Ai Writer background blur
Ai Writer logo
Ai Writer
Generate Accurate, Relevant & Quality Content in 2 Minutes
3.9
(12)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Ai Writer?

Ai Writer Reviews & Product Details

Ai Writer Overview
What is Ai Writer?

AI Writer is the go-to writing tool companies rely on to craft high-volume content in the fastest, most efficient way possible. To get started, users simply have to enter a headline and the platform then proceeds to compose the rest of the content. Whether you’re crafting full-length articles, short-form copy for ads, or producing product descriptions, AI Writer helps create content anchored on SEO guidelines. Top features include text re-writing, generating content with in-depth insight, and automatic blogging that allows users to automatically generate blog posts and publish material straight to WordPress.

Company Grammarly Inc.
Year founded 2009
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Ai Writer Categories on Findstack
Ai Writer Product Details
Capabilities
AI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Ai Writer Media
Ai Writer 0
Ai Writer 1
Ai Writer 2
Ai Writer 3
Ai Writer Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
Ai Writer logo
12 Ai Writer Reviews
3.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 27, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CC
Christy C.
Share
"A Simple Tool For Getting Your Book Ideas Down"
What do you like best about Ai Writer?
I like the simplicity of being able to open up the program and just start writing. Sometimes you have ideas that you need to be typed out quickly and this is a good little program for that purpose. It's like text editor for a mac.
What do you dislike about Ai Writer?
There's not really anything to dislike. It's probably very simplistic for some people.
What problems is Ai Writer solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use it to write out articles and things quickly for our newsletters. Benefit is just that it's easy and quick.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
M HARINATH R. avatar
M Harinath R.
Rf Antenna Design Engineer
Share
"Impressive Content Generation and Easing the Creative Process"
What do you like best about Ai Writer?
I am very impressed with BrainPodAI's capabilities. It can generate high-quality content, create realistic images, and is very easy to use. I believe it has the potential to be a leading AI tool in the future.
What do you dislike about Ai Writer?
I cant say anything at the moment, i liked it so far
What problems is Ai Writer solving and how is that benefiting you?
Improving the language quality and correcting the grammatical errors.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
munyaradzi m. avatar
Munyaradzi M.
English Second Language Specialist
Share
"straightforward and easy to use"
What do you like best about Ai Writer?
as a freelance writer i appreciate the way it generates high quality SEO content which fits directly with my niche
What do you dislike about Ai Writer?
word usage is quite high as it takes it all all up in the outline stage and generation of ideas for content
What problems is Ai Writer solving and how is that benefiting you?
i appreciate the way it generates content that aligns with my business
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Moosin S. avatar
Moosin S.
Marketing Coordinator
Share
"A Powerful Tool for Generating High-Quality Content"
What do you like best about Ai Writer?
It has the ability to generate unique article drafts from just a headline, and it is also able to reword existing pieces of content to present the same information in a fresh and engaging way. The generated content is SEO-optimized, which helps with ranking on Google. I found the generated content to be readable and not like it was generated by a machine.
What do you dislike about Ai Writer?
I found the tool interface to be relatively basic compared to its competitors, such as
Jasper AI logo
Jasper AI
. Additionally, the SEO Editor could benefit from additional features, such as search engine analysis and optimization of the SEO score.
What problems is Ai Writer solving and how is that benefiting you?
One of my biggest challenges was consistently producing new, engaging content at scale. AI Writer has been a great help in solving this problem for me.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 25, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Anusonia J. avatar
Anusonia J.
Assistant Marketing Manager
Share
"Helped me cross that writer's block!"
What do you like best about Ai Writer?
It takes seconds to churn an almost unique article with at least 70% success rate. Non plagerized as it details every single link source, it's used. Amazing AI research skills.
What do you dislike about Ai Writer?
I think it's because it's just the beginning... The User Interface could use brighter colors. Too clean interface gives it a very old look. Although tool works perfectly. By the way the product works... It's just a matter of time before Marketers will flood the clean interface with tons of advertisement.
What problems is Ai Writer solving and how is that benefiting you?
I don't need to find a context when I use AI writer... All articles are churned out in matter of seconds... Simple and easy-to-use interface definitely helps...
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 20, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
NP
Nevin P.
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Ai Writer?
first of all the software doesn't need any sign in to use during the current alpha stage and very easy to work on. when you go to the site you get the option to select the topic you want and your email address, if you need you can also give url relevant to your keyword to grab information from them and youre set, the software automatically find useful content from the website and emails you. they say it can take few hours but i always got the article ready within minutes. there are three options to choose, high compression, ,middle compression and low compression depends on how wide you want to go off the topic with high compression gives the most accurate data. you also gets links from websites from which the ai took the data.
What do you dislike about Ai Writer?
the software only in the alpha stage so there is a lot of irrelevant content got scraped up especially when using the low compression data.
What problems is Ai Writer solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ai-writer is a software that creates articles by scraping relevant content from the web based on your interest.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 14, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
EW
Edwin W.
Administrator
Share
"Impressive!"
What do you like best about Ai Writer?
AI writer is really easy to use, now as the software still in the beta stage you can use it for free without any registration. the only thing you need to use the software is the keywords you need to write articles on, you just need to enter the keywords and enter you email id. the app will automatically scrap the web for articles based on the content and create an article by rewriting it. when the process is completed, you'll get an email update. now the software works like this, it will automatically rewrite the article to 55% and give it to you, you can tweak it as you like to get as unique as it can get. you can also get the sources listed and sentences in the raw form as it is so you can manually view it or use is to get ideas. there is also another tab that gives you links to the sources from which the information was collected.
What do you dislike about Ai Writer?
the quality of rewriting ins't really that great especially when you go over 70%.
What problems is Ai Writer solving and how is that benefiting you?
AI Writer is a web app designed to create articles from the given keyword with the help of Artificial Intelligence.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 15, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
0.5
KM
Kevin M.
Director
Share
"Not nearly ready for market"
What do you like best about Ai Writer?
AI Writer, with very little input, can spin content. The content is not good, but it spins fast and relatively cogent content.
What do you dislike about Ai Writer?
Yikes, this software is a mess for my application. It scrapes content from similar pages across the web, and often that content references trademarked terms or otherwise inapplicable for my usage. I write SEO pages for local service companies. This is not usable for that application in its current form.
What problems is Ai Writer solving and how is that benefiting you?
I want a way to rapidly write similar, templated content that is suitable for my local business partners. AI Writer does not do this.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Advanced AI Writer to fill SEO Gaps"
What do you like best about Ai Writer?
The most unique feature I like in AI Writer is that it provides good quality of original content which we can get keyword focussed and very SEO-friendly.
What do you dislike about Ai Writer?
Till now I haven't ssen found any drawbacks in the tool.
What problems is Ai Writer solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helps us by providing content on various topics, where are filling the content gaps. Also, providing content for social media.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"BrainPod's AI Writer is a flexible tool for producing articles, templates, and can translate too!"
What do you like best about Ai Writer?
The software is well designed with a good dashboard. The developer put a lot of work into building an integrated tool. With a fairly short learning-curve anone can learn to use it to produce a wide range of articles. BrainPod offers useful help documentation and a good video showing how the various tools work.
What do you dislike about Ai Writer?
Like all AI tools, it can occationally fail to find grammar and prone to grammatical errors. The base plan is quite expensive though not significantly more than other AI tools.
What problems is Ai Writer solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have used it for writing a review and for providing automatic translations. The various tools help with the hardest part of creating an article- figuring out a logical structure for the article. The auto-translate features re helpful, but any auto-translated material must be checked carefully to ensure accuracy. I found a few problems with the English-Chinese translation, but overall, it is quite good and provides a strong starting point for producing a finished translation.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Awesome tool to write lengthy articles for our blogs"
What do you like best about Ai Writer?
The tat of providing unique & seo friendly articles just by few lines
What do you dislike about Ai Writer?
$29 plan consists of only 40 articles. It should increase to 50-75 , i think
What problems is Ai Writer solving and how is that benefiting you?
I stopped using various tools like yoast for seo, grammarly for content etc! Just AI Writer solves everything
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Ai Writer"
What do you like best about Ai Writer?
It helps scale up content creation a lot. You can give it a prompt or an idea and it will develop it into a full scale project. The speed is the best part of it - it makes our team able to work much quicker and produce more.
What do you dislike about Ai Writer?
Everything needs to be checked since not written by a human. The editing and polishing process is where you will spend most time. The content produced also does lack a unique voice or style.
What problems is Ai Writer solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is solving needing to produce copy and content quickly. Our team can now research key words and themes, and then put them in and it will generate content with a swift turn around time. It is also a good help for SEO optimization.