ChatGPT background blur
ChatGPT logo
ChatGPT
4.7
(443)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at ChatGPT?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ChatGPT Reviews & Product Details

ChatGPT Overview
What is ChatGPT?

ChatGPT is a leading AI communication tool that runs on advanced language processing to generate human-like text based on a given input. ChatGPT offers an extensive range of applications and use cases and is notable for its ability to help boost efficiency and productivity.

Company OpenAI
Year founded 2015
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Managed by:
Axel Grubba
Founder
Ask Questions about ChatGPT
What ChatGPT is best for?
How does ChatGPT compare to Conversight?
What are the pros and cons of ChatGPT?
ChatGPT Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support Knowledge Base
Training Documentation
Languages English
ChatGPT Features
AI Training Tools
API Access
Analytics and Reporting
Automated Responses
Behavioral Insights
Contextual Understanding
Conversational AI
Customizable Branding
Customizable Workflows
Data Security
Drag and Drop Interface
Emotion Detection
Integration with CRM
Intent Recognition
Knowledge Base Integration
Live Chat Handoff
Machine Learning Integration
Multi-User Collaboration
Multilingual Support
Natural Language Processing (NLP)
Omni-Channel Support
Personalization
Pre-built Templates
Proactive Chat
Scheduled Messaging
Sentiment Analysis
Support for Rich Media
User Feedback Collection
User Segmentation
Voice Recognition
ChatGPT Media
ChatGPT 0
ChatGPT 1
ChatGPT 2
ChatGPT 3
ChatGPT 4
ChatGPT Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 20, 2024
ChatGPT logo
443 ChatGPT Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SB
Sunanda B.
Full Stack Developer
Share
"Pioneer of Next Generational Conversation with AI"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT's Best Feature is Continous Learning which helps you get to know about new and updated information and customize your output according to new data in the world

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT plus have higher prices which is not affordable for most of the persons

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT helps me to solve many coding problems and challenges with ease and efficiency that brings me so much clarity about my quiz problems

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Manmeet S. avatar
Manmeet S.
Brand Management
Share
"Things are much simpler now with chatgpt"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

It can combine internet data about a topic and give us the whole picture

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

It should have more features which will make it invinsible

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

My marketing solutions are now very easy and it saves time when we use it .

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LD
Leonardo Daniel D.
Founder
Share
"El futuro de la IA"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

Lo mas util son sus increibles respuestas que genera con sus bases de datos, ademas de esto me gusta su capacidad de comprensión y generación de texto altamente coherente y humanoide. Este modelo de lenguaje avanzado es capaz de responder preguntas, brindar información precisa y sostener conversaciones fluidas, lo que lo convierte en una herramienta versátil y útil en diversas áreas. Además, la capacidad de aprendizaje de ChatGPT le permite adaptarse y mejorar continuamente, lo que hace que las interacciones con él sean cada vez más satisfactorias. En resumen, la gente se siente atraída por ChatGPT debido a su habilidad para comunicarse de manera convincente y su potencial para facilitar el intercambio de información y conocimiento.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Puedo mencionar algunas áreas en las que este modelo aún tiene oportunidades de mejora. A pesar de su impresionante capacidad de generar texto, ChatGPT a veces puede ser propenso a producir respuestas que carecen de precisión o contexto. Además, en situaciones donde la información requerida no está explícitamente presente en el texto de entrada, puede tener dificultades para inferir o deducir respuestas. Otra área de mejora es la detección y corrección de sesgos inherentes en los datos de entrenamiento, ya que a veces puede reflejar sesgos existentes en la sociedad. Además, es importante considerar la ética y la privacidad al utilizar modelos de lenguaje como ChatGPT para evitar malentendidos o la divulgación inadvertida de información sensible. Estas son solo algunas de las oportunidades de mejora a tener en cuenta para continuar desarrollando y perfeccionando la tecnología de ChatGPT.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT resuelve una variedad de problemas en áreas como educación, atención al cliente y creación de contenido. Como usuario, te beneficia al obtener respuestas rápidas, información precisa y apoyo automatizado. Ahorras tiempo y recursos al recibir asistencia en tiempo real, automatizar tareas y acceder a conocimientos relevantes. Sin embargo, es importante utilizar ChatGPT con precaución y verificar la precisión de la información proporcionada.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PV
Parth V.
Full Stack Blockchain Developer
Share
"ChatGPT is like a best co-pilot you can have!"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT has the best answers to your questions. If you are a software developer and need help in logic building or bug solving ChatGPT is the best tool you can use in the current days.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

The accurate answers the ChatGPT gives are incredible. It has been trained with data until 2021 and can not show you answers by reading a website or real-time data, which is a bit restrictive, but nothing can beat a tool like ChatGPT.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT can quickly show me different ways to solve a bug during development or show me steps to build a feature. Understanding code snippets that someone else wrote quickly can also be helpful. It can be used to write test cases for your project and much more. ChatGPT use cases are growing every single day.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PL
Paul Joshua L.
Remote Inspector
Share
"MONEY WELL SPENT!"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

In my situation, ChatGPT is excellent for any kind of problem, specifically in my field of IT customer service. Most complex codes can be solved using chatGPT. This is why ChatGPT makes our jobs easier.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

There's nothing to dislike about ChatGPT since it's helpful and useful for any situation, especially in the IT field. Also, the price to pay is reasonable for the kind of service it offers the user.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

In my work which is in the field of IT customer service, some codes are complex that we cannot solve quickly but with the use of ChatGPT, we can find a easy alternative for us to solve any complex code issues.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EB
Etienne B.
Service Delivery Lead
Share
"Elevating AI Conversations: An In-Depth Review of ChatGPT"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT, developed by OpenAI, excels in a variety of areas, making it a top-notch tool for generating human-like text: 1. **Deep Learning Technology:** ChatGPT's underlying technology is impressive. Trained on a diverse range of internet text, it is capable of generating realistic and coherent dialogues, often making it hard to distinguish from a human author. 2. **Versatility:** Whether you need it for drafting emails, creating content, answering questions, or just having an engaging conversation, its versatility is commendable. 3. **Contextual Understanding:** The model's ability to understand context and generate appropriate responses is excellent. This makes it an incredibly useful tool for a range of applications, from customer service to content creation. 4. **Continuous Improvement:** OpenAI has made consistent improvements to ChatGPT since its inception. This commitment to development ensures that the tool stays at the forefront of conversational AI.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

As with any AI, there are areas where ChatGPT could be improved: 1. **Lack of Consistency:** ChatGPT can sometimes provide inconsistent responses to the same or similar prompts. This is an area where there's room for improvement. 2. **Misinterpretation of Complex Prompts:** While it does an excellent job with simple prompts, it can struggle with more complex or nuanced inputs, occasionally leading to inaccurate or nonsensical responses. 3. **Difficulty in Long-Term Memory**: Due to the current limitations of AI, ChatGPT doesn't remember past interactions, which can hinder the continuity of conversations in certain applications. 4. **Inappropriate Outputs**: Despite content-filtering mechanisms, ChatGPT can occasionally generate outputs that could be considered inappropriate or biased, which can be a concern. In conclusion, ChatGPT is an exceptional tool that leverages the power of AI to offer a highly engaging and versatile conversation platform. While there are some areas for improvement, its impressive abilities far outweigh its limitations, making it an excellent tool for a wide range of text generation tasks.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT, developed by OpenAI, is a sophisticated language model that's been solving a number of problems and providing significant benefits, particularly in the realms of AI code generation and AI chatbots. **AI Code Generation:** 1. **Automated Code Writing:** ChatGPT can generate chunks of code based on a user's prompt, reducing the time developers spend on repetitive tasks. 2. **Bug Detection and Correction:** By understanding code syntax and common coding patterns, ChatGPT can assist in identifying potential bugs and offer fixes, thereby improving code quality. 3. **Code Explanation:** ChatGPT can provide explanations for pieces of code, making it an effective tool for learning and understanding complex coding concepts. This is particularly useful for beginners and those learning new programming languages. **AI Chatbots:** 1. **24/7 Customer Service:** ChatGPT enables the creation of chatbots that can provide round-the-clock customer service, answering queries and providing information at any time. 2. **Scalability:** Chatbots powered by ChatGPT can handle a large number of customer interactions simultaneously, something that would be challenging for human agents. 3. **Personalized Interactions:** ChatGPT can generate responses based on the context of the conversation, enabling more personalized and engaging interactions. 4. **Cost Reduction:** By automating responses to frequently asked questions and other routine interactions, chatbots using ChatGPT can significantly reduce the manpower and cost associated with customer service. In conclusion, ChatGPT is solving critical challenges in both AI code generation and AI chatbots by automating tasks, improving efficiency, and providing scalable and cost-effective solutions. Its ability to understand and generate human-like text is driving advancements in these fields, making it an incredibly valuable tool.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Steve M.
Senior Business Developer.
Share
"Time Saving and Most Productive Companion."
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT has made my life easier by doing most of the work for me; as a marketing agency, we always brainstorm to generate ideas for effective marketing campaigns, and ChatGPT does this for us in minutes.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

I can only say that they can make their UI page a little more appealing because it looks old-school than its competitors. But rest assured; they have done an excellent job

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

To make my presentations, I had to do a lot of research, but with the ChatGPT, I command the prompt, and it gives me all the details and ideas for the topic, which save me a lot of time in research.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VS
Vatan S.
Founder
Share
"Must use ChatGPT (It's Amazing)"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

It gives a perfect answer to our questions. It is used as customer support chatbots, language transmittor and as a personal assistant. Response is so quick and has multiple language option

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Helping me very much in my day to day life loved it highly recommend to download

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

It remember all the conversation which save our time very much. It helps developers jn troubleshooting as well as debugging. It has become so popular that 90 percent of people are using it in day to day life and ChatGPT is resolving our all the issues

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pragati S. avatar
Pragati S.
Sr. Software Quality Analyst
Share
"Saviour"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

Chatgpt is like my friend. It helps in responding email or creating test strategy , writing user stories. It is easily accessible and versatile

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

It has lack of real understanding and sometime generate incorrect results

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

Expedite the solution and can help answer questions, provide explanations , generate content. It is very good for personal and professional use

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Takudzwa Stephene K. avatar
Takudzwa Stephene K.
Industrial Engineer & Business Analyst
Share
"Greatest AI of all time"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

It understands dialogue and is very interactive,It also provides you with in-depth insights,can help you organise text,words and ideas any way you want.It is a great tool.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

The last version 4.0 doesn't like doing exctly what you ask it to do.It likes being hypothetical rather than practical.It is stil outdated to 2021 September and sometimes can fail to just give you exctly what you want.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am solving software, engineering and mathematics related problems in my masters research.It has been benefiting me tremendously and has been very useful and quite exciting to work with.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Abhinav S.
Associate
Share
"ChatGPT has helped us in saving a lot of time for basic tasks"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT has been a great addition to our armour as we don't have to invest a lot of time in basic day to day activities.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Only one thing to dislike about ChatGPT is that we are getting more and more dependant on ChatGPT, at times the results are incorrect as well

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT is helping us a lot by saving a lot of time in activities like writing an email or creating booleans for research.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sarah Itzel Q. avatar
Sarah Itzel Q.
Cofundador
Share
"Estimulate your creativity, boost your social media presence, and expand your linguistic horizons."
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

As a user of ChatGPT, I can tell you that one of the things I love the most is how it stimulates my creativity and idea generation. When I'm facing a creative block, I can turn to ChatGPT for fresh perspectives and new suggestions. Additionally, its translation capabilities in other languages are impressive. I can easily communicate with people from different cultures and tap into their knowledge to broaden my horizons. But that's not all; what I truly appreciate about this application is how it helps me generate content for social media. With its extensive knowledge in various topics, I can obtain relevant and accurate information to create more interesting and engaging posts. It provides me with ideas for articles, catchy headlines, and captivating descriptions, which is invaluable for standing out in the digital world. In summary, ChatGPT is an incredibly useful tool that not only stimulates my creativity and idea generation but also assists me with translations in other languages and provides access to vast knowledge in different subjects. This allows me to create higher-quality content and achieve a greater impact on social media. It truly is an indispensable tool for me!

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Generation of incorrect responses: Sometimes, ChatGPT can provide inaccurate answers or incorrect information. This can be problematic, especially when precision is required in critical or sensitive topics

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

As a user, I must say that ChatGPT is an incredible tool for boosting my creativity and generating ideas in various areas. Whether I need help with blog writing, emails, project design, or problem-solving, ChatGPT is always there to provide valuable suggestions. Its ability to offer guidance across multiple domains has allowed me to explore new possibilities and find innovative solutions. Ultimately, ChatGPT has become an indispensable resource for stimulating my creativity and achieving my goals with greater efficiency.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Jhilik B.
Founder
Share
"ChatGPT"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

It is free for everyone. It gives response quickly based on context of conversation.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

Its user dashboard is amazing so no dilike for it

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves complex problems within a second. It helps us in giving a detailed suggestion. It helps in refining the text and for the code generation.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RA
Rathish A.
Senior Specialist
Share
"CHATGPT the most amazing invention ever!!!"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

Its uses and its features, and its ability to solve complex problems within a short period. It is also free of cost, giving millions access to solve their problems. It can create CVs for you and help you decode and solve complex math problems, so ideally, it is an excellent chatbot that responds to your queries with brilliant and unique responses.

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

The only criticism is that it is likely to take away the jobs of millions as people fear automation is expected to take over tasks from people and make them jobless.

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT is a chatbot that helps people find answers to their queries irrespective of their domain. ChatGPT is accessible to millions across the globe as some of its models are free of cost, and even school and college students can use it anytime. Working professionals are using it to create intelligent CVs; engineers are using it to solve complex issues or math problems that can be resolved quickly. It assists in code generation and bug fixing as well.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NA
Nandam A.
Founder
Share
"Unleashing the Power of Intelligent Conversation With ChatGPT!"
What do you like best about ChatGPT?

The ability to Understand the context we give and generate coherent responses which provide accurate information is really Impressive

What do you dislike about ChatGPT?

ChatGPT has a few limitations in that it may occasionally generate incorrect information

What problems is ChatGPT solving and how is that benefiting you?

ChatGPT is a revolution in AI, a chatbot that helps you give information to most of the questions we ask. It helps me to be more productive.