GreenRope background blur
GreenRope logo
GreenRope
All-in-One CRM Solution
4.3
(218)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at GreenRope?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

GreenRope Reviews & Product Details

GreenRope Overview
What is GreenRope?

GreenRope is a comprehensive CRM and marketing automation platform with critical features that help consolidate, streamline and grow businesses.  GreenRope is a preferred small business CRM because it can scale and grow with the user. The all-in-one platform aims to lower the chance of data mistakes and helps save teams time through centralized tools and features.

Company GreenRope, LLC
Year founded 2008
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters San Diego, California, United States
Social Media
GreenRope Categories on Findstack
GreenRope Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
GreenRope Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
GreenRope Media
GreenRope 0
GreenRope 1
GreenRope 2
GreenRope 3
GreenRope 4
GreenRope 5
GreenRope 6
GreenRope Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 13, 2024
GreenRope logo
218 GreenRope Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EG
Emanuil G.
Founder
Share
"Great Product"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

The desing and the Interface of the product I think is great!

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

Sometimes there are certain buttons that can be improved

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

Saves Over 90% TCO with Integrated CRM & Marketing Automation. I think it is one of the Most Comprehensive Marketing & CRM Software.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DI
Doug I.
Communications Manager
Share
"Excellent CRM System"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

GreenRope is not a cookie cutter CRM system, it was built to our needs as a mid-sized organization. They were a tremendous help in training and are always a click or call away from any immediate help that is needed.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

I have no complaints. At times I had a permissions problem, but it was an internal issue, nothing to do with the GreenRope system itself. The permissions or access for certain users is a great function, I was just miss-assigned less access than I needed, which was rectified quickly internally.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

GreenRope has helped me build multiple email lists and groups for expanding our reach and business. I'm able to track my progress and grow.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Corne S.
Founder
Share
"GreenRope Review"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

It is very fast & effeciant. You can see much more details , as well as do much more compared to other CRM's. The layout is also very good looking and simple. There is also a lot of options to choose from. it is also gret for keeping track of the workplace activities.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

It is very confusing at first, but the "Guide Me" helps a lot. I just think that there should be a better way to show new users to understand the CRM, because there is a lot of things you can do in the CRM.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

Greenrope helps me keep track of all my activities. I got lost on other CRM's, but i dont get lost on greenrope. The follow up activities was a great idea. It helps me a lot.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Michelle B.
Founder
Share
"Great integration and data source"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

The ease of access and how the information ties together. There are countless possibilities when using the data gathered and using the communication features.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

The dashboard can be a little overwhelming. Maybe work on user friendly mivro-tutorials available on the webpage for features that don't necessarily require customer support.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am a recent new user and have found no issues as of now.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LD
Liz D.
Founder
Share
"Greenrope is a lifesaver!"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

Our rep and her avaialbility and willingness to offer support has really been above my expectation!

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

I would like to see te option for robocalls with an option to press 1 and connect with a live person.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are able to contact families to remind them to complete forms.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SD
Suzann D.
Founder
Share
"I'm still working on my certification, but I like everything so far!"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

The certification program is a great bonus.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

I haven't found anything I don't like yet.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping clients on their journey without falling through the cracks.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Larry S. avatar
Larry S.
President And Ceo
Share
"Powerful Software Package"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

The pricepoint, flexibility and adaptability of the software package crates a system of systems that can be adapted to any business. My team struggled to find a CRM solution that could fit our needs. Salesforce was the 800-pound gorilla with the pricing to match; however, we needed something more streamlined, better priced, yet full capability to take our company where it needed to go that could also be adapted to our business as we grew. GreenRope was the right answer. A conversation with the GreenRope CEO, Lars, put us on the right path to properly implementing the software suite and connecting with the right on-site trainer gave our team the confidence to execute the system to its fullest capability smartly.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

It could benefit from a more robust marketing template suite for its email marketing activities.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

GreenRope solved issues integrating our business development, sale, marketing and customer service support. Before, they were disconnected and non-coordinated; today, they are seamless and trouble-free.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DM
David M.
Founder
Share
"Fantastic CRM"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

GreenRope is a complete CRM with many features. The triggers, workflows and automation make communicating with customers and prospects very simple. Support is seldom needed but always available, and the response time is good.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

There is nothing to dislike about GreenRope for our company needs.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

The triggers, workflows and automation processes continuously communicate with customers and prospects. This process helps the sales team stay in contact with customers and prospects without having to do the work...allowing them to concentrate on closing sales.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PM
Phil M.
Founder
Share
"Phenomenal Customer Service and Excellent CRM"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

The extent to which almost everything is customizable and adaptable to our use case. Also the friendly and always willing-to-help support staff.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

The only negative thing I've encountered, I also encountered in other CRMs - namely the inability to use opportunity custom fields in forms.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

Flow, communication & management i.r.o. marketing, sales and customers. GreenRope makes seamless progression possible and simpler.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DD
Danny D.
Founder
Share
"GreenRope The Perfect CRM"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

Greenreope allows you to manage your website and your web pages.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

Not many people know about green rope making it hard to find volunteers to help you was your CRM.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are entirely moving our operations to GreenRope.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GB
Gagan B.
Founder
Share
"Very detailed focused environment"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

The most helpful thing is it's design, as it seems seamless in my opinion to review content and filter through a huge pile of information.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

Nothing so far in my opinion, it seems very detailed.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

Managing contacts and sales in order to driver our business

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DK
David K.
Founder
Share
"Best All-in-One Business Management Solution"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

What I like most about GreenRope is the fact that I believe I will be able to run my entire company on one platform. I also believe this has been the best onboarding experience of any platform I've ever considered and/or used.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

So far, there is nothing I don't like about GreenRope.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are still in the implementation phase. I anticipate that GreenRope will benefit us by keeping all of our projects in one platform beginning with the initial inquiry and continuing through completion of each project.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PS
Pip S.
Director
Share
"User friendly and feature rich"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

I love the agile dashboards and the customer journey piece

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

It can be really fiddly until you get used to it (and the reporting is a nightmare to build)

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

creating a robust version of the sales truth that the senior managers can report on individually and as a group, It is also facilitating the step up regarding marketing, and being able to track that transition and communication

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EN
Ezra N.
Executive Strategist
Share
"GreenRope review"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

GreenRope is one of those gems you are surprised to find. I like the many different facets that it offers to startups, especially the reasonable pricing.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

I would like to have more contacts in the starter pricing.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

I like the event and ticketing integrations.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Danielle M. avatar
Danielle M.
Business Manager
Share
"Technical Issues With Uploading Contacts"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

I liked how helpful & Knowledgeable Jensine was.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

I don't have a downside everything was great.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

She helped me figure out how to best upload 6K contacts. It is benefiting me because I can now email these people our communicate with them.