Zoho Social background blur
Zoho Social Logo
Zoho Social
Manage Social Media Effortlessly
4.6
(1,872)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho Social Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Social Overview
What is Zoho Social?

Zoho Social is a comprehensive social media management platform that helps businesses increase their online presence and reach their target audience. It offers a suite of tools for scheduling, publishing, and analyzing social media content as well as the ability to manage multiple social media platforms from a single dashboard, along with its robust analytics tools that provide insights into campaign performance and audience engagement. With features like auto-publishing, customizable reports, and team collaboration, Zoho Social is a great solution for businesses looking to streamline their social media marketing efforts.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Social Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Zoho Social
What Zoho Social is best for?
How does Zoho Social compare to Typefully?
What are the pros and cons of Zoho Social?
Zoho Social Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Social Features
API Access
Ad Campaign Management
Analytics and Reporting
Automated Posting
Brand Tracking
Bulk Upload
Campaign Management
Competitor Analysis
Content Calendar
Content Scheduling
Cross-Platform Publishing
Customer Engagement
Customizable Reports
Engagement Tracking
Hashtag Tracking
Image and Video Support
Influencer Tracking
Mobile App
Multi-Account Management
Performance Metrics
Post Publishing
RSS Feed Integration
Sentiment Analysis
Social Listening
Social Media Archiving
Social Media Monitoring
Target Audience Analysis
Team Collaboration
URL Shortener
User Permissions
Zoho Social Media
Zoho Social 0
Zoho Social 1
Zoho Social 2
Zoho Social 3
Zoho Social 4
Zoho Social Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 25, 2024
Zoho Social Logo
1,872 Zoho Social Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 03, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Great Experience with Zoho"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

I like the simplicity of the dashboard that Zoho provides. Everything is easy to find and easy to manage which makes my life easier.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

There isn't really anything bad to say about Zoho, especially now that you can schedule Instagram posts from it as well.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

It enables us to bulk schedule and monitor our client's social media accounts all from one easy platform.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 02, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
" A great platform to schedule your social Media from "
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

its very easy to use and gives you great stats to judge how its performing. Highly recommended

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

the program is fine I haven't found faults I don't like yet

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

one click posting a lot easier than Hoot suite

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 01, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Works like charm..."
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

Recently the InstaGram Direct publishing... but otherwise it is always the analytical data, the SmartQ and Live Stream

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

Nothing as of now. I am still learning to use all the features provided

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Single dashboard to publish a post to various social media platforms

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 27, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Easy to use, effective service"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

Posts always go out accurately with attachments as expected

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

Navigation could be improved, layout of dashboards are a bit messy in places

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Posts can be scheduled and monitored

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 25, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Works great and easily scalable. Great support and customer service as well."
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

Zoho social works great for all our clients needs. It is easily scalable as you only he to pay for what you use. Other platforms make you buy packaged which causes issues when you need to scale up Zoho social allows you to purchase exactly what you need and intern, allows you to keep your cost down.. Great support and customer service as well.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

Nothing. We are very happy with everything it provides for the price they charge.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps manage all our social platforms on a system we already use for our CRM.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 16, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Zoho has changed our business for the better"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

The simplicity of scheduling (especially with the excel template) has helped us AUTOMATE- saving time and money.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

(Nothing!) It's really a valuable tool.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Multiple accounts AND analytics/

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 16, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Zoho Social"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

Brand Separation, Affordable, Smart Posting

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

No Month-Month Agency Plan makes it hard for Start Ups to grow.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Social Media Management for several different small businesses

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 15, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Excellent"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

Super user friendly, I was able to set it up within minutes

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

nothing. I find the software easy to use, so I really have no complaints at this point. I would like to be able to hook my linkedin profile page up...which I may be able to do, just dont know how.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Use from phone. I love the smart technology

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 12, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Perfect Integration With CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

CRM integration with Facebook Lead Form & Twitter, Social Post Sharing, Pulling the customer social profiles to easily follow up

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

When sharing the post it should automatically pull the images and description card. Instead not to upload manually.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not missing any campaign leads in Zoho. Social Sharing, Social Scoring, Brand Monitoring

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 12, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"G2 Crowd review"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

great software, very user friendly and very effective

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

i love everything about the software, if can't find anything negative to say about this software

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Able to post to multiple social media sites at once as well as see how my audience is interactions

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 05, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Una estupenda herramienta"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

Su perfecta integración con toda la suite

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

A pesar de la excelente política de precios y sus grandes posibilidades de usar la herramienta de forma gratuita, el módulo social por sí solo es demasiado caro en comparación con otros módulos

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Nos ayuda a desarrollar nuestro proyecto, en estos momentos iniciales que tanto se necesita un apoyo extra

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 05, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Growing to like the platform."
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

I like the fluidity and the easiness of the information in the layout, I like that it's spacious and not crowded, I like the they thought about my UX/UI needs. I like its clean interface and not to garbled or clunky.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

Onboarding, though easy and thoughtful, still lacks quick video experiences, but I'm sure they're on their way. I'd like to see ability to upload multiple images in a form better than an excell spreadsheet format. And the pricing could be more friendly as every big agency was a small one in the beginning :-)

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Basically all that pertain to SM publishing and monitoring plus LEAD management which I think is an asset - and that for sure their CRM legacy and expertise involved. That's much more to discover for a Social Media Manager if he /she takes the pathway...by usign Mavsocial in the poast I like the fluidity an all inclusive features of zoho though better respionse time if you need help as well.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 03, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Easy, simple and there is a free version "
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

Seems like a simple and easy to use solution. I have all our main social media channels on one screen. It loads fast. I will explore its features. But so far seems like a simple great one.

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

So far it seems to be basic, I need to spend more time on it. It is kind of simple which is good but I need to explore more its options. Seem also easy to setup and configure.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Social media management. Apparently, it will make me save time posting and managing my client's accounts. I am a long time user of Hootsuite and I am testing other alternatives

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 28, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Great Paltform"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

Thumbnail for twitter, calendar, smartQ

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

I don't like that I cant add more networks.

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

measuring social media

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 13, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Zoho Social"
What do you like best about Zoho Social?

Zoho Social is an extremely helpful app that allows you to organize your work, keep in touch with your followers, grow your fans and analyze how your brand is doing. They listen the clients and as a result they are always improving the app and including very useful updates. 100% recommended

What do you dislike about Zoho Social?

No video upload and no direct posting to Instagram

What problems is Zoho Social solving and how is that benefiting you?

Time, organization and following

Visit website