Predis.ai background blur
Predis.ai logo
Predis.ai
Ready to post social media content in seconds
4.7
(81)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Claimed:
This profile is managed by the product vendor.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Predis.ai Reviews & Product Details

Predis.ai Overview
What is Predis.ai?

Predis.ai is an AI-based content generation tool for social media. You can generate creatives, carousels, videos, memes, captions, and hashtags using simple text input. Create and schedule content for multiple social media platforms. Check how your competitors are performing with AI based competitor analysis.

Company predis.ai
Year founded 2020
Company size Myself Only employees
Headquarters Pune
Social Media
Predis.ai Categories on Findstack
Predis.ai Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Predis.ai Features
API Integration
Autocompletion
Automated Citations
Browser Extension
Content Idea Generation
Content Structuring
Content Summarization
Contextual Thesaurus
Customizable Writing Styles
Data Privacy and Security
Document Formatting
Grammar and Spelling Check
Language Translation
Markdown Support
Mobile App
Multilingual Support
Personalized Writing Insights
Plagiarism Detection
Punctuation Correction
Readability Analysis
Real-time Collaboration
SEO Optimization
Sentence Rephraser
Style and Tone Suggestions
Synonym Suggestions
Templates Library
Text-to-Speech
Tone Detection
Vocabulary Enhancement
Voice-to-Text
Predis.ai Media
Predis.ai 0
Predis.ai 1
Predis.ai 2
Predis.ai Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 13, 2024
Predis.ai logo
81 Predis.ai Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Joshua L. avatar
Joshua L.
Managing Director
Share
"Top Quality AI Writer For Social Media Posts & Some Ad Copy"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

I can quickly get outlines and guidelines for drafting the caption/copy of social media posts or ads with Predis.ai. It can also help me create some samples of images that I can use as inspiration, and that goes a long way in helping me when I have a mental block.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

The caption/image inspiration doesn't do well for all niches, but that's just part of the business. I suppose it's not meant to replace my writing fully but rather to assist me in making more engaging content with adequate guidelines and outlines. It also doesn't have social media scheduling or cross posting capabilities yet, but I heard from their support chat that it's not too far away on the roadmap

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sometimes I deal with products or niches that put me in unfamiliar territory. I would have to do a 15-20 hour deep study on the niche, and that's really time-consuming (even though it's necessary). Predis has helped me cut that research time by more than half! Now I simply research moderately and let Predis help me with the inspiration.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AA
Ashutosh A.
Business Owner
Share
"A powerhouse of social media pure quality content. Don't believe just try once!"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

To be honest Predis.AI has blown me away. This software really does what it says i.e. content. I have been playing around, and the cherry on the cake is you get images pulled by AI along with 6-7 versions like Education/promotion/Behind the scene so on and so forth. Hold...they don't stop there with this; when I work on editor, it feels like real smooth

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

What I don't like is the fact that there isn't any scheduling calendar for real-time posting and posting mechanism. According to my understanding, no matter what you do best, if you cannot measure things, it will be challenging for clients. Currently, you got to choose other software to depend on like Report.ei what I have. However, I would love to see the standalone product deliver this, cutting costs and increasing productivity and efficiency.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Huge time saver. Believe it or not, when you have to concentrate on creating content, it is a big issue while creating high-quality content along with hashtag and auto image selection with branding man this is the stuff. You believe it or not I have Ocoya and Feedhive both, but no one can beat Predis.ai in the regard I just mentioned. They all are good and strong, but every software are built around certain functionality which differs. For me, Predis is saving me a hell lot of time, to be honest, and in just a few clicks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jao O. avatar
Jao O.
Chief Marketing Officer
Share
"Versatile SMM weapon!"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

Predis is an excellent tool for social media marketing. It helps you develop unique and original posts that are always viral on the internet. I have been using this product for a few months now, delighted with its results.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

It's hard to find negative things right now as it has answered most of my complaints from the other software that I use. But if there is one thing, I would love for the UI/UX to be improved.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

It saves me a lot of time by having multiple tools in one platform. I used to make my content with at least four different software and have them jumbled back and forth before coming up with quality outputs.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HM S. avatar
Hm S.
Producer
Share
"A gem of AI for creating social media content"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

I must say Predis.ai is a lifesaver for content creation. I like its magic to create content just within some moments. Just put objective, one line of description and theme, you have got your social media content. It is really that simple in Predis. I also like its competitor analysis and separate media option for eCommerce. Its content calendar also has very good functionality.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

There are very few things in Predis that are least likable. But must say that they should improve their content library. The user interface also needs to be developed. They should add other social media platforms like Linkedin and Twitter.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Predis.ai is basically solving my content creation problem. Now I don't think a lot about content creation for social media because of Predis.ai. Within a couple of seconds, this AI tool creates excellent content for me. So, no writer's block, no money spent. It also helps me to analyze my competitors in social media.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
D S. avatar
D S.
Marketing Consultant
Share
"Content Generation Help for Social Posting"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

If you're looking for a tool that can help you generate informational and engaging Instagram posts and Facebook posts, I would recommend Predis.ai. The addition of creating images that also resonate with your audience is also helpful although you may find that need to tweak your post a little, both written content and image.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

The UI could use a little work but it's not a deal-breaker since I can easily find my way around the tool. I know the team is very involved in consistently updating this platform based on user feedback.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I really love Predis for social media content creation. Because anyone can generate excellent content for social media by giving just one line of text. The Competitor Analysis of this software is also very useful in seeing what is actually working with my competitors and using the insight to create similar content.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ashish M. avatar
Ashish M.
Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"Predis AI is a best-in-class social media content generating AI tool which saves a lot of time."
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

It does a great job at creating content for various social platforms. Content made by Predis is relevant, informative, and engaging. The other good feature is that it can analyze competitors to create targeted content for their customer base. If anyone is searching for automating content creation, including text, images, and hashtags, then this AI Tool will help you create consistent and engaging content.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

-Editing image in their image editor has a lot of limitations. It would be great if they could integrate Canva with their tool.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

While creating a content calendar was various clients, one reaches a point where you run out of ideas, but with Predis, that's not the case. So far it has always come up with ideas that are relevant, engaging, and not redundant.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Aric T. avatar
Aric T.
Business Analyst
Share
"Great Way to Enhance Your Social Media Workflow"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

Having the AI create an entire post is a major timesaver.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

There was a slight learning curve. I had to understand the tool's approach to copy generation.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Trying to streamline our social media posting workflow.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ana Maria U. avatar
Ana Maria U.
Psychologist
Share
"Great social media posts generator"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

Predis.ai automatically generates social media posts through a description. It is useful for creative ideas as well as hashtags. The tool is great! My post ideas are endless with it.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

There is nothing I dislike about this tool.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

My posting workflow is much easier and it saves me a lot of time and stress.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
✨ Dean G. avatar
✨ Dean G.
Communication Coach
Share
"Predis.ai helps brands grow their follower base and engage their audience."
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

I like how Predis.ai helps me be able to be consistent on Instagram, it so much AI inspired content that I also use to post to Twitter and Facebook. And it is not just written content, but visuals including many templates.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

There is not much that I dislike. In the future, I want to focus on other platforms like LinkedIn. And Predis.ai has that on their roadmap already! I hope to see more in the future.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I was not consistent on social media until I started using Predis.ai. That really solved that problem so that I can focus on other aspects of building my business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SMN H. avatar
Smn H.
Social Media Manager
Share
"Content Creation Made Simple and Fun with Predis!"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

Predis works like a charm! It’s super easy to use and it generates great posts in no time. I really like that I can see all the posts that are generated by Predis for my account in a single place. I love the real-time insights that Predis gives us to see how our posts are doing in the real world. It can be really useful to see how we are performing with our audience and what kind of content is working best for us. Predis gives you insight into the performance of your post, and you can use this information to improve your future posts. This allows you to continuously optimize your social media strategy and get more engagement from your audience.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

It is a bit pricey, but I guess it’s necessary to have access to the AI. I would also say that the AI needs some training. Some of the suggestions that Predis makes may not always work. But as a whole, I think Predis is a good tool.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have been using Predis for a while now and it generates a lot of relevant content and ideas for me. It is really easy to use. My favorite feature is the ability to analyze competitors to see what kind of content themes are working well for them. This helps me plan the content for the entire month. Also, the AI will help you keep track of the number of times your post has been viewed. I have found this feature very helpful.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MOHAMMAD B. avatar
Mohammad B.
Chief Executive Officer
Share
"Best Marketing Tool for Social Media Managers"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

The AI posts are great. They have the same quality as most of the other AI tools. The creative suggestions that come up for the photos are also pretty good. They pick out some really good images for you, so it's nice. The quality of the suggestions for captions is also quite good. The only thing that I wish it would do better is the suggestion for hashtags. Sometimes, it can pick out hashtags that are not relevant to the post.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

It doesn't always pick out the best hashtags. Sometimes, it picks out a few that aren't really relevant. Other times, it picks out hashtags that are actually spam. This is the main reason that I haven't switched over to it yet.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use Predis.ai to get quality posts made for my blog. It works really well and I don't have to do any work. The AI has done most of the hard work for me. My posts look really great and they perform well on social media. I think that this is a really great tool for bloggers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IZ
Irfan Z.
Business Development Manager
Share
"An AI tool for content creation makes social media posts easier than ever before."
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

Predis is an incredibly useful tool for any social media manager who wants to make their life easier when creating posts. After doing a more thorough walk-through, you will be amazed by how easy it can be. Predis offers an integrated suite of tools designed to help marketers understand their audience better through content creation, engagement measurement, analytics, and personalization. It was so helpful because it taught me how to understand my social content marketing strategy at an even deeper level than before.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

The team can add more templates when it comes to content generation ideas. Overall, I like the tool and the roadmap looks really great!

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am using Predis to generate social media posts, ideas and content.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alex P. avatar
Alex P.
Chief Information Officer (Cio)
Share
"A must have if you run a social media channel"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

Predis seems to be an excellent platform for social media creation. It is only in the beta stage, but I can see myself moving all of my clients over it soon. The team at Predis has been working hard to adapt and change their product in order to meet the changing needs of early adopters. They are actively listening to feedback in order to grow their user base and develop the program.. I've been using this for a couple weeks now and it's already saved me hours of work. I'm looking forward to reducing my workload even more as time goes on!

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

As Predis is still in active development, do not expect a finished product. A lot of polishing is still going on as they flesh out its functionality. With that said, I have ran into a couple of bugs, which the team kindly fixed for me.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

TIME. Predis is a huge time saver. The ability to write my posts, and then create images using its brand template system will save hours of your time each week.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dave S. avatar
Dave S.
Voice Actor
Share
"Predis is a Godsend."
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

Predis is a Godsend. It saves me so much time as a content creator with its complete, branded, and captioned social media images. It's not only efficient-- the engagement I've gotten from Predis posts is incredible! The way I see it, the AI does the research for me, and my human touch is what makes sure that the final result serves my audience best. Predis might be an AI, but it is backed by a founder with a heart. It has helped me serve my community to the best of my ability.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

The UI could use some work, but the founder is working on it!

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

The problem of not having enough time to create quality content. The benefit is that I've saved time, and created more value for my community.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Cy A. avatar
Cy A.
Director Of Ecommerce And Brand Partnerships
Share
"Having a double agent working for you at your competitors' social media marketing department"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

The ability of Predis to be able to track and provide detailed insights to your competitors posts is extremely invaluable. It groups trends together so you can make discerning trend analysis and see what your consumers best respond to.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

The UX/UI is a bit tricky. They could use some updating, as some of the features don't flow the way you think they would or should. They are also currently developing an auto poster, but right now, the only posting available is with a CSV export and using another platform.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

The biggest problem it solves is giving me ideas on what to post on social media. It breaks down what my competitors are doing and allows me to copy them to get similar engagement.