Bullhorn ATS & CRM background blur
Bullhorn ATS & CRM logo
Bullhorn ATS & CRM
4.0
(542)
by Bullhorn, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Bullhorn ATS & CRM?

Bullhorn ATS & CRM Reviews & Product Details

Bullhorn ATS & CRM Overview
What is Bullhorn ATS & CRM?

Bullhorn is a well-known CRM and operations software for the staffing industry. The cloud-based platform helps drive sales, build relationships, and power their recruitment processes from end to end. Bullhorn employs close to a thousand employees around the world and continues to be founder-led and backed by Vista Equity Partners.

Company Bullhorn, Inc.
Year founded 1999
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Boston, MA, USA
Social Media
Bullhorn ATS & CRM Categories on Findstack
Bullhorn ATS & CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Bullhorn ATS & CRM Features
Scheduling
Role
Dashboards
Performance
Workflow Building
Job Posting
Career Page Configuration
Candidate Sourcing Metrics
Candidate Search
Automated Resume Parsing
Applicant Data Management
Hiring Processes Tracking
Candidate Evaluations
Social Sourcing
Candidate-Facing Statuses
Bullhorn ATS & CRM Media
Bullhorn ATS & CRM 0
Bullhorn ATS & CRM 1
Bullhorn ATS & CRM 2
Bullhorn ATS & CRM 3
Bullhorn ATS & CRM 4
Bullhorn ATS & CRM Screenshots
Bullhorn ATS & CRM Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 15, 2024
Bullhorn ATS & CRM logo
542 Bullhorn ATS & CRM Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JR
Joe R.
Share
"Great ATS"
What do you like best about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
Bullhorn is a great overall ATS even for a smaller agency like us. Easy to input candidates, make notes, schedule follow up and has many great integrations that we are getting more and more into. We use it every day and it handles everything in our recruiting process. It was simple to implement and transition from our old ATS. Customer support has been fantastic so far with the few issues we've had.
What do you dislike about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
The search option should work with first name. Even when doing a search in candidates, the radius feature seems a bit buggy.
What problems is Bullhorn ATS & CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Keeping our jobs, candidates, interviews and all other aspects of our recruiting process in order and easily accesible. It speeds up our time to hire.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Misbah K. avatar
Misbah K.
Rec Talent Sourcer Tech & Non Tech
Share
"Excellent ATS"
What do you like best about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
Bullhorn I a great ATS that I used recently. It is vert easy to use and save many times. very easy to add, update candidates' data and their contact information. very easy to Inmail through this ATS.
What do you dislike about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
When I use Bullhorn I did not like anything in it.
What problems is Bullhorn ATS & CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bullhorn helps me in recrcuitment and placement process like adding, updating candidates' data and contacting through Inmail. Bullhorn helped me to move the next level.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RH
Randall H.
Business Development Manager
Share
"Bullhorn NOVO is amazing!"
What do you like best about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
The new version is fast, and efficient. Just wish they'd fix the relogin option!
What do you dislike about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
relogging in after it kicks me out - I basically have to open a new window now./
What problems is Bullhorn ATS & CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's a fully function CRM and passive sales tool as well! The new update has saved time and is much quicker!
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Savannah S.
Share
"Bullhorn is our bread and butter"
What do you like best about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
Everything about Bullhorn is helpful. I love that we can customize our Job List and Candidate columns. It's very easy to input notes and attach notes to specific files pertaining to job orders, candidates, employees, clients and contacts. It's a great way to streamline people in the database. We have a very large pool of candidates in Bullhorn.
What do you dislike about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
There's absolutely nothing that I can think of that I dislike about Bullhorn. In the three years of using Bullhorn on a daily basis, I have never run into any issues. Very happy how well Bullhorn works for our company.
What problems is Bullhorn ATS & CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bullhorn helps us pull the right people from our candidate pool for specific positions we're currently trying to fill. It helps us organize/categorize each person in the database. It's a one-stop-shop. We're also able to onboard and process I-9 and hire documents for new employees.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Paulina P. avatar
Paulina P.
Data Recruitment Consultant
Share
"I used bullhorn at my previous recruitment agency"
What do you like best about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
Easy to figure out the interface. The training was provided, but I feel like you can figure it all out by yourself. I like the integration of candidate data and role data.
What do you dislike about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
I have a comparison with other CRM, and there's nothing I disliked. Maybe just the ability to draw all kinds of reports was missing - you had to be authorised to do it.
What problems is Bullhorn ATS & CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me store candidate/client data and manage my processes effectively. It enables me to be a candidate pipeline. It also helps with structuring and organising my day.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KR
Kelsi R.
Share
"User-friendly"
What do you like best about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
I love how user friendly bullhorn is. I've trained a number of new users and it is so easy to train on! I also love how accessible files are in bullhorn from any view.
What do you dislike about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
I wish Bullhorn has a way to sort candidates by last meaningful note. I would also love to see more Bullhorn integrations with platforms like airtable, domo, and docusign.
What problems is Bullhorn ATS & CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
We used to use a much older platform to manage our 100,000+ candidates and Bullhorn allows us to contact, follow up, and manage these applicants seamlessly. Our volume alone requires a program like Bullhorn.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Mandy S.
Share
"Bullhorn is able to adapt to provide different services for diverse businesses."
What do you like best about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
searching is easy, being able to text, email, etc. to candidates and employees is convenient, saving the history of messaging and emails is also convenient.
What do you dislike about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
I'm not sure, there's things I don't know and the training modules haven't always been clear or easy to find the right training.
What problems is Bullhorn ATS & CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bullhorn saves so many emails, texts, and documents that are easy to reference. Ease of sending electronic forms to employees has increased efficiencies, too.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Carmela S.
Share
"Bullhorn ATS and CRM is a one stop shop style platform!"
What do you like best about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
Bullhorn ATS is easy to use and overall helps keep everything recorded and housed in one spot. It is also easy to customize and tailor to any company's specifics/processes. It also has a great selection of marketplace vendors for easy integration of tools. Bullhorn allows recruiters to post job openings on various job boards, career sites, and social media platforms. It also has a robust candidate sourcing tool that enables recruiters to search for qualified candidates in Bullhorn's database, LinkedIn, and other external sources. Bullhorn uses advanced parsing technology to extract and organize data from resumes, making it easier for recruiters to review and compare candidate profiles.
What do you dislike about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
Bullhorn ATS and CRM are highly customizable and offer a wide range of features, which can make them complex to use. This may require additional training and support for users to fully understand and utilize the platform's capabilities.
What problems is Bullhorn ATS & CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bullhorn also offers an integrated solution that combines both ATS and CRM functionalities. This allows recruiters to manage their entire recruitment and sales process from a single platform, which can improve collaboration and data sharing across different teams. Bullhorn's CRM allows recruiters to manage their client relationships and sales activities. It provides features such as contact management, lead tracking, sales pipeline management, and email marketing. With Bullhorn CRM, recruiters can better understand their clients' needs, personalize their communication, and close more deals. Bullhorn's ATS helps recruiters manage the entire recruitment process, from sourcing and screening candidates to onboarding new hires. It provides features such as resume parsing, job posting, candidate tracking, interview scheduling, and reporting. With Bullhorn ATS, recruiters can save time and improve their efficiency by automating manual tasks and streamlining workflows.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jonnalyn A. avatar
Jonnalyn A.
Technical Recruiter
Share
"All around integrations"
What do you like best about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
In my experience, Bullhorn ATS is a great applicant tracking system that provides a lot of features that make the recruitment process more efficient. One of the things I like best about Bullhorn ATS is its ease of use and user-friendly interface, which allows me to quickly navigate and perform tasks such as resume screening and candidate communication. Additionally, the reporting and analytics capabilities of Bullhorn ATS are very robust, which gives me a great insight into the performance of my recruitment efforts. I also appreciate the integration of Bullhorn ATS with other software tools and platforms, such as social media, job boards, and email marketing tools, which allows me to streamline my recruitment processes even more. Overall, I highly recommend Bullhorn ATS for anyone looking for a powerful, easy-to-use ATS.
What do you dislike about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
In my experience, one of the main drawbacks of using Bullhorn ATS is the lack of adequate customer support and help resources. I have found that when I have had issues or needed assistance with using the system, the customer support team is only available to the admin users. This made it difficult for me to resolve issues or get the help I needed in a timely manner. Furthermore, the help resources provided by Bullhorn, such as their documentation and tutorials, were not always easy to understand. This made it difficult for me to learn how to use the system effectively, and I often had to spend a significant amount of time trying to figure out how to perform certain tasks. Overall, while Bullhorn ATS is a powerful applicant tracking system, the lack of adequate customer support and help resources is a major drawback that I believe should be considered before using the system. It would be great if the company could work on providing more comprehensive and easy-to-understand help resources and improve their customer support responsiveness.
What problems is Bullhorn ATS & CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bullhorn ATS & CRM is solving a variety of problems related to candidate management, tracking, and communication. By providing a central platform for managing all aspects of the recruitment process, Bullhorn ATS & CRM helps businesses to streamline their recruitment efforts and improve the overall efficiency of the process. One of the major benefits of using Bullhorn ATS & CRM is the ability to easily manage and track candidates throughout the recruitment process. The system allows me to organize resumes, track interview progress, and manage communication with candidates all in one place. This makes it much easier for me to keep track of which candidates are at what stage in the process, and it also allows me to quickly and easily communicate with candidates as needed. Another benefit of Bullhorn ATS & CRM is that it provides visibility to users in the organization. All the activities are recorded and can be extracted into a report that is easy to analyze. This allows me to quickly see where I might need to focus my efforts, or where I might need to make adjustments to my recruitment process. Finally, Bullhorn ATS & CRM also provides robust reporting capabilities, which enables me to extract data and analyze it to better understand the performance of my recruitment efforts. This allows me to identify areas for improvement, and make data-driven decisions to optimize my recruitment process. Overall, Bullhorn ATS & CRM provides a comprehensive solution for managing the recruitment process, which benefits me by allowing me to streamline my efforts, improve my efficiency, and make more informed decisions
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Carissa M. avatar
Carissa M.
Lead Technical Recruiter And Retentions Specalist/Hr Assistant
Share
"Multifaceted Tool For You and Your Team"
What do you like best about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
I love how Bullhorn is seamlessly integrated with SAP since BH is a saas based app and the other one is a cloud-based production and how they will automatically create new leads and they make everyone in the team more productive.
What do you dislike about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
Ther's quite a ton that I like about these products so there is none that I dislike that I could think of, so far.
What problems is Bullhorn ATS & CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has improved the compliance & risk management, customer relations/service and it has enhance decision making of the management team within the company.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Molly S.
Recruiting Assistant
Share
"Bullhorn is a great employee and client CRM"
What do you like best about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
It is great at integrating client and employee management, as well as utilizing recruitment tools found outside of our orginization.
What do you dislike about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
It crashes on occasion, which can slow down our work.
What problems is Bullhorn ATS & CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not needing a Rolodex is nice, and being able to utilize Sense within Bullhorn is excellent.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SURAJ K. avatar
Suraj K.
Account Manager
Share
"Bullhorn is Great for all Recruitment solution."
What do you like best about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
Bullhorn Provide best experince in Recruitment related work from searching right candidate to onbaording everything is in the ATS is works great well refinded user interface and work flawless easy to use and AI works great.
What do you dislike about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
I did not find such things and I never faced trouble using it. I used many products, but Bullhorn has separate usability and the customization its provide to the client is great.
What problems is Bullhorn ATS & CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
helping me to out to find the right candidate with less time using great AI and great filter which helps me to deliver best performance in less time, all thanks to Bullhorn.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Avinash K. avatar
Avinash K.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Share
"Good"
What do you like best about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
It's one of the best ats, I have been ever used, it's a best to make a tracker
What do you dislike about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
Session time expire very soon, when we doing some other work it's expire very sson
What problems is Bullhorn ATS & CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's really help to track and find the candidate
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Laurie H. avatar
Laurie H.
Vice President Food & Beverage Recruiter
Share
"Stay current with recruiting technology by utilizing Bullhorn and it's marketplace partners"
What do you like best about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
Bullhorn provides Kinsa Group the ability to organize candidate data, locate them when a new opportunity arises, and message them with the job details, giving the recruiter and the candidate the best experience. With Herefish for messaging automation and Bullhorn integration with our website for new job posts, we only have to work inside one software to accomplish everything!
What do you dislike about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
I'd love to be able to search for Files attached to Candidate and Contact records by Date Added and this is not a current feature, so we've had to add custom date fields that we manually populate (which sometimes gets missed). We'd also love the option to Search various fields with And/Or option in Bullhorn, but since that isn't available we've made-do with the ability to do this in their Herefish marketplace tool.
What problems is Bullhorn ATS & CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bullhorn has a great amount of native fields and custom fields available for collecting data about Candidates, Companies and Contacts that help create a better understanding of each other, which can lead to better relationships with our Recruiters. Any time we are able to make it easier to find a great job or make a great hire with Kinsa Group, in a timely manner, it's a win, and Bullhorn's tools help us to do that.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ellie K. avatar
Ellie K.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Share
"Makes recruiting so much easier!"
What do you like best about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
Bullhorn helps my company organize our candidate pool, job reqs and search through our inventory to find the right fits quickly. I don't know how we'd work without this incredible software
What do you dislike about Bullhorn ATS & CRM?
I wish things were a bit more user friendly and that things were more easily searched. I feel like if my company were to use things a bit more like how BH intends, it would be easier to use. It's a great platform overall.
What problems is Bullhorn ATS & CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
organizing candidates organizing job reqs maintaining workflow and interview timelines communication with coworkers regarding interviews streamlining process creating a central hub for everyone to access all needed information