Aurea CRM background blur
Aurea CRM logo
Aurea CRM
4.1
(20)
by Aurea Software, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Aurea CRM?

Aurea CRM Reviews & Product Details

Aurea CRM Overview
What is Aurea CRM?

Aurea CRM is a comprehensive customer relationship management solution that supports customer engagement through comprehensive tools and end-to-end capabilities for sales and marketing. It delivers a birdseye view of team activities, sales pipelines, and key performance indicators so teams can make informed decisions backed by great data. 

Company Aurea Software, Inc.
Year founded 2012
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Austin, Texas, United States
Social Media
Aurea CRM Categories on Findstack
Aurea CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Aurea CRM Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territory & Quota Management
Desktop Integration
Email Marketing
Case Management
Call Center Features
Reporting
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Forecasting
Partner Relationship Mgmt. (PRM)
Aurea CRM Media
Aurea CRM 0
Aurea CRM 1
Aurea CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 15, 2024
Aurea CRM logo
20 Aurea CRM Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 03, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JL
Jorge L.
Empleado De Ventas
Share
"Sencillez y facilidad, todo en uno"
What do you like best about Aurea CRM?
Aurea es sencillo y facil de utilizar en la empresa. Lo podemos usar para los proyectos y resulta intuitivo. Lo utilizamos desde hace varios años y seguiremos con Aurea muchos mas.
What do you dislike about Aurea CRM?
Se puede observar en alguna ocasión algo de lentitud en el programa pero salvo esto funciona de maravilla.
What problems is Aurea CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Fácil contacto con el cliente es un sistema genial de CRM. Nos permite tener una sola aplicación sin necesidad de usar varias para tener todas las funcionalidades de Aurea.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PM
Paula M.
Team Supervisor
Share
"Fantástica"
What do you like best about Aurea CRM?
Es facil de utilizar y entender Aurea. Resulta fantastica para el uso empresarial. Podemos crear areas para problemas comerciales de forma individual y lo podemos usar en todas las areas de la empresa. Usamos todas las versiones que tienen como Android, Iphone..
What do you dislike about Aurea CRM?
Al principio puede resultar complicada y mas para las nuevas incorporaciones y hay que dar tiempo para acostumbrarse a ella.
What problems is Aurea CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Podemos usar distintas plantillas para cada una de las areas de la empresa por lo que nos ayuda tener Aurea para el uso de todos los empleados y nos hace todo mas sencillo.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 20, 2014
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SN
Sebastian N.
Projektmitarbeiter
Share
"This is user experience!"
What do you like best about Aurea CRM?
- great iPad/ iOS App(lication) -> The sales people love it - best CRM System for Object/ Project Management - very userfriendly with a big user experience - great Team with especially perfect Help Desk Support - very flexible customizing features
What do you dislike about Aurea CRM?
there is nothing to dislike at the moment.
What problems is Aurea CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
a very good CRM System with a good user acceptance.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 31, 2013
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FA
Florian A.
Reviervertreter
Share
"My favorite CRM"
What do you like best about Aurea CRM?
update.CRM hats al lot of customizing possibilities.
What do you dislike about Aurea CRM?
There´s nothing to dislike for me at the moment.
What problems is Aurea CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
financial workarounds
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 24, 2013
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Dr. Hans Bernd B.
Share
"Steady development over 25 years"
What do you like best about Aurea CRM?
update.CRM is the latest development of a series of excellent products for professional CRM supporting the cultural approach of Customer Relationship Management. I´m using these products since 20 years in different company groups with migrations from version to version.
What do you dislike about Aurea CRM?
There is no starter kit for smaller companies. The smallest version has a server with 5 users.
What problems is Aurea CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not provided
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 24, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AM
Andy M.
Share
"Concrete and secure sales Aurea CRM !!"
What do you like best about Aurea CRM?
We decided to give it a try by allowing you to use your system where we could find each specification of the tool and showing itself the detailed operation of how to make sales, for us it was immediately the best possible solution I love how we can use this system and directly coupled to our Company because it allows me to bring traffic, we can use it in any marketing system to broaden the search and attract new customers, we have not had any kind of problem with the operation and users offer us positive comments for the good work in sales .
What do you dislike about Aurea CRM?
Definitely a tool that worked correctly, the options it offers us to achieve specific sales are very effective, so we have not had an inconvenient point regarding its operation, for that reason I do not have any negative opinion regarding each tool that is offered, it seems to me it can improve, adding more features some type of text design or improvement in future advertising.
What problems is Aurea CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
The search for a CRM system is necessary for any company because it allows the increase and above all the sales, the Aurea CRM system has worked perfectly, managing to connect directly to the company and in turn to the marketing tools allowing a wide potential been able to grow little by little thanks to the system, managing to attract traffic to the web and in turn expand sales, I love the system because it provides a solution.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 05, 2013
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MF
Matthias F.
Entwicklung Crm / Qlik View
Share
"Flexible CRM Solution"
What do you like best about Aurea CRM?
- Individual and flexible possibilities to extend your solution (create individual infoareas to solve your business problems) - Usable in every department of the company (hotline, marketing, sales...) - Good usability (intuitive and simple for the user) - Possibility to extend your solution with extensions (Exchange connector for Outlook, CTI telephone module...) - Mobile versions available (IPad, Iphone, Android...)
What do you dislike about Aurea CRM?
- A lot of different administration modules and sometimes confusing (Designer) - Not multi browser able (only IE supported up to and including version 7)
What problems is Aurea CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
- Overview of all customers and prospects - One solution for the departments instead of isolated applications
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 18, 2013
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
GA
Gerhard P. A.
Business Development
Share
"More than expected - CRM"
What do you like best about Aurea CRM?
great predefined but flexible adjustable processes easy do-it-yourself reports in 5min several updates each year (SAAS)
What do you dislike about Aurea CRM?
interfaces to other systems work by flat-file transfer - it is simple but ok.
What problems is Aurea CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not provided
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 21, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Manish G. avatar
Manish G.
Full Stack Developer
Share
"Helpfull in Management and improving customer sales"
What do you like best about Aurea CRM?
Clearly structured summary of the most important customer information and activities . I really appreciate the work done on this application and i really used it .It is really helpfull in sales management. Aurea is helpful in management of customers information . And In past years it really improved working .
What do you dislike about Aurea CRM?
I would say it lacks in some steps so It should be seen to overcome , data loading. It is somewhere difficult to handle. It lacks in when we have to communicate or task management which is very basic need in any software to handle So this should be improved .
What problems is Aurea CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is very usefull for customer interaction Management of customers is made easy with its help
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 26, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Nelius M. avatar
Nelius M.
International Freight Forwading Operator Sea Exports
Share
"EFFICIENT IN MANAGING CUSTOMERS INFORMATION "
What do you like best about Aurea CRM?
Customers information is easily managed. Members can easily log in using their mobile devices to access important information in real time. Workflow is streamlined with limited time wastage. The tool is user friendly and can be easily integrated with other system such as outlook and others. History of Customers is securely managed .
What do you dislike about Aurea CRM?
Sometimes it it is time consuming since it takes lot of time to load.
What problems is Aurea CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use it in tracking sales and managing customers information. It helps in decision making since we can track sales and KPIs of different members.It has streamlined our sales operations..
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 23, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Helena F. avatar
Helena F.
Especialista Em Suporte Ao Cliente
Share
"Aurea CRM will help improve the performance of your sales department."
What do you like best about Aurea CRM?
Work history - It is extremely useful, with it we can access the work history of our consultants and have access to various types of information such as the time the employee was involved in negotiating with the client, what was the sales policy, promotion offered and many other information that help us in future projects and decision making.
What do you dislike about Aurea CRM?
One of the problems with Aurea CRM is its data loading tools, it definitely needs improvement, it is currently a bit limited and difficult to handle and you might have a problem when trying to do some data migration.
What problems is Aurea CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Aurea CRM has been implemented in our company to be used in our sales department, it allows us to keep track of the appointments to which our sales consultants are assigned. It also provides complete history with information that can be used for future decision making. It allowed us to store all the necessary information from our clients such as who was the sales consultant who attended, what is the internal contact of the customer and etc. It also allows us to keep the maximum information in one system, fully accessible to employees in a way. easy and fast whenever you need them.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 24, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
JP
John P.
Digital Manager
Share
"Comprehensive CRM Solution"
What do you like best about Aurea CRM?
After the takeover of an update by Aurea, any development of the computer code was ab initio open, with some poor support. However, this has improved considerably once more in recent years.
What do you dislike about Aurea CRM?
One notices the software's a few years of expertise with several CRM comes. The useful scope and also the support of CRM processes ar nice, the campaign management is trying to find its same, utterly different trade templates facilitate the difference to individual business models. The roles and rights module permits even the foremost complicated structures to be mapped.
What problems is Aurea CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Aurea's CRM code is that the successor to update's CRM. in person I even have notable and used the code since 1998, initial as a user in numerous corporations, these days as an advisor for corporations from numerous industries.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 31, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
2.5
DH
Drew H.
Ceo
Share
"Top Tier CRM"
What do you like best about Aurea CRM?
The fact that this CRM has a lot of customizing possibilities
What do you dislike about Aurea CRM?
I have no complaints so far about this CRM
What problems is Aurea CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
financial workarounds and easy to use
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 18, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Great Platform"
What do you like best about Aurea CRM?
The platform that Aurea makes it easy to understand
What do you dislike about Aurea CRM?
The inability to communicate with the main system.platform
What problems is Aurea CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Customer interaction and finding easy to locate their accounts
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 24, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Complete and powerfull"
What do you like best about Aurea CRM?
Perfect integral solution for customer management, I like all the options and tools it offers, the ease of use is good.
What do you dislike about Aurea CRM?
I would improve the speed and optimize it
What problems is Aurea CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Having everything in one place saves a lot of time and disgust.