AccuWeb Hosting background blur
AccuWeb Hosting logo
AccuWeb Hosting
4.3
(74)
by AccuWebHosting.com
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at AccuWeb Hosting?

AccuWeb Hosting Reviews & Product Details

AccuWeb Hosting Overview
What is AccuWeb Hosting?

AccuWebHosting is a web hosting platform that has over 95% client satisfaction rate and very affordable pricing. The pricing options with no increased renewal rates are a big draw for current subscribers, who appreciates the company’s reliable uptime that’s backed by seven server locations across the globe. To date, it is one of the most affordable web hosting options, especially for shared hosting services that start at just $1.99 a month.

Company AccuWebHosting.com
Year founded 2003
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Edison, New Jersey, United States
Social Media
AccuWeb Hosting Categories on Findstack
AccuWeb Hosting Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Windows, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
AccuWeb Hosting Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Lots of customization options
  • Highly configurable VPS and dedicated hosting plans
  • Excellent uptime guarantee
  • Addorable pricing structure
  • Has a free trial
Cons
  • Windows hosting plans don’t support unlimited email accounts
  • No free SSL certificates
  • Could use more customizability options in cPanel
  • Customer support isn’t always helpful
AccuWeb Hosting Features
Storage Limits
Control Panel Integration
E-Commerce Integration
Security Tools
Bandwidth Allowance
CMS Support
File Management
Email Hosting
Web Framework Support
Database Support
AccuWeb Hosting Media
AccuWeb Hosting 0
AccuWeb Hosting 1
AccuWeb Hosting 2
AccuWeb Hosting 3
AccuWeb Hosting 4
AccuWeb Hosting Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 21, 2024
AccuWeb Hosting logo
74 AccuWeb Hosting Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DY
David Y.
Chief E Commerce Fulfillment Operations
Share
"Excellent Suport and Web Hosting"
What do you like best about AccuWeb Hosting?
Stable web host with tools to manage Wordpress sites
What do you dislike about AccuWeb Hosting?
Nothing only positive experiences with their hosting
What problems is AccuWeb Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Stable web host and support when needed
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ZJ
Zubir J.
Share
"The best reliable Free Webhosting service out there"
What do you like best about AccuWeb Hosting?
They're genuine in providing their free service with exceptional performance. Great for beginners who wanted to try out Wordpress hosting for free. Highly recommended
What do you dislike about AccuWeb Hosting?
In order to combat spamming, they will asked for your official identification. If there is any other way to validate identification without needing to provide such details would be great.
What problems is AccuWeb Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Providing free Wordpress hosting for beginners. It offers most of its hosting features that suites for low traffics. Once your site has grown larger, you can choose to upgrade further.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ST
Sébastien T.
Share
"Awesome free Wordpress hosting"
What do you like best about AccuWeb Hosting?
The free option for Wordpress works perfectly and support is quick and on point, thx!
What do you dislike about AccuWeb Hosting?
Everything is great with the free option.
What problems is AccuWeb Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are a small sports league with a small bugdet and we host our stats page with AccuWeb Hosting
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nathan C. avatar
Nathan C.
Religious Education Learning Area Coordinator
Share
"Excellent service"
What do you like best about AccuWeb Hosting?
I've been very impressed so far with AccuWebHosting, they have been quick to reply to requests for assistance and have a great range of tools to help everyone from the novice to the expert in creating websites and using DNS.
What do you dislike about AccuWeb Hosting?
Nothing so far, they have a comprehensive range of services and tools
What problems is AccuWeb Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?
No problems yet, only good things
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 30, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DH
Dan H.
Retired
Share
"Fast servers, faster service"
What do you like best about AccuWeb Hosting?
Full spectrum of plans from free hosting to dedicated servers and everything in between, full menu of options to suit your specific needs.
What do you dislike about AccuWeb Hosting?
Full spectrum of options can make deciding overwhelming, fast service and support helps a great deal in navigating all the options.
What problems is AccuWeb Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Simple hosting of hobby site, great for this for getting site up and running quickly without a lot of time or expertise.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 03, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AD
Atharva D.
Share
"Awesome Support!"
What do you like best about AccuWeb Hosting?
It's been more than a month since I have started using Accuwebhosting's wordpress hosting. The kind of support they are providing to me is really unbeatable. I would definitely encourage others to use Accuwebhosting for hosting purpose.
What do you dislike about AccuWeb Hosting?
There is nothing I could dislike from the Accuwebhosting services!
What problems is AccuWeb Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Since I am beginner in the hosting/ DNS management, Accuwebhosting helped me a lot to tackle several problems with the best solution. So I came to know the certain things behind it.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 04, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DR
Don R.
Owner
Share
"Accuweb is a great web host"
What do you like best about AccuWeb Hosting?
There service is top notch, have had no downtime of my website. Speed & reliability have been great with them.
What do you dislike about AccuWeb Hosting?
I haven't found anything I dislike about using Accuweb for my web host.
What problems is AccuWeb Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are a gaming site so this doesn't really pertain to us.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 17, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AD
Aritra D.
Aritra Das
Share
"Great service"
What do you like best about AccuWeb Hosting?
Uptime is great. Features provided are awesome. integration with Cloudflare is also there.
What do you dislike about AccuWeb Hosting?
The UI can be made better. Also the navigation in the site.
What problems is AccuWeb Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am able to host and maintain my blog seamlessly
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 16, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Asif H. avatar
Asif H.
Rpa Solution Architect
Share
"Very good service"
What do you like best about AccuWeb Hosting?
The service is great, I have never noticed any downtime ever.
What do you dislike about AccuWeb Hosting?
Have a small site that is running well, don't know how well there hosting works for bigger traffic.
What problems is AccuWeb Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?
I'm hosting my personal website profile and it's running well.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 07, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Adham B.
Mr.Adham
Share
"One of the Best Hosting out there"
What do you like best about AccuWeb Hosting?
They have super-fast Turbo Servers available which give you 20x the speed of regular shared hosting. Great for bloggers and e-commerce, all shared plans are optimized to host. Their vision is to create a reliable, developer-friendly web hosting service with top-notch features, fast speed and effective Customer Support for the price affordable to everyone.. The minimum amount of money spent on marketing and staffing, allows the company to easily perfect the product and services. The company currently has over 200 employees around the world and 8 data centers.
What do you dislike about AccuWeb Hosting?
no thing no thing no thing no thing no thing no thing no thing. no thing
What problems is AccuWeb Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?
didn't face any problem
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 28, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Faizanuddin(Faizy) M. avatar
Faizanuddin(faizy) M.
Asp.Net Developer
Share
"Good Service and support"
What do you like best about AccuWeb Hosting?
The service is cost-effective for non-profit objectives. There has been no downtime for our website. Tech support is always available and responsive.
What do you dislike about AccuWeb Hosting?
We have to post a review about every month as a way to verify that we are using the service. Some of the instructions from tech support aren't always clear. You can only have one website/domain for our account.
What problems is AccuWeb Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Hosting my portfolio site
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 24, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Abe S.
Abe Sal
Share
"Abe Sal"
What do you like best about AccuWeb Hosting?
We used it for our company website as we are new and initial stages so using free web hosting. We are planning to buy premium web hosting with AccuWebHosting.Com hosting Very supportive and very speed host. Its useful for all users who can start a website for blogging or company website. it has good features and also good service from the team. It has free web hosting and premium hosting with fewer costs. it can be purchased for the users. A best hosting service provider in present days
What do you dislike about AccuWeb Hosting?
I cant really think about any thing that i dislike but only thing i can say i like this host very much. It help me enhance my products also make me live all the time. Its useful for all users who can start a website for blogging or company website. it has good features and also good service from the team. It has free web hosting and premium hosting with fewer costs. it can be purchased for the users. A best hosting service provider in present days
What problems is AccuWeb Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?
SSl and speed.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OS
Omar S.
Regional Credit Risk Analyst
Share
"Fantastic Hosting"
What do you like best about AccuWeb Hosting?
i like the speed and the reality of the team , the product price was really fantastic comparing to the other competitors , the cpanel and whm is really fast , the ftp and file manager was excellent , from tow weeks i was searching for a good company so i can start buying from it , when i found this company i thank god that there is a company like it i'm really recommend this company to my friend so they can buy some products from it. so i recommend it to everyone
What do you dislike about AccuWeb Hosting?
i did not found any dislikes on accuwebhosting , i like everything on this company and all of products
What problems is AccuWeb Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?
i found a really good Reseller plan at this company i found cpanel and whm is very good
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 09, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CR
Celso R.
Graphic Designer
Share
"The fastest web hosting Accu Web Hosting"
What do you like best about AccuWeb Hosting?
It´s totally reliable with no downtime and a amazing speed. The T/I department is stunningly fast as well.
What do you dislike about AccuWeb Hosting?
There's not much i dislike about it, everytime i had had a problem the TI has rapidly solved it.
What problems is AccuWeb Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Im using as a platform for my own web portfolio as an artist.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 26, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MA
Michael A.
Pastor
Share
"Excellent free wp service"
What do you like best about AccuWeb Hosting?
I like the speed. It's usually rare for free wp options
What do you dislike about AccuWeb Hosting?
so far, we are cool. I got no beef with them
What problems is AccuWeb Hosting solving and how is that benefiting you?
Personal brand boost by transforming lives.
Visit website