Remarkety background blur
Remarkety logo
Remarkety
E-commerce Email Marketing Automation
4.4
(40)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Remarkety?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Remarkety Reviews & Product Details

Remarkety Overview
What is Remarkety?

Remarkety is a cloud-based eCommerce marketing automation platform built for retailers and digital marketing agencies. It specializes in determining consumer buying behavior through predictive analytics and acquiring leads through personalized email campaigns. Key features include customer segmentation, A/B testing, performance reporting, and reward and loyalty programs.

Company Remarkety Inc.
Year founded 2012
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters New York, NY, United States
Social Media
Remarkety Categories on Findstack
Remarkety Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Remarkety Features
A/B Testing
Analytics/ROI Tracking
Attribution Modeling
Behavioral Targeting
CRM Integration
Campaign Management
Contact Management
Content Management
Customer Data Platform
Customer Surveys
Customizable CTAs
Drip Campaigns
Dynamic Content
Email Marketing
Event-Based Triggers
Forms Management
Landing Pages/Web Forms
Lead Management
Marketing Automation
Mobile Marketing
Multichannel Marketing
Predictive Analytics
SEO Management
SMS Marketing
Sales Intelligence
Segmentation
Social Media Integration
Web Analytics
Website Visitor Tracking
Workflow Automation
Remarkety Media
Remarkety 0
Remarkety 1
Remarkety 2
Remarkety 3
Remarkety 4
Remarkety Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 16, 2024
Remarkety logo
40 Remarkety Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ML
Mark L.
Web Manager
Share
"Email Marketing Made Simple"
What do you like best about Remarkety?

I like being able to create and schedule campaigns weeks and months in advance. I like the automated drip campaigns we can set up as well.

What do you dislike about Remarkety?

It can be a little difficult getting set up depending on your skill level or access to a developer.

What problems is Remarkety solving and how is that benefiting you?

We're solving a customer engagement problem. Our products are commonly thought of when solving a problem. So we're staying in front of our customers to solve that. A benefit we're realizing is an increase in average order value.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 10, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RW
Riley W.
M
Share
"Remarketly Review"
What do you like best about Remarkety?

I love that this particular platform allows me to increase revenue, our engagement and ROi through email and social media marketing. This is a one stop shop for all things related to marketing and it make my job so much easier to have access to this type of automation.

What do you dislike about Remarkety?

Sometimes marketing can be complex and I feel that in reviewing KPI's, the data could be a lite clearer for someone who is newer to the marketing work. I love all things marketing but the numbers side of it can be intimidating to me sometimes and it would be nice if there were an area that explained the breakdown of the KPI's instead of just showing the metrics.

What problems is Remarkety solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have solved the issue of automating email marketing and understanding if what I'm doing is useful and successfully reaching my target audience. this is my favorite benefit that I've seen using this form of automation.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 03, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Andrew C. avatar
Andrew C.
E Commerce Manager & Web Developer
Share
"Excellent value for money - a best fit for most ecommerce sites"
What do you like best about Remarkety?

Good documentation & good support. Easy to set up, syncing with Magento was straight forward and painless. We were able to set up abandoned cart emails with minimal effort and exceeded our target ROI very quickly because of this. They estimate revenue based on your site analytics for new campaign types and proactively suggest accordingly automatically in the UI. Migrating our email template from another platform was actually pretty easy (done in house in 1 day) and what's awesome is once converted it worked with their drag and drop editor, meaning marketing staff no longer required IT for template changes as the blocks were all ready to go. I'm also impressed with their conversion tracking method & logic (read the documentation for info)

What do you dislike about Remarkety?

Customer segmentation interface could do with some polish, specifically with regards to geographic filtering or filtering on many possible values for an attribute (regular expressions would be awesome, or an option to text match 'contains' for attributes where you can currently only manually select each tag/unique value that's been previously used... text match or regular expressions allow for possible future values)

What problems is Remarkety solving and how is that benefiting you?

IT are now no longer required to troubleshoot email template issues as we were able to build our template in house to work with their drag and drop interface. Abaondoned cart emails are working really well to convert, especially with regards to cross device conversion. Reporting tools are providing greater insights into our email marketing efforts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Mark C.
Founder
Share
"Making eComm Marketing Simple"
What do you like best about Remarkety?

We have multiple stores and Remarkety allows us to manage and share assets across stores and accounts. I love the reporting capabilities and dashboard, which we've incorporated into our weekly management meetings. The automate emails are great and we use them all. The only thing we would like is to add some additional triggered emails and the ability to customize triggers on select attributes. We've evaluated other tools and highly recommend Remarkety for your ecommerce MA/CRM needs.

What do you dislike about Remarkety?

Would like to see the ability to add additional custom and triggered automations.

What problems is Remarkety solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating newsletter that we can share across our different sites. Great sales and activity reporting

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CV
Corey V.
Founder
Share
"Remarkety has really improved our email marketing efforts"
What do you like best about Remarkety?

Remarkety makes email campaigns easy. Easy to use and design, and easy to track. I've tried other email marketing alternatives, but Remarkety stands tall above the rest in my opinion. I love that automations are pretty much set it and forget it, and that you can save your template to keep a uniform look across all emails sent out.

What do you dislike about Remarkety?

It's really hard to say what I dislike about Remarkety. For the most part, everything is great. One thing that could be useful is more emoji options when inserting text. Right now I have to copy and paste them in, so more options in Remarkety would be of great convenience to me.

What problems is Remarkety solving and how is that benefiting you?

With Remarkety we are able to segment our customers and tailor emails specifically to certain groups rather than sending the same email to our while list and hope it does well. As personalization becomes more popular, Remarkety helps us send relevant emails to our customers and increases our chances of turning one-time customers into repeat customers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 07, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Arik B. avatar
Arik B.
Founder
Share
"Best email automation solution"
What do you like best about Remarkety?

The ease of use, They have many kind of automation possibilities and segmentations, They have great integration with Magento 2

What do you dislike about Remarkety?

Nothing that I can think about. We really like working with Remarketey and this is not the first tool we used. We used and tested few in the past.

What problems is Remarkety solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use them for managing our 200,000 subscribers list and to send them newsletters, Automation emails like site and browse abandonment, and much more.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 02, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Julie H. avatar
Julie H.
Senior Data Analyst
Share
"Ideal tool for web marketing"
What do you like best about Remarkety?

Remarkety has a very responsive, fast, and personalized customer service that is a very reliable aspect of the software, easy to use and design, and easy to track. Ideal for automating email marketing more effectively, it also allows you to save your template to maintain a consistent appearance across emails. The service is very effective in increasing sales and business income.

What do you dislike about Remarkety?

To be honest I think they need improvement, the drag and drop editor sometimes has errors and the templates need to improve their quality, plus editing when they do the drag and drop action is a bit annoying.

What problems is Remarkety solving and how is that benefiting you?

I must highlight all the automated functions, they are easy to configure and use, in general terms it is very complete. It is the best option for you, its cost is relatively low compared to other platforms, it has a work team that has greater performance and time savings, which allows us to divide the team and assign new tasks to them. It has good flow management. Savings in labor and time.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 01, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Mary J. avatar
Mary J.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Share
"E-commerce is today"
What do you like best about Remarkety?

This incredible tool for e-commerce SMEs with good documentation on many factors of email marketing, what I like is that it is a multi-channel marketing automation service that integrates with all the main e-commerce platforms with an installation as easy as one click. It has a dynamic content, social marketing, valuation of prospects, it also has prices and plans of several levels. I like that with this tool I can segment a list of clients and prospects based on their purchasing behavior in real time on my website and the purchase history. Automated emails are incredibly effective, not to mention that the speed of the software is unmatched.

What do you dislike about Remarkety?

One of the most serious problems of this software is that I lose the functionality of attaching files as a PDF, in addition, in our remarkety control panel there are features that are missing one day and reappear as if nothing at the same time that they return and disappear constantly. As I run the eCommerce site, I know how difficult it is to convert visitors into clients but it is even very difficult to recover lost clients. Also what I do not like is that it does not have some type of product since the intelligence of the function is lost and it is more tedious when it comes to time, in addition to the test emails are very slow.

What problems is Remarkety solving and how is that benefiting you?

Without a doubt, the electronic marketing of my company has been handled very easily, the amount of work that I had to do before has been drastically reduced because automated emails do everything, before this product our clients were indecisive clients now they are clients Common thanks to this magnificent tool, which has not only served me for the economic scope but also for the work that, due to this, my work group has understood much better and the communication between different sectors has provided a better understanding of the delivery speed, this Email marketing has done a good job in the company, we interact with our customers throughout the year and this same performance helped us launch new products that we offer instantly thanks to this tool.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 28, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Brandy G. avatar
Brandy G.
Senior Data Analyst
Share
"Excellent platform for email marketing automation"
What do you like best about Remarkety?

This tool has many types of automation and segmentation possibilities, the user interface is very easy to understand, the software is also very fast, I also love the reporting and dashboard capabilities, it also allows saving your template to maintain a uniform appearance in all emails, this tool works very well with Magento.

What do you dislike about Remarkety?

I have nothing bad to say about this platform, it works very well and its entire process is very easy to handle.

What problems is Remarkety solving and how is that benefiting you?

This tool allows us to keep in touch with our clients and in this way not lose anything important, now I can maintain constant contact with all my clients and provide them with an incredible experience, it is very intuitive and easy to use software, I also use it to improve my delivery rates and create flows for my customer lists.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
CV
Corey V.
Digital Operations Manager
Share
"Great tool for beginners, lacking detailed analytics!"
What do you like best about Remarkety?

We used this tool to get started with email marketing, and it was very user-friendly from the beginning. A great tool to manage email newsletters and automations for eCommerce.

What do you dislike about Remarkety?

Remarkety was slightly lacking in the analytics department. There are some key analytics that are provided, but there isn't much detail when you get into automation sequences.

What problems is Remarkety solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are reaching our customer base to monetize the business further and increase revenue from a separate stream. We also use this tool to provide any necessary information on products and promotions.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 24, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
BV
Bella V.
Founder
Share
"Save time and money with this system !!"
What do you like best about Remarkety?

Remarkety allows you to carry out an email marketing automation this generates that you can save a lot of time and dedicate it to other areas, in addition to greater work fluency since you can perform a customer segmentation based on their purchase history of the website in time real.

What do you dislike about Remarkety?

The platform is very good and the results have been satisfactory, although some things should improve, such as the integration of social networks, it is not so easy to use. The drag-and-drop editor sometimes has errors and the templates should improve their quality for a better design performance, these are suggestions that could generate a more complete and higher-performance software.

What problems is Remarkety solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use this platform to automate our email marketing and thus generate a greater reach of potential customers and increase our profits. Since we implemented this system, our work team has a greater performance and time savings, which allows us to divide the team and assign new tasks to them while we take care of other areas that require more attention, our productivity increases significantly, as well as Income from social media marketing has generated a flow of customers and new profits.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 23, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
NJ
Nancy J.
Founder
Share
"REMARKETY Constant sales and marketing."
What do you like best about Remarkety?

This platform is totally ideal for automating email marketing in a more effective way. It provides functions and tools to carry out email campaigns and reports, in this way you can increase your profits and increase the productivity of the company, it even allows you to customize coupons.

What do you dislike about Remarkety?

Our experience with remarkety is very good although they should make improvements for better performance within the platform, such as the dashboard, it is a bit old they should update it. Editing when to perform the drag and drop action is a bit annoying as it contains errors and a couple of times the browser was restarted, this is frustrating.

What problems is Remarkety solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use this platform to segment contacts from past conversations, in addition to creating specific email campaigns that have been effective and provide us with time savings thanks to email automation as well as increase our work flow, our reach and attracting potential customers and our profits. In general our digital marketing has improved and the service we offer to our clients has improved significantly. I must highlight all the automated functions, they are easy to configure and use, in general terms it is very complete and we made a very good choice.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 02, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
MC
May C.
Founder
Share
"Wide system in order to attract new users."
What do you like best about Remarkety?

We can create email marketing with amazing features. We can automate and track every email, thanks to this we offer high quality marketing and their support is very good. I am happy with the system and tools that allow me to advance and attract users in order to expand and grow with new traffic.

What do you dislike about Remarkety?

Our experience has been satisfactory, we do not have anything negative, but if a suggestion should improve the mobile version and its operation, they can improve with additional features such as editing advertising systems.

What problems is Remarkety solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy to use, we have sometimes gone to support and their response has been quick, it is really easy to place several campaigns and their templates improved our emails, we reached new clients and the growth we have has been successful. The tools are nice and we have seen a new increase in traffic with the web and sales in this way we have achieved the increase.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
RW
Ross W.
Marketing Team Leader
Share
"Excellent Easy to Use Email Marketing Software!"
What do you like best about Remarkety?

Very easy to use, great support who are willing to go out of their way to assist you!

What do you dislike about Remarkety?

Sometimes I'd like it to be a little smarter with suggesting "Suggested Products"

What problems is Remarkety solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are managing a large magneto customer base efficiently & starting to bring in more automated emails.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Dr. Moin ud Din K. avatar
Dr. Moin Ud Din K.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Share
"One stop online marketing solution"
What do you like best about Remarkety?

It is a one-stop marketing solution. You find all your need needs at one place.

What do you dislike about Remarkety?

The cost is a bit high. It is a bit costly for small to medium enterprises.

What problems is Remarkety solving and how is that benefiting you?

No problem, works perfectly without any lapses.