Brand24 background blur
Brand24 logo
Brand24
Real-Time Online Reputation Monitoring
4.6
(283)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Claimed:
This profile is managed by the product vendor.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Brand24 Reviews & Product Details

Brand24 Overview
What is Brand24?

Discover the power of media monitoring. Get instant access to brand mentions across social, news, blogs, videos, forums, reviews and more.

Company Brand24 Internet Monitoring
Year founded 2011
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Wrocław, Dolnośląskie, Poland
Social Media
Brand24 Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Brand24
What Brand24 is best for?
How does Brand24 compare to Predis.ai?
What are the pros and cons of Brand24?
Brand24 Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Brand24 Features
API Access
Ad Management
Analytics and Reporting
Audience Targeting
Automated Publishing
Brand Tracking
Campaign Management
Competitor Analysis
Content Curation
Content Library
Content Scheduling
Customer Engagement
Customizable Dashboards
Engagement Tracking
Hashtag Tracking
Influencer Tracking
Message Archiving
Mobile App
Multi-Account Management
Post Automation
ROI Tracking
Sentiment Analysis
Social Listening
Social Media Integration
Social Media Monitoring
Team Collaboration Tools
Third-party Integrations
Trend Analysis
URL Shortener
User Segmentation
Brand24 Media
Brand24 0
Brand24 1
Brand24 2
Brand24 3
Brand24 4
Brand24 5
Brand24 Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 21, 2024
Brand24 logo
283 Brand24 Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
UN
Udi N.
Musician
Share
"Must have for brand owners"
What do you like best about Brand24?

It's like google trends only a million times better more accurate more friendly and more reliable

What do you dislike about Brand24?

Hmm. Nothing comes to mind. I mean. It's not free but I guess that's alright

What problems is Brand24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping in touch with all mentions of my brand

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Fernando O. avatar
Fernando O.
Director De Proyectos Especiales & Ti Cs
Share
"Excellent tool to monitor our brands"
What do you like best about Brand24?

Really easy to use, support is excelent and they keep adding features that makes Brand24 a bigger tool

What do you dislike about Brand24?

The speed to collect mentions could be better but is more an issue of social media API than Brand24

What problems is Brand24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

React times to issues around our brands, really fast AI insights to make decissions faster

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CL
Céline L.
Founder
Share
"New way of working"
What do you like best about Brand24?

It's easy and fast to use + regularly updated content

What do you dislike about Brand24?

- many dead links, especially for tiktok videos -no possibility of blocking accounts in brand24 that are spam and mention us

What problems is Brand24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

It falicite the search for content mentioning us

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ST
Shay T.
Founder
Share
"So easy!"
What do you like best about Brand24?

Brand24 is incredibly user friendly and not over complicated. It was also very easy to get up and running and add users from my team. There's a wide variety of sources available to track brand mentions and the projects feature helps keep us organized with tracking multiple keywords.

What do you dislike about Brand24?

It would be great if there were exporting capabilities to have a spreadsheet of multiple brand mentions. Also, a Threads integration would be helpful as an additional source!

What problems is Brand24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Brand24 gives my team an easy way to source new influencers for our affiliate program and find creators who genuinely love our brand. We also use it to source spark ads for TikTok.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KW
Kajetan W.
Founder
Share
"Best tool for mentions monitoring and gathering insights"
What do you like best about Brand24?

It's like 10 tools in 1, and helps me with: - competitors monitoring - brand awareness monitoring - gathering customers' insights and needs - finding influencers - finding opportunities for backlinks - staying up to date with recent events in my sector. And it has an awesome and helpful team:)

What do you dislike about Brand24?

Nothing to dislike. The tool could communicate its limits and sources more clearly. Otherwise, it's perfect.

What problems is Brand24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

- competitors monitoring - brand awareness monitoring - gathering customers' insights and needs - finding influencers - finding opportunities for backlinks - staying up to date with recent events in my sector.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AC
Alvaro C.
Founder
Share
"Great way to monitor your "Social Networks scores"
What do you like best about Brand24?

Is the best way we found to monitor what is happening around the world regarding our brand. Is Great and very easy to use and set up.

What do you dislike about Brand24?

Could be cheaper. It may be good to have an automated way to respond people on the social networks

What problems is Brand24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have too much people talking about us in Twitter and other social networks, was impossible to be up to date before brand24.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SE
Shawnna E.
Founder
Share
"Great Platform for Those in PR + Marketing!"
What do you like best about Brand24?

I love the AI Insights on Brand 24! This is great with helping us understand the landscape and get valuable feedback. The client success team is also really great at answering any questions I may have. The platform is also super easy to use + learn!

What do you dislike about Brand24?

So far, no downsides! I have enjoyed using the platform and have learned a lot about my brand.

What problems is Brand24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Brand 24 allows us to see who is talking about our brand, from both a media and social perspective. For customer service, it allows us to contact those customers and provide great service.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pooja J. avatar
Pooja J.
Marketing & Business Associate
Share
"Intuitive platform with real-time data tracking!"
What do you like best about Brand24?

Brand24's user-friendly interface stands out as one of its major strengths. Navigating through the platform is intuitive, making it easy for users to set up and customize their monitoring preferences. The real-time tracking feature is impressive, providing up-to-the-minute insights into social media mentions and discussions.The sentiment analysis feature is another highlight. Brand24 accurately gauges the sentiment behind mentions, helping users understand the overall tone of conversations related to their brand.

What do you dislike about Brand24?

Not many dislikes, just a suggestion - they could offer discounts more often!

What problems is Brand24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Measuring the effectiveness of marketing campaigns across various channels is a common challenge. Brand24 allows us to monitor the impact of marketing campaigns in real-time, providing insights into audience reactions and engagement. This data helps in refining and optimizing future campaigns.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SP
Sebastian P.
Share
"Must have tool for marketing teams"
What do you like best about Brand24?

I’m confident that top-notch product specialists can genuinely enhance their products by heeding their clients’ opinions. Brand24 affords me this chance by overseeing customer feedback on our product throughout the entire internet.

What do you dislike about Brand24?

I still have a sense that I need to delve deeper into this tool, but up to this point, it meets all my expectations.

What problems is Brand24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Besides collecting customer feedback, I particularly appreciate the ease of generating a monthly report with just a few clicks.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ŁZ
łukasz Z.
Founder
Share
"The best monitoring tool"
What do you like best about Brand24?

Outstanding Customer Service! Simple, effective, and efficient tool.

What do you dislike about Brand24?

Email reports could be more detailed....

What problems is Brand24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reduces the time needed for competitor analysis and staying up-to-date with industry developments.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CV
Christopher V.
Ceo
Share
"A Game-Changer in Real-Time Social Listening and Analytics"
What do you like best about Brand24?

I appreciate that it gathers data not just from social media but from all public sources, giving me a genuine overview of how my brand is doing, beyond just what people are saying about my product.

What do you dislike about Brand24?

You have to pay for more expensive plan if you want to monitor YouTube and LinkedIn.

What problems is Brand24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

I didn't realize how much I needed this tool until I bought it. Now, I feel like I truly have control over my company's reputation.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Roxana M. avatar
Roxana M.
Head Of Markeitng
Share
"Smart social media monitoring for your feeds!"
What do you like best about Brand24?

As a marketer, staying on top of online conversations and brand mentions is crucial, and Brand24 has proven to be an invaluable tool for this purpose. I also love the real-time monitoring and great customer success.

What do you dislike about Brand24?

There's nothing I can think of right now.

What problems is Brand24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

It offers a robust set of features, reliable real-time monitoring, insightful analytics, and excellent customer support. If you're serious about monitoring your brand's online presence and staying ahead of the social media conversation, I highly recommend giving Brand24 a try.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RR
Rafał R.
Founder
Share
"I was trying to discover all mentions around single topic."
What do you like best about Brand24?

Results from all sources! It covers all needed data.

What do you dislike about Brand24?

Reports access. Would be nice to have API access to fetch data.

What problems is Brand24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Using Brand24, I want to collect mentions of one topic from the entire internet. The tool allows me to analyse in detail in real time which means I can make the necessary conclusions for me.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LK
Leila K.
Founder
Share
"Effortless Crisis Prevention and Insightful Business Solutions"
What do you like best about Brand24?

This is a fantastic tool that makes life easier by helping us to easily monitor and prevent crises. It is really challenging and sometimes even impossible to collect some of the data without the help of social listening tools.

What do you dislike about Brand24?

Sometimes, I can't keep up with the new updates. They could have more integrations.

What problems is Brand24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are mostly using Brand24 to measure our PR coverage, but also to identify micro-influencers whom we invite to join our Partner Program.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bartek L. avatar
Bartek L.
Marketing Director
Share
"An extremely useful tool to keep your brand safe."
What do you like best about Brand24?

It's easy to use. Tracking online discussions about your brand doesn't require much effort.

What do you dislike about Brand24?

I didn't use the sentiment chart too much.

What problems is Brand24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can easily locate all the media outlets that have published my press releases.

Visit website