Fathom Analytics Deal: $10 off the first invoice
Fathom Analytics background blur
Fathom Analytics logo
Fathom Analytics
4.6
(11)
by Fathom Analytics
1 deal available  | Redeemed by 227 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Fathom Analytics?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Fathom Analytics Reviews & Product Details

Fathom Analytics Overview
What is Fathom Analytics?

Fathom Analytics is a privacy-focused website analytics platform that provides valuable insights about your website traffic without compromising your visitors' privacy. Key features for Fathom include real-time data, simple reporting, and customizable data tracking. The platform helps you understand who is visiting your website, how they're engaging with it, and how you can improve user experience.

Company Fathom Analytics
Year founded 2018
Company size 2-10 employees
Headquarters Canada
Social Media
Fathom Analytics Categories on Findstack
Fathom Analytics Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Fathom Analytics Pricing
Exclusive savings on Fathom Analytics through Findstack Deals
$10 off the first invoice
Claim this deal
No coupon code required
Fathom Analytics Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Fathom Analytics Media
Fathom Analytics 0
Fathom Analytics 1
Fathom Analytics 2
Fathom Analytics 3
Fathom Analytics Screenshots
Fathom Analytics Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Fathom Analytics logo
11 Fathom Analytics Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Thirumurugan P. avatar
Thirumurugan P.
Branch Manager
Share
"Best platorm"
What do you like best about Fathom Analytics?

Fathom is a Google Analytics alternative that doesn’t compromise visitor privacy for data. We revolutionized website analytics by making them easy to use and respectful of privacy laws.

What do you dislike about Fathom Analytics?

Everything is good with fathom there is no dislike may be if I want to say mandatorily fathom can reduce the monthly pricing mode and can change to yearly pricing with some discounts.

What problems is Fathom Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

See every site on your account on a single screen with our all-sites view. This includes totals for things like current visitors and bounce rate. Get everything you need about all your sites in a single place.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FR
Ferran R.
Share
"Simple and fast analytics at your hands"
What do you like best about Fathom Analytics?

It's simplicity and how fluid works. It's great for having a quick and effective overview about your website.

What do you dislike about Fathom Analytics?

Maybe some more depth in setting up your own events.

What problems is Fathom Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Understanding the evolution of our traffic, plus main traffic sources.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YA
Yousaf A.
Blogger
Share
"Fathom Analytics Review"
What do you like best about Fathom Analytics?

Fathom Analytics cares about the digital privacy of your page visitors. The dashboard it has contains useful and accurate information that will help you a lot with your decision-making process.

What do you dislike about Fathom Analytics?

The user interface could be improved, the pricing model should also be made more flexible so that smaller enterprises should be able to afford it.

What problems is Fathom Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use it for fetching data about my blogs.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jess J. avatar
Jess J.
Seo Consultant
Share
"The best Google Analytics alternative"
What do you like best about Fathom Analytics?

Simple user interface, no GDPR banners required, easy light-weight loading script, privacy-focused, and I own the data!

What do you dislike about Fathom Analytics?

That I can't import my data from Google Analytics, yet.

What problems is Fathom Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Getting ownership of analytics data, being GDPR compliant, loading analytics faster in a cookie-less word, and knowing the company cares about its users and its focused on this one analytics product.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Yehudis M. avatar
Yehudis M.
Senior Marketing Manager
Share
"Fathom Analytics Exceeded All Expectations –– and Respected My Users' Privacy As Well"
What do you like best about Fathom Analytics?

The simple, easy to read platform and RESPONSIVE customer service team.

What do you dislike about Fathom Analytics?

I haven't come across any – besides for the cost, but avoiding a GDPR popup is worth it!

What problems is Fathom Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

GDPR popups! It's better for the customer experience not to have one – and we still get the data we're looking for.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
NS
Niranjan2 S.
Share
"Get Actionable Website Insights While Respecting User Privacy."
What do you like best about Fathom Analytics?

It provides essential website metrics, such as page views, sessions, and referral sources, to help website owners track and analyze their website's performance. User-friendly interface with real-time tracking, customizable dashboards, and detailed reports. Its combination of privacy-focused analytics and user-friendly features makes it an excellent choice for businesses that want to track their website's performance while respecting their users' privacy.

What do you dislike about Fathom Analytics?

The user interface is not as intuitive as other analytics tools, making navigating and accessing certain features difficult. Some users might find the data visualization in Fathom Analytics less intuitive or user-friendly than other tools. Limited in terms of features compared to other analytics tools.

What problems is Fathom Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

It provides complete transparency into how data is collected, processed, and stored, which can help build trust with users and improve overall user experience. It is designed to load quickly, improving website performance and reducing page load times for users.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
ADITYA S. avatar
Aditya S.
Mechanical Engineer
Share
"Fathom Analysis Review"
What do you like best about Fathom Analytics?

There is no data leakage between the company and the customer. Results concluded by the analysis are very precise and relevant. Good profits can be generated as it is highly focused on the certain targets.

What do you dislike about Fathom Analytics?

The interface can be improved and be made more user friendly. The cost of the program can be reduced so that customers having even a little hinge in their budgets can manage to choose the facility.

What problems is Fathom Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Before the facility, I faced problem like content not reaching to targeted audience, very random and undependable data collection. Uncertain profit generations. With the help of fathom analytics, I could have a very stable profit generation facility showing me pertinent data.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Umang M. avatar
Umang M.
Data Analyst
Share
"Privacy at top!"
What do you like best about Fathom Analytics?

Privacy comes hand to hand when data increases, as the number of data increases the risk increases with it, so to protect it from any hindrance we need to have a top level privacy

What do you dislike about Fathom Analytics?

The scope of improvement could start from the interface which is set up for customer usage, the UI/UX could be much better, filtering has to be granular for more and more accuracy.

What problems is Fathom Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

As stated privacy has to be at the top for better legalized way of moving sources and resources from party to another, and this how it has put the integrity on the top so that the customer interaction increases

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Thiago Rafael agapio Modesto M. avatar
Thiago Rafael Agapio Modesto M.
Técnico De Enfermagem
Share
"A Fathom tem a confiança"
What do you like best about Fathom Analytics?

Fathom é simples e realmente fornece todas as métricas de tráfego de que você precisa,uma ferramenta de análise ética em que confio. Dá-me tudo o que quero saber sobre o desempenho do meu site.

What do you dislike about Fathom Analytics?

Durante muito tempo, o software de análise de sites foi seriamente ruim. Era difícil de entender, demorado de usar e, pior, explorava os dados dos visitantes para a grande tecnologia lucrar.

What problems is Fathom Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Considero o Fathom uma ferramenta "obrigatória" se você quiser entender o que está acontecendo com o tráfego do seu site - é simples, rápido e preciso,concertou..

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Migrate to fathom with breeze"
What do you like best about Fathom Analytics?

- Very simple to use tool with no learning curve at all - The migration tool to migrate from Google analytics is just seamless - Doesn't get ad-blocked as compared to other tools

What do you dislike about Fathom Analytics?

Only downside is that it cannot migrate events.

What problems is Fathom Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

Migrating required data out of google analytics

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Love the analytic capabilities"
What do you like best about Fathom Analytics?

Privacy options and care for the customer

What do you dislike about Fathom Analytics?

Not too much to dislike, but there were some slight performance issues, but were remedied

What problems is Fathom Analytics solving and how is that benefiting you?

We wanted an analytics platform and needed something simple to showcase to stakeholders. We are absolutely more productive and performance has increased drastically

Visit website