WebinarJam Deal: 30% off the first payment
WebinarJam background blur
WebinarJam logo
WebinarJam
3.6
(55)
1 deal available  | Redeemed by 152 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at WebinarJam?

WebinarJam Reviews & Product Details

WebinarJam Overview
What is WebinarJam?

WebinarJam helps businesses create and conduct webinar sessions, designed to extend a business’ reach through its comprehensive tools. The platform can host events, teach classes, broadcast to your team, and increase sales as well as event attendance using just a single webinar system. It boasts the most extensive set of features at the most cost-effective price and is trusted by thousands of professionals across different industries.

Company Genesis Digital
Year founded 2013
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters La Jolla, California, United States
Social Media
WebinarJam Categories on Findstack
WebinarJam Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
WebinarJam Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Easy social media integrations
  • Provides automatic recording
  • Lets you add surveys and polls in webinars
  • Compatible with numerous browsers and OS
Cons
  • Offers only annual subscription
  • Requires additional purchase of EverWebinar to get automated, on-demand webinars
WebinarJam Pricing
Exclusive savings on WebinarJam through Findstack Deals
30% off the first payment
WebinarJam Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
WebinarJam Features
Recording
Registration
Attendee Live Chat
Polls and Surveys
Event Analytics
Attendee Reports
Branding
Software Integrations
WebinarJam Media
WebinarJam 0
WebinarJam 1
WebinarJam 2
WebinarJam 3
WebinarJam 4
WebinarJam 5
WebinarJam 6
WebinarJam Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 23, 2024
WebinarJam logo
55 WebinarJam Reviews
3.6 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DK
Dr Aman K.
General Manager Digital Health Care
Share
"Excellent tool for effective webinars"
What do you like best about WebinarJam?
Absolute ease of use for the atendees, very organised, makes life much easier
What do you dislike about WebinarJam?
The camera processing can be made better. Also, need to be able to download detailed poll output per attendee and there should be ablility to download the registered participants customised individual links to be sent by whatsapp or other means
What problems is WebinarJam solving and how is that benefiting you?
It makes enrolling people into the plan, product, or service very easy by using the presence of an offer button, etc. Also, I find that the attendees don't have to download an app a HUGE plus point. Moreover, the interface is very simple to use for the viewers, thus making their engagement much better
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brady P. avatar
Brady P.
Lifestyle Architect
Share
"Once it's set up, it's a dream to run webinars on"
What do you like best about WebinarJam?
Ease of use when cloning a webinar. What often takes hours with other systems can be done with a couple of clicks in WebinarJam, and that includes the deep integrations between tools.
What do you dislike about WebinarJam?
The setup process was time-consuming and frustrating. I also hate having to pay for two systems when it could easily just be one. Lastly, you do have to use a clean browser without any extensions or you may have issues.
What problems is WebinarJam solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows us to run both live and recorded webinars (
EverWebinar logo
EverWebinar
) meaning I don't have to present and everything happens automatically. It allows us to scale our marketing efforts.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 09, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Andrew M.
Share
"The best functions"
What do you like best about WebinarJam?
I am fond of Live Chat,Automated Recordings and Flexible Scheduling. Ran webinars every week and need for this only one room!
What do you dislike about WebinarJam?
Connection, connection, connection... Sometime it craches everything. But happens rarely
What problems is WebinarJam solving and how is that benefiting you?
Th main benefits are the best support, discount offers. Ideal for live events, easy to watch on the smartphone.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 09, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EV
Eugen V.
Creator
Share
"So far the best service for large webinars"
What do you like best about WebinarJam?
WebinarJam offers a big variety of opportunities for me as webinar host. Registration page, one-click registation link, tracking goals, option to change design, great chat room, good statistics.
What do you dislike about WebinarJam?
Connection quite often fails. You need to have a good internet and up-to-day laptop.
What problems is WebinarJam solving and how is that benefiting you?
I integrated one-click registration link as a confirmation url after participants filled the web-form from zoho crm. I was heppy that it works so good.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 11, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LF
Lukas F.
Share
"Excellent tool for selling courses"
What do you like best about WebinarJam?
Webinarjam is very easy to use and at the same moment gives a lot of tools and customizations. I was looking for a webinar tool that will save me a lot of time and effort when selling my product. I also like the ready-made templates they offer as well as the automatization of all processes.
What do you dislike about WebinarJam?
I dream about templates adjusted for other countries e.g. Poland. As for now I think most of them are prepared for US market so you need to modify them. Fortunately it is very easy to do.
What problems is WebinarJam solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me to build a great sales funnel
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 09, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Jackie S.
Share
"Why WebinarJam Rocks"
What do you like best about WebinarJam?
I like that my links are always easy to find!
What do you dislike about WebinarJam?
Going from the old version to the new version I missed saving a few things, but that's not on WebinarJam, that's on me.
What problems is WebinarJam solving and how is that benefiting you?
The main problem solved by WebinarJam is having a secure space to host. No fear of internet lurkers taking over my screen, even presenting live.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 09, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dmitry Badiarov V. avatar
Dmitry Badiarov V.
Professional Speaker, Coach, Mentor For Music Professionals
Share
"A platform of choice"
What do you like best about WebinarJam?
Easy and fast setup. Fast loading pages. Easy for the users. Easy integrated with 3rd party apps and tools. It's an awesome platform. I am recommending WebinarJam and Ever Webinar to everyone I know who wants to use webinars in their marketing mix.
What do you dislike about WebinarJam?
Very limited design options for the Landing pages and for the thank you pages. Some them certainly lower the conversions.
What problems is WebinarJam solving and how is that benefiting you?
Webinar leads are the 2nd highest quality leads after LIVE event leads. Which means more sales and more profits. Location freedom is an important plus, since these webinars can be run from anywhere.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 26, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CM
Charles M.
Share
"Definitely my favorite webinar software"
What do you like best about WebinarJam?
WebinarJam allows you maximum control over the webinar experience. For anyone who sells products or services via webinar, you know the need to have things happen in a very precise fashion, such as videos rolling and/or showing PowerPoint slides. I can easily add those into my presentation and seamlessly transition back and forth between them.
What do you dislike about WebinarJam?
I miss some of the old templates for the Thank You pages. I wish it was easier to make those nice and have more content on them. (Maybe something they'll fix soon!)
What problems is WebinarJam solving and how is that benefiting you?
We needed a webinar platform to convert leads to new members of our program. This software integrated with Infusionsoft (one of our requirements) and was perfectly situated to lead up to a sale at the end of the webinar. You can display an offer at just the right moment. I was able to do the same webinar for over a year (live every time) with zero problems and got more program members from that webinar than just about anything else we did during that time!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 20, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hailey F. avatar
Hailey F.
Ceo & Co Founder
Share
"My favorite webinar tool, and I've tried a ton"
What do you like best about WebinarJam?
It's so easy to use, it has unique features that help you sell- pop up offers with count downs that create urgency, sales notifications, evergreen webinars that sell for you while you sleep, it's cheap.
What do you dislike about WebinarJam?
I can't think of anything I dislike and I've found other webinar tools like
GoToWebinar logo
GoToWebinar
to be dated and clunky.
What problems is WebinarJam solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's great for customer acquisition, sales, retention & loyalty
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 20, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CR
Clément R.
Content Marketer
Share
"Webinar Jam - Great and inexpensive webinar solution"
What do you like best about WebinarJam?
The tool is really complete and integrates perfectly within our existing marketing solutions ecosystem.
What do you dislike about WebinarJam?
The back office of the tool could use some polishing. It's not intuitive enough to put together an advanced webinar session. Another thing is that you can upload powerpoint presentations to the platform, but the animations won't work (though you can solve the problem with screen sharing).
What problems is WebinarJam solving and how is that benefiting you?
Well, we can create and present an unlimited number of webinars for our clients and prospects.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
CL
Chantelle L.
P
Share
"Webinar Jam, simple to use with advanced features and settings"
What do you like best about WebinarJam?
Webinar Jam is easy to use but gives you all the options that you need to make the most of your webinar session.
What do you dislike about WebinarJam?
Nothing, the platform is very good and we have had no issues with it
What problems is WebinarJam solving and how is that benefiting you?
Webinar jam allows you to integrate a registration process or landing page, record webinars, and offer replays for attendees that couldn't make the live session in a simple and efficient way.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 26, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
PH
Peter H.
Share
"WebinarJam rocks!"
What do you like best about WebinarJam?
The ability to schedule and customize multiple webinars.
What do you dislike about WebinarJam?
The tech support leaves a lot to be desired. Often it takes more than 24 hours to get a response, and multiple 24 hour volleys to resolve an issue.
What problems is WebinarJam solving and how is that benefiting you?
Scheduling and recording webinars. Will plan to integrate with
EverWebinar logo
EverWebinar
once we have enough recorded content.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 18, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Luis Enrique R. avatar
Luis Enrique R.
Coordinador De Contenidos
Share
"WebinarJam Review"
What do you like best about WebinarJam?
Not provided
What do you dislike about WebinarJam?
Not provided
What problems is WebinarJam solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not provided
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 01, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AM
Ahmed M.
Share
"the most we enjoy using webinarjam is the continuity of the features improvement"
What do you like best about WebinarJam?
the continuity of the features improvement
What do you dislike about WebinarJam?
getting a response on a submitted ticket sometimes takes unjustified period of time
What problems is WebinarJam solving and how is that benefiting you?
problem is to deliver products digitally through conducted webinars. benefits by maintaining client's engagement
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 13, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Sophia W. avatar
Sophia W.
Owner, Teacher, And Practitioner
Share
"Has what you need to make the magic happen."
What do you like best about WebinarJam?
I love the ease of set up, the whiteboard in the room. The ability to engage and interact with people chat, bring them on screen, and multiple ways to get feed back.
What do you dislike about WebinarJam?
I didn't know there was Mailchimp integration. Till today. I hesitate to bring multiple people on screen at once it seems to slow down a lot. So not my favorite for some aspects of my teaching style. Great for webinar style. I wish I could save my slides inside a window instead of setting that up each time I log into the webinar room. I also don't like that it doesn't automatically record my webinar. I did one and didn't realize I had to record. So I lost the whole of it.
What problems is WebinarJam solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy opt-ins.
Visit website