Breezy HR background blur
Breezy HR logo
Breezy HR
4.4
(619)
by Breezy HR, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Breezy HR?

Breezy HR Reviews & Product Details

Breezy HR Overview
What is Breezy HR?

Modernize your recruiting process with Breezy! End-to-end recruiting software to attract & hire great employees with less effort.

Company Breezy HR, Inc.
Year founded 2014
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Social Media
Breezy HR Categories on Findstack
Breezy HR Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Breezy HR Features
Scheduling
Customization
Role
Dashboards
Performance
Workflow Building
Job Posting
Career Page Configuration
Candidate Sourcing Metrics
Candidate Search
Automated Resume Parsing
Applicant Data Management
Hiring Processes Tracking
Candidate Evaluations
Breezy HR Media
Breezy HR 0
Breezy HR 1
Breezy HR 2
Breezy HR 3
Breezy HR 4
Breezy HR 5
Breezy HR Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 15, 2024
Breezy HR logo
619 Breezy HR Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gayanthri Numica  D. avatar
Gayanthri Numica D.
Visiting Lecturer
Share
"Easy and time saving HR Recruitment platform"
What do you like best about Breezy HR?
How easy it is to use the software. I especially love how easily we can upload CVs to the system and how all the necessary information is added to the system without any manual work.
What do you dislike about Breezy HR?
When we create Templates when sending Interview requests, I see that it doesn't seem to capture the information from the current application. Therefore, all the information needs to be changed again. This may be because I don't know the functionality or the correct method.
What problems is Breezy HR solving and how is that benefiting you?
Candidate Management Job Portal Gathering all candidates information in one location where HR & Hiring Managers can review the information and finalize the offer
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Ramiro M.
Share
"Great ATS"
What do you like best about Breezy HR?
Breezy logo
Breezy
HR is a gem when it comes to Applicant Tracking Systems. I appreciate its user-friendly interface, making the hiring process a breeze. It's like they read our minds – the system not only meets our needs but keeps evolving based on user feedback. The commitment to continuous improvement is a game-changer, reflecting a genuine understanding of user experiences. It's a win-win for both the HR team and the candidates we're bringing on board.
What do you dislike about Breezy HR?
One tiny hiccup with
Breezy logo
Breezy
HR is that changes hinge on user votes for developments. Sure, it's a bit like a democratic process, but our personal wishlist might not always align with the majority. Still, the silver lining is that things are in a constant state of evolution. It might not be a perfect match every time, but hey, at least they're on the ball and making strides
What problems is Breezy HR solving and how is that benefiting you?
Breezy logo
Breezy
HR is a lifesaver for us in the HR game. One key challenge it tackles is helping us keep tabs on every candidate navigating through our interview process. The system ensures that no one slips through the cracks, providing a streamlined approach to managing candidates from application to hire. This not only saves us from potential organizational chaos but also elevates the candidate experience. It's like having a personal assistant for every recruiter, making sure we're on top of our game
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KP
Kevin P.
Human Capital Management Consultant
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Breezy HR?
Simple to set up and they have a free light version that a small business can use.
What do you dislike about Breezy HR?
None - very user friendly. I didn't have any issues.
What problems is Breezy HR solving and how is that benefiting you?
Advertising a new position on multiple platforms and providing a platform to manage applicant flow.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YB
Yiorgos B.
Share
"A Game-Changer!"
What do you like best about Breezy HR?
I've had the opportunity to implement and use
Breezy logo
Breezy
at two companies. It's my go-to ATS. Breezy's interface is intuitive and user-friendly. Navigating through the system is a breeze (pun intended!), and I could easily set up and customize my hiring workflows, templates, etc. Breezy is a collaborative hiring functionality, so hiring managers and interviewers can easily navigate the platform. Breezy also has a fair and sensible pricing model. You won't find yourself stuck with an ATS that charges inflated prices as your use of the platform increases. It's also important to highlight Breezy's Customer Support team. The support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and timely. They're so quick to answer my questions.
What do you dislike about Breezy HR?
Nothing comes to mind.
Breezy logo
Breezy
has successfully grown and been used with each company I've worked for.
What problems is Breezy HR solving and how is that benefiting you?
The platform centralizes all candidate information, making tracking their progress through each stage of the hiring pipeline easy. It will become your source of truth - from task management to scheduling.
Breezy logo
Breezy
does everything you need.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LF
Lee F.
Share
"Big fan"
What do you like best about Breezy HR?
This is the 2nd company I have worked at and introduced to
Breezy logo
Breezy
- I love the simplicity of the platform, the ability to launch an ATS and careers page in a very short time span and the amazing support I have had whenever we have had questions or queries.
What do you dislike about Breezy HR?
Nothing springs to mind - anything I have wanted to do, I have been able to
What problems is Breezy HR solving and how is that benefiting you?
Second time I have introduced
Breezy logo
Breezy
to a company I have joined; both scenarios, I have been hired to set up a TA function to cope with high volume across multiple locations and Breezy has been essential to making that happen. The platform offers me the chance to launch a careers page and supporting ATS in a very short space of time - the platform itself is easy to use and intuitive, so has been easy to embed in the team. Ultimately, it has helped us shift away from relying on paper-based CVs so we can track and monitor progress, its allowed us to improve the candidate experience by ensuring candidates recieve notifications and communications and the automated functionality has reduced time to hire and negated the need for additional team members.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ramaswamy S. avatar
Ramaswamy S.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Share
"A Comphrensive Review"
What do you like best about Breezy HR?
Breezy logo
Breezy
HR is known for its comprehensive human resources and recruitment software. Breezy HR offers a range of features for managing the entire hiring process, including job posting, applicant tracking, interview scheduling, and collaboration among team members.
What do you dislike about Breezy HR?
I really like most of the features i used
What problems is Breezy HR solving and how is that benefiting you?
Tracking applicants
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
varun k. avatar
Varun K.
Technical Recruiter
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Breezy HR?
Everything is perfect I will rate 100/100 and it is easy to use
What do you dislike about Breezy HR?
There is no any lack points it is very useful
What problems is Breezy HR solving and how is that benefiting you?
It was useful for tracking candidates
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pooja V. avatar
Pooja V.
Senior Executive Talent Acquisition
Share
"It's just Amazing"
What do you like best about Breezy HR?
Breezy logo
Breezy
Hr is something which can be recommended to everyone
What do you dislike about Breezy HR?
Everything is great. I am not able to point out any dislikes
What problems is Breezy HR solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's benefiting in Each and every aspects
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ES
Ekta S.
Share
"User friendly interface"
What do you like best about Breezy HR?
The best about
Breezy logo
Breezy
HR is their Ease of integration. It provides ease of implementation has various number of features and their customer support is also very supportive.It will not hang also after Frequency of Use also. Also it is very Ease of use.
What do you dislike about Breezy HR?
As of now nothing. Very good ATS . Ease of use.
What problems is Breezy HR solving and how is that benefiting you?
User friendly interface
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shubham G. avatar
Shubham G.
Share
"Product Quality Good."
What do you like best about Breezy HR?
Ease of use, Ease of Implementation, Good customer support.
What do you dislike about Breezy HR?
Nothing as of now. It has good quality service and communicates effectively.
What problems is Breezy HR solving and how is that benefiting you?
Effective and right resources.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Venkata G. avatar
Venkata G.
Share
"Breezy HR"
What do you like best about Breezy HR?
Breezy logo
Breezy
Review Overall, Breezy is a great product and one I highly recommend all the time to other companies. Breezy is easy to navigate, it offers so many options that helps our recruiting process run smoothly and efficiently. The team is great to work with and are quick to respond to questions.
What do you dislike about Breezy HR?
Everything is advantage in
Breezy logo
Breezy
HR. It can be use job challenges for all the people.
What problems is Breezy HR solving and how is that benefiting you?
These platforms will halp to get dream jobs.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Abi R.
Share
"ATS Software for smooth HR experience"
What do you like best about Breezy HR?
Easy view to assess all candidate information. And the ease for candidates to put all the information and submit the resume
What do you dislike about Breezy HR?
None. I don't have anything that I don't like about
Breezy logo
Breezy
HR
What problems is Breezy HR solving and how is that benefiting you?
All the recruitment process.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Arshad S.
Share
"Very nice and responsive"
What do you like best about Breezy HR?
I have used lot of Application tracking system but this very reliable
What do you dislike about Breezy HR?
I didn't seen any thing in this application that I disliked.
What problems is Breezy HR solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy to track my applicants
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RB
Raminder B.
Share
"It’s Great Experience with You Guys"
What do you like best about Breezy HR?
Helping Response , speedy Replies i will really recommend this to my people
What do you dislike about Breezy HR?
Nothing it's all great communicating with you guys
What problems is Breezy HR solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reaching Candidates
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shashank C. avatar
Shashank C.
Human Resources Recruiter
Share
"Choose your diamond employee here"
What do you like best about Breezy HR?
Service and team are vest of this brand name
What do you dislike about Breezy HR?
No any issue damm good service and quality
What problems is Breezy HR solving and how is that benefiting you?
Provide me a perfect candidate
Visit website