Zoho People background blur
Zoho People logo
Zoho People
Streamlined HR Management Solution
4.4
(305)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho People?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho People Reviews & Product Details

Zoho People Overview
What is Zoho People?

Zoho People is a comprehensive HR management platform that allows businesses to manage their employees' information and processes in one centralized location. With its robust set of features, including employee self-service portals, a centralized database, performance tracking, and compliance management, it's known as a top choice for many businesses. Additionally, Zoho People integrates seamlessly with other Zoho products, making it a great choice for businesses already using other Zoho software.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho People Categories on Findstack
Zoho People Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho People Features
API Access
Alerts/Notifications
Automatic Time Capture
Billable & Non-Billable Hours
Calendar Integration
Client Portal
Customizable Reports
Data Export
Employee Time Tracking
Expense Tracking
GPS Tracking
Integration with Payroll
Invoicing
Leave Tracking
Manual Time Entry
Mobile Time Tracking
Multi-device Support
Offline Time Tracking
Overtime Calculation
Pomodoro Timer
Project Budgeting
Project Time Tracking
Task Management
Team Collaboration
Time Audit Trail
Time Clock
Time Reporting
Timesheet Management
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
Zoho People Media
Zoho People 0
Zoho People 1
Zoho People 2
Zoho People 3
Zoho People 4
Zoho People Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 13, 2024
Zoho People logo
305 Zoho People Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Muhammad H. avatar
Muhammad H.
Software Engineer Salesforce Commerce Cloud Sfra/Pwa Headless And React Js Developer
Share
"Zoho people is very good and facilitate those features that needs for today's organizations"
What do you like best about Zoho People?

I like best in zoho its user friendly design and its options structure. It is a complete organization employees management tool, because it provides variety of things which even I don't know before using this software.

What do you dislike about Zoho People?

I don't dislike anything in zoho, because it has all options we need for manage the employees profiles, company policies, organization details etc.

What problems is Zoho People solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho solves the every problem that we faced before this like employees attandance, their appraisals,records,timesheets, company defined policies, upcoming holidays and events, employees histories and their roles in organization and much more. It's benefits me to maintain my records in a helpful way.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mirfath M. avatar
Mirfath M.
Director
Share
"An efficient online payroll for remote companies"
What do you like best about Zoho People?

The fact that they have a mobile application which is super easy to check in and check out.

What do you dislike about Zoho People?

It takes time for people to adjust to it.

What problems is Zoho People solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am not aware of what Zoho is working on.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
stalin s. avatar
Stalin S.
Administrative Manager
Share
"Best HR Software for Employee for Self Learning"
What do you like best about Zoho People?

Easy Implementation , and customer support was so fast, easy to use for new employee onboarding, self learning, HR works are easy in this software, Timesheets and Projects are easy with the help of check in checkout in mobile. Time tracking,Expense Management and Shift Scheduling for staffs are easy.,

What do you dislike about Zoho People?

Premium is little high, Geo Restrication isnot working properly

What problems is Zoho People solving and how is that benefiting you?

Check in Check out for site visit, Timesheet tracking management, Leave Management,Project Allocation and Salary distrubution, Expense Managment, scheduling shift for staffs,

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kirtan A. avatar
Kirtan A.
Senior Account Executive
Share
"very simple to use by HR management"
What do you like best about Zoho People?

It povides all basic facilities to keep and track the records of the employees. Moreover all kind of documents such as salary slip, form 16 and increment letters can get easily at place.

What do you dislike about Zoho People?

As such i dont find any drowback of zoho people.

What problems is Zoho People solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho people made my work very easy to track records of my leaves and its balance. I can easily find my previous months salary sleeps as and when needed.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Yashwanth R. avatar
Yashwanth R.
Risk Operations Executive
Share
"Excellent tool for team management and accessibility"
What do you like best about Zoho People?

We can track employee data and make accurate changes of profile creation and company policies can be checked through the portal and also in my company added 3 courses in zoho which was easy to use.

What do you dislike about Zoho People?

Relogins multiple times and application error in mobile accessing.

What problems is Zoho People solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me in tracking my login hours and holidays and other employees' data also helped me in courses that I completed in Zoho only. The best part is company policies are been add and we can read it in zoho without going to the HR

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
shubam b. avatar
Shubam B.
Technical Support Specialist
Share
"An employee information management tool"
What do you like best about Zoho People?

It is very easy to use tool, all requirement are existing for an HR to check and manage the data. Marking the future attendance is very useful.

What do you dislike about Zoho People?

Nothing to dislike for now because imited access from the administration.

What problems is Zoho People solving and how is that benefiting you?

If any leave is incorrect applied by anyone, then it could re corrected by the admin or manager's end.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dr. Sadaf S. avatar
Dr. Sadaf S.
Lead Operations And Customer Success
Share
"Simple software"
What do you like best about Zoho People?

The app is customizable so you can choose what kind of features you can add as widgets to your screen as an employee and even as an approver.

What do you dislike about Zoho People?

The first time you have to login to the web to customize your widgets.

What problems is Zoho People solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is an easy to use software for managing leaves, login and logout times. Once you set in your company policies, it is easy to use.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Wajahat un Nisa N. avatar
Wajahat Un Nisa N.
Hr Business Specialist Talent Acquisition
Share
"Best ATS"
What do you like best about Zoho People?

Users often appreciate Zoho People for its user-friendly interface, comprehensive HR solutions, customization options, integration capabilities, mobile accessibility, and affordability.

What do you dislike about Zoho People?

Common concerns about Zoho People include a learning curve, reported issues with customer support, potential lack of certain advanced features, and occasional adjustments due to updates.

What problems is Zoho People solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho People solves HR management challenges by streamlining processes, enabling employee self-service, offering customization, facilitating integration, and providing cost-effective solutions.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ankit B. avatar
Ankit B.
Analyst
Share
"Simple and easy to use HR software"
What do you like best about Zoho People?

We can manage employee leaves with an approval system, Easily manage the employee database, employee check-in and check-out options with location tracking and I use this on a daily basis to maintain my working hours.

What do you dislike about Zoho People?

The payroll feature is missing there, overall as an employee I didn't find any negatives in this software, My everyday things are there and they work smoothly.

What problems is Zoho People solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho people are solving big problems of HR to manage data of employees and everything related to them like leaves, attendance, performance, checkin-checkout tracking, onboarding, and more. This way they can manage all employees from a single software with ease.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Krushil D. avatar
Krushil D.
Senior Software Engineer
Share
"Best HR management software I have used"
What do you like best about Zoho People?

Everything at one place be it leave management, performance tracking, etc and much more

What do you dislike about Zoho People?

I am sure there is nothing to dislike about but the tax calculation can be better

What problems is Zoho People solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves the problem of Leave Management, performance review, tax computation, and much more

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mane G. avatar
Mane G.
Senior Smm And Communications Specialist
Share
"Zoho is a great software solution for companies. We use it, and I like it very much."
What do you like best about Zoho People?

You can find all the information about colleagues, work leaves, and many other details related to work.

What do you dislike about Zoho People?

Soft appeared old until the latest update.

What problems is Zoho People solving and how is that benefiting you?

My management can track my work schedule. I can also see birthdays and new employees.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
shivam k. avatar
Shivam K.
Artificial Intelligence Technical Specialist
Share
"Zoho People Review"
What do you like best about Zoho People?

It is good office management tool where employees and manager connect with each other, manager can assign task and employees can mention status of their works. Employees can mention their works with the time they have worked on using Time Sheet.Employees can mention their login in and logout time of the office work.

What do you dislike about Zoho People?

Everything is good Here. Everything is easy to use

What problems is Zoho People solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is making office management work easy to handle.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Viviana C. avatar
Viviana C.
Operations Supervisor
Share
"zoho people"
What do you like best about Zoho People?

it helps you to stay connected with your co workers

What do you dislike about Zoho People?

that not all the companies use it and that I didn't use it so much

What problems is Zoho People solving and how is that benefiting you?

attendance and roles

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Aman K.
Trainee O&D
Share
"Handling Manpower With Zoho People"
What do you like best about Zoho People?

If you want to start a startup company for anything and you want your employees to directly mark attendance through Zoho or implement new things in Zoho and the phone this is the best environment for employees. Zoho People is like if you want to automate your task anything so you can easily do it via Zoho People because there is one feature like automation that is great for doing and this is not so expensive but huge companies are moving to use this thing. The main thing is if you are a customer of Zoho and if you want a customer support feature this is great in Zoho.

What do you dislike about Zoho People?

In Zoho People one thing is present suppose you want to create one automation and in that automation, you want to start that specific date and time through your existing date so you can not achieve that. Let's take an example : Suppose you want to create one automation and in that automation basically I am talking about one form and in that form you want to send one mail if this is not done then send one mail after triggering this so you cannot do this through this so then you have to create one current date in form and then you can use via automation.

What problems is Zoho People solving and how is that benefiting you?

In Simple words , If you want to manage workforce management through zoho so you can go ahead because inside there so many suites are present to view the performance of your employee and few more things such as automation, Forms, Leave Tracker, Automated Mail and User Access Control and so on.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BB
Bhushan B.
Founder
Share
"Best tool for HR management"
What do you like best about Zoho People?

Best tool for HR management, user-friendly and has Customization Options

What do you dislike about Zoho People?

Prices have been increased and some bugs are found in mobile application

What problems is Zoho People solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho People helped in many ways like tracking my leaves, tracking events in the organization, employee and attendance details

Visit website