Zoho Social background blur
Zoho Social logo
Zoho Social
4.6
(1,872)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho Social?

Zoho Social Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Social Overview
What is Zoho Social?

Zoho Social is a comprehensive social media management platform that helps businesses increase their online presence and reach their target audience. It offers a suite of tools for scheduling, publishing, and analyzing social media content as well as the ability to manage multiple social media platforms from a single dashboard, along with its robust analytics tools that provide insights into campaign performance and audience engagement. With features like auto-publishing, customizable reports, and team collaboration, Zoho Social is a great solution for businesses looking to streamline their social media marketing efforts.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Social Categories on Findstack
Zoho Social Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Social Features
Competitor Analysis
Content Calendar
Content Library
Shared Inbox
Users and Permissions
Report Customizability
Report Exporting
Follower Analysis
Post Performance
Attribution
Social Measurement
Influencer Identification
Sentiment Analysis
Social Reporting
Scalability
Zoho Social Media
Zoho Social 0
Zoho Social 1
Zoho Social 2
Zoho Social 3
Zoho Social 4
Zoho Social Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
Zoho Social logo
1,872 Zoho Social Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GN
Giovanna N.
Share
"Zoho social"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?
L'app è molto semplice ed intuitiva permette la gestione di tutti i canali social anche da parte dei principianti
What do you dislike about Zoho Social?
Zoho social e facile da usare e si integra con Canva
What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?
L'assistenza risponde in maniera molto veloce e ci sono molte agenzie partner in Italia che forniscono assistenza e web binar gratuiti
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jason M. avatar
Jason M.
Information Systems Security Officer
Share
"One of the best social media post scheduling platforms out there."
What do you like best about Zoho Social?
Being on quite a few social platforms, it makes it very difficult to be able to manage posting on a daily, weekly and monthly recurring basis. Plus, making sure that any media scales accordingly to different sites is a hassle and a time drain. That is where Zoho Social comes in to save the day. I can use RSS or CSV files to schedule out these posts and Zoho takes care of the rest, including making sure media files fit according to each platform's requirements.
What do you dislike about Zoho Social?
I wish they could include YouTube in all the plans, not just the most expensive one.
What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?
IThe best takeaway from using Zoho Social is the time that it has saved me. It would take me around 2 hours weekly to post manually on every social media site (with various daily posts). Instead, now it just takes me less than 10 minutes to do the same thing with Zoho.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 27, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MR
Melissa R.
President
Share
"Zoho Social is maximizing results"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?
What I like about Zoho Social is the creative AI feature, allowing me to create efficient social posts in real-time. I appreciate Zoho Social can create ad campaigns out 30 days while offering tools to ensure the most viewership. Zoho Social has increased my viewership, and driven business to my call center. Exceptional customer support.
What do you dislike about Zoho Social?
I love all the features within Zoho Social but would love to see more social channels integrated.
What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho social is helping me solve my social media planning and implementation issues.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Audrie M. avatar
Audrie M.
Customer Marketing Specialist
Share
"Great tool for social media management"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?
Easy to set-up, user friendly platform and seamless social profile syncing.
What do you dislike about Zoho Social?
Nothing to dislike! I've been using Zoho Social for over a year, and they have made great improvements to optimize the user experience. I've even recommended to other businesses and they love how easy it has been to use as well.
What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?
We needed a platform that connects all social channels into one, with easy set-up and use. Very easy to create captions and schedule posts.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MG
Marketing G.
Share
"Zoho Social is Greentivitys go to tool to manage our Social Media Presence.."
What do you like best about Zoho Social?
Single Window to get things done accross multiple social media Platforms is the biggest advantage that we like with Zoho Social, it is extremely easy to use and has all the features that one needs.
What do you dislike about Zoho Social?
Zoho Social is addictive and can become a Habit!!
What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Social frees up our time as it allows us to Manage and monoitor all our Social Media Handles from a single window.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vipul P. avatar
Vipul P.
Founder And Managing Director
Share
"Excellent Value - Everything we need as a startup and affordable."
What do you like best about Zoho Social?
It has a lot of features that will help us analyse and improve our campaigns, an unexpected bonus is the team collaboration built in so we don't have to chat on other platforms.
What do you dislike about Zoho Social?
The minor disadvantage with all the features is that it, obviously, adds more effort to learn how to use them most effectively.
What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?
Finding an affordable system that allows a startup business to access essential analysis features
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Justin B.
Agent/Owner
Share
"Very Great"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?
The way I can easily manage all of my social medias
What do you dislike about Zoho Social?
I have recently started using zoho social and so far I have nothing negative to say about this application
What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me solve the hassle of having to contantly switch between social application and it helps me get accurate data on what product most persons are interested in.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AC
Amanda C.
Share
"Amazing social media assistant"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?
I am able to post to all my accounts in just one place. so user friendly, the interfaces are great. I tested several apps at the same time including Go High LEvel and loved Zoho the best!
What do you dislike about Zoho Social?
none so far and I have been using for two weeks.
What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho allows me to post to all my platforms at the same time, it was the ONLY tool that had all my platforms on it.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JG
Jojy G.
Share
"BEST PRODUCT to use in UAE"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?
The ease of use and the way they have built it so nice.
What do you dislike about Zoho Social?
Nothing disliked till now, But suggestion to improve if you can give more detailed report on pages.
What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?
Posting contents in a one go made my life easy.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GO
Gavin Dane O.
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?
It helps us as a business to manage our social media platforms all from one place.
What do you dislike about Zoho Social?
I dislike the fact that you need to upgrade your account in order to use AI.
What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?
By using Zoho Social it is helping us to solve the problem of communication, and it is benefiting us through the ease of use to communicate with our followers.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sarah G. avatar
Sarah G.
Small Business Owner
Share
"Great platform for social media management!"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?
The interface is smooth and intuitive. It's easy to connect accounts. I've used other platforms that are kind of glitchy. This one is great, and its affordable too.
What do you dislike about Zoho Social?
I wish the free option allowed scheduling.
What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?
I love being able to schedule posts ahead of time so that I know it's taken care of
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JO
John O.
Share
"Zoho Social is the premier digital marketing product."
What do you like best about Zoho Social?
I love Zoho Social's inteface. Everything is easy to access use.
What do you dislike about Zoho Social?
The only downside of Zoho Social is it's pricing.
What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?
Let's me easily schedule posts.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TW
Trent W.
Share
"Managing Multiple Accounts"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?
I like the number of platforms you can manage with this tool. I like that you can manage tools that you can't on other platforms.
What do you dislike about Zoho Social?
I can't wait for them to build out how to post to youtube shorts!
What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?
I believe they're working on figuring out how to add youtube shorts to the places you can publish posts
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EO
Eva O.
Share
"Really good social media scheduling platform with good rates"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?
It shows everything you need, including messages from users within all of your accounts. Really love this feature.
What do you dislike about Zoho Social?
Not much to dislike at this point. It seems quite good.
What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's helping our business save time by scheduling social media posts.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KD
Kristy D.
Share
"Enjoying my start up journey, thanks to ZOHO!"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?
I enjoy the resources and variety such as being able to post, reschedule and repeat the posts; most important I am able to edit as I go along.
What do you dislike about Zoho Social?
As of now, I am still new to the product so I do not have any dislikes.
What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am able to add all my social media platforms and choose where and when I want to post. This is a great way to learn about my audience on each platform to see what they gravitate to.
Visit website