Predis.ai background blur
Predis.ai logo
Predis.ai
Ready to post social media content in seconds
4.7
(81)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Claimed:
This profile is managed by the product vendor.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Predis.ai Reviews & Product Details

Predis.ai Overview
What is Predis.ai?

Predis.ai is an AI-based content generation tool for social media. You can generate creatives, carousels, videos, memes, captions, and hashtags using simple text input. Create and schedule content for multiple social media platforms. Check how your competitors are performing with AI based competitor analysis.

Company predis.ai
Year founded 2020
Company size Myself Only employees
Headquarters Pune
Social Media
Predis.ai Categories on Findstack
Predis.ai Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Predis.ai Features
API Integration
Autocompletion
Automated Citations
Browser Extension
Content Idea Generation
Content Structuring
Content Summarization
Contextual Thesaurus
Customizable Writing Styles
Data Privacy and Security
Document Formatting
Grammar and Spelling Check
Language Translation
Markdown Support
Mobile App
Multilingual Support
Personalized Writing Insights
Plagiarism Detection
Punctuation Correction
Readability Analysis
Real-time Collaboration
SEO Optimization
Sentence Rephraser
Style and Tone Suggestions
Synonym Suggestions
Templates Library
Text-to-Speech
Tone Detection
Vocabulary Enhancement
Voice-to-Text
Predis.ai Media
Predis.ai 0
Predis.ai 1
Predis.ai 2
Predis.ai Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 13, 2024
Predis.ai logo
81 Predis.ai Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jessica Kay M. avatar
Jessica Kay M.
Marketing And Communications Manager
Share
"Great idea generator and Valuable tool for starting a side gig"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

The AI writing is exceptionally good, which gives me a break from needing to come up with captions for vintage clothes that I'm sick of looking at! I'm going to add more projects to this soon, and expect it will be equally good. Social listening to competitors is also very valuable!

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

The background remover tool could be improved. I use another software for this so it's not that important for me.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Coming up with ideas about what to post on social media and creating graphics that are on brand.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Amarnath P.
Consultant
Share
"An unassuming SAAS Tool..."
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

The ability to create captions, creatives, and hashtags for all your social media content. They are currently in the expansion stage and I love the fact their roadmap is vast.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

There isn't much to dislike. They are still developing and I am willing to wait for cos there is the promise for greatness.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating Social Media content requires you - to create a wonderful caption (text to go along with what you are talking about) - and there is researching for hashtags for Instagram - and there is the all important creative which is catchy and colourful. All these are solved by Predis.ai and the time to create a social media post is cut to close to nothing. The best is the ability for you to export them and schedule in Social Media Manager like Publer!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Barathkumaar R. avatar
Barathkumaar R.
Founder And Ceo
Share
"Best in Class Social Media Marketing Tool, Don't miss this out."
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

I have been trying to create content for my social media pages for years but I always get bored or just don't have the time to do it. I was looking for a service that could help me create fresh and engaging content for my social media pages, and then I found this. Predis.ai is an AI-based content generation service that will create engaging social media posts for you with the touch of a button. And you know the best part? You get to try out this cutting-edge marketing service at a fraction of the cost compared to hiring writers to handle your content creation needs.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

There's no dislikes about this wonderful tool. It's just perfect and does the work as expected. Predis.ai Team is constantly improvising the software which I love the most.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am always creating fresh & engaging content for my social channels and it's a pain to keep coming up with new ideas and one of my clients wanted to see how does an AI engine work? I tried out this tool and it was great because I didn't need to worry about coming up with new content or spending too much time on it. I was able to just go into the admin panel and get a big boost in my social engagement!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ameya A. avatar
Ameya A.
Founder
Share
"Finally something that does justice with AI post creation with image"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

The ability that it actually creates social media posts along with ideas, image and the content along with the hashtag. Exactly what i was looking for since a long time and it is finally here.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

Limits are little low at the moment and the quality of image posts can be improved. I hope there is a possibility of integration with crello or canva to automatically use templates from there.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Saving time to come up with ideas to boost social media and spread awareness among people using attractive posts and creative writeup. Saving time to search hashtag.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rachael W. avatar
Rachael W.
Founder/ Ceo/ Owner/ Coach
Share
"More productive on Instagram Content Creation"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

Predis has helped with coming up with ideas to post on social media and Instagram for that post. It is mainly for Instagram, but I can also use the same post for Facebook. Able to create Instagram posts that align with my brand colors and add my brand logo to the posts. Also, adds the posts to the calendar to see an overview of what has been created.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

There is the occasional duplication of text in the captions, and missing words. But nothing that can't be altered.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use it for Instagram content creation and the identification of hashtags. Are able to analyze the competition and identify what posts I could be used for my account. The post quality is high, and different post ideas. It cannot replicate a human but is really good for giving high quality posts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
NH
Naz H.
Marketing Consultant
Share
"Social Media on Steroids!"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

Over the past 8-10 years I've tried numerous social media tools for creation, scheduling and analysis. This is the first tool that has helped me to automate the design too! This is a massive time saver and now my go-to SMM tool!

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

The competitor analysis is buggy, sometimes It finds no data and it takes a long time to scan Insta/ FB profiles. It would be easier if we could just paste the competitor's account URL.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Competitor Analysis, Post scheduling, Post Automation, Keeping posts consistent with the brand tone and message. Speeding up the workflow for Social Media and reducing team support hours.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Duy N. avatar
Duy N.
Co Founder
Share
"Immediately slips into our Social Media workflow"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

Predis is a fairly unique tool for social media. It's more about content planning than scheduling (not to say that the scheduling isn't good). The content idea generator is something that would help you with the top-level planning, where you would give it a rough direction, eg: talk about the benefits of product X, and it would give you the different angles you can approach this topic: interview an expert, debate questions, use case examples, etc., This really makes the job of the Social Media person a lot easier going through the planning process. The competitor analysis is also something that's very helpful, as you get a fairly deep insights of what's working for them and what's not.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

The AI-generated graphics can probably get some love, but they have already started making improvements on that.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Getting help with top-level content planning for our social media. Most AI writer tools that cover social media caption simply generate output based on a topic, but they do not give different "content ideas", so they're more for bottom-level tasks and more suitable for the salesy posts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Kristin M. avatar
Kristin M.
Tutor
Share
"Intuitive and Powerful Tool for a Beginner Social Media Manager"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

The competitor analysis is my favorite part. It allows me to compare my content with my competitors to see how I stack up. I can see what they're up to that's working so well.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

Linking my accounts was tough to do. The knowledge base provided isn't very comprehensive and it was hard to navigate to. Making it easier to find help would be great!

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easily viewing how my content compares to my competitor's is a huge benefit. I have ADHD and can get overwhelmed with how other SMM's share the competitor data. Predis makes the process logical and the flow of data is crystal clear.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Paul L. avatar
Paul L.
Digital Creative Director
Share
"Surprisingly Good! Definitely Worth A Closer Look!"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

The posts that it creates from just the description of what a business does.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

There's not a lot to dislike to be honest although ideally there needs to be more social media platforms integrated like; LinkedIn, GBP, Twitter.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

This helps with coming up with post ideas for certain sectors. It's a very good starting point to get creativity flowing if you happen to have none or writers block!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
NG
Nilayan G.
Senior Consultant
Share
"Promising social media content creation tool"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

I'm using a number of social media marketing tools, some that help you create content, and Predis.ai stands apart by a distance. It doesn't aim to be just another GPT-3 based writer, so you can expect some very unique features. The content quality is excellent. It's not just another generic AI writing tool and the focus on social media content is really working for them. It even gets a relevant image for the social media posts generated. And more often than now, I end up using it for the posts. The competitor analysis feature offers some great insights. It helps you with information about the competiton and what's trending, among other things. The roadmap looks promising. They have taken a pretty unique approach. If you're into social media marketing, you should consider Predis.ai. The founder is very active at interacting with the users, sharing new features and getting community feedback.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

Predis.ai team should start working on simplifying the UI/UX. It really needed quite a while for me to get accustomed to the various tools on this platform. Other than that, not a lot to complain about as it's a tool in its initial phases of development.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Predis.ai helps me create high-quality content for my social media campaigns. It has the potential to drastically bring down the time needed to create engaging posts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Kim L. avatar
Kim L.
Owner
Share
"Predis.ai made itself stand out among the competition..."
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

Predis.ai is a new app that makes social media posts easy! I was able to make an excellent post in minutes with just a few sentences of input. It's so easy and it does all the work for you--no more scrolling through your feed looking for something interesting to share! It is definitely not an alternative to canva nor an alternative to the plethora of social media scheduling tools available but where Predis.ai stands out is that it allows AI generated content to be created in a matter of a click. It also has a competitor analysis feature that allows the user to see important metrics about the competition which in turn allows for better planning and social media strategy.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

My gripes with the tool at the moment are the lack of integration. Yes, it does produce nice branded AI-generated content but still, I would like to see the tool allow for easy user manipulation to make it more personalized to the brand. Having integration with canva and/or vistacreate would make this an essential tool for all those who manage a social media account. I would also like to see actual integration with Woocommerce/shopify instead of importing manually to the software.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

All in all, Predis.ai is the perfect tool for people who are looking to save time and energy when it comes to creating social media posts, but don't want to sacrifice quality. It allows for creative content to be produced within a click. With a plethora of social media tools around, Predis.ai made itself stand out among the competition.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
TT
Tony T.
Webmaster
Share
"The Best content writer for Social network"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

The most impressive aspect of this tool is the high-quality content that is generated by the AI writer. Predis is the best artificial intelligence content creation tool I've ever used.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

At this time, they have not yet integrated the social media posting tool into their website. It is a negative point, but they have stated that it will be integrated soon Let's see what happens!

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

It assisted me in resolving my problem with social media content creation. For years before I discovered Predis, I used to only post dry content such as "click here to view the article," "learn more at this article," and other similar phrases.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
PC
Punardeep Singh Pmp®, Prince2®, C.
Senior Project Manager
Share
"Excellent AI based Social Media post generator"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

Predis.ai is an excellent AI-based product that helps create engaging and unique posts for social media. It uses artificial intelligence to analyze your posts and give you suggestions on how to improve them. This is especially useful if you are a blogger or influencer. It's great for finding out what kind of content resonates well with people and what people like to see on social media.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

I wish it had the automatic post-scheduling ability as that will make it a one-stop shop for all my social media requirements. However, this is not a deal-breaker as this feature is in the long-term roadmap.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I used it primarily for social media content creation.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Abhishek S. avatar
Abhishek S.
Director
Share
"FULL FLEDGED AI GRAPHICAL SOCIAL MEDIA POST GENERATOR"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

Predis AI creates content that is engaging and fresh. Predis AI also generates captions, hashtags and images with beautiful designs for social media posts. I love the way it can help me create a post on Instagram with only 1-line information about my business or product! It's super easy to use, affordable and does not require any technical skills.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

I wish it had options to create posts for different dimensions for different social media platforms.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating a month worth of content in less than an hour. Saving lots of time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Andy L. avatar
Andy L.
Solopreneur
Share
"Create Social Media Posts With AI"
What do you like best about Predis.ai?

When I'm stuck on ideas, I can use Predis to generate post ideas. Not only does it provide a caption but also the graphics. I can edit the caption and graphics if I want to.

What do you dislike about Predis.ai?

Sometimes, the output can be horrible, depending on your topic. I have seen better text outputs with other AI tools. So, I think the Predis' AI needs some tweaking or more input training.

What problems is Predis.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Predis solves two significant challenges when it comes to social media. 1. what to write and 2. what graphics to use. Predis saves me lots of time brainstorming the optimal caption and image composition. It also solves writer’s block.