GreenRope background blur
GreenRope logo
GreenRope
4.3
(218)
by GreenRope, LLC
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at GreenRope?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

GreenRope Reviews & Product Details

GreenRope Overview
What is GreenRope?

GreenRope is a comprehensive CRM and marketing automation platform with critical features that help consolidate, streamline and grow businesses.  GreenRope is a preferred small business CRM because it can scale and grow with the user. The all-in-one platform aims to lower the chance of data mistakes and helps save teams time through centralized tools and features.

Company GreenRope, LLC
Year founded 2008
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters San Diego, California, United States
Social Media
GreenRope Categories on Findstack
GreenRope Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
GreenRope Features
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Reporting
Building and Personalizing Emails
Sending Outbound Emails
Manage Email Deliverability
Automated Email Responses
Basic Reporting
Marketing Lead Database
Segmentation
Campaign Management
GreenRope Media
GreenRope 0
GreenRope 1
GreenRope 2
GreenRope 3
GreenRope 4
GreenRope 5
GreenRope 6
GreenRope Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
GreenRope logo
218 GreenRope Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 27, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nathan P. avatar
Nathan P.
Direct Recruiter Technology & Operations
Share
"For the marketing and invoices transactions, it is the world perfect CRM software."
What do you like best about GreenRope?

For the sales and marketing management, it is the best tool for creating the online sales pipelines leading contacts. The accounting and financial reporting are better controlled and managed through this software because it can easily track all of our expenses and invoices, which we are selling online sales products in the market. This software is very helpful for us to keep all the data and information about our invoices and billing intact and organized and sales marketing automation activities.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

Sometimes, it does not manage the projects well, it also shows hurdles in handling the unlimited tasks and sales pipeline with multiple products at a time. It doesn’t allow us to assign the sales tasks at one time to specific individuals but it easily allow us to automate all of our specific sales and marketing tasks. In short, it's been kind of a fussy tool to use overall which does not withstand our expectations to be extracted out of this tool.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

The world best sales tool that automatically organize and manage all of our products without any effort. So, the organised sales pipeline help us to better sell our products and let us easily analyze and decide the strategies to follow up on our products. It also provide the collaboration and sharing features, through which we can easily collaborate and share our products data and information. Moreover, it also enable us to easily collect and store the client information and data for any future possibilities and marketing purposes.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KM
Kathy M.
Administrative Co Director
Share
"Hesitant at first, completely satisfied there after"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

My technology skills are a bit limited. So, I was hesitant about using Greenrope when I was introduced to it. Much to my surprise I have found that the apps that I use via the company I work with flow quite nicely and were much easier to navigate than I anticipated.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

It could be a bit overwhelming at first with all of the options and features! And then as I learned more of what I wanted to use Greenrope for it was easy.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our Tech guy takes care f those communications. He has worked with them on implementing a few features and worked on a couple glitches. Nothing major.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 12, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NW
N Ikólaus W.
Administrative Co Director
Share
"Greenrope - the only CRM for us! "
What do you like best about GreenRope?

We have been very impressed with Greenrope's customer service! Their system is much more comprehensive than our modest non-profit could fully utilize at this time - meaning that not only are all of our needs met with Greenrope but their customer service has been 10 out of 5 stars. The offered training sessions were exactly what we needed to get familiar with our first CRM system - and their customer support has been more than willing to answer our 101 questions and even mold their system to meet our very specific needs! This by far has been the most important aspect of working with Greenrope. The personability offered is exactly what we desired when looking to help us move from manual tasking all projects into the automatization of them. We not only wanted to maintain our own personability with our students, but wished for a company that maintained that with us, which is exactly what Greenrope does everyday for us. Another important factor is Greenrope has proven they are willing to grow. When we have requested features be updated and created to support the overall offerings they have, they have worked with us every step of the way! Ha, and being from the Stone Age technologically, we could not be happier with our decision to follow our friends suggestion and give Greenrope a chance. For the cost, you receive much more than a fully optimized system. Even in the age of tech, we hold personal communication and customer service as a defining characteristic, one which Greenrope has nailed! We're looking forward to a long-term relationship with this company. Thank you Greenrope!

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

Some of the mobile functions have been tricky to use and are a little finicky for the user - however in all fairness this could be due to my inability to set it up correctly in alignment with my website as it is anything to do with GR.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use Safari as my preferred browser. Greenrope used Google Chrome as their preferred browser. Greenrope works really well with Safari, and every now and then I hit glitches in Safari that I don't hit in Chrome. Greenrope is very good at addressing these glitches as I hit them.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 03, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nicolo B. avatar
Nicolo B.
Owner
Share
"All in one solution"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

A complete solution that is easy and intuitive to use. And is getting better with every update. Customer support and mobile integration really help with the customer retention. Integration with social media is definitely increasing the functionality of the entire platform.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

Not much to dislike when you are satisfied.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

Mass marketing, email campaign and CRM and advertising are among the problems that are solved through GreenRope portal. The benefits are accounted for on a daily ranging from time saving to contact management implementation.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 13, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
David B.
Sales Specialist
Share
"GreenRope Review"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

Greenrope is clear and steady. GreenRope is significant for both archiving our exercises, booking and gives amazing data to supervise customer relations and various features to empower us to be progressively fruitful. The customization capacity as a major aspect of the bundle is astonishing. Truly enables you to tailor your CRM to your business.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

I haven't generally discovered anything I despise. Each CRM has its individual peculiarities. When you rapidly figure out how GreenRope functions you become acclimated to its particular activity.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tracking exercises and following up on potential chances to give a progressively predictable client administration experience. GreenRope has streamlined my business procedure so I ensure I do all that I have to and don't mess my time with exercises that are not gainful. The income produced from these battles are marvelous.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 16, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KG
Kim G.
Vp Of Sales And Marketing
Share
"Vert intuitive system"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

I really like that GreenRope has thought about how Sales and Marketing actually interact with the entire operations of a business. The customization capability as part of the package is amazing. Really allows you to tailor your CRM to your business. Can't say enough positive things about this solution!

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

Nothing, they thought of everything on this CRM. Would never go back to the "big name CRM" systems that nickle and dime you to death to build the CRM for real world use. They charge you for a "solution", then you have to keep paying for more and more pieces to actually make it work in the real world. Not with GreenRope. It is an all inclusive CRM.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

Traditional uses of a CRM, but what we've discovered is that the capabilities can tie other elements in such as operations, some accounting uses, video and document library that is easy to store and use. The list goes on and on.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 20, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CH
Corey H.
Co Founder & Coo
Share
"GreenRope is tops!"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

I've looked at individual, best of breed components for each separate aspect that I wanted to implement, and when I sat with GreenRope, found they do all of it!

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

GreenRope is not as elegant and sexy as some of the others. But what am I really paying for? Looks? No.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are having some serious pain points around highly customizable human interactions which we really feel we can automate. GreenRope has the experience and technology to help us.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 17, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MD
Mark D.
Share
"All in one CRM and mini ERP"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

The ease of use and the easy integrations

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

It can be a bit complicated to get started

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy CRM integration and making it easy to capture leads from different Web forms

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 17, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AC
Amanda C.
Share
"Greenrope"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

I like how organized the website is and that I can keep track of all of my progress and calls in it.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

I absolutely love it, and do not dislike anything about it!

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are able to utilize green rope to send emails to guests and keep track of marketing progress

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 13, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CD
Chris D.
Acting Vp Of Marketing/Consultant
Share
"Greenrope is an extremely powerful marketing platform"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

I tend to be a super user of the Workflows, Journeys and Drip email campaigns. The Greenrope system offers so many features that solves almost any marketing problem. Being able to manage multiple "Groups" for different organizations under one login is invaluable.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

There are so many, many features that Greenrope offers that sometimes it's hard to find where they are in the system. But I'll simply click on chat and ask support to get an answer fast.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have used Greenrope to run sophisticated, large-scale marketing automation and CRM businesses. The revenue generated from these campaigns are "off the charts!"

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 12, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FA
Fred A.
Share
"Everything we want and great support"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

Tech support have always answered our questions and offered solutions in a timely manner

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

The pop up screens when I am trying to work and the cached email. I always have to log out to change email campaigns

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reaching our audience. We have a huge click to buy rate on our weekly eBlasts

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 11, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MH
Mike H.
Speaker, Facilitator, Mentor
Share
"Fantastic service and awesome functionality"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

Greenrope gave us a generous free trial and spent a lot of time with us answersing questions and showing us how the product worked before we had to buy it. It was very transparent and helpful. We are early on in the implementation, but we are already using the system extensively. It gives great data to manage customer relations and many features to help us be more effective.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

There are a few areas that are not customisable. These are by no means deal breakers and the product is massively flexible.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

helps us track and act on potential opportunities and give a more consistent customer service experience

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 14, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Sunny S.
Founder
Share
"CRM Experience"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

Exceptional Customer Service. Great Product at an affordable price point for small business which makes them a true business platform.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

None that I can think of. May be their UI can more cooler.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

Integrating GreenRope with our online products, engaging our customers through newsletters, drip campaigns and customized journeys. Ability to track the effectiveness of your campaigns.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 17, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EF
Eric F.
Share
"Effortless and exciting! "
What do you like best about GreenRope?

I like the customizability of the product and all the in house features. They took the time to develop high function features and you can tell.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

Nothing thus far. I am still integrating with the system and the greenrope team have been amazing.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

We now have a function CRM that allows us to do what we want. I don't have to work within the limits as I did with other CRM softwares. I've realized I will have all the capabilities to keep my community up to date!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 28, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
Josh H.
Ceo
Share
"Power packed CRM with great support"
What do you like best about GreenRope?

I like the dashboard which gives me an excellent view of our company's CRM activity.

What do you dislike about GreenRope?

I would like to customize quotes and invoices better.

What problems is GreenRope solving and how is that benefiting you?

I needed a better way to manage all the CRM activities as well as quotes.