20i background blur
20i logo
20i
Expect more from your hosting
4.9
(114)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Claimed:
This profile is managed by the product vendor.

20i Reviews & Product Details

20i Overview
What is 20i?
The first web hosting platform you'll love. And the last one you'll ever need. 20i makes the hardest parts of deploying and managing a website easier - leaving designers/developers, businesses, and agencies with more time to focus on what they do best - growing their business. We’re committed to delivering performance that’s off the charts, scalability you can count on and advanced security out of the box for everyone, with our multi-cloud platform.
Managed by:
MT
Matt Telfer
Marketing Director
20i Categories on Findstack
20i Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Languages English
20i Media
20i 0
20i 1
20i Screenshots
20i Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: March 05, 2024
20i logo
114 20i Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BB
Bill B.
Share
"Valuable support always available when you need it."
What do you like best about 20i?
Detailed instructions available for every step and someone always ready to answer questions that come up. They have AI if you want it but always a human there to help. I moved here from some awful support so it's been great.
What do you dislike about 20i?
So far I haven't run into anything that's a problem for me.
What problems is 20i solving and how is that benefiting you?
I create and host websites for my publishing services and book sales. They make it easy to perform all my tasks and are there if I run into something that I don't clearly understand. An immense difference from where I was before. It was pure luck that I found them but am so glad I did.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LD
Lisa D.
Share
"Efficiency and Reliable"
What do you like best about 20i?
The my20i team are alway so efficient when replying to support quires and will to go above and beyong to resolve problems. They best support team around.
What do you dislike about 20i?
I dislike nothing about my20i, it is a fantastic service!
What problems is 20i solving and how is that benefiting you?
They help us provide secure hosing for our clients. We also love that there is a sustainability focus with the company.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tracy H. avatar
Tracy H.
Web Designer
Share
"Highly Recommend"
What do you like best about 20i?
Not only is the hosting incredibly reliable, but the support is second to none. One of my biggest reasons for using them is they offer green hosting which ticks my business ethos.
What do you dislike about 20i?
Not found any downsides to using 20i. They are a brilliant company to work with.
What problems is 20i solving and how is that benefiting you?
My business is very sustainability focussed, and with 20i's green hosting, it ticks that box not just for me, but for my clients. Their control panel is so user friendly, I can see all my clients websites and domains and manage them easily. I can also give my clients (or their IT teams) access to their own control panel.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CW
Charlie W.
Share
"20i provide very proactive and effective customer support"
What do you like best about 20i?
Both over the last year, since I signed up to 20i, and in the most recent case the level of support and their responsiveness have impressed me. In the most recent incident Callum responded almost instantly and when we couldn't find an immediate resolution to my enquiry the ticket was escalated and the issue resolved. Any delays in the progress of the ticket were more down to my response times rather than on the part of Callum or 20i. This, I have learnt over the few support tickets I’ve raised, is the norm. I’m very satisfied with my decision to pull my physical servers from my previous data centre and open a reseller account with 20i using their own cloud hosting. The service thus far has been exemplary and the management of their services using the 20i control panel has made management of the 30+ sites that I currently manage a breeze. Being able to set-up customised individual control panels for individual clients where needed has also streamlined my operations and impressed the clients that want that level of control.
What do you dislike about 20i?
None really. Recent change from unlimited number of sites for one price to a tiered tariff is something of a negative. Though in reality not a great hardship as the costs are still manageable given the allowances within each tier.
What problems is 20i solving and how is that benefiting you?
Relieving the need for dedicated server with associated management, software licencing and co-location costs.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MY
Mustafa Y.
Share
"Fast and friendly technical support"
What do you like best about 20i?
Stable servers, fast and friendly technical support
What do you dislike about 20i?
So far everything is going well, we sincerely appreciate it
What problems is 20i solving and how is that benefiting you?
The problems that the 20i solves are many, but the most important are standard mailbox size, security, reliability, and fast technical support.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DG
David G.
Share
"First Class Support & Service"
What do you like best about 20i?
They are in my opinion the most advanced hosting & reselling platform out there today. Always adding & improving daily. There support is the best I have came across & fast, The platform is easy to use & intuitive.
What do you dislike about 20i?
Nothing to dislike, all is good with 20i
What problems is 20i solving and how is that benefiting you?
It resolves eveything to do with hosting & emails for our clients.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CC
Chris C.
Share
"Really Great, yet still improving."
What do you like best about 20i?
20i reliability, ease of use, straightforward user interface. and excellent support team for that weird question I sometimes have, before I make a change I like to make sure. They answer quickly, professionally, and more importantly. accurately. Whats not to admire?
What do you dislike about 20i?
Setting up hostshop is quir=te easy for resellers, but it still has a little way to go as regards editing. as I spend quite a bit of time trying to figure it out when it should be clear.
What problems is 20i solving and how is that benefiting you?
Site URL changes re .htaccess accuracy.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CN
Chris N.
Share
"Can't fault service or products"
What do you like best about 20i?
Faith in hosting companies restored! Thank you 20i. The system and interface etc works well, and whenever we have a problem, we can live chat or post a ticket and we get timely and helpful replies quickly and easily.
What do you dislike about 20i?
Can't think of anything negative to be honest.
What problems is 20i solving and how is that benefiting you?
An easy place for all our domain names to live, and set up emails if required. We've typically hosted sites elsewhere as an agency, but we're using some of 20i's hosting now too and that's super easy to use.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jack I. avatar
Jack I.
Managing Consultant
Share
"Overall, always a painless experience, with great support when needed"
What do you like best about 20i?
Fast and 'actually helpful' support team. Support is always there, even for the simplest of things, they speak to you like you are human, not just another customer. Plenty of features and services to allow me to offer the best hosting out to my customers.
What do you dislike about 20i?
Generally, nothing, but the UI for the Reseller Hosting is still clunky to use, even after much improvement. More needs to be done here to make it faster to navigate through.
What problems is 20i solving and how is that benefiting you?
A simple and effective solution to reseller hosting, backed by amazing customer support.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ST
Simon T.
Share
"The best customer services I've ever experienced"
What do you like best about 20i?
I like the migration service it's very easy and if there is a problem like there was with my previous host over a DNS issue with the second site I needed to migrate they helped me through the staging process which I'd never done before and they took the lead through the whole process. they are not just generic support staff who answer the phones or divert your ticket to the right department, they are all technically qualified people and give you the assistance right from the get go. I particualy love thier WordPress optimised platform which is great as I develop websites for my clients using this, so no more messing around optimising servers myself with increased memory etc. The built in web application firewall and malware scanner is a big plus also the free SSL, 20i are saving me money every year here, so no more pricey bloaty plugins to install. Their CDN is a massive plus so no more cachhing plugins required either. I can't recommend 20i enough they are packed full of useful features , easy integratins and implementation and Ben G who supported me through the process was absolutely brilliant.
What do you dislike about 20i?
Have't found anything I dislike. I'm not sure there is anything to dislike.
What problems is 20i solving and how is that benefiting you?
They are solving my previouse platform issues with heart internet and also solving my previous customer support issues, my previous host left me hanging for nearly 4 days before I got an answer, with 20i it was less than ten minutes.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PB
Phil B.
Share
"Great support, super reliable and responsive"
What do you like best about 20i?
Great dashboard, products, services and customer support
What do you dislike about 20i?
Nothing to dislike. Have used them for many years and never had an issue.
What problems is 20i solving and how is that benefiting you?
Simplicity of adding domains, hosting and clients.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gary C. avatar
Gary C.
Founder & Consultant
Share
"Absolutely the best hosting provider"
What do you like best about 20i?
I've used 20i for a number of years and I can honestly say, hands-down they're the most responsive and feature-rich hosting provider I've ever used - and I've used lots. Their support team is first-class, responsive and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for really feature-rich, value-for-money hosting. Absolutely no issues whatsoever.
What do you dislike about 20i?
Nothing. I honestly can't fault their service, features and support.
What problems is 20i solving and how is that benefiting you?
Feature-rich, high-performance web and email hosting.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lewis E. avatar
Lewis E.
Design Volunteer
Share
"Innovative & Superb Customer Support"
What do you like best about 20i?
They are 100% trustworthy, reliable, and very innovative. There panel is very easy to use and the customer support is unbeatable - they go above and beyond to help or rectify issues.
What do you dislike about 20i?
Very little. I do find the pricing to be quite steep but that's made up for in terms of customer service and brilliance.
What problems is 20i solving and how is that benefiting you?
Customer support is top tier. They are always innovating to be in a class of their own with features such as CDN, WordPress Manager, and acelleration suite.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LM
Luiz Eduardo M.
I
Share
"Premium and Truly Unlimited Reseller Hosting."
What do you like best about 20i?
The fact that 20i reseller hosting is really unlimited is very attractive, performance and support are other fundamental aspects that increase the company's reliability.
What do you dislike about 20i?
So far everything has been going perfectly well. Occasional issues we had were quickly resolved by the excellent support team. In these practically four years using 20i solutions without any serious incident.
What problems is 20i solving and how is that benefiting you?
During this period as a 20i customer, the implementation of the Anycast network and improvements in its own CDN have benefited the company's different users here in our country.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
Joseph Lyn H.
Share
"Second to none for service"
What do you like best about 20i?
Their service is there when you need them even for the most trivial of queries.
What do you dislike about 20i?
Some of their ad ons are based on how many you host in an all or nothing system which can get expensive
What problems is 20i solving and how is that benefiting you?
They allow me to provide a better hosting service than I ever would be able to on my own.
Visit website