Vendasta background blur
Vendasta logo
Vendasta
4.5
(323)
by Vendasta Technologies Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Vendasta Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Vendasta Features
Basic Reporting
Web Analytics
Social Analytics
Social Publishing
Campaign Optimization
Social Engagement
Dashboard
Sentiment Analysis
Social Ads
Customer Feedback
Competitive Intelligence
Corporate Reporting
Social Networks Monitoring
Digital Media Monitoring
Social Media Management
Vendasta Media
Vendasta 0
Vendasta 1
Vendasta 2
Vendasta 3
Vendasta 4
Vendasta Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 17, 2024
Vendasta logo
323 Vendasta Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Alan B.
Share
"Great Solutions"
What do you like best about Vendasta?
As an agency, being able to offer clients instant solutions with support is huge. It's even better since we can offer them as white label solutions, all within one comprehensive dashboard.
What do you dislike about Vendasta?
Sometimes the products and services don't quite fit or live up to the expectations, but the support is very helpful, as is the community, and there is a constant push to improve and add features.
What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?
Scalability. Being able to offer professional solutions and enterprise level products with entry level subscriptions makes our agency look good.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MW
Michelle W.
Owner
Share
"Highly recommend Vendasta"
What do you like best about Vendasta?
How helpful and supportive the team is no matter what question I may have. Also all the resources that are available and so uselful.
What do you dislike about Vendasta?
The international fees for my membership being in the US.
What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?
They are helping me with my first agency client and walking me through things, even if I need it repeated to make sure I got it.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Joshua W. avatar
Joshua W.
Sales Specialist
Share
"Vendasta is wonderful"
What do you like best about Vendasta?
Shifting into a new career field is not the easiest thing in the world. I found the training in the Conquer Local Academy to be critical in my development as a new agency partner.
What do you dislike about Vendasta?
Not much honestly. There are a couple of typos in the training materials, and one of the modules shows I haven't finished even though I have completed all the modules, and scored 100% on the quizzes. The back end of Partner Center is a bit confusing at times. It's not always super clear how to set up my clients for billing, but then place the order myself on the same day. Example: Client wants to set up their campaign in 2 weeks, that's no problem since I can use the automatic invoicing, but I don't know how to set my order up for 2 weeks. I just see the option to place the order right then and there. This was adressed recently, but it was confusing for me.
What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?
Vendasta is solving problems for my clients which are all local business owners. Problems of inaccuracy in their online listings, and helping them rank on the first page of Google. There are many more solutions that Vendasta is offering like creating advtertising and video campaigns to help lift the obscurity that prevents many businesses from growing to their best version.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FB
Francois B.
Ceo
Share
"Love using Vendasta. The fact that all tools are in one place. Unparalleled."
What do you like best about Vendasta?
The fact that everything is one one place. All tools I need to track sales, marketing and most importantly the execution of marketing campaigns for my clients.
What do you dislike about Vendasta?
Some of the features are glitchy now and then. Sometimes it worries me. More robust and modern looking interface/software would be good.
What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?
Having all marketing tools in one place.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SL
Steven L.
Owner
Share
"Vendasta Has Solutions That Benefit Our Clients"
What do you like best about Vendasta?
Vendasta has solutions that bring true benefit to our clients. Having the confidence that the solutions we have to offer are better than anything else available out there, helps close more deals, benefits more local business, and makes our business community stronger.
What do you dislike about Vendasta?
The only thing I have found disappointing in working with Vendasta was the removal of the Listing Report. It was a great tool for showing people why they needed the listing service. Having a section on the snapshot report that says their listings suck doesn't provide evidence. Every marketing company out there provides some type of snapshot report, having the listing report really added facts.
What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?
As a company focused on Reputation Management and Brand Awareness for local business, we utilize the tools Vendasta provides to help our local businesses improve. When used properly, these tools can change lives. That's the reason we do what we do, and who we focus our efforts on.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GW
Gayle W.
President/Pr, Marketing, Social Media Expert
Share
"Game-Changing Investment of Time and Money"
What do you like best about Vendasta?
The person support is the most valuable and rewarding aspect of our partnership. The Marketplace allows my agency to tackle bigger projects and offer more advanced services increasing success both for our clients and us.
What do you dislike about Vendasta?
There are some rough spots with the reporting on finances and billing making it hard to track real cost of services on scale. I do appreciate that Vendasta is continually tweaking and updating their platform, reporting, and connections. Please keep improving!
What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?
Vendasta provides a moderately good CRM and sales platform, however the real value for me is the marketplace. I am able to provide so much more for my clients than I could with just myself and my small team of contractors.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
Jordan H.
Client Success Manager
Share
"A digital marketing platform that offers many digital marketing services with great assistance."
What do you like best about Vendasta?
Variety of products with hands on assistance from the team directly.
What do you dislike about Vendasta?
I dislike how expensive some of the Vendasta vendors are for local small businesses.
What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?
They are solving the complication of having to work with multiple digital marketing vendors and maintaining multiple campaigns in one platform.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RF
Raymond F.
Share
"Best support and training you'll find!"
What do you like best about Vendasta?
What I've found to be the best, is the dedication that everyone has at Vendasta to making sure that we (as an agency owner) succeed at what we do. They make sure we have every chance to learn more and do more with their Conquer Local Academy.
What do you dislike about Vendasta?
It was like drinking from a firehose at first, but if you do what they recommend and stick with the training, spend time using the platform, and ask questions when you have them, you will succeed.
What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?
Vendasta has been streamlining the processes that SMBs go through everyday with their clients and coming up with excellent pre-built packages that can help businesses at every stage of growth. I mean from small start-ups to businesses that are in growth/legacy phase, Vendasta has tools that you can use to help them all.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SC
Sean C.
Share
"Great customer service with innovative products"
What do you like best about Vendasta?
The customer service aspect and how they are always available to help.
What do you dislike about Vendasta?
I've really enjoyed everything so far and my experience.
What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helping me to fulfill products for my clients and drive results.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Annette W. avatar
Annette W.
Executive Director
Share
"Vendasta is an Essential tool for agency growth - intuitive, powerful, and remarkably effective!"
What do you like best about Vendasta?
Services Training Support acct mgr helpful
What do you dislike about Vendasta?
No downside yet. There is nothing I do not love about Vendasta.
What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have a small team and limited resources. Vendasta helps fill the gap with quality service and an account manager who helps me get everything together.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CC
Chris C.
Share
"A team of professionals built to support business owners can never be beaten.. Thank You Vendasta!"
What do you like best about Vendasta?
The support that you get as a business owner is beyond anything you would expect when you consider the size of a small business in comparison to the size of Vendasta. But their team is highly responsive, informed, and diligent about their follow-ups.
What do you dislike about Vendasta?
Not much I could say I dislike about the products or the teams that support my business. Having been with them for several years now, I just want to see them continue to grow and expand.
What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?
The DIY marketing craze of the pandemic era has waned and small businesses are looking for the most affordable and dependable managed services providers of marketing and advertising. The team at Vendasta is helping me re-brand the business from a DIY hub of products to a managed services provider.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TL
Tory L.
Group Ceo
Share
"Vendasta is the Future of Work!"
What do you like best about Vendasta?
I like the client support from account manager, the platform is user friendly, love the automated communnication, and your pre-exisiting processes making sales consulting easy. The team
What do you dislike about Vendasta?
The intuak investment to help you make money is high. Specfically for a startup that has never used your platform too sell digital products to our clients. I would recommend starting them in a deficit for the first month trail and if they make you money we jump start a 30 day net term. Win Win. You open the door to make more money.
What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?
Well, we are waiting for them to solve the main problem startups face. Startup cost that don't allow us to maximizes oppurtunities like this platform because of the barriers to entry which are typically financial.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Jonathan M.
President
Share
"Best Agency Support for Marketing and Growing Business"
What do you like best about Vendasta?
Vendasta is hands-down the best support staff and software I have found as an agency owner. The tech and support staff are uniformly helpful, courteous, and diligent in solving my questions. Further there is such consistency among staff in the way I am handled..... truly impressive. Finally, the software features and products available for resale are truly without match in my 20+ years agency experience. Thank you Vendasta.
What do you dislike about Vendasta?
I am awaiting Vendasta's improvement as a CRM for my clients customers.
What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?
Providing me a broader array of services to offer clients without having to do the work myself.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SD
Steve D.
Founder
Share
"24/7 support with minutes. never leaves a case open."
What do you like best about Vendasta?
the experience of the engineers and their responsiveness. They will negotiate all contracts and offer excellent rebranding tools, videos, slide decks, and assistance with meeting new customers as well as onboarding and training team members and new customers
What do you dislike about Vendasta?
to be honest i cant really say anything about this. i would have said its the foreign currency charge on my card but they resolved that through stripe
What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?
servicing clients in roughly 950 different software applications. everything from SEO to CRM and advertising buys website development and almost everything in between
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Patrick S. avatar
Patrick S.
Founder
Share
"Vendasta has kept me from closing my business!"
What do you like best about Vendasta?
I spent over 10 years and $1,000 a month using other systems to try and grow my digital marketing business. Vendasta's platform has been a game-changer for me. Having a tool I can give to my clients, branded to my company, provides authority, trust, and the ability to sell my clients the right product at the right time. The support from my account manager, Edzel, is priceless. He brainstorms with me and helps me come up with plans that grow my business I never would have thought of.
What do you dislike about Vendasta?
So many products! There are so many good products, taking the time to get to know what is best is time-consuming but worth it.
What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?
Vendasta provides me with the tools and systems to build a profitable digital marketing service