ClickMeeting background blur
ClickMeeting logo
ClickMeeting
4.1
(233)
by ClickMeeting Sp. z o.o.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting Reviews & Product Details

ClickMeeting Overview
What is ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is an efficient webinar management platform for businesses who want to boost their digital reach through professionally hosted and branded webinars. The platform’s tools and features are notably intuitive and user-friendly, making it one of the simplest options available today, especially for internationally hosted events. ClickMeeting is also customizable, with users able to tailor everything from the webinar room as well as other key elements needed to establish effective branding for any event. Types of content that can be hosted on ClickMeeting include Facebook and YouTube Live, presentations, surveys, and polls, just to name a few. It also comes with accurate analytics that can provide deeper audience insight for future events.

Company ClickMeeting Sp. z o.o.
Year founded 2011
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Gdansk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Social Media
ClickMeeting Categories on Findstack
ClickMeeting Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
ClickMeeting Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Supports full audio and video recording of live sessions
  • Offers chatfunctionality and interactive sessions
  • Integration with Facebook Live and YouTube for added engagement
  • Supports HD video presentation for multiple presenters
Cons
  • System delays caused by larger number of guests
  • Lacks automatic transcription
  • Relatively expensive
ClickMeeting Features
Screen Sharing
Recording
Registration
Attendee Live Chat
Polls and Surveys
Scheduling
Participant Permissions
Mobile
Event Analytics
Attendee Reports
Branding
Role-Based Access
Software Integrations
Browser Application
ClickMeeting Media
ClickMeeting 0
ClickMeeting 1
ClickMeeting 2
ClickMeeting 3
ClickMeeting 4
ClickMeeting 5
ClickMeeting 6
ClickMeeting Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 23, 2024
ClickMeeting logo
233 ClickMeeting Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Michał K.
Share
"Very nice tool for online education"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?
1. Simple - easy to use for both - audience and teachers 2. Great tools for managing audience and whole event 3. Very good support 4. Reasonable pricing
What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?
1. No possibility of uploading the presentation from Mac Keynote 2. No possibility of having more than one CTA pre-prepared
What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Organizing online webinars and managing the audience before and after the event
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NT
Natalia T.
Share
"high-quality platform for conducting meetings and webinars."
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?
User-Friendly Interface: ClickMeeting offers a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, making it accessible for both organizers and participants, regardless of their level of technical expertise. Powerful Presentation Tools: ClickMeeting provides a robust set of presentation tools, including screen sharing and presentation sharing, which greatly enhance the effectiveness of online meetings and webinars. Interactivity Features: The platform's interactive features, such as chat and the ability to pose questions to participants, foster engagement and facilitate dynamic and informative sessions. Reliability: ClickMeeting consistently delivers high-quality audio and video, ensuring a professional and reliable online meeting experience. Recording Capability: The ability to record meetings and webinars is a valuable feature, allowing for content archiving and the option to share sessions with those who couldn't attend in real-time.
What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?
In summary, ClickMeeting's strengths lie in its user-friendliness, presentation tools, interactivity features, reliability, and recording capabilities. These aspects make it a valuable tool for hosting effective online meetings and webinars. The primary downside for some users might be the pricing, but the platform's overall value can offset this concern for those seeking a robust and dependable online meeting solution.
What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
ClickMeeting is a top-tier solution for organizing online meetings and webinars. Its user-friendly interface, comprehensive set of presentation tools, and reliability make it a go-to choice for professionals looking to host effective and engaging virtual events.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TL
Thomas L.
Share
"A clear Yes for ClickMeeting"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?
- easy handling of the user interface - many webinar tools that allow to design appealing, interactive webinars - simple event organisation and intuitive admin-panel - clear and helpful event statistics - lots of automation, e.g. in event organisation and webinar follow-up
What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?
I would very much like a customised design for the webinar rooms. The option of using the Unsplash archive is nice, but unfortunately it often takes a long time to find suitable background images. It would be nice if I could use my own images here and if there were more options when designing the webinar rooms.
What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
ClickMeeting helps us to create engaging interactive webinars and online training sessions.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Witold W. avatar
Witold W.
Sales Representative
Share
"Very affordable - yet quite powerful tool for webinars and online training"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting is very user friendly. I can easily run webinars on my own, I can also invite Clients to run the webinars with me. The customer support is very helpful. Integration with our CRM works seamlessly and I was able to set it up on my own, with no technical help whatsoever.
What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?
Permission management for multiple speakers could be better.
What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
With ClickMeeting I can easily set up the webinar, prepare all landing pages, let my audience to register, manage users and share recorded videos. It works seamlessly with our HubSpot.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Małgorzata P.
Media Officer
Share
"Excellent tool for our NGO's activities"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?
"What our organization truly appreciates about ClickMeeting is the clarity of its layout, which proves exceptionally user-friendly for individuals from diverse cultural backgrounds. The platform's navigational simplicity ensures that participants can easily engage with the interface without any confusion. One standout advantage is the platform's capacity to facilitate large gatherings, allowing a significant number of people to seamlessly participate in the events we organize. This feature proved invaluable, especially during our largest event, a documentary film festival. ClickMeeting's ability to handle such substantial audience sizes without compromising on performance enhances the overall success of our events, making it a reliable and preferred choice for our organization."
What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?
Everything is working really well and if we have some small problems sometimes, we immediately get support from them so there is nothing to complain about.
What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
The expansion of our communication channels globally has opened up exciting new opportunities, thanks to online webinars and Facebook live streamings. This dynamic shift not only broadened our reach but also enabled us to connect with audiences worldwide. Embracing these digital platforms has not only enhanced our outreach but also allowed us to engage with diverse communities on a broader scale. The versatility of online webinars and Facebook live streamings has become a catalyst for meaningful interactions, enabling us to share valuable insights and connect with our audience in innovative ways. This evolution in our communication strategy has not only fostered a wider global presence but has also empowered us to adapt to the ever-changing landscape of virtual engagement.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CN
Cecilia N.
Senior Urban Designer
Share
"Very helpful team and good working platform"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting is easy to use, with a fairly intuitive dashboard and room layout. I am so impressed with how great the support team has been over the past months.
What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?
If I would mention something is to have the option to change virtual background on the browser.
What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
The platform allows a very easy and good hosting of different events.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AJ
Anna J.
Share
"Clickmeeting as a great tool supporting NGO"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?
We like the fact that Clickmeeting is a user-friendly tool, it is very intuitive, you do not need special training to use it. Most useful function for us is the ability to record meetings and webinars. This makes it possible to use webinar content in the future.
What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?
We would appreciate the option that let you to choose the quality in which webinars/meeting are recorded as we oftne re-use this content.
What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Thanks to the fact that Clikcmeeting is a very intuitive tool, we are able to organise a webinar or a meeting with people working remotely in just a few minutes.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EJ
Ernest J.
Pr Coordinator Of The Institute For Child Development
Share
"Very good tool for our Foundation"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?
Ease of creating meetings and webinars. Friendly and simple interface.
What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?
The entire ClickMeeting application is perfect for us.
What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Thanks to ClickMeeting, we organize meetings and symposia with hundreds of participants.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Mirosława S.
Share
"ClickMeeting is a excellent tool"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting the best part is that you can use the rooms. You can also place a presentation before the meeting. The ability to mute participants from the instructor level is also useful. All this makes our meetings very effective.
What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?
When I share my screen I can't see my participants. Apart from that, ClickMeeting is excellent.
What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
ClickMeeting helps in conducting multi-person meetings. Allows you to conduct conversations in small groups and then combine them into large ones. Our task is to communicate very well with each other because we are a large group. We work for the support of other people and we need to think exactly the same way. It is thanks to combining and separating rooms at one meeting that we can achieve our assumptions.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KB
Karolina B.
Share
"Creating webinars has never been easier!"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?
I really like using ClickMeeting to create meetings and webinars. The tool is very simple and intuitive. I can easily create a room, a registration form, and I can enrich the landing page with the agenda and description of the presenters. It's a great option! In addition, I can use various options, such as sending automatic notifications with reminders to users, recording the meeting, moderating the chat and running Q&A sessions.
What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?
Jestem bardzo zadowolona z użytkowania ClickMeeting - jak dla mnie nie ma rzeczy, które są słabe.
What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
I found the perfect tool for running webinars for a large number of audiences.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anna C. avatar
Anna C.
Co Founder | Wellbeing & Mental Health Educator
Share
"Helpful platform to run your online events"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?
I recommend ClickMeeting to any organization that is looking for reliable platform. The support team is helpful and ready to solve any issue. A very useful tool for meetings, webinars via desktop and tablet or mobile.
What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?
It is a minor issue, but it would be lovely to have an option to deliver even more customized "Thank you" notes after running the event. Nonetheless, it is possible that we just didn't figure it out.
What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is an intuitive tool that is easy for use even for so called non-technical person as me. It enables us to reach wide audience and deliver our content to thousands of users.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Emilia M. avatar
Emilia M.
Create New Busisnes
Share
"Najlepsza Platforma Komunikacyjna"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?
Współpraca jest na bardzo wysokim i z mojej strony brak jest jakichkolwiek zastrzeżeń. Bardzo dobrze się sprawdza w naszych działaniach i projektach. Jesteśmy w stanie uzyskać dużo większy zasięg i pozyskać nowe kontakty. Platforma spełniła wszystkie nasze oczekiwania, dlatego całym sercem możemy polecić ją innym. Platforma jest bardzo łatwa w obsłudze, przejrzysta i konkretna. W swojej obsłudze jest bardzo intuicyjna i prosta. Nie potrzeba jest dodatkowego oprogramowania. Klienci są bardzo zadowoleni i chętni do współpracy, a współpraca przebiega idealnie bez zarzutów.
What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?
Wszystko mi się na tej platformie bardzo podoba. Nie mam żadnych zastrzeżeń co do tej platformy.
What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Kontakty z klientem z każdego miejsca na świecie. Możliwość kontaktowania się w grupie. Możlwość prowadzenia szkoleń.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LH
Leszek H.
Share
"Finally, product that met our needs"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?
Versatile platform, effective communication, collaborative meetings, interactive presentations, optimized video streaming, enhanced online learning experience.
What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?
Potential learning curve for new users, occasional technical glitches, and possible bandwidth requirements for optimal performance.
What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
ClickMeeting solves the challenges of organizing staff meetings and enables efficient communication and collaboration. It also addresses distance and accessibility issues in education by providing a robust online course delivery system. These solutions improve productivity, save costs, and enhance the learning experience for staff and students.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KC
Kayla C.
Digital Video Manager
Share
"A/V/W Conferencing for 24:7:12:365 via ClickMeeting"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting has all the capabilities that gives me the ability to create unlimited comms channels for real time BIM.
What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?
Even my rating depicts that I have zero flaws subjected to CM.
What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Webinar creation and scheduling. Audio, video and web conferencing.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anna M. avatar
Anna M.
Koordynator Projektów
Share
"Very good platform for online conferences!"
What do you like best about ClickMeeting?
Very good platform for online conferences, with great technical support. Very helpful team, good working platform, no technical problems. Very user friendly. I highly recommend! And I hope to organize another conference with them too!
What do you dislike about ClickMeeting?
There is no such thing that I don't like. The only issue might be to be able to edit more the graphics that appear on the platform and make the home page a little easier for participants, but I know they are working on that.
What problems is ClickMeeting solving and how is that benefiting you?
The organization of the conference is easy, efficient, I don't have to worry about technical issues, because I know they will be taken care of. For users, attending the conference is easy and everything works.
Visit website