Predis.ai background blur
Predis.ai logo
Predis.ai
Ready to post social media content in seconds
4.7
(81)
by predis.ai
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Claimed:
This profile is managed by the product vendor.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Predis.ai Reviews & Product Details

Predis.ai Overview
What is Predis.ai?

Predis.ai is an AI-based content generation tool for social media. You can generate creatives, carousels, videos, memes, captions, and hashtags using simple text input. Create and schedule content for multiple social media platforms. Check how your competitors are performing with AI based competitor analysis.

Company predis.ai
Year founded 2020
Company size Myself Only employees
Headquarters Pune
Social Media
Predis.ai Categories on Findstack
Predis.ai Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Predis.ai Media
Predis.ai 0
Predis.ai 1
Predis.ai 2
Predis.ai Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 18, 2024
Predis.ai logo
81 Predis.ai Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Joseph V. avatar
Joseph V.
Founding Member
Share
"The robot making your social media more human."
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

Predis helps in creating engaging social media content which is tailored to the objectives and standing of the brand. It helps infuse AI-driven decisions making which helps speed up social media management. It is a boon for solopreneurs who manage their own social media.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

It sometimes doesn't give completely unique results and at times the base recommendations need a bit of work before they can be posted. However, this is still very fast compared to creating posts from scratch.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I was trying to solve the problem of creating social media posts at speed and scale for high engagement. I am very pleased with how it has helped me speed up my deployments.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GT
Gayle T.
Share
"amazing so far"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

How fast and competant it is, and accurate the content is

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

Nothing so far, I love how it gives multiple options for templates

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Savikng me time creating content for my business, leaving me time to focus on working on my business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KK
Kalpana K.
Share
"Now you can utilize predis to create amazingly outstanding robotic ideas, videos, and everything !"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

A tool to scale up your business faster and cheaper with its new innovative application of artificial intelligence

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

Predis.ai is a helpful tool for business; one should focus only on their growth and progress and not waste their time.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Predis is helping me help my team grow faster, my business become efficient, and my content communication becoming innovative.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Melanie C. avatar
Melanie C.
Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"I love Predis.ai"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

I recently had the opportunity to explore the capabilities of Predis.ai, and I must say that it exceeded my expectations in every way. This advanced predictive analytics platform is truly a game-changer for businesses seeking to harness the power of data-driven insights. Allow me to share my in-depth review of Predis.ai and the exceptional value it brings to the table.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

Limited Customization: Although Predis.ai offers a range of pre-built algorithms and data transformation capabilities, some users may find limitations in terms of customization options. Advanced users who require highly specific or unique modeling approaches may feel restricted by the predefined algorithms and features offered by the platform.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

One of the aspects that set Predis.ai apart from its competitors is its focus on interpretability and explainability. The platform provides users with a deep understanding of their predictive models by offering feature importance analysis, variable contribution insights, and model explanation techniques. This transparency is invaluable for businesses seeking to build trust and confidence in their predictive models, especially in regulated industries.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Diego C. avatar
Diego C.
Representante Ejecutivo De Ventas
Share
"Best AI tool to create a quick desing."
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

What´s most helpful about Predis.ai is that creates post about everything in seconds helping you to save time.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

Until now there aren´t nothing that dislike me.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Solving the problem to create post about any industry in seconds

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HB
Hector B.
Entrepreneur
Share
"Predis.ai is Amazing"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

It is super simple to get ideas for new content, creait with the help of AI, then schedule it. It took a few mins to schedule content for the entire week. It is really amazin.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

Hashtags in other languages are not generated (only english).

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Fast content generation ideas and posts

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ryan C. avatar
Ryan C.
Director
Share
"Getting Better and Better"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

The most helpful aspect of it, i think is the team focus. They are quite specific and trying to get the core features right. And all the other features are accomodating the AI features, rather than just another social media scheduler.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

The current images generated are mainly on FB and Instagram. The aspect ratio seems to be just the same. Was hoping that there was more social media platforms to be supported like LinkedIn maybe. Even better if can support short video platforms like TikTok.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have other social media scheduler, AI writing, and images generation tools. I know I can just use the other 3 tools to come out maybe with better content and social media management. However, the streamlined process of Predis AI actually seems to speed up things a lot and increase consistency.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kyle R. avatar
Kyle R.
Cvo
Share
"Best Creation tool for Social Media Management"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

Predis.ai has been a huge life saver it has Saved me huge amounts of time I can now focus on my business by letting the A.I do its job generating both creatives and copy and it even has a scheduler within it so all you need to is create the post by giving the A.I a sentence about your brand, not only that but I now no longer need a social media manager I can do this once a month and forget about it

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

Although Predis is amazing there a few improvements I'd love to see, such as 1. AD creation so we can use the A.I generated stuff to post directly on Google AdWords or Facebook ads, 2 . Improvements in the A.I ability to generate creatives sometimes stuff isn't correctly aligned but yiu can manually edit 3. More ten-lates 4. More ideas currently you have education,promotional and a few others I would love to see some funny and maybe memes in future

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

1. Paid exorbitant amounts to social media managers 2. Spend to much of time fixing social media managers issues 3. Saved time no more meeting social media managers 4. When doing on my own I ran out of ideas to create original content This software solves all of these for me in one easy to use software

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Josh v. avatar
Josh V.
Mindset & Holistic Life Coach
Share
"Graphics the easy way"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

Predis makes graphics for social or ads easy. This is perfect for the busy solopreneur or small business owner as well as the marketing agency, medium and large businesses.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

This tool is in continual development at the moment. I hope that continues and the developer and management team continue with the same passion.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Get graphics for social media and website images in half the time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JW
Jens W.
Ceo
Share
"Great source of endless social media post inspiration"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

I love Predis.AI! It's an awesome way to find ideas for social media posts, including automated generated post images and texts. It helps me get inspired about what to post on social media, and it makes creating social media content a breeze. The quality of the automatically generated images is really impressive, and they look even more professional than most of the images that I could create in that short amount of time they need manually. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs to create high-quality images quickly and easily. The interface is easy to use and it's a great tool for businesses of all sizes.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

The generated images could look even more professional, but they are on a really good level already. So no real con here ;-)

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

It absolutely solves the problem to get stuck while not finding the right ideas for new social media posts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Anirban S.
Editor
Share
"Predis AI-Unique Social Media AI assistant"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

With Predis AI, I feel like I hired some assistant to do my social media images captions hashtags and scheduling for me. It makes it very easy.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

There is not much to dislike than the lesser social media integration. But as per the roadmap it looks like they are on track in their implementation.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Hassle of content creation for my different social media accounts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Austin N. avatar
Austin N.
Ceo/Founder
Share
"One of the best platform for my team to manage social media"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

Content and media generation is the best. Generate media in seconds now, not minutes.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

More integrations are needed. WooCommerce plugin is a must. LinkedIn, Twitter, TikTok are also needed.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Generate social media content faster

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Inez G. avatar
Inez G.
Founder
Share
"Time saver and Beautiful"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

I love the fact I can upload my assets and let it's so do it's things and make the posts. And that they are very modern and beautiful. It helps with the captions and tags but you can edit them too. Do if u want tweak or use as it is. Like yourown assistant. I had support help me login to the account when I couldn't and the support was immediate and via video to make sure it worked if I chose to. But did want they suggested and it worked. Liked that that was available cos I panic with stuff like this

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

Realistically none. Cos they are news and still adding more stuff but that's not to say u don't have enough to get started or that it's limited.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

It generates posts automatically with a few promts that are gorgeous and u can have it use your own brand assets too! Talk about having your own robot assistant -AI

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
anucha a. avatar
Anucha A.
Marketing Agency
Share
"Predis is a tool that understands the problems of content creators."
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

I like how easy it is to implement. I like the help messages. Trying to help me use the tools correctly, it's very important, and when I entered Ai correctly, everything turned out so good that I was amazed.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

display of results of creating articles is a small letter but the picture is big but the letters are very small It wouldn't be a big problem, but it was awkward that the font was too small and hard to read.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solved a big problem for me, that is, I'm not good at creating content, I can't figure it out, but I have to use articles to drive my web engine. this saved me

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nathan L. avatar
Nathan L.
Senior Software Engineer
Share
"An Incredible AI Social Media Tool"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

AI Content generation and competitor analysis is a game-changer when it comes to managing social media accounts and posting. Being able to quickly generate ideas and quality posts has saved me an unbelievable amount of time.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

I wish there were more integrations such as Pinterest where I get a lot of my engagement. It is on their roadmap for the future which is great and I am excited for more to be added.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I never have time to manually create content for my social media brand accounts. Predis.ai and their AI-generated content have allowed me to consistently post to my followers.