SendFox background blur
SendFox logo
SendFox
3.9
(20)
by Sumo Group Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at SendFox?

SendFox Reviews & Product Details

SendFox Overview
What is SendFox?

SendFox is a tool built to automatically send customized emails to subscribers, followers, and fans. As an email marketing tool, SendFox is designed specifically for content creators to compose and send unlimited customized emails. With SendFox, users can combine automation and customization to help create simple, beautiful, and effective emails quickly. Ultimately users can build simple, branded emails and landing pages to grow the business and track its performance all in one platform.

Company Sumo Group Inc.
Year founded 2010
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Austin, Texas, United States
Social Media
SendFox Categories on Findstack
SendFox Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
SendFox Media
SendFox 0
SendFox 1
SendFox Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 21, 2024
SendFox logo
20 SendFox Reviews
3.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JT
John T.
Share
"5 Stars So Far..."
What do you like best about SendFox?
The experience with SendFox has been virtually painless so far. An easy interface made it simple to migrate my list and settings from another CRM and start sending emails. A short learning curve, and great support if and when it is needed.
What do you dislike about SendFox?
Have yet to find anything I don't like about this CRM so far.
What problems is SendFox solving and how is that benefiting you?
Provided me a cost-effective solution to a paid email service without sacrificing functionality and deliverability.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Barry C. avatar
Barry C.
Coach Entrepreneur
Share
"Very Intuitive System"
What do you like best about SendFox?
I have used
AWeber logo
AWeber
, Mailchimp and others, but I find Sendfox the easiest to use and a great value for the price. I like it's integrations. I integrate with Optimize Press 3.
What do you dislike about SendFox?
Could use some more integrations, but I am sure they are coming.
What problems is SendFox solving and how is that benefiting you?
It saves me time and less headaches trying to navigate the features. The integrations are a time saver.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OB
Olufemi B.
Writer
Share
"An Amazing Email Marketing Software for Beginners"
What do you like best about SendFox?
First, Sendfox is very easy to set up. You don't need to be tech-savvy to use Sendfox. You can start your email marketing with zero dollars as Sendfox offer a FREE plan that allows you to start reaching up to 1000 individuals via email. Then, when you upgrade to the premium version, you pay only $49 to get a lifetime access to send unlimited emails to 5000 individuals.
What do you dislike about SendFox?
The number of emails that can be sent per month to individuals on the free version is throttled. I think this is part of the strategy to get people to upgrade to the premium version.
What problems is SendFox solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sendfox is solving the problem of expensive email marketing cost and also the complex email setup associated with most popular email marketing software in the market.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Mary Ann M.
Founder Accounting Finance Executive Recruiter
Share
"Recommend it all the time, have used Constant Contact and others, nothing compares"
What do you like best about SendFox?
Sendfox creates content based on your social connections
What do you dislike about SendFox?
Honestly, nothing. They constantly improve it.
What problems is SendFox solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy to create emails I send out weekly to clients. For instance, if you have a blog, YouTube and other social media. Sendfox creates an email for you based on what you've done in the last week. This takes so much pressure off. And, bonus I can use it as a regular email tool when necessary. Once a month I send a dinner meeting invitation using it; just like mail chimp,
Constant Contact logo
Constant Contact
etc.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dinesh G. avatar
Dinesh G.
Founder
Share
"Best Tool for E-mail Marketing"
What do you like best about SendFox?
Best tool for sending emails, Automations and more.
What do you dislike about SendFox?
Using this software I didn't find any cons.
What problems is SendFox solving and how is that benefiting you?
Email Automation, Email Deliverability, One time payment.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Arjun S. avatar
Arjun S.
Customer Service Specialist
Share
"This is so far best Newsletter App i have ever get in connect with...."
What do you like best about SendFox?
Getting an amazing layout and comfortable plans for small merchants is the best thing i have ever used. their tagline " Start with our free plan — and only pay for features when you're ready. No pressure" They really mean it.
What do you dislike about SendFox?
The Support could be better and fast, they should add a live chat option instead Email support. The live chat helps resolve solutions quick and effective way. Apart from this everything is perfect.
What problems is SendFox solving and how is that benefiting you?
The moment I designed the layout and send emails, I start getting emails registered. This is an amazing app for email collection and marketing....The Best
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Mathias D. avatar
Mathias D.
Senior Inside Sales Rep
Share
"Great Newsletter tool with all the features u need - and no more!"
What do you like best about SendFox?
its simple to use, it works, and you dont need to watch an online course to use it.
What do you dislike about SendFox?
to be honest, nothing! It have all i need.
What problems is SendFox solving and how is that benefiting you?
create easy a email list, landing pages and a newsletter
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Jamilah N. L. avatar
Jamilah N. L.
Authorized Comcast Business Connector
Share
"Awesome for Start up business"
What do you like best about SendFox?
The ease of use and not have to spend too much time learning it to use it.
What do you dislike about SendFox?
I don't like that you can't buy what you need to use as an add on and have to upgrade to access
What problems is SendFox solving and how is that benefiting you?
Setting up email campaigns
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Andy L. avatar
Andy L.
Solopreneur
Share
"Sending Newsletter with SendFox"
What do you like best about SendFox?
Sendfox is user-friendly. Its dashboard makes it easy to create automation for sending newsletters to subscribers. I can create various subscriber lists so I can tailor each newsletter for different audiences.
What do you dislike about SendFox?
There is no visual flow builder. Using drag-and-drop, it creates a series of interconnected blocks or elements in a workflow visually instead of a text-based interface. Also, a visual flow builder allows various customization options, such as conditional statements or variables, without headaches. I do hope SendFox would consider this feature in their roadmap.
What problems is SendFox solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use SendFox to manage my newsletter. I don't have to use another Email Service Provider, as SendFox handles the email deliverability. For now, SendFox is good for simple automation.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
BD
Balamurugan D.
Ceo
Share
"Best Tool for Newsletter Campaigns Creation"
What do you like best about SendFox?
It is very easy to convert our blog post to the Newsletter and schedule it to our subscribers.
What do you dislike about SendFox?
The pricing plan can be optimised for the newsletter creation and max contacts of the subscribers.
What problems is SendFox solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is easy to send emails to our subscribers with nice newsletter format.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
SP
Sangeeta P.
Lead Development Consultant
Share
"Lead"
What do you like best about SendFox?
For Sever issue from your End, & very Good Features
What do you dislike about SendFox?
Tempaltes Must be Improved So that it helps Business
What problems is SendFox solving and how is that benefiting you?
very Good tool for Email Marketing. Benefits Like We can Send Emails in Proper Manner
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Juturi Narasimha R. avatar
Juturi Narasimha R.
Project Lead
Share
"Send fox app review"
What do you like best about SendFox?
Send fox features like mass mail sending with lots of options will more can easily using.
What do you dislike about SendFox?
As of now I don't feel any did likes about connecing to my word press or other sites connection issues
What problems is SendFox solving and how is that benefiting you?
Itis really helping lot with my email mass marketing promotions
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Basant  K. avatar
Basant K.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Share
"Most affordable email marketing service"
What do you like best about SendFox?
It's price is really affordable and the best part it's lifetime deal, just Pau once and enjoy sendfox email marketing for lifetime.
What do you dislike about SendFox?
As for now it offers only Basic form design
What problems is SendFox solving and how is that benefiting you?
Email marketing offers best way to reach users with spending money like on ads and with sendfox I solved my audience retention problem
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
✨ Dean G. avatar
✨ Dean G.
Communication Coach
Share
"Great Email Marketing Tool for Content Creators"
What do you like best about SendFox?
I love how I can create a landing page and then just start filling it out and have done in just a few minutes. It can even help you promote it on all of your socials as well.
What do you dislike about SendFox?
I wish the app was more user-friendly. I would love to be able to customize the look and feel of the templates, but it's not an option. I wish there could be more reduced Sendfox branding as well.
What problems is SendFox solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have numerous email marketing tools, both paid and free, this just allows me to have one more. There is not too much that sendfox offers that has it stand out over the rest. Just pick one, and this is as good as any.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Rick H. avatar
Rick H.
President
Share
"Cheap, cheerful and effective."
What do you like best about SendFox?
The lifetime subscription model makes this one of the least expensive email platforms around. While there are free trials available from Mobile Monkey,
Constant Contact logo
Constant Contact
etc this give you landing pages, a decent editor, and syncs with half a dozen free or low-cost apps in the Sumo family that make this a really powerful option for very little money.
What do you dislike about SendFox?
its landing pages are very rudimentary, and it lacks the sophistication of many of the more established email platforms but they get the job done.
What problems is SendFox solving and how is that benefiting you?
If you need a basic on-boarding campaign, feedback, or build a newsletter from your blog Sendfox will. work great for you. Its easy to learn and you'll be mailing your list within minutes of signing up.