Zoho Cliq background blur
Zoho Cliq logo
Zoho Cliq
Streamlined Team Communication Hub
4.4
(219)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors β€” not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho Cliq?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho Cliq Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Cliq Overview
What is Zoho Cliq?

Zoho Cliq is a team communication and collaboration tool that allows you to chat, share files, and track tasks in real time. Its integration with other Zoho applications and its AI-powered search feature give it a significant advantage over the competition. Other great features include audio and video conferencing, a mobile app, and customizable workflows for streamlining team processes.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Cliq Categories on Findstack
Zoho Cliq Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Cliq Features
API Access
Admin Controls
Audit Logs
Bots and Automation
Calendar Integration
Contact Management
Customizable Notifications
Data Export
Desktop Access
Emoji Support
End-to-End Encryption
File Sharing
GIF Support
Group Chats
Integration with Third-Party Apps
Message History
Message Threads
Mobile Access
Multi-language Support
Real-time Messaging
Screen Sharing
Search Functionality
Single Sign-On (SSO)
Task Management Integration
Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
User Mentions
User Presence Status
User Roles and Permissions
Video Calls
Voice Calls
Zoho Cliq Media
Zoho Cliq 0
Zoho Cliq 1
Zoho Cliq 2
Zoho Cliq 3
Zoho Cliq Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 17, 2024
Zoho Cliq logo
219 Zoho Cliq Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Josh B. avatar
Josh B.
Editor In Chief
Share
"Better Alternative for Team Communication & Management"
What do you like best about Zoho Cliq?

I like the way it has a feature for talk management and reminders about the tasks sure by our teammates. It's works best liker other team management softwares, I had switched to Zoho cliq sure to it's multimedia sharing accessibility and ease of access.

What do you dislike about Zoho Cliq?

Connecting to a third party cloud service takes a little longer time and if it offers customisation options for small teans it'll be loved by everyone.

What problems is Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?

Task Management for employees, Multimedia sharing and team commutation which is being solved by Zoho Cliq.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Thomas S. avatar
Thomas S.
Director Of Interactive Technology
Share
"Good chat program integrated into all Zoho Modules"
What do you like best about Zoho Cliq?

Integration into all products. I like that you can mention users and easiy can access this chat feature from the browser. Notifications work well and also group setup. We use it for managing projects.

What do you dislike about Zoho Cliq?

I have not found anythig that I do not like. It works as expected and I had no issues so far.

What problems is Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?

Team communication to save us from emails. Instand respons to questions related to projects and CRM.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RR
Reshma R.
Founder
Share
"Communication App that powers business productivity."
What do you like best about Zoho Cliq?

Best communication software when it comes to sharing files,Pdf and have personalised groups or teams.

What do you dislike about Zoho Cliq?

There is nothing much to dislike about Zohocliq

What problems is Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?

Effective communication internally with best voice clarity and chat options in group calls.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GV
Guruprasanth V.
Founder
Share
"Sharing and to be shared"
What do you like best about Zoho Cliq?

In assigning and in monitoring the team members tasks and also in sending files to one another inside the organisation. It provides effective means of communication in the software and in consuming less data.

What do you dislike about Zoho Cliq?

Notheing to describe all the option are working well and is work flow efficiency.

What problems is Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?

The Live feed helps in monitoring and managing the remote workers and in control the delay in work.The check in option also provide the attendance sheet option for multiple managing divisions.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Michelle Lyn E. avatar
Michelle Lyn E.
Social Media Marketing Specialist
Share
"Zoho for K's Kitchen"
What do you like best about Zoho Cliq?

I like Zoho as our business' mesaging app because it is very practical and convenient. I can use it anywhere and anytime. If there are times that I don't have my laptop with me, I can just check the app through my mobile phone and I can communicate with my teams and share files with them. Customer support is also available anytime.

What do you dislike about Zoho Cliq?

I just hate that I can't use it whithout stable internet connection.

What problems is Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?

All communication is centralized in the app. So we can just go back to the app and see what everyone is discussing about. All files are shared there, so everyone gets to see.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jayesh R. avatar
Jayesh R.
Customer Account Manager
Share
"Good tool to have for internal Communication in corporate"
What do you like best about Zoho Cliq?

History and Pinning Function of the chat help me a lot for saving time and Notes

What do you dislike about Zoho Cliq?

Sometime it's difficult to search for attachment in chat history

What problems is Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?

Like it help us to have internal team communications in smooth way and also the mobile for cliq makes it more convenient to use

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mahesh C. avatar
Mahesh C.
Account Manager
Share
"Robust communication platform πŸ‘"
What do you like best about Zoho Cliq?

The UI is simple and clean but fully loaded with features and integrates well with other Zoho products.

What do you dislike about Zoho Cliq?

At times I found alerts sounds are annoying but it is difficult find negative points using Zoho Cliq.

What problems is Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?

Really affordable cloud solution with lots of features, team chat works like charm as it's helps to reduce clutters while dealing with individual chats. I recommend if you are a Zoho user.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Harish N. avatar
Harish N.
Lead Generation Specialist
Share
"One Channel for Complete Team Collaboration"
What do you like best about Zoho Cliq?

It has multiple features which like from secured messaging to meeting and call recording which helps for communicating smoothly.

What do you dislike about Zoho Cliq?

Features like audit history should be in all paid plans.

What problems is Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows user to interact with team members seamlessly, share audio files and take meetings / recording. (ALL IN ONE PLACE) A Good team communication tools for business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anubhav M. avatar
Anubhav M.
Electrical Engineer
Share
"Seamless Communication: My Zoho Cliq Experience"
What do you like best about Zoho Cliq?

As someone who thrives on efficient communication in both professional and personal spheres, discovering Zoho Cliq has been nothing short of great. Its super easy to implement along with mailbox. First and foremost, the user interface is a breath of fresh air. Navigating through Zoho Cliq feels intuitive, and the clean design contributes to a clutter-free communication experience. I use the platform for my day to day work, daily and its feature rich UI and reliable backend is fully dependable. One standout feature for me is the versatility of Zoho Cliq. Whether I'm discussing project updates with colleagues or planning a weekend getaway with friends, Zoho Cliq has become my go-to hub for all things communication. Another aspect that sets Zoho Cliq apart is its robust security features. Knowing that my conversations and shared files are protected with end-to-end encryption adds an extra layer of confidence, especially when dealing with sensitive information. But what truly distinguishes Zoho Cliq is its seamless integration with other Zoho apps. As someone who already relies on Zoho for various business functions, the synergy between Cliq and other Zoho products is a productivity booster. From connecting with Zoho CRM to effortlessly scheduling meetings with Zoho Meeting, the integration enhances the overall efficiency of my workflow. On a personal note, the mobile app has become my constant companion. The push notifications keep me informed about important updates, ensuring that I never miss a beat whether I'm at my desk or on the go. It's this kind of accessibility that makes Zoho Cliq more than just a communication tool; it's a lifestyle enhancer. It was easy to integrate. Customer Support is available on the chat & email.

What do you dislike about Zoho Cliq?

The mobile app is a bit cluttery, also mail and cliq has separate apps, if they would bring it into the same umbrella it would be even better. The search engine can be a bit better too. Otherwise its been super stable and no issues.

What problems is Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho cliq is used for meetings inside the workplace and for remote support of our customers. Both text and video modes are used and work well. Small files can also be shared without needing to mail, thats a definite plus. So the problems addressed by cliq are: Centralization of Communication, Real-time Collaboration, Organized Team Communication, Mobile Accessibility, Enhanced Productivity, Security and Privacy. In summary, Zoho Cliq has been instrumental in addressing communication challenges by offering a consolidated, organized, and secure platform. Its features contribute to increased productivity, seamless collaboration, and an overall improvement in the efficiency of both professional and personal communication.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Abhishek K. avatar
Abhishek K.
Senior Business Development Executive
Share
"Zoho Cliq - a tool used in an organization to communicate internally"
What do you like best about Zoho Cliq?

The intresting thing about zoho clique is that it is easy to access and large documents can be sent to anyone within organization without any hussel. Also, all the employees in the organization will be automatically registered so finding people becomes easy. Also it can be easily implemented and easy integration with existing microsoft email Id's.

What do you dislike about Zoho Cliq?

The only thing that I dont like about Zoho Cliq is that it does not have a mobile verson so everytime if I need to send any thing I will have to use web application on a desktop or laptop. Apart from that, I believe everything is fine.

What problems is Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?

I dont have to go hunting for different applications. It is one common application for all the employees to communicate.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NV
Nikhil V.
Senior Advisor
Share
"Zoho Cliq: Best Communication Platform Ever"
What do you like best about Zoho Cliq?

Zoho Cliq is very user friendly, where in you can manage your channels to communicate with teams, you can have personal chats or even phone calls and video calls. It seems like everything is available at a single place, and it's really great. With integrations throughout the Zoho suite, it's just the best overall for managing everything at once.

What do you dislike about Zoho Cliq?

Sometimes, Zoho cliq gets auto logged out but that's fine as long as you have access to your mail and everything else.

What problems is Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?

For internal team communications and calls, Cliq is amazing. You can manage everything at one place, even check in and check out for the teams working remotely, can set up your status to schedule calls accordingly as well. You can text, call, schedule meetings and much more one just one platform. Also, Zoho suite with Mail and CRM integrated, it just becomes really easy to use. There is Taz, a chatbot reminding you for each and every event whenever you have something planned for the day. So, we have ditched whatsapp and any other platform. Cliq is managing all internal communications.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LM
Luis M.
Ceo
Share
"Excellent platform for instant messaging with Team work"
What do you like best about Zoho Cliq?

Zoo lick's graphical interface and the many features it offers make it one of the most widely used tools by the team of professionals who are active in our organization. Having the possibility of programming activities in a very intuitive way makes it easy for anyone to manage the platform in a self-taught way.

What do you dislike about Zoho Cliq?

The extensions that can be installed seem to us to be still limited and we have tried to see possibilities of how to connect for example with SAP platform and we do not see it as a feature in the plugins deployment.

What problems is Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being users of part of the Zoho software suite, being able to implement communication channels with the organization's stakeholders makes us less dependent on having and maintaining multiple systems/platforms with which it is necessary to be able to interact in order to conduct day-to-day activities.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Priyanka P. avatar
Priyanka P.
Brand And Communications Manager
Share
"One of the best business communication tool"
What do you like best about Zoho Cliq?

- Zoho Cliq is a breeze in terms of navigation and usability. - The file sharing interface on the platform is excellent. I can effortlessly send various types of documents and links and conveniently store them for future reference.

What do you dislike about Zoho Cliq?

- Poor mobile interface - Bugs in mobile application

What problems is Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho Cliq was used as the internal communication platform and owing to the ease of use and the power integration capabilities of Zoho suite of products, it has been a breeze to use the tool for internal collaboration and communication.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anubhav P. avatar
Anubhav P.
Zoho Consultant Crm/Erp
Share
"Zoho Cliq Review"
What do you like best about Zoho Cliq?

Best thing about Cliq is you chat internally and call in groups.

What do you dislike about Zoho Cliq?

As of now nothing is bad everything seems to be good in zoho cliq.

What problems is Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?

Internal chat between teams and easy to communicate.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Ryan M.
Facilities Director
Share
"Love Cliq and serves well for our organization"
What do you like best about Zoho Cliq?

We were introduce Cliq by our Director of Communications, and it has helped staff communication and productivity. Incredibly easy to use. We only use Cliq for staff communication and leave our personal text messages for outside items. The number of emails went down among staff, which I really appreciated. I haven't needed to use customer support, and I use it daily. There are apps for smart phones and Mac computers. You can attach documents, create multiple groups, schedule communication or messages, ad gifs, etc. It is really simple and easy to use. Also, it can link up to other Zoho products like Expense and Notebook.

What do you dislike about Zoho Cliq?

You can schedule times and days when you want to receive messages, but it can be a little wonky. Always double check to see if your settings are correct.

What problems is Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?

Fast communication, separates personal and professional communication, not flooding my email inbox with various messages, can schedule times that I don't want to disturb or vacation, can make audio and video calls, etc.

Visit website