Lyne.ai background blur
Lyne.ai logo
Lyne.ai
4.6
(58)
by Lyne AI Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Lyne.ai?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Lyne.ai Reviews & Product Details

Lyne.ai Overview
What is Lyne.ai?

Lyne.ai is a cutting-edge AI-powered platform designed to help businesses automate their customer service. It uses NLP, sentiment analysis, and advanced algorithms to provide quick and accurate answers to customer queries in real time. Lyne.ai also easily integrates with multiple messaging channels and has a user-friendly interface that makes it easy for non-technical staff to use. Additionally, its powerful analytics dashboard provides valuable insights into customer behavior, enabling businesses to optimize their customer service processes.

Company Lyne AI Inc.
Year founded Year the company was founded (exact year not provided due to knowledge cutoff in 2023)
Company size 2-10 employees
Headquarters Location of headquarters (exact location not provided due to knowledge cutoff in 2023)
Social Media
Lyne.ai Categories on Findstack
Lyne.ai Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Lyne.ai Features
Grammar Check
Tone Check
Sentence Formatting
Standalone Application
Plugin
Idea Recommendation
Content Generation
Plagiarism Check
Style Editor
Citation Finder
Form Generation
Lyne.ai Media
Lyne.ai 0
Lyne.ai 1
Lyne.ai 2
Lyne.ai 3
Lyne.ai Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Lyne.ai logo
58 Lyne.ai Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
0.0
TD
Tudor D.
Share
"Terrible Product, Doesn't Work in 90% of Case, And When It Does, The Content Produced Is JUNK!"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

I didn't like anything about lyne.ai. The idea is nice in theory, but in practice it doesn't work for us.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Doesn't work when you're targeting SMBs in the digital space. It will not find any lynes in 90% of cases, and when it does they will be junk. Customer support is terrible. They refuse to give you a refund even though you purchase in the past 24-hours and the product doesn't work for you.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

It doesn't benefit us at all. It was just unuseable, and they refused to offer a refund.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Really good software."
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

It's straightforward to use, and 95% of my AI-generated lines have been accurate. I'm also happy with the customer support and their tutorials.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

I need to use the software more, to say for sure. It would be fantastic if you could insert your cold email copy so the AI can find information relevant to the copy.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

My reply rate has increased and I have booked more meeting and gotten more sales.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Just perfect!"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

Lyne saves me so much time. The output is very accurate and good given the data you provide is of great quality.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Sometimes I don't get any lynes (empty rows) but this must be due to the quality of data.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

It saves me so much time for writing icebreakers. I can use this time for other work.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Very impressed!"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

I like how easy it is to upload a CSV file and generate the first lines!

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

At first I had to refresh the site a few times before uploading my file.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm saving a lot of time and money hiring other people.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Lyne got me rid of 3-4 hours of non-sense headache."
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

It literally helped me get rid of 3-4 hours of non-sense work/day, and also a bunch of headaches.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

There's nothing I can dislike about using the most efficient method out there to send mass cold emails. VAs are fine, but this is a game-changer. I can get my VA to only check if Lyne made any mistakes, and I'm good to go!

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have plenty more time to get stuff done than ever before

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Lyne for the rescue!!"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

I've been using Lyne for a while now, and it has made my life so much easier. I used to spend hours writing personalized first lines for my emails, but with Lyne it takes just a few seconds! The output is high quality and the process is fast—it's great! Lyne is a really useful tool if you want to save time on writing personalized first lines. It's easy to use and the output is high quality—I highly recommend it!

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

After all it is an AI, so need a little time to review the first liners before I hit the button to send emails.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Used to spend hours writing personalized first lines for my emails, but with Lyne it takes just a few seconds! The output is high quality and the process is fast—it's great! Lyne is a really useful tool if you want to save time on writing personalized first lines. It's easy to use and the output is high quality—I highly recommend it!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Brilliant!"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

The level of personalization is next level. More over, this saves so much time allowing one to find that ideal balance between volume and quality. Well done guys.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Took a little while to grasp the interface and understand the different lyne types/outputs, but that's to be expected with any new platform.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Outbound email campaigns are aweseome but can be time consuming. Lyne shortens the interval from compilation to deployment by handling what is arguably the most important (alebit time consuming) part of an effective email campaign.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Outstanding tool"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

Easy to use, saves a lot of time. Best .

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Nothing as such, demo video explains how to use it.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Email personalization without spending hours.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Time Saving & Powerful!"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

It's amazing to see the first lines that this AI software generates for my cold emails. I used to have to hire someone to write the first lines and it was a complete mess. I am now thrilled to know that with this software all I have to do it upload the leads and get quality lines.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

I was skeptical that this would actually work for me. I have a very specific industry that I go after and the language they use is very specific. 90% of the time the lines are great but 10% I have to go and edit them myself. No biggie! better than researching every single one myself!

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

I don't have to hire, manage and train an external team. Now with the click of a button I'm able to get the best data on my leads and turn them into personalized cold emails in no time!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"The best AI program ever!"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

Lynes makes it super easy for me to automate processes within my agency. Writing personalized first lines would take me hours, but Lynes puts this whole process on automation! It's amazing.

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

I love everything, the only thing I would say is the pricing. I really wish it was a tad cheaper. That being said, the quality you receive is second to none! Definitely recommend Lynes to anyone.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lynes puts most of the hard work on automation for me, it frees up so much time. Most of all, the first lines are very accurate and they don't like look they were written by AI!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Write high quality personlized first lines at scale in very little time"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

You get an insane number of variations per credit so great value on that front. The no-touch lynes are easily good enough though. Plus, you get native Mailshake integration which is great for me!

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

Can't really think of any at the moment. In the past I heard the AI spits out pretty bad lines, but it seems the team have really improved the algorithm and the sentences appear natural to me.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

No more manually researching your prospect. You could hire this out to a VA, but a human can only write so much in a day. Your VA will only write one line per person too, whereas lyne will write you like 10-12 lines per contact. Crazy. I did a batch of 295 prospects and it was completed in 25mins. The lyne AI reaches quite far & wide outside of the LinkedIn profile, unlike other competitors, for pretty unique lines.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Saves lots of time"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

Super easy to use interface, and the output doesn't need to be heavily edited. They also have no touch lines where you don't need to do any edits

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

The linkedin urls have to be in a specific way for the no touch lines to work, and my scraping software outputs them differently so i manually have to change them

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

personalize my emails by saving lots of time allowing me to reach more people

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
0.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Product Doesn't Yield Any Results and Customer Support is Non-Responsive"
What do you like best about Lyne.ai?

Nothing at all. The potential is there however seems scammy

What do you dislike about Lyne.ai?

No "lynes" or data returned when I uploaded almost 200 contacts and I had more than enough data required. No way to contact a human and the email to [email protected] bounced.

What problems is Lyne.ai solving and how is that benefiting you?

Didn't solve anything because it didn't product any results or work as advertised.