EasyWebinar background blur
EasyWebinar logo
EasyWebinar
An Easy-to-Use Platform That Makes High Converting Webinars a Reality
3.8
(24)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors β€” not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at EasyWebinar?

EasyWebinar Reviews & Product Details

EasyWebinar Overview
What is EasyWebinar?
EasyWebinar is a cloud-based webinar platform that supports real-time chat and event scheduling along with live streaming, multi-camera conferencing, customer onboarding and sales funnel management. Users can use the live webinar module to stream high quality, buffer-free videos and supports share-screen options, recording, and group meetings. Presenters can also stream videos from different time zones, which means visitors can register following the most convenient time based on their location. EasyWebinar also integrates easily with numerous third-party applications, including WordPress, MailChimp, YouTube, Aweber, PayPal, Stripe and WIX, just to name a few.
EasyWebinar Categories on Findstack
EasyWebinar Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Languages English
EasyWebinar Pros and Cons
Pros
  • HD screen-sharing capable
  • Supports integration with WordPress, MailChimp, GetResponse and other popular tools
  • Basic plan supports up to 100 attendees
Cons
  • More expensive versus other options, with it’s first paid tier at $79/month
  • Requires an app download if you want to join a webinar via mobile
EasyWebinar Features
Recording
Attendee Live Chat
Event Analytics
Attendee Reports
Branding
Role-Based Access
EasyWebinar Media
EasyWebinar 0
EasyWebinar 1
EasyWebinar 2
EasyWebinar 3
EasyWebinar 4
EasyWebinar Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: March 03, 2024
EasyWebinar logo
24 EasyWebinar Reviews
3.8 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 14, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KD
Kathy D.
Ba/Residential Counselor
Share
"Business Backbone"
What do you like best about EasyWebinar?
The layout is great, simple and easy to use. The tabs helps you to not forget any steps while planning things out. It's comfortable knowing you can change your mind and still being able to make a live webinar evergreen.
What do you dislike about EasyWebinar?
I dislike having to use a live chat on through a third party. While there is a live chat box, it would be easier using it on Webinar. Also a calendar would be helpful as well.
What problems is EasyWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provides a lot of different viewing times, which is great for the audience, and having control and my audience receiving a live experience is very helpful and beneficial.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MO
Melany O.
Environmental Specialist I
Share
"Review of EasyWebinar "
What do you like best about EasyWebinar?
What I liked most using Easy Webinar was the ease of setting everything up. With me not being the best at technology it was very user friendly and I could even figure it out. I really like the easiness and ability to set up the webinars.
What do you dislike about EasyWebinar?
After using this program for sometime in a previous postion I really have had zero issues with it. With all the updates and customer service this is a great product.
What problems is EasyWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Benefits of this product that I have realized are a lot of instruction videos which made set up easy. And It was nice to have the option to send reminders from EasyWebinar to registrants.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 16, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ML
Meaghan L.
Business Manager
Share
"EasyWebinar Makes Evergreen Webinars Effortless"
What do you like best about EasyWebinar?
Setting up evergreen webinars is so simple that we've used several so far. We've seen such a fantastic return on investment after implementing a sales strategy that uses evergreen webinars that we now recommend this tool to anyone who asks about running evergreen webinars for their online business. This tool is an absolute must have for our business and any online business that's interested in making money and sharing their message while they sleep!
What do you dislike about EasyWebinar?
I learn best by watching help videos or reading a quick article so because of that I wish there were more help articles for different features. Their knowledge base is, unfortunately, a little sparse, but they make up for this with amazing customer service that is very responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. We've even had a customer service representative offer to get on a live zoom call with us to walk us through a setup issue we were experiencing.
What problems is EasyWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
We've made a lot of money since implementing this tool in our sales strategy using a set it and forget it sales funnel with Facebook ads and have made multiple thousands of dollars in passive income since implementing it.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Mohan Lal D. avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Automation Specialist
Share
"My favorite software for Automated Webinars"
What do you like best about EasyWebinar?
Once you know your way around the software, EasyWebinar helps you put your Webinar phase for leads on AutoPilot, this saves you a ton of time. It has various triggers for when integrating with email marketing software e.g. triggers for people who registered but didn't attend or attended, attended but left early, and so on... which helps you in sending more personalized follow-up campaigns. Also, they have scarcity features in Automated Webinar, which in my view is a must when you are having a Webinar be it Live or Automated.
What do you dislike about EasyWebinar?
There is nothing that I dislike about EasyWebinar.
What problems is EasyWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
We used EasyWebinar for creating Automated Webinars for selling Online Courses in our Business. EasyWebinar is easy to set up, it might take some time when you are doing it on your own. EasyWebinar has scarcity features that allow you to pop up links that you can time to appear when you are talking about an offer (you can add a countdown timer to it), this helps improve the conversions while the attendee is watching the Webinar.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 10, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
RS
Ricky S.
Share
"That virtual platform you need in 2020"
What do you like best about EasyWebinar?
In my business, we have used this platform to create an online platform for virtual events. You can register guests, send automated emails to remind people the event is happing. We have also used this for a traditional webinar and its great for follow up as well.
What do you dislike about EasyWebinar?
Too many tabs you have to fill out. I have missed several things from time to time and has made me look bad with clients. I think there should be a sheet that you fill out and it auto-fills all the tabs.
What problems is EasyWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
A platform that allows me to host virtual events. I love the analytics I can get, including knowing how many minutes each person watched of my event.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 19, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
DP
Dalia P.
Office And Marketing Manager
Share
"Good product πŸ‘Œ not for everyone"
What do you like best about EasyWebinar?
Good product especially for evergreen webcasts, nice design. Seems like developers thought in advance for webcasters needs. Good support.
What do you dislike about EasyWebinar?
Support is only online Some of the customizations require basic coding skills
What problems is EasyWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Flexibility of running webcast worldwide
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 07, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Maia C. avatar
Maia C.
Project Coordinator
Share
"Lots of functionality"
What do you like best about EasyWebinar?
You can do a lot with it. You can host live webinars and also record them for evergreen. A lot of other apps only allow you to do one or the other but EasyWebinar allows you to do all this and more. You can also use it to host webinars that are saved on vimeo and other video apps, although the playback controls are sometimes missing depending on the video source so that's something to be aware of.
What do you dislike about EasyWebinar?
The support is pretty unhelpful. They take ages to reply and they ask silly unhelpful questions. I end up giving up whenever I need to contact them. The way the evergreen times are set up is also a bit weird.
What problems is EasyWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use it to host live webinars on a number of topics and sell them as replays as well. We also set up offers as part of the webinars so that helps us to make more sales. It's great that we can use our vimeo videos as well. The price is good too compared to other software companies that do similar things.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 30, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Daniel F. avatar
Daniel F.
National Alumni Advisory Board | Chicago Regional Chair
Share
"Webinar service provides easy to use meeting solution"
What do you like best about EasyWebinar?
Not provided
What do you dislike about EasyWebinar?
Not provided
What problems is EasyWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not provided
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 25, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.0
MT
Marijo T.
Share
"A good webinar option"
What do you like best about EasyWebinar?
I like the flexibility of being able to to live events or prerecorded and set up all the notifications for whatever option you choose.
What do you dislike about EasyWebinar?
I don't like not having the ability to edit the recording after I've recorded it in EW. I usually end up creating the webinar in Filmora and loading it up to EW after to make sure it works correctly. Then you lose the organic feel of a live event.
What problems is EasyWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Being able to easily capture emails of participants to build an email list, which is first and foremost what I'm trying to do with all my marketing.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
1.0
PR
Paula R.
Owner
Share
"Very impersonal/automated service"
What do you like best about EasyWebinar?
The product has potential, but not the right support for a beginner.
What do you dislike about EasyWebinar?
The lack of actual service person to person. I've attempted to get support on a few issues and the coined responses that not ONCE answered my actual request for support was just disappointing and honestly too automated. I felt like just a number and chose to close my account.
What problems is EasyWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
None. None.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 06, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Enjoying EasyWebinar"
What do you like best about EasyWebinar?
The company my mom and I run love this product because of what we do. We do lectures for businesses, churches and organizations on ways to protect yourself. Since we do presentation lectures, then this platform is perfect with businesses across the US. We can perform from the comfort of our home.
What do you dislike about EasyWebinar?
The only thing that I can complain about this product is that it does not work very well with my smartphone, and I have a Samsung.
What problems is EasyWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Like I said previously, we can lecture to people from the comfort of our home and reach a broader base.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 21, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Good and awosome webinar platform"
What do you like best about EasyWebinar?
Provide both automated and live webinars. Autoresponder integration, tagging, and easy payment options. Good reports and analytics.
What do you dislike about EasyWebinar?
its too costly and every one can't affords it....
What problems is EasyWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can reach with my audiences by using Easywebinar and get leads.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 15, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Pretty easy for this millennial "
What do you like best about EasyWebinar?
I like that the program is easy to navigate and makes participating in webinars a breeze.
What do you dislike about EasyWebinar?
Webinars often can take a while to do, but this program helps shorten the amount of time put into creating one.
What problems is EasyWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy webinar helps us provide training to a larger group of people without having to increase the number of times we present to them. In the end saved time and money.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 16, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"User friendly webinar program"
What do you like best about EasyWebinar?
Easy to use and set up, even for someone not so tech savvy.
What do you dislike about EasyWebinar?
A bit pricey, so when it was first being implemented it didn't seem worth it.
What problems is EasyWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Allows webinars with collaborators in different time zones more easily.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 14, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"The name says it all! "
What do you like best about EasyWebinar?
The ease of navigating the software. Very user friendly.
What do you dislike about EasyWebinar?
No complaints at all. I along with my colleagues really liked this one in comparison to other programs we've used in the past.
What problems is EasyWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Virtual meetings allow us to work from home.
Visit website