Deel Deal: $1000 Free
Deel background blur
Deel logo
Deel
4.8
(2,202)
by Deel
1 deal available  | Redeemed by 84 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Deel?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Deel Reviews & Product Details

Deel Overview
What is Deel?

Hire the best talent in 150 countries in minutes, without worrying about compliance, payroll or HR admin.

Company Deel
Year founded 2018
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Deel Categories on Findstack
Deel Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Deel Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Easy-to-use platform
  • Great customer service
  • Well-designed and user-friendly
  • Base product is affordable
Cons
  • Adding features raises cost
  • Some countries only have access to SWIFT, which can be costly.
Deel Pricing
Exclusive savings on Deel through Findstack Deals
$1000 Free
Claim this deal
No coupon code required
Deel Features
Reporting
Performance
Onboarding
Web Portal
Payroll Entry
Multi Country
Country-Specific
Portal
Document Management
Compliance
Invoicing Tool
Wage Access
Deel Media
Deel 0
Deel 1
Deel 2
Deel 3
Deel 4
Deel Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Deel logo
2,202 Deel Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Juan Pablo C. avatar
Juan Pablo C.
Journalist
Share
"Faster and comfortable."
What do you like best about Deel?

I liked the service in general. You can withdraw your money at the comfortable of your home. Also, the time between the start of the withdraw and the time when i received my money at my bank account was very decent.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Maybe you can be faster at the time of the withdraw.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

I work for an organization outside of my country. So, they can payme without all the paperwork that you have to do to contract a worker here in Colombia, and that's thanks to Deel.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jonatan S. avatar
Jonatan S.
Logistics Supervisor
Share
"Easy, professional, Deel!"
What do you like best about Deel?

All the platform is too easy of use, its implementation has a lot of features that cover not only customer support but integration with your bank, contractor, clients and more, I think that ther is no other tool like this, and I can say that because I've used several options and this is the best one, frequently trying to use for my contracts.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Its marketing campaign should reach more places, like the regular ones, since this is very helpful, deel optimizes the process of contracting new services, with plently clear process.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Assigning and receiving contracts from and to my clients, because it is too easy to manage and I have the total control of it

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LP
Luis P.
Share
"Flawless experience"
What do you like best about Deel?

I can send money to multiple contries without any major downtime

What do you dislike about Deel?

I cannot store my money there, I need to get it all out every 30 days

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm a digital nomad so having my money always in time is kind of a big deal for me, also I'm able to use it on multiple locations. Can send money to my family in South America while also using it for my own in Europe, also have some responsabilities in USA I can take care of thanks to deel.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JG
Javier G.
Share
"All what you need"
What do you like best about Deel?

As a contractor, managing everything through Deel has been a flawless experience, and I can just worry about doing my job instead of about my finances.

What do you dislike about Deel?

I wish it had more support for taxes in countries such as Spain.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Managing my invoices and getting paid.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gem P. avatar
Gem P.
Data Annotator
Share
"Fast and smooth transaction"
What do you like best about Deel?

Regular updates on payment status. Fast and reliable.

What do you dislike about Deel?

None so far. i havent encountered problem that would give me reason to dislike Deel

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

fast transactions

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Alsu G.
Junior Qa Engineer
Share
"A Seamless Solution for Businesses"
What do you like best about Deel?

What I like best about Deel is its unparalleled ability to simplify and streamline the complex process of global workforce management. The platform's user-friendly interface, coupled with its commitment to compliance, not only eases administrative burdens but also instills confidence in navigating international labor laws effortlessly. Deel's dedication to transparency in payments, adaptive nature to various currencies, and excellent customer support make it a standout solution for businesses venturing into the realm of remote and global hiring.

What do you dislike about Deel?

One notable drawback with Deel is the absence of a built-in tax adviser specifically tailored for the Netherlands. While the platform does provide valuable assistance in handling international tax compliance, having a dedicated feature or tool for navigating the intricacies of Dutch taxation would be a valuable addition.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

One significant benefit I've experienced personally is the seamless and timely processing of payments through Deel. The platform's commitment to fair exchange rates, multiple currency support, and efficient payment methods means that I receive my salary without any additional complications. This reliability has not only eliminated the stress associated with international transactions but has also contributed to a smoother and more predictable financial workflow.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ME
Marcelo E.
Share
"The platform is well organized and intuitive to use"
What do you like best about Deel?

I appreciate Deel's flexibility for withdrawals and its low fees. Additionally, its numerous features help me manage my international team seamlessly.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Loving Deel so far! Perhaps expanding the platform's language options would make it even more accessible for diverse teams.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

With Deel, I no longer have to worry about choosing the right payment method, which used to be a confusing and time-consuming process. Deel's flexible withdrawal options allow me to choose my preferred method.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vladyslav L. avatar
Vladyslav L.
Vendor Performance Manager (Emea)
Share
"It simply works and do what it requires to do. For low fee!"
What do you like best about Deel?

I have been using Deel as a contractor and I have to say, I am extremely satisfied with their platform. The tool is intuitive, fast and I have never encountered any issues while using it. I highly recommend Deel to anyone looking for a seamless and hassle-free experience while working as a contractor.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Lack of mobile app (please start from IPhone version:)

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Getting payment as contractor + working remotely

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SC
Sachin C.
Subject Lead
Share
"Smooth and Efficient System"
What do you like best about Deel?

I can work from the comfort of my home and still take opportunities from some of the best companies in the world. We don't even have to worry about the currency change or anything else. To top it all, the on boarding process is fairly simple and smooth. The whole platform is user friendly and helpful.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Nothing much. Almost everything was good.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

With Deel, I don't have to worry about what employer I am working for and which part of the world my employer belongs to. It provides benefits that are relevant to my country irrespective of who I am working for.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PG
Psp Efren G.
Share
"Deel a tool"
What do you like best about Deel?

I have been using Deel to get paid in the last 6 months, and it was very easy to set up in order to get paid on time. I noticed it has some features really helpful for instance in case of an emergency you can get an advance at a fair amount.

What do you dislike about Deel?

There is one fee I am still do not know which entity is charging me since I am using the direct bank deposit and I see a deduction of $10 more on top of what I was told. I am still curious who is charging me that amount every month.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am getting pain on time and that is crucial for me and my family

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RA
Roswel A.
Share
"Dell, a strategic and safe ally for independent professionals"
What do you like best about Deel?

It is very practical to use the platform. In less than 5 minutes you already have your money in your bank account

What do you dislike about Deel?

When you enter the home it should show the currency in which you have been paid, by default the dollar appears.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

My company, being a global company, has employees in several Latin American countries. We found a strategic ally for the management of human resources, autonomous resources, payroll payment, bonuses, compensation, etc.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AA
Alejandro A.
Share
"Deel is practical, fast and has additional benefits."
What do you like best about Deel?

Since I started using the platform to contract with international companies I have received constant assistance, the people at Deel have always made sure that things are going well so that I can receive my payments.

What do you dislike about Deel?

Nothing for now, all in platform it's ok.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Solve my international money transactions making much more easy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TR
Trilce R.
Affiliate Marketing Specialist
Share
"It has been a great help for a job abroad."
What do you like best about Deel?

Be able to track my contract, and have a work certificate.

What do you dislike about Deel?

I like everything about this platform. When I had any questions, they explained everything to me very kindly.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps me receive my contract easily

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TG
Tanishq G.
Share
"Python Developer"
What do you like best about Deel?

The user experience and the customer support

What do you dislike about Deel?

Deel should expand the tax advice service to the Asian countries as well

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

It fills the gap between a remote contractor and the organization payroll management system

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
US
Us S.
Share
"Great Platform (Robust and Good Support Team)"
What do you like best about Deel?

I have been using Deel for a year now and I have seen many new features coming all this time moreover the most important and best thing that I like is the fast withdrawal everything else is just the cherry on top + when you withdraw the support team is always there to support in case you need any other assistance. Regarding usability, I can add my full-day / half-day leave and new expenses, and payment tracking is just amazing.

What do you dislike about Deel?

I think the wallet thing they have setup is bit expensive to withdraw and use.

What problems is Deel solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's a quick platform when it comes to getting employment letters as well as salary certificates; No need to go back-and-forth with my contractor also its easy to manage every payment, contract, and compliance-related stuff in one place - also quite easy to report to tax authorities.

Visit website