Landingi background blur
Landingi logo
Landingi
The fastest, easiest way to build high-converting landing pages
4.5
(277)
by Landingi Sp. z o.o.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Landingi?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Landingi Reviews & Product Details

Landingi Overview
What is Landingi?

“Turn more traffic into revenue” – this is what’s at the heart of Landingi’s unique proposition as a landing page builder. A number of leading brands and businesses, marketers, and agencies rely on Landingi’s drag-and-drop solution to quickly create, launch, test, and optimize marketing landing pages. It boasts of more than 400 landing page templates for a range of industries – from real estate, education, e-commerce, healthcare, and SaSS just to name a few. All designs are focused on conversions, customizable to your brand, and responsive across all screen sizes. On top of landing page templates, Landingi also offers several modules for light boxes, pop-ups, and forms to convert traffic into leads and leads into sales. Seamless integrations with other marketing tools such as Google Analytics, HubSpot, and ActiveCampaign are also available.

Company Landingi Sp. z o.o.
Year founded 2013
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Gliwice, Silesia, Poland
Social Media
Landingi Categories on Findstack
Landingi Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Landingi Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Landingi has a simple design process
  • It’s very affordable even for smaller companies
  • It has over 300 landing page templates available
Cons
  • There are limited customization options
  • Lower-tier plans have limited features
  • It needs to make its landing pages more mobile-friendly
Landingi Media
Landingi 0
Landingi 1
Landingi 2
Landingi 3
Landingi 4
Landingi Screenshots
Landingi Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 22, 2024
Landingi logo
277 Landingi Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sean O. avatar
Sean O.
Angel Investor
Share
"A simple, easy to use landing page generator "
What do you like best about Landingi?

Landingi has a ton of templates to build from, but is also very easy to build from the ground up.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

The interface can be a bit clunky to manage

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

I've been able to quickly iterate on landing pages

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DT
Davon T.
Marketing
Share
"Easy Landing Page Setup "
What do you like best about Landingi?

The drag and build features that the software has.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

No big issues. It is a basic builder, but gets the job done.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

This system is ideal for someone looking to make simple yet high converting landing pages. I recommend this for anyone who is seeking a drag and copy type landing page builder.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AY
Adriel Y.
Share
"Holy grail of page builders"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Ability to create pages quickly and beautifully - especially for those who are not technically savvy. (Like me!)

What do you dislike about Landingi?

At the moment, none - I would like a feature where we can add several pages into a sales funnel

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

At the moment, none

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WT
William T.
Ceo
Share
"LandingGi"
What do you like best about Landingi?

SUPER easy to use. I like that it was a good deal.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Would like to have more design options. But I am sure this will come out soon.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy landing page maker

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ND
Nate D.
Share
"Super Easy"
What do you like best about Landingi?

The easy of use is perfect. Click and type -- within minutes you have a great landing page or funnel.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

There isn't much to dislike about Landingi honestly. View limits could be higher I guess.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being able to easily manage multiple landing pages.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HB
Harrison B.
Share
"Excellent Landing Page Tool"
What do you like best about Landingi?

very easy to setup and it was able to wireframe what we were looking for.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Had limited options for the kind of templates it has, could improve with more templates.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ease with with a landing page can be created.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DF
Daniel F.
Share
"Great software and easy to use"
What do you like best about Landingi?

The level of freedom and creativity you get with the application.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

The dashboard does not have enough stats to really put to use.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

The ability to quickly push out landing pages whenever we have a promotion.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MW
Megan W.
Share
"Awesome New Platform for Landing Pages"
What do you like best about Landingi?

I love the prebuilt, categorized pages. Super simple to customize!

What do you dislike about Landingi?

The only drawback is the lack of embedding the page into a page on my website. I can use an embedded form through ConvertKit but it's not the greatest option.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

I needed an easier way to create nicely designed landing pages and increase my conversion rates.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ID
Idael D.
Owner
Share
"el mejor landing page hasta la fecha"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Me gusta mucho la velocidad con la que cargan las paginas, y el servicio al cliente, son un equipo muy innovador que siempre responde a las peticiones de sus usuarios

What do you dislike about Landingi?

El editor de las paginas puede tener mas opciones a la hora de crear funnels de conversion

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

landing pages especificas para promociones de facebook ads

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Adrienne G.
Senior Budget Analyst
Share
"Move over LeadPages"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Very simple to use and get up and running. There was a huge learning curve with LeadPages.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

I haven't found anything yet other than limited template selection in comparison.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Because of ease of use, I'm able to do testing with different landing pages to figure out what's most effective. I was also able to eliminate the huge monthly expense of LeadPages, which was huge for my small business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RZ
Ryan Z.
Share
"Great Product, Exceeded Expectations"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Easy to use, affordable, great support and the solution integrates easily with Google Analytics.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

The reporting was rather limited and we weren't able to see any heat maps to see where users may have been droopping off.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Landingi has allowed us to send leads to specific pages and tell a more concise brand story to aid in conversion. We've seen our conversion increase substantially for users who first visit our landing page.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NB
Nickquolette B.
Career Development Strategist | Résumé Writer | Linked In Branding | Author | Speaker
Share
"Best tool for a non-technical person like me "
What do you like best about Landingi?

It’s ease of use. I love the drag and drop feature.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Nothing at this time. I️ really like the project.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

An easy funnel to automate my book purchasing process.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Mark C.
Licensed Realtor
Share
"Inexpensive and straightforward "
What do you like best about Landingi?

I like the cost of Landingi compared to other tools.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

It doesn’t have quite as many items as I am used to but it is still worth it

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Landing oages

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Michael S.
Share
"Simple and Easy to Use"
What do you like best about Landingi?

How easy it was to create a page with drag and drop ability. You can place any element anywhere on page. And you get many different elements to choose from with an abundance of customization for each element.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Unable to sync CTA form with MailChimp segments.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead generation. Landingi has allowed us to create landing pages that integrate with our mail program and develop new leads and inquires.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DR
Dale R.
Owner
Share
"Why I Love Landingi"
What do you like best about Landingi?

The ease of use and the exceptional drag and drop features. In fact, Landingi makes the whole process of landing page building and email acquisition dead simple. Where have you been all my life, Landingi?

What do you dislike about Landingi?

We need more templates for a variety of niches. With only a half dozen templates to use, it leaves me very little to choose from. I realize I can use the blank template, but I like to have a variety of options to make my experience easier and less time-consuming.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm primarily using it to collect emails. So far, Landingi has saved me a ton of time and money compared to other companies with similar products. Leadpages has a drag-and-drop feature yet it's wonky and flawed. The kicker is Leadpages is expensive and Landingi is cost-effective.

Visit website