Mailjet background blur
Mailjet logo
Mailjet
4.0
(151)
by Mailjet SAS
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Mailjet?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Mailjet Reviews & Product Details

Mailjet Overview
What is Mailjet?

Mailjet’s impressive, multi-user collaboration features make it the preferred email tool for teams and agencies. The platform offers great pricing options that comes with simple automation workflows and extensive newsletter templates. Team members can be invited and assigned to specific roles and tasks; collaboration on emails can be done in real time; and data collection is efficient and accurate. Personalization tools for emails are robust and the platform guarantees that subscribers get your emails with its API and SMTP relay.

Company Mailjet SAS
Year founded 2010
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Paris, France
Social Media
Mailjet Categories on Findstack
Mailjet Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Mailjet Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Impressive multi-user collaboration feature
  • Affordable pricing options
  • Simple automation workflows
  • Great selection of newsletter templates
Cons
  • Segmentation options are limited
  • Automation conditions can be limiting
Mailjet Features
Performance and Reliability
Email and Mobile Preview
Manage Email Lists
High-Volume Sending
Building and Personalizing Emails
Sending Outbound Emails
Manage Email Deliverability
Automated Email Responses
Tracking & Reporting
Wiki Documentation
Mailjet Media
Mailjet 0
Mailjet 1
Mailjet 2
Mailjet 3
Mailjet 4
Mailjet Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 18, 2024
Mailjet logo
151 Mailjet Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PM
Padma M.
Share
"My experience using mailjet is positive it is affordable and reliable email marketing tool."
What do you like best about Mailjet?

The good thing about the mailjet is they provide services like email marketing campaigns, including email list segmentation, email automation, and email analytics that will be a great help for small business and startups.

What do you dislike about Mailjet?

The bad thing about mailjet's is that it supports a limited number of triggers and conditions, which can make it difficult to create complex email workflows.

What problems is Mailjet solving and how is that benefiting you?

The beneficial thing about mailjet is that its automation features allow businesses to save time and effort by automating their email marketing campaigns.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PM
Pashminu M.
Ceo
Share
"Ideal email marketing tool for Entrepreneurs and Small Businesses "
What do you like best about Mailjet?

The ease of use along with pricing and features

What do you dislike about Mailjet?

There should be a feature to delete archives, so that it becomes easy to manage older campaigns.

What problems is Mailjet solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reaching out to potential clients and keeping in touch with current ones.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PH
Phoenix H.
Ceo
Share
"The best email marketing and email template builder software is Mailjet."
What do you like best about Mailjet?

The most helpful thing about the Mailjet platform is that it helps a lot to provide a robust email service and to create and track my company's marketing and transactional emails. The advantage of using this platform is that it helps provide powerful insights and rich data. The templates on this platform are also user-friendly. Its features are also really great, and it is one of the most helpful platforms to offer features like integration with applications.

What do you dislike about Mailjet?

I have yet to find any downsides to dislike about this platform. Everything seems very helpful and great to me. But its design can be made a little more beautiful. I think the interface needs to be made a bit more user-friendly.

What problems is Mailjet solving and how is that benefiting you?

Mailjet solves my business problems because it helps businesses send emails quickly, easily, and cost-effectively and solves common problems easily. It is very helpful in streamlining the marketing experience and customer service and is very easy to configure as its API is straightforward. It helps me a lot to keep email traffic organized and spam-free. It has benefited me a lot to save time and money in business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Madhur S.
Share
"Best email marketing tool for engaging customers."
What do you like best about Mailjet?

I have been using this tool for a long time, and i am very impressed with this tool, from customizing emails to track, allowing me to experiment with different email variations and optimize my campaigns for better results.

What do you dislike about Mailjet?

I have been using this tool it makes me always happy with its multi features.

What problems is Mailjet solving and how is that benefiting you?

The best thing that benefits the small to large businesses is its robust email deliverability. This has positively impacted my open rates and overall campaign effectiveness.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GK
Gregory K.
Head Of Marketing
Share
"I started to use it without tutorial it's really easy to go"
What do you like best about Mailjet?

Easy to set-up a template & campaign and also easy exclude undeliverable emails from mailing list

What do you dislike about Mailjet?

verification emails tools must be paid separetely

What problems is Mailjet solving and how is that benefiting you?

It suits my marketing fits - notify clients about updates, sending them news, etc.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JJ
Jasmit Singh J.
Ceo & Technology Specialist
Share
"Simple and effective Email Marketing Solution"
What do you like best about Mailjet?

I like the Simple yet detailed UI of Mailjet. It is straightforward to set up. Adding the domain, its DKIM configuration is also easy to set up.

What do you dislike about Mailjet?

A little expensive compared to other solutions and competitors for small businesses.

What problems is Mailjet solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm able to launch campaigns quickly, automate/schedule sending, etc. Simple design of the UI saves my time and makes me more productive. We get more queries now.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AD
Arpit D.
Marketing Database Specialist
Share
"An amazing tool to manage email marketing"
What do you like best about Mailjet?

It has an intuitive email builder feature to make the email look very attractive and user-friendly. It also enables us to do segmentation, tagging, follow GDPR rules and much more.

What do you dislike about Mailjet?

Pricing is a concern as compared with its competitors, it offers higher pricing. Its technical integration is complex and not user friendly.

What problems is Mailjet solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is indeed solving Email Marketing practise with solutions like segmentation, drip campaigns, email builder, audience management, analytics, etc.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BF
Beatriz F.
Team Lead Customer Success Manager
Share
"The best Email Marketing Tool"
What do you like best about Mailjet?

Mailjet is one of the best tool to create, send, and track marketing and transactional emails. The platform is very user-friendly and let includes features like transactional emails/SMS and always in a collaborative way

What do you dislike about Mailjet?

Lack of advanced segmentation and automation conditions and image upload is difficult.but if not it's an amazing tool

What problems is Mailjet solving and how is that benefiting you?

Identify and trackdown our mailing system, work in a collaborative way and Making interactive designs/layouts

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HM
Helena M.
Csm
Share
"Love it!"
What do you like best about Mailjet?

That you can send a ton of emails at the same time and also track their statistics. View which users opened the email, clicked or deleted. It´s a very user friendly platform.

What do you dislike about Mailjet?

I actually don´t dislike anything. It´s easy to use and very straight forward. I would maybe change the way it looks so it´s nicer but it´s a very useful app that I would recommend.

What problems is Mailjet solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can send emails to lots of influencers with just one click, we also can modify the different templates we use and having several users we can log in at the same time to work even faster.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 31, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ashish S. avatar
Ashish S.
Qa Analyst
Share
"Awesome and very friendly UI"
What do you like best about Mailjet?

Easy to use and user Friendly get response on time

What do you dislike about Mailjet?

Me and my developers are not factg any difficulties

What problems is Mailjet solving and how is that benefiting you?

Client wan want to send cutomize email tepmlate so it very easy to customize

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WV
Wendy V.
Purchasing Specialist.
Share
"Best Choice Tool For Email Marketing."
What do you like best about Mailjet?

Easy in setting up email Campaigns. Scheduling of emails is well enabled in this application. The resend feature is great where I can resend an email for a batch of subscribes. I love the way I can personalize email using client name.

What do you dislike about Mailjet?

It's has been very useful applicaition with no downtime at all.

What problems is Mailjet solving and how is that benefiting you?

The application is well designed in such that we are able to personalize client email using her/his name. It's very fast and scheduled messages are sent on time .Its Also very pocket freindly.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GF
Grace F.
Inside Sales Representative
Share
"Superb and Powerful Email Marketing Tool."
What do you like best about Mailjet?

Mailjet has been amazing applicaition. We are able to send fixtures of our games to supporters on time.Aslo any news related to the team we send it directly to our supporters through mails.

What do you dislike about Mailjet?

Mailjet is the best applicaition especially i like their customer support team which is very helpful.No dislike at all.

What problems is Mailjet solving and how is that benefiting you?

The organization needed a very stable email marketing applicaition with good reports and analytics. Mailjet has well designed reports which are simple to understand.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Subhasis S.
Sr. It Consultant
Share
"My best email marketing tool"
What do you like best about Mailjet?

It is very simple to use and comes with a plethora of pre-built templates. Detailed statistics for each campaign allow me to improve even further.

What do you dislike about Mailjet?

While creating the contact list, the system should predict the existing email addresses.

What problems is Mailjet solving and how is that benefiting you?

Mailjet is assisting me in reaching a larger audience with our service offerings.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Márk P. avatar
Márk P.
Head Of Development
Share
"The best email editor for transactional emails"
What do you like best about Mailjet?

The mailjet email editor, of course. There are so many smtp relays with email editors on the market, but the mailjet email editor is by far the best. You can preview the result on any device you wish, for example on a mobile device, but you can be sure that your email will be the same on all device. The editor itself is very easy to use and very easy to understand. You can send your mail template built with the editor manually with a mailing list or by API call.

What do you dislike about Mailjet?

The only downside of mailjet is the SMS API. The SMS API works well, but the example codes on the website are mostly not or outdated. Also, there could be a new SDK with that SMS will be easier to send.

What problems is Mailjet solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use mailjet in our company to send transactional emails and SMS. The main benefit of mailjet is that our designers can create the mails with the editor, and the developers can use the templates inside the application.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alok S. avatar
Alok S.
Alok Singh
Share
"Best & Affordable Email Marketing Solution"
What do you like best about Mailjet?

The best thing about mailjet is that it has an excellent inboxing rate. I have used other solutions too, but there is something very different here with mailjet. Their pricing structure is very much affordable for almost all kinds of businesses. I am pleased to use mailjet on my WordPress woo-commerce website, where I sell digital services. Sending newsletters and offers from inside WordPress has never been so easy. On top of everything I can also view all my lists and campaign analytics from within wordpress.

What do you dislike about Mailjet?

I have been using maijet for over 1.5 years, and I am pleased with the service—nothing to dislike here.

What problems is Mailjet solving and how is that benefiting you?

My main issue has been sending regular updates and offers to my clients and subscribers. As with every other email marketing campaign, the possiblity of email landing in the inbox is significant. Mailjet has been a lifesaver here. All my emails land where they should land. Integrating with my domain was no hassle here, and I was able to set up my domain with mailjet easily. Another great feature is the integration with WordPress, where I can view and manage all my lists and campaign from within the WordPress admin.