UK Web Hosting background blur
UK Web Hosting logo
UK Web Hosting
Cheap UK Web Hosting
4.9
(10)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at UK Web Hosting?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

UK Web Hosting Reviews & Product Details

UK Web Hosting Overview
What is UK Web Hosting?

Looking for Budget-friendly Web hosting in the UK, WebhostUK.Co.UK has designed the right cloud web hosting plan at affordable price on fast NVme powered cloud servers.

Company Krystal Hosting Ltd
Year founded 2002
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters London, United Kingdom
Social Media
UK Web Hosting Categories on Findstack
UK Web Hosting Product Details
Capabilities
API
CLI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Linux, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows
Training Documentation
Languages English
UK Web Hosting Features
Backup and Restore
Bandwidth Allocation
CDN Integration
CMS Integration
Caching Options
Control Panel Integration
Cron Job Scheduling
Custom Error Pages
Customer Support
DNS Management
Data Center Locations
Database Support
Developer Tools
Domain Registration
E-commerce Capabilities
Email Hosting
FTP Access
Multi-domain Hosting
Resource Monitoring
SSH Access
SSL Certificates
Scalability Options
Security Features
Server Configuration Options
Site Migration Assistance
Staging Environment
Storage Space
Subdomain Management
Uptime Guarantee
Website Builder
UK Web Hosting Media
UK Web Hosting 0
UK Web Hosting 1
UK Web Hosting Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 16, 2024
UK Web Hosting logo
10 UK Web Hosting Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 16, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AW
Andrew W.
Mr
Share
"Full marks to this excellent company"
What do you like best about UK Web Hosting?

Customer service is fast effiicent and courteyeous. These guys definitely go the extra mile to help. So far they have three of my domains and I will be putting more business their way soon!

What do you dislike about UK Web Hosting?

No downsides yet! All has been very good indeed so far.

What problems is UK Web Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?

Free SSL rock solid platform & great service appreciated.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 13, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PW
Pete W.
Ceo
Share
"Really helpful team"
What do you like best about UK Web Hosting?

They operate 24/7 and there's rarely a wait for a chat window. The guys there have a good knowledge of common problems and there are experts behind them who can work small miracles for you

What do you dislike about UK Web Hosting?

nothing really I am very happy with all aspects

What problems is UK Web Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?

server hosting for over 100 websites, migrations and maintenance

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 23, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DT
David T.
Consultant
Share
"Setting Up Hosting"
What do you like best about UK Web Hosting?

Setting up our Django site was made easy by the excellent support I received from the Technical Department. In particular, George Shaw should be singled out for the patience he showed in overcoming the difficulties, of my own making, and speeding up the whole process.

What do you dislike about UK Web Hosting?

There is nothing to dislike about this service

What problems is UK Web Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating a new web site

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Richard M.
Co Owner
Share
"Excellent Customer Service"
What do you like best about UK Web Hosting?

Whatever the issue, webhostuk live chat team have always managed to help me even if the issue didn't directly involve their services. Special mention to George Shaw who has been extra helpful.

What do you dislike about UK Web Hosting?

Nothing. Everything has been good so far.

What problems is UK Web Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?

Website has less downtime

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 21, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
CF
Chen Chun You F.
Founder
Share
"Excellent Technical Support"
What do you like best about UK Web Hosting?

Their 24/7 customer and technical support chat system

What do you dislike about UK Web Hosting?

Sometimes having some technical issue, but they do fix it along with you if problem occurs

What problems is UK Web Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?

More specifically they have helped me fix my SESSION problems with my website as well as problem with turning off some error messages.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Highly recommended"
What do you like best about UK Web Hosting?

Excellent 24/7 technical support via live chat.

What do you dislike about UK Web Hosting?

What do you dislike? - I won't be using their services if there is anything I don't like.

What problems is UK Web Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am hosting several websites with them and have recommended many friends and customers to them.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 22, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Server is good enough and support is awsome"
What do you like best about UK Web Hosting?

Their support also service, No matter what problem you are facing they are always help us out.

What do you dislike about UK Web Hosting?

Nothing still now. They are maintaining great quality

What problems is UK Web Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm a owner of Bangladesh biggest online Web& Graphics learning institute , We have more than 1 Thousand student, and I managed their hosting as res seller of UK web hosting

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 23, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"The Best Service Ever"
What do you like best about UK Web Hosting?

they have the best service ever, people on hand always willing to help excellent service especially from someone called george

What do you dislike about UK Web Hosting?

the disk space allowance think maybe a little more should be provided just a little more

What problems is UK Web Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?

any issues i have they always fix it straight away

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 02, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Wordpress migration"
What do you like best about UK Web Hosting?

George Shaw went above and beyond helping me with a WordPress issue we spent almost 3 hours online sorting it and got it all working. George showed great patience and support throughout I have been a customer for over 4 years and the service has always been great

What do you dislike about UK Web Hosting?

There is no downside to this service that I have found so far

What problems is UK Web Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?

Needed a quick easy inexpensive hosting provider

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 20, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Great service!"
What do you like best about UK Web Hosting?

The team worked tirelessly for me. They had many problems migrating 19 domains and website over from a rather clunky host. But they did not stop until all issues were resolved. I even felt like telling them to 'go take a rest'. Very impressed, very professional.

What do you dislike about UK Web Hosting?

I don't really have any issues yet. It has been a good experience so far...but I am only 1 day in ;)

What problems is UK Web Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?

Free SSL! A much faster (and slighly cheaper) server.