Deel Deal: $1000 Free
Deel background blur
Deel logo
Deel
4.8
(2,202)
by Deel
1 deal available  | Redeemed by 84 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Deel?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Deel Reviews & Product Details

Deel Overview
What is Deel?

Hire the best talent in 150 countries in minutes, without worrying about compliance, payroll or HR admin.

Company Deel
Year founded 2018
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Deel Categories on Findstack
Deel Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Deel Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Easy-to-use platform
  • Great customer service
  • Well-designed and user-friendly
  • Base product is affordable
Cons
  • Adding features raises cost
  • Some countries only have access to SWIFT, which can be costly.
Deel Pricing
Exclusive savings on Deel through Findstack Deals
$1000 Free
Claim this deal
No coupon code required
Deel Features
Reporting
Performance
Onboarding
Web Portal
Payroll Entry
Multi Country
Country-Specific
Portal
Document Management
Compliance
Invoicing Tool
Wage Access
Deel Media
Deel 0
Deel 1
Deel 2
Deel 3
Deel 4
Deel Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Deel logo
2,202 Deel Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Very convenient"
What do you like best about Deel?

Many options, quick and reliable. can be used in so many ways. great tool.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Might not be the easiest to use, not so user friendly.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use deel for my job as an independent contractor and it helps me track it and transfer it to my bank account or many other platforms.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Deel is an awesome platform"
What do you like best about Deel?

I like how fast and on time the transactions are.

What do you dislike about Deel?

It doesn't have an app for itself. It would have been better if they have an app instead of just a website version.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

The convenient mode of payment and ease of fund transfer.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Seamless onboarding as an international contractor"
What do you like best about Deel?

Deel makes filling out forms and understanding their requirements simple. This used to be an insane headache for freelancers and contractors. Now, I can track everything from billable hours to tax forms in one place.

What do you dislike about Deel?

I haven't found any downsides from a contractor perspective.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Deel makes me an available candidate for international contracts.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Fast, trustworthy and secure"
What do you like best about Deel?

I really like Deel's withdrawal methods, I love efficiency in terms of the time taken to withdraw my money. This month I used Deel's advance and I couldn't have been more pleasant, I wanted to make an inversion that could not happen otherwise.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Despite of liking withdrawal methods and their efficiency, I didn't see them grow, furthermore, I saw them decrease, I feel that is the most disgusting issue that I can find, I got blocked from using some of them that could save me 1%-2% up to 5% of my salary.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me solve my country's currency issue, I could not receive my full payment if it wasn't for Deel

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 14, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Deel is Easy"
What do you like best about Deel?

My transactions are done without problems, and deel is easy to use and understand. I also like the deel advanced that's super cool in case of emergencies, you can get your cash quicker

What do you dislike about Deel?

I'm not sure everything seems to be good for me. Maybe more features would be excellent, or another way to earn money apart from a referral link. Maybe their response time can be quicker but don't get me wrong, they are quick.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Well, I'm not sure of their problems, but everything they do benefits both parties; for example, referring a business to them and earning cash is cool. It makes me not want to use another site like deel

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Best in Class HR SaaS"
What do you like best about Deel?

I like that Deel is becoming an all-in-one plataform that consolidates all the features that both employer and employee needs to manage day to day HR matters. From payment to virtual card for spending Deel has all features needed to make everyone's life easier.

What do you dislike about Deel?

I dislike the fact that Deel still doesn't have an app. This would make our lifes easier when managing information on natively in the phones (android and iOS).

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Letting our company hire anywhere without bureaucracy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Best 3rd Party Contractor/Dealer/Middle Man"
What do you like best about Deel?

User friendly, reliable and has enough features

What do you dislike about Deel?

Hard to understand all parts of it so not very easy to integrate

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Deel helped me in contracting with a US based company from Pakistan

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Great"
What do you like best about Deel?

Simple and easy to use. Intuitive and quick to set up.

What do you dislike about Deel?

There's not much really despite my usage

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Receive payments

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Deel has a great product"
What do you like best about Deel?

I like their product user experience, everything is visible and easily found The customer service is swift and resolves issues

What do you dislike about Deel?

Not being able to get an account statement for official use.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Deel helps me get my payments and track outflow of money

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"My experience with DEEL has been nothing but perfect from the first moment."
What do you like best about Deel?

The platform is user-friendly, everything is really organized and the Customer service is amazing

What do you dislike about Deel?

So far, nothing about the platform is wrong.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

As I work in Norway, and the company I work for is in USA DEEL facilitate my payments.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Good experience and good bussiness"
What do you like best about Deel?

What I like most about Deel is its simplicity in carrying out all the processes in one. I can manage my money and send it to my bank accounts or payment services. All in one.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Some bank transfers take a long time to arrive, so I have to calculate when I should receive my money.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Deel solves my financial freedom.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Very Easy to use service and payments are cleared instantly"
What do you like best about Deel?

That when you receive payment you can withdraw easily without fuss

What do you dislike about Deel?

The set up of the account takes a bit of time

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Receiving payments for working done from an international company

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Easy to use and very helpful"
What do you like best about Deel?

It's very simple to add the bank account information and make the withdrawal.

What do you dislike about Deel?

I find the taxes to make the transfer high.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can receive payments and transfer my money to a business account.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Excellent services and easy solutions"
What do you like best about Deel?

Easy and user friendly, above all, fast.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Nothing, it works perfectly. I love it. A breakthough for us remote workers.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy way to receive my payments on time, and even before.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Practical and effective"
What do you like best about Deel?

Simple and funcational interface, excelent features, very good support

What do you dislike about Deel?

There is no mobile app, I can't check simple things quickly during the day.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy and simple way to receive payments and request time off

Visit website