Zoho Recruit background blur
Zoho Recruit logo
Zoho Recruit
4.4
(1,603)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho Recruit?

Zoho Recruit Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Recruit Overview
What is Zoho Recruit?
Zoho Recruit is a powerful recruitment management system for HR teams and recruiters. It offers a comprehensive set of tools for managing job postings, resumes, and candidate communications. It's an intuitive interface, advanced search capabilities, and seamless integration with other Zoho products give it a great advantage over similar software options. Additionally, its strong reporting and analytics features, robust candidate database, and built-in collaboration tools make it a standout choice for businesses looking to streamline and improve their recruitment process
Zoho Recruit Categories on Findstack
Zoho Recruit Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Languages English
Zoho Recruit Features
Scheduling
Customization
Role
Dashboards
Performance
Workflow Building
Interview Scheduling
Applicant Tracking
Sourcing and Candidate Identification
Job Posting
Candidate Search
Applicant Data Management
Hiring Processes Tracking
Zoho Recruit Media
Zoho Recruit 0
Zoho Recruit 1
Zoho Recruit 2
Zoho Recruit 3
Zoho Recruit 4
Zoho Recruit Screenshots
Zoho Recruit Alternatives
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: March 02, 2024
Zoho Recruit logo
1,603 Zoho Recruit Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 07, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
A G.
Founder
Share
"Great, User Friendly, Well-made ATS for Small Business"
What do you like best about Zoho Recruit?
I love that Zoho Recruit is user friendly. I can onboard and train my clients in a half a day. It has everything, evrey tool I (and my clients) need to manage recruiting.
What do you dislike about Zoho Recruit?
It has not yet been integrated with Gusto. A majority of my clients use Gusto for payroll solutions. It would be nice if that integration is made available.
What problems is Zoho Recruit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho allows my clients to have a centralized recruiting platform and a databse to keep all candidates for easy access. Hiring managers are able to watch the progress on a candidate in real time and be part of the process.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DC
Derek C.
Share
"Great recruiting ATS"
What do you like best about Zoho Recruit?
Customizable and you can manage indeed sponsored ads with in Zoho Recruit
What do you dislike about Zoho Recruit?
Can be difficult for less tech savvy individuals
What problems is Zoho Recruit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Communicating with applicants through AI and saving time to hire.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TM
Tracy M.
Share
"LOVE IT"
What do you like best about Zoho Recruit?
The design and features. The design looks sleek and modern. Systen is easy to use
What do you dislike about Zoho Recruit?
Love everything about it. The only things is it could be a little faster
What problems is Zoho Recruit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Low cost ATS also saves time with resume parsing
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Renuka N. avatar
Renuka N.
Member Of Talent Aquisition
Share
"Easy to use ATS"
What do you like best about Zoho Recruit?
Updating and customising the ATS with the required options we need as per our requirements.
What do you dislike about Zoho Recruit?
Integration of zoho with other software is bit difficult task to do
What problems is Zoho Recruit solving and how is that benefiting you?
It made easier to have track of candidates
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 21, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JJ
Johnson J.
Share
"Just the right tool for the job"
What do you like best about Zoho Recruit?
Its simplicity makes Recruiting new talents quicker and more effective. I also make onboarding new staff easy.
What do you dislike about Zoho Recruit?
So far, nothing. Great software.I would love to keep using it to provide more feedback
What problems is Zoho Recruit solving and how is that benefiting you?
It makes sorting talents easier which allows me to focus on other duties while also being able to get the best talents required.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Alon G.
Share
"Impressed so far"
What do you like best about Zoho Recruit?
I've only recently started evaluating the software but so far it seems feature rich and intuitive to use
What do you dislike about Zoho Recruit?
As a small business of just 25 people I worry about the price point
What problems is Zoho Recruit solving and how is that benefiting you?
compressing the time from posting to offer
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HO
Hunter O.
Share
"Off to a good start"
What do you like best about Zoho Recruit?
I am a small business owner testing out ATS options. I like ZoHos easy to use interface. It is good for a beginner like me.
What do you dislike about Zoho Recruit?
I am still learning how to use all the features. It can be overwhelming, but that is no different from learning any other new platform.
What problems is Zoho Recruit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Keeping track of open roles and managing applicants progress through our hiring process.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ankita D. avatar
Ankita D.
Managing Director
Share
"Friendly UI"
What do you like best about Zoho Recruit?
Easy to use, everything our business needs
What do you dislike about Zoho Recruit?
Not something that we can think of today.
What problems is Zoho Recruit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Very easy to manage the hiring pipeline.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 15, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KS
Kishore Kumar S.
Share
"The Best"
What do you like best about Zoho Recruit?
I recently had the pleasure of using Recruit Zoho for my company's hiring needs, and I must say, it has exceeded my expectations on multiple fronts. As someone deeply involved in the recruitment process, I have encountered various platforms, but Recruit Zoho stands out for its user-friendly interface, powerful features, and seamless integration.
What do you dislike about Zoho Recruit?
Pricing could be bit low for small and start ups
What problems is Zoho Recruit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Mangaing the recruitment pipeline and database
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 15, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Arun K.
Share
"Personal Experience using Zoho Recruite"
What do you like best about Zoho Recruit?
Zoho Recruit has been an invaluable tool for our company's recruitment process. The various modules offered, such as Job Openings, Applications, Clients, Candidates, and Interviews, provide a comprehensive and seamless experience. The platform's user-friendly interface and extensive range of fields allow us to efficiently manage our daily operations and track the progress of each candidate. Additionally, the built-in analytics feature provides us with valuable insights and helps us make informed decisions for our future recruitment goals. Overall, Zoho Recruit has significantly enhanced our recruitment process and streamlined our hiring efforts." Also, the support we get from the Zoho recruit support team is enormous. You can send an email with all your queries which we can expect to addressed at the earliest. Note: This review is based on our personal experience with Zoho Recruit and may vary depending on individual needs and preferences.
What do you dislike about Zoho Recruit?
A few fields are defaulted which we would like to be disabled for our daily operations. Still, this can be addressed with the support team via email or scheduling a one-to-one call with the support team.
What problems is Zoho Recruit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Using Zoho Recruit, we were able to have all the candidates and client details in one place. And email communication has made our life easier with few work flows. Now our Man hours got reduced tremendously with the automation of sending back-to-back emails starting from sending Job Descriptions, Submitting profiles to clients, Sending Interview schedules, canceling/rescheduling interviews, etc. Dashboards give overall information about the current opening and forecast.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 13, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brhane T. avatar
Brhane T.
Project Manager
Share
"Useful application"
What do you like best about Zoho Recruit?
Zoho Recruit is a great application to start and develop a business. The Free edition let you access a lot of feature and not limited in time or records.
What do you dislike about Zoho Recruit?
Integration can be better tuned as parsing is challenging to implement
What problems is Zoho Recruit solving and how is that benefiting you?
With Zoho Recruit I am to be better organised having all information I needed on a glance
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Juliana C. avatar
Juliana C.
Senior Executiver Search Senior Recruiter Freelancer Latam Us & Europe
Share
"Great ATS with lots of customized features"
What do you like best about Zoho Recruit?
Zoho is global ATS very useful for international recruiting, able to achieve different types of audiences.Easy to use and easy to integrate with other tools
What do you dislike about Zoho Recruit?
Currently I dont have concerns about Zoho
What problems is Zoho Recruit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho collect data of market, profiles, compensation, it is very usefull to manage and share qualified info with clients
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KN
Kayreen N.
Share
"User friendly"
What do you like best about Zoho Recruit?
We are now better able to keep track of our candidates and managing our relationships with clients
What do you dislike about Zoho Recruit?
None I can list for now, we have enjoyed working on ZOHO
What problems is Zoho Recruit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Candidate and Client relationship Management
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Jay S.
Share
"Useful tool to streamline the recruiting process"
What do you like best about Zoho Recruit?
My favorite features are the video interviews, feedback form, candidate and client portals. Overall the system makes it easier to manage the recruiting process from application intake to hiring, making it more transparent and easier to communicate between team members.
What do you dislike about Zoho Recruit?
(We tried the Staffing Agency version) I don't like that they try to charge for each client portal access individually, that's the part that adds up the most. They also limit video interviews and is an added charge.
What problems is Zoho Recruit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho recruit centralizes the information for all key members in the process, the team, candidates and clients. That makes it easier to keep track of what is going on at every stage and communicate throughout the process.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DL
Daniel L.
Share
"Excelent"
What do you like best about Zoho Recruit?
Zoho is efficient, cost effective, and powerful.
What do you dislike about Zoho Recruit?
Nothing pertinent. It's great as is. No complaints.
What problems is Zoho Recruit solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automation, mass emails, database managment, etc
Visit website