BenchmarkONE background blur
BenchmarkONE logo
BenchmarkONE
4.5
(186)
(Formerly Hatchbuck)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at BenchmarkONE?

BenchmarkONE Reviews & Product Details

BenchmarkONE Overview
What is BenchmarkONE?

BenchmarkONE is an all-in-one sales and marketing platform that combines email marketing, CRM, and marketing automation to ensure positive conversions for its users. It’s a powerful, all-in-one tool that gives marketing agencies a great solution for their small business clients.

Company BenchmarkONE
Year founded 2012
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Social Media
BenchmarkONE Categories on Findstack
BenchmarkONE Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
BenchmarkONE Features
Building and Personalizing Emails
Sending Outbound Emails
Manage Email Deliverability
Automated Email Responses
Basic Reporting
Landing Pages and Forms
Mobile Optimized
Marketing Lead Database
Lead Scoring and Grading
Automated Alerts and Tasks
Data Quality Management
Lead Nurturing
CRM Lead Integration
Segmentation
Online Behavior Tracking
BenchmarkONE Media
BenchmarkONE 0
BenchmarkONE 1
BenchmarkONE 2
BenchmarkONE 3
BenchmarkONE 4
BenchmarkONE 5
BenchmarkONE 6
BenchmarkONE Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 21, 2024
BenchmarkONE logo
186 BenchmarkONE Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GF
Greg F.
President
Share
"BenchmarkONE is an awesome tool for businesses! Highly Recommend!!"
What do you like best about BenchmarkONE?
I have used Hatchbuck (now BenchmarkONE) for 7+ years. The tool has everything you need for email marketing, CRM, sales pipeline management and more. As compared to other companies out there with similar capabilities, their value is incredible!
What do you dislike about BenchmarkONE?
Can't say much that I dislike. I think this system rocks!
What problems is BenchmarkONE solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy to disseminate data and make emails more targeted with tags. Very easy to set up drip marketing campaigns.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Angelika E. avatar
Angelika E.
Marketing & Sales Lead, Retail (Brick And Mortar) Gift Cards
Share
"BenchmarkONE – A Sharp Marketing Tool"
What do you like best about BenchmarkONE?
The notification feature of this platform is accurate and fast. The customer support system is responsive as compared to other applications. E-mails can be put by drag and drop feature which is easy to use. It is quite affordable for many users. It attracts many users’ by offering rich features. for the users as it cost low and offers all the new and updated features in a single place with just one click.
What do you dislike about BenchmarkONE?
It should be users’ choice and preference to make edits and campaigns. There is no mobile application for this platform at this time. Users cannot delete the tags and cannot merge the contacts as per their preference.
What problems is BenchmarkONE solving and how is that benefiting you?
The interface is fast, simple and flexible. It is extensible and easy to use and understand. It has several built-in features. The integration is updating with time. It is a reliable platform.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RC
Rhonda C.
Executive Assistant
Share
"Review of an administrative administrator of BM1"
What do you like best about BenchmarkONE?
The sorting and ability to personalize your columns on your views. The filters are pretty thorough and aids in retrieving the right information that you are looking for.
What do you dislike about BenchmarkONE?
not being able to do any adhoc reports in the software
What problems is BenchmarkONE solving and how is that benefiting you?
WE are just now getting into segmenting them and identifying the service line contracts with each contact/company - very easy to customize the forms I think the performance will increase once this project is completed
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Skye S.
Executive Assistant
Share
"Awesome Customer Service"
What do you like best about BenchmarkONE?
As a brand new BenchmarkOne user, I came in with a lot of questions. The team has been fantastic in working with me and meeting my, and our company's needs.
What do you dislike about BenchmarkONE?
The service is not cheap; however, it has met our marketing needs thoroughly!
What problems is BenchmarkONE solving and how is that benefiting you?
Benchmark has allowed us to keep our clients and prospects organized, as well as reach out to a large number of leads in an efficient manner.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 11, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TN
Trish N.
Executive Director
Share
"A great tool to organize clients, potential clients and donors."
What do you like best about BenchmarkONE?
We have only had BMO for three weeks. We have just started to see all it can do for our small non-profit. We have yet to integrate any of our other software programs such as Quickbooks etc.
What do you dislike about BenchmarkONE?
Everything is tailored for sales and potential sales that someone can make.
What problems is BenchmarkONE solving and how is that benefiting you?
Collecting all of our donors across the years and having everything in one place is extremely helpful.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 22, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nicalena K. avatar
Nicalena K.
Corporate Sales Representative
Share
"I actually really love this CRM. very easy to use."
What do you like best about BenchmarkONE?
I like that you can customize the searches and filter buttons and have a saved search filter.
What do you dislike about BenchmarkONE?
I don't like that sometimes it crashes - I feel like there may be too many people using it at one time when this happens.
What problems is BenchmarkONE solving and how is that benefiting you?
I usually just tell my branch manager when these things happen, and we troubleshoot to figure out how to proceed.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Renee M.
Owner / Publisher
Share
"Benchmark for Small Business"
What do you like best about BenchmarkONE?
I love how easy it is to use. I've tried a bunch of other CRM's and BenchmarkONE is by far the easiest and best value I have found.
What do you dislike about BenchmarkONE?
I wish there was a mobile app for iPhone.
What problems is BenchmarkONE solving and how is that benefiting you?
I'm using BenchmarkONE for email marketing and CRM tracking. I love the analytics from the email platform. And best of all - creating email campaigns is so easy and they look great!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 13, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SW
Soraya W.
Vp Sales & Marketing
Share
"Great support and easy to use!"
What do you like best about BenchmarkONE?
My favourite thing about Hatchbuck is the support. I have gone through the initial onboarding, the videos, phone support, email support, and now chat support. I've always gotten an immediate response! The other thing I love about Hatch is its simplicity. It's very easy to navigate and was easy to train my team to use it. They have also taken our feedback and implemented new changes, which have been very helpful for our growing team.
What do you dislike about BenchmarkONE?
While Hatch is a great CRM, I'd like to see a few usability and features be added eventually. I don't like that I have to click 3-4 times to send an email out (I understand why its like this but it would be great to have an option to just send) - I'd like better views (filters) and be able to save my filter views with whatever columns I choose (It doesn't stick so I have to change it every time) - I'd like to be able to view better reporting - and I have a few other ideas if someone would like contact me to go over.
What problems is BenchmarkONE solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were just looking for a more affordable, easy to use CRM, which Hatch has become that for us. The benefits we have are that it's simple to use and we can now reconfigure how we organize our sales team given the tools within Hatch. We find it easy to onboard new team members and easily organize leads among the team.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DD
Dana D.
Ceo
Share
"Great all-in-one marketing and CRM tool with very little engineering required to get up and running"
What do you like best about BenchmarkONE?
Support team is very responsive and nice. It's a relatively complex product with a lot of features and they are always great about looking into things. I also like that it's both marketing and CRM in one, so you don't need to have two solutions to track and manage the data. Their integrations with our own website (API) is continuously getting better so that we have real-time updates on it. The campaigns (email, text, call, task, etc.) are awesome
What do you dislike about BenchmarkONE?
I wish it had the following features: (1) Click to call -- where you could call right out of the tool and then it records those messages. (2) Text messaging - where you could text directly from in the app. (3) Analytics -- would like to be able to customize with a sales dashboard. We don't use the DEALS feature so it's a bit clunky.
What problems is BenchmarkONE solving and how is that benefiting you?
Growth, tracking customers, understanding source of customers, tracking sales team performance
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 09, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Laura K. avatar
Laura K.
Account Manager
Share
"Marketing Gamechanger"
What do you like best about BenchmarkONE?
Hatchbuck has really added value to how we help our clients not only maintain a CRM but track the ROI of their drip campaigns.
What do you dislike about BenchmarkONE?
The only dislike I'd say I have is with my e-commerce client, I wish there was a way we could incorporate abandoned cart emails.
What problems is BenchmarkONE solving and how is that benefiting you?
We're enabling our clients to track their ROI of their marketing, narrow down their focus and net the most dollars in their marketing budget.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 19, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Joy Beth F. avatar
Joy Beth F.
Independent Business Owner
Share
"Very easy to use and stay connected"
What do you like best about BenchmarkONE?
It's very simple so it wasn't hard to figure out how to use and keep updated. The daily notifications and activity emails keep me on task and keep me up to date!
What do you dislike about BenchmarkONE?
Currently trying to just use it, so the additional costs to add my leads is a little frustrating.
What problems is BenchmarkONE solving and how is that benefiting you?
Continued follow up is a problem with BenchmarkOne I'm getting the reminders I need to continue the much needed follow up!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 12, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Billy B. avatar
Billy B.
Sales Engineer
Share
"An amazing CRM"
What do you like best about BenchmarkONE?
The most useful and helpful thing about Benchmark is how well it syncs with Gmail. never again will I have to copy data from one box to another needlessly
What do you dislike about BenchmarkONE?
When I am making notes on a call if I don't save they are lost for ever, more of a user error than anything
What problems is BenchmarkONE solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solves the problem of Organization I am not an organized person but benchmark helps me. also the added links with LinkedIn is really helpful as well
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 11, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Leigh Kivowitz S. avatar
Leigh Kivowitz S.
Managing Partner
Share
"Robust and Easy to use"
What do you like best about BenchmarkONE?
I love that I have emails and CTM in one place. I find more and more functions and automations all the time. Plus, they have tutorials and support to make sure you are always learning more.
What do you dislike about BenchmarkONE?
It's always hard to use a new platform, but they are very helpful through the awkwardness.
What problems is BenchmarkONE solving and how is that benefiting you?
Keeping up with leads in one place. Getting over platform fatigue.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Frank W. avatar
Frank W.
Ceo / Digital Marketing Pro / Video Producer / Website Designer
Share
"Quality CRM For The Price"
What do you like best about BenchmarkONE?
Software is fairly easy to use and straight forward. It offers clients more automated capabilities than not using anything and also saves them time which is a great selling point.
What do you dislike about BenchmarkONE?
Lack of a complete white label makes the software less desirable as an agency. Sometimes slow to resolve issues with branding or other things that are not already on their dev timeline.
What problems is BenchmarkONE solving and how is that benefiting you?
The CRM gives us the ability to track website visits and create automated actions around them, send out email campaigns, etc. It also allows us to give our clients a more structured sales process and ensure they are able to close more leads.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TG
Terri G.
Share
"Easy to use and has made our team more efficient."
What do you like best about BenchmarkONE?
Easy for our sales staff to use which ranges in age from 22 to 86.
What do you dislike about BenchmarkONE?
There are some minor features that I would like to be able to modify – but for the most part the system and interface are great!
What problems is BenchmarkONE solving and how is that benefiting you?
Team communication has improved, starting to implement tasks with the team – more efficient with their communication.