Zoho Meeting background blur
Zoho Meeting logo
Zoho Meeting
4.5
(1,015)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho Meeting?

Zoho Meeting Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Meeting Overview
What is Zoho Meeting?

Zoho Meeting is the web conferencing platform under the Zoho ecosystem that offers comprehensive features for webinars and online meetings. The platform is completely browser-based, which means users aren’t required to download any application to attend a meeting or webinar. Recognized as one of the most easy-to-use and affordable web conferencing tools, Zoho Meetings can be used to host sales presentations, product launches, feature demonstrations, in addition to online meetings and webinars.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Meeting Categories on Findstack
Zoho Meeting Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Meeting Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Offers browser-based access
  • No-cut off times
  • Interactive video conferencing feed
  • Comprehensive solutions under one roof
Cons
  • Limited advanced customizations
  • No HD audio, and on-demand webcasting for the webinar feature
  • No technical support hotline
Zoho Meeting Features
Screen Sharing
Recording
Registration
Attendee Live Chat
Polls and Surveys
Scheduling
Participant Permissions
Mobile
Event Analytics
Attendee Reports
Branding
Role-Based Access
Software Integrations
Browser Application
Zoho Meeting Media
Zoho Meeting 0
Zoho Meeting 1
Zoho Meeting 2
Zoho Meeting 3
Zoho Meeting 4
Zoho Meeting 5
Zoho Meeting 6
Zoho Meeting Screenshots
Zoho Meeting Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 23, 2024
Zoho Meeting logo
1,015 Zoho Meeting Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anandhan M. avatar
Anandhan M.
Product Manager
Share
"A Good Communicational platform"
What do you like best about Zoho Meeting?
Zoho meeting is a decent platform to join work with our groups even give customer care through video and sound calls, it is really great for sharing reports and in any event, recording gatherings and calls to keep up with nearer contacts carefully without being confounded.
What do you dislike about Zoho Meeting?
Once in a while it close meeting automatically without giving any advance notifications or holding up time span. Repeating gatherings don't begin sooner or later.
What problems is Zoho Meeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sometimes it close meeting automatically without giving any warning and notifications
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gene Allen C. avatar
Gene Allen C.
Senior Control System Engineer
Share
"Very easy to use!"
What do you like best about Zoho Meeting?
This is a much improved version of anything that is used for corporate meeting via the web. So intuitive and easy to setup and use. I like that I can use this as frequently as I wish. It has so many features that integrate to our business.
What do you dislike about Zoho Meeting?
Really nothing, I havent needed customer support yet but I am sure it si top notch as well
What problems is Zoho Meeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Quick decisions without using Microsoft teams, Skype, or anything else Microsoft
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ayode C. avatar
Ayode C.
Executive Assistant
Share
"10/10"
What do you like best about Zoho Meeting?
Zoho meeting is an excellent tool for a starter business for both internal and external business communication Reliable customer support, meeting management, scheduling and hosting
What do you dislike about Zoho Meeting?
Zoho application is easy to use and start meeting
What problems is Zoho Meeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
I like the service because it's affordable on mobile devices and easy to download and install
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SG
Samuel G.
Managing Director
Share
"B/g.O.A.T (Best of all times)"
What do you like best about Zoho Meeting?
Simplicity is the best A trademark of Zoho meeting is pure great quality of audio and video which makes all virtual meeting clear and allows everyone to hear and see clearly what is being shared. It always gives communication maximum security and privacy. It is easy to use for both the host and the audience
What do you dislike about Zoho Meeting?
It has meet all my expectations and i have not gotten any drawback since i started using it
What problems is Zoho Meeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
The sound quality is nice just join it
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Serena M.
Sales Representative
Share
"Simple and reliable online meeting platform"
What do you like best about Zoho Meeting?
Use Zoho meeting regularly for management meeting and some Clients meeting also. It is easy to invite people via email/link and the software is easy to use without needing to study it. Sound quality is amazing and used for several hours without drop out, it allows screen sharing and recording
What do you dislike about Zoho Meeting?
It does exactly what you expect of online meeting platform
What problems is Zoho Meeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Availability to download the recording Great for video conferencing
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OP
Olga P.
Share
"Great solution for relatively cheap price"
What do you like best about Zoho Meeting?
Option to send automatic reminders and follow-up emails
What do you dislike about Zoho Meeting?
You can't customize the interface of the webinar, like adding the colors or titles to the main screen.
What problems is Zoho Meeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cloud storage of the webinar and customized reminders and follow -up emails. Saving time!
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BM
Brian M.
Full Stack Web Developer
Share
"Thanksgiving for the platform cause is great for communication"
What do you like best about Zoho Meeting?
Easy to use, integration with others app, user-friendly, good support The price is also lower compared to the competitors Easy to share documents with the team Screen sharing File sharing Excellent Video and Audio quality Recording features
What do you dislike about Zoho Meeting?
Some improvement need to be done on files uploading
What problems is Zoho Meeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are able to work with our clients in remotely area's using the app
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OS
Olivia S.
Share
"Very efficient and easy to use."
What do you like best about Zoho Meeting?
The upsides of using Zoho Meeting are I can call my whole entire team.
What do you dislike about Zoho Meeting?
The downsides are nothing. It's perfect.
What problems is Zoho Meeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Calling
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Aishwarya R.
Share
"Best and easy interface for conducting webinar"
What do you like best about Zoho Meeting?
They have all the features that i wanted to conduct a recorded + live webinar.
What do you dislike about Zoho Meeting?
Nothing actually. I would definitely pay for all the features
What problems is Zoho Meeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
I wanted to have a webinar where I need to first live a recorded video and then have a live q&A. They. had the feature and it was easy to use also.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shantanu S. avatar
Shantanu S.
Technical Head India
Share
"Good Experience"
What do you like best about Zoho Meeting?
Ease of use, ease of implementation, good support.
What do you dislike about Zoho Meeting?
Nothing yet, will use more number of times and then revert.
What problems is Zoho Meeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ease of communicating
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shruthi K. avatar
Shruthi K.
Praktikant
Share
"My permanent online meeting software going forward"
What do you like best about Zoho Meeting?
First and foremost, Zoho Meeting is very user friendly. It has all the necessary features needed to conduct an virtual classroom. The cost is also on the lower side when compared to competitor platforms. Special mention to their quickly responding customer support.
What do you dislike about Zoho Meeting?
Honestly i dont find any cons about Zoho meeting after using it for the last 3 weeks.
What problems is Zoho Meeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy integration, screen sharing and built-in whiteboard are some of the features in Zoho meeting which are far better that its competitors. I am sharing this experience after using all famous meeting softwares available online.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SO
Silver O.
Share
"Ease of use"
What do you like best about Zoho Meeting?
The ability to moderate meetings and also share documents easily with the team
What do you dislike about Zoho Meeting?
There is absolutely nothing I dislike about Zoho Meeting
What problems is Zoho Meeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Meeting is practical and affords my team all the options we would need in a regular office setting The benefit for our team is makes our remote working possible.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Noah B. avatar
Noah B.
Guitar Player
Share
"Zoho meeting review"
What do you like best about Zoho Meeting?
Excellent Video and Audio quality Easy to use Screen sharing and file sharing are amazing Recording features are nice Easy to schedule meeting and invite others
What do you dislike about Zoho Meeting?
So far it has been awesome for file sharing
What problems is Zoho Meeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use it for communication with our clients
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LD
L Isa D.
Share
"A Dependable Meeting Service"
What do you like best about Zoho Meeting?
Zoho Meeting is a great tool, especially for small business owners. Zoho does a great job of keeping prices low while providing excellent, dependable services. While there are free meeting services, they have limits that I don't want to worry about. Zoho Meeting provides me with what I need at a very reasonable price.
What do you dislike about Zoho Meeting?
So far I haven't come across anything that I dislike.
What problems is Zoho Meeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
I depend on video conferencing in my practice. I purchased two other services before this one, and they both had ongoing issues. Zoho Meeting is dependable and allows me to meet with clients with no issues.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kenyode M. avatar
Kenyode M.
Digital Marketing Transformation
Share
"ZOHO very reliable. 4 years Now"
What do you like best about Zoho Meeting?
An all in one business solution. The fact that it eliminates the use of multiple softwares is super convenient
What do you dislike about Zoho Meeting?
I am Still searching for what I dislike with using the app
What problems is Zoho Meeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are able to work remotely using the app.
Visit website