Landingi background blur
Landingi logo
Landingi
The fastest, easiest way to build high-converting landing pages
4.5
(277)
by Landingi Sp. z o.o.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Landingi?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Landingi Reviews & Product Details

Landingi Overview
What is Landingi?

“Turn more traffic into revenue” – this is what’s at the heart of Landingi’s unique proposition as a landing page builder. A number of leading brands and businesses, marketers, and agencies rely on Landingi’s drag-and-drop solution to quickly create, launch, test, and optimize marketing landing pages. It boasts of more than 400 landing page templates for a range of industries – from real estate, education, e-commerce, healthcare, and SaSS just to name a few. All designs are focused on conversions, customizable to your brand, and responsive across all screen sizes. On top of landing page templates, Landingi also offers several modules for light boxes, pop-ups, and forms to convert traffic into leads and leads into sales. Seamless integrations with other marketing tools such as Google Analytics, HubSpot, and ActiveCampaign are also available.

Company Landingi Sp. z o.o.
Year founded 2013
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Gliwice, Silesia, Poland
Social Media
Landingi Categories on Findstack
Landingi Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Landingi Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Landingi has a simple design process
  • It’s very affordable even for smaller companies
  • It has over 300 landing page templates available
Cons
  • There are limited customization options
  • Lower-tier plans have limited features
  • It needs to make its landing pages more mobile-friendly
Landingi Media
Landingi 0
Landingi 1
Landingi 2
Landingi 3
Landingi 4
Landingi Screenshots
Landingi Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Landingi logo
277 Landingi Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PL
Paul L.
Share
"Excellent"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Great price and all the features I need to create landing pages very simply.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Nothing really. It could have more features though.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

I don't have to pay a developer to build landing pages.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Mark C.
Licensed Realtor
Share
"Inexpensive and straightforward "
What do you like best about Landingi?

I like the cost of Landingi compared to other tools.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

It doesn’t have quite as many items as I am used to but it is still worth it

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Landing oages

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DC
Devin C.
Digital Marketing Instructor
Share
"Great landing page builder for marketers"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Landingi's easy to use visual editor and templates are top notch in the space.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Sometimes I wish there were more templates based around common businesses and use cases.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Rapid creation and a deployment of visually appealing landing pages designed to convert visitors to customers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IQ
Ivan Q.
Webmaster
Share
"Easy way to advertise products"
What do you like best about Landingi?

https://landingi.com/ is a really easy way to advertise products or services. As a graphic designer and web developer only took me 5 minutes to change so custom graphics and it was done.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

At the moment I havent found something I dont like.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Web Design, sales Funnels

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Adrienne G.
Senior Budget Analyst
Share
"Move over LeadPages"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Very simple to use and get up and running. There was a huge learning curve with LeadPages.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

I haven't found anything yet other than limited template selection in comparison.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Because of ease of use, I'm able to do testing with different landing pages to figure out what's most effective. I was also able to eliminate the huge monthly expense of LeadPages, which was huge for my small business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NB
Nickquolette B.
Career Development Strategist | Résumé Writer | Linked In Branding | Author | Speaker
Share
"Best tool for a non-technical person like me "
What do you like best about Landingi?

It’s ease of use. I love the drag and drop feature.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Nothing at this time. I️ really like the project.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

An easy funnel to automate my book purchasing process.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 30, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BA
Bridget A.
Share
"Great Software - Even Better Support"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Very easy to use and easily build a webpage quickly. The support is also amazing. They will bend over backwards to help with any issues.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

What is to dislike? Great software with great support.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Building landing pages quickly without having to hire a coder.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 18, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
XN
Xichy N.
Founder
Share
"Good and cheap landing page service"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Unlimited domains and Unlimited visitors

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Only a few template. I need more template

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

don't need to be a programmer to create the landing page

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nuno R. avatar
Nuno R.
Martech & Sales
Share
"Landing pages for the non-designer"
What do you like best about Landingi?

The templates available are stunning and it's very easy to make changes.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

I would like to see more templates, but I know Landingi is working on it.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm creating all sorts of landing pages to run my business. It takes me less than 15 minutes to get a landing page created and running.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 09, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DR
Daniel R.
Paid Ads Expert
Share
"Best Landing Page Platform Out There!"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Customer Service, Ease of Use, Templates, Price. I have worked with multiple landing page platforms and they are by far and away my favorite.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

It would be nice if they had more templates to use but that is only a small detail.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Landing Page for multiple clients. Their platform is easy to use and they provide unparalleled customer service. I am excited to work with them and I hope they will be instrumental to my growth as a marketing agency.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 04, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Daniel V. avatar
Daniel V.
Web Development
Share
"very easy to use "
What do you like best about Landingi?

I like how it handles the mobile version of the page. Compared to other platforms I have used, this is by far the best one with all the features i need. The support is also outstanding, very quick and helpful.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

nothing really, as soon as i got familiar with the platform all is going smooth.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

creating landing pages for my company and my clients

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 17, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
José Antonio S.
Senior Data Analyst
Share
"A really great option to create and test landing pages!"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Their support is great! also, the landings are very customizable with custom HTML, CSS and Javascript. You can deploy them with cname or by copy-pasting the HTML in your domain.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Lack of some native integrations, but they are working on creating more and the implementation of Zapier, which will help to overcome this for now.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Improving the conversion rates of the campaigns and facilitating the creating process of landing pages. The benefits come from the drag and drop builder, the templates and the A/B testing data, because all that allows you to create and deploy different landing pages with ease, and then determine which one converts the most.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
KD
Klaudia D.
Share
"Great tool for marketers"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Landing allows me to create something in a few hours that I would have to wait weeks for if I asked a Frontend developer to do it. I can't imagine a marketer working on any other tool. It's intuitive, clear, has all the features I need to create an effective landing and I see new functionality being added all the time, which is great. They have a great support team. I use it every month to create landings for my company. Implementation is easy and do not required any help.

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Sometimes I miss more advanced SEO options or more templates, integration with other tools is quite easy, but there are sometimes problems that are hard to solve.

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Landingi.co.uk solves the problem of long and complicated processes for creating a landing page in wordpress, for example. The drag&drop options work very smoothly and I can easily adapt the appearance of the landing page to what I have thought of. You can also customise the look of the mobile version, which is very important.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SH
Shay H.
Share
"Great value landing page builder with very good support"
What do you like best about Landingi?

Easy to use Cost-effective Great support Many templates Easy to adapt to mobile

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Integrations might be a hassle sometimes altough support team will have your back Not pitch-perfect mobile versions The pages tend to be a bit heavy

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy to create pages for many projects that in tegrate usually very fast with other platforms. Adding popups to bars to a page is a great benefit

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
PM
Paweł M.
Share
"Easy and intuitive tool for non-programmers"
What do you like best about Landingi?

- Easy to use - Huge selection of nice layouts for customization - Great and friendly support (you can use online chat) - Easy to create a mobile friendly layout

What do you dislike about Landingi?

Missing options in the cheapest subscription plans

What problems is Landingi solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can easily create nice landing pages on our own without the need to hire programmers

Visit website