Systeme background blur
Systeme Logo
Systeme
4.8
(354)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Systeme Reviews & Product Details

Systeme Overview
What is Systeme?

Systeme is an all-in-one marketing platform designed to help users boost leads, increase sales, and improve cash flow. Systeme prides itself on being easy to use, particularly for users with little tech know-how. This means users can easily create high-converting funnels and automation systems to achieve their goals. With Systeme, you can tailor unlimited emails, create SEO blogs, create affiliate programs and automate entire businesses.

Company Systeme.io
Year founded 2018
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters France
Social Media
Systeme Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Systeme
What Systeme is best for?
How does Systeme compare to Mailmodo?
What are the pros and cons of Systeme?
Systeme Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Systeme Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Allows you to automate the entire onboarding process
  • Features a built-in funnel and page builder that’s easy to use and navigate
  • Offers a lot of pre-made template that makes the platform easy to use even if you’re a beginner
Cons
  • Membership site doesn’t have a mobile app
  • Heavy webinar users will inevitably outgrow the free plan and need to upgrade their plan
Systeme Features
A/B Testing
API Access
Analytics/Reporting
Automated Responses
Bounce Management
Campaign Scheduling
Contact List Import/Export
Custom Fields
Customizable Templates
Deliverability Tools
Drag-and-Drop Editor
Drip Campaigns
Dynamic Content
Email Campaign Management
Email Tracking
Event-Triggered Email
Geolocation Tracking
Integration with CRM
Landing Pages/Web Forms
Mobile Optimized Emails
Multi-channel Marketing
Personalization
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentation
Social Media Integration
Spam Testing
Subscriber Management
Survey/Poll Management
Template Management
Unsubscribe Management
Systeme Media
Systeme 0
Systeme 1
Systeme 2
Systeme 3
Systeme 4
Systeme Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 12, 2024
Systeme Logo
354 Systeme Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 06, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Systeme is seriously an awesome platform way way cheaper than its competition."
What do you like best about Systeme?

That they provide a great product for half to quarter of the price.

What do you dislike about Systeme?

Not much to dislike. They are willing, supportive and provide a very real, alternative to the inflated competition.

What problems is Systeme solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm just starting out, and discovering online marketing. Systeme have helped overcome some set up challenges.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 09, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Helpful migration team, consolidated systems"
What do you like best about Systeme?

- Pricing and value: I consolidated ClickFunnels and ActiveCampaign into Systeme.io and although it doesn't have as many features as AC, it does what I need and is saving me $1000/year. - Migration team: Nair Oussama was very helpful in migrating all my systems and answering questions regarding differences between my last setup and this new one. - Integrates with my other systems via Zapier or Pabbly

What do you dislike about Systeme?

- Glitchy: i've had to log off and back on in order to avoid glitches in various sections (particularly Funnels) - Design limitations: there are only two email design templates and there's an inability to save your own templates, so you essentially have to start from scratch when building emails in certain areas (Workflow, Drip emails, etc). - Clunky interface: While it's true that it takes time to learn a new system, some of the interfaces are quite clunky (for example, the search function in Contacts).

What problems is Systeme solving and how is that benefiting you?

Systeme.io has allowed me to consolidate two of my previous systems (ClickFunnels and ActiveCampaign) in a much more cost-effective way. I prefer to have as little systems as possible so this is very helpful.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Systeme.io New User"
What do you like best about Systeme?

For a beginner there is a lot of basic knowledge to build and work from, but the most useful is the automatic link through of the pages contained within their standard funnels. Being able to integrate emails/contacts is also very useful, not like others where you need to integrate a standalone autoresponder.

What do you dislike about Systeme?

The limitations of the pricing plans. More flexibiity to suit "smaller" users would help gradual growth.

What problems is Systeme solving and how is that benefiting you?

Funnel building with sales and email integration

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"The amount of work Systeme.io team does for you is incredible!"
What do you like best about Systeme?

Everything you need for running an online business is all in one place. Besides that, the team was very helpful with regards to manually migrating the content to Systeme.io.

What do you dislike about Systeme?

I had some issues with my own website, so the manual rewriting of all the content had some typos.

What problems is Systeme solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can easily send e-mails automatically to all my clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Simple interface"
What do you like best about Systeme?

The price is great value for so many features. And the interface is really simple and clean, not confusing or over-complicated. The support is quite fast and responsive too.

What do you dislike about Systeme?

The downside of Systeme.io is probably the limited templates compared to other similar platforms, but it's a plus point for me because I can spend hours choosing a template if there are too many choices.

What problems is Systeme solving and how is that benefiting you?

I don't only use it for email marketing. I use it for website, funnels and plan to use it for webinars, and online courses in future.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Sufficient Free E-mail Marketing Plan And Effective Customer Support"
What do you like best about Systeme?

Systeme.io is great for beginners. This was our first time professionally starting an e-mail marketing campaign and a free online course as a team. Systeme.io has a sufficient free plan for this. I also personally liked the tags and rules settings. I have received fast and helpful responds from customer support.

What do you dislike about Systeme?

Unfortunately, it was a bit hard to understand where to find some features on systeme.io. It is difficult to adjust but video instructions help a lot once you start.

What problems is Systeme solving and how is that benefiting you?

Systeme.io has helped me to have an access to a free trial for my e-mail marketing plan with a sufficient capacity of 2000 contacts. I have gathered the oldest contacts together and started to use them. Before this our contacts were simply waiting to be used.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"An absolutely free all in one marketing suite!"
What do you like best about Systeme?

I like that it's totally free and without much limitations. You have access to all the features that systeme offers like email marketing, sales funnels, course creator, webinar, affiliate marketing and programs. Etc. All 100% free.

What do you dislike about Systeme?

It is a little difficult to understand the true potential of the software and while there is tutorials, dfor the most part you are on your own. The support is not as helpful as one would like.

What problems is Systeme solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's helping me create and maintain email lists. It helps with lead generation with the funnels and email marketing features. It also helps me recruit affiliates.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"affiliate program management and automation to replace agency"
What do you like best about Systeme?

building funnels for customer acquisition and appropriate steps for payouts on different actions depending on quality parameters

What do you dislike about Systeme?

only three sales funnels in the free sampler as well as severely limited automation and tagging, would have preferred more offered in trial to get a better experience, with slightly higher-paying tiers to make up for the comprehensiveness of the free trial

What problems is Systeme solving and how is that benefiting you?

email list is integrated into your sales funnels and working with affiliate networks on retargeting campaigns

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
1.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Excellent product, absolutely horrible support. Support may as well not even be there it is so bad."
What do you like best about Systeme?

Nothing, well ok, the product is good but since support is so bad I can not give this a positive review

What do you dislike about Systeme?

Their support is so bad they may as well not exist

What problems is Systeme solving and how is that benefiting you?

Just another Funnel Software and online course management

Visit website