Builderall background blur
Builderall Logo
Builderall
All-in-One Marketing Platform
4.2
(22)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Builderall Reviews & Product Details

Builderall Overview
What is Builderall?

Builderall is an all-in-one digital marketing platform designed to help businesses create and manage their online presence. It offers a range of tools including website builders, email marketing, automation, and more, all integrated into a single platform. Builderall aims to simplify the process of digital marketing, making it accessible to businesses of all sizes. It is particularly popular among small businesses and entrepreneurs who need a comprehensive solution without the need for multiple subscriptions.

Builderall Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Builderall
What Builderall is best for?
How does Builderall compare to WordPress.com?
What are the pros and cons of Builderall?
Builderall Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Builderall Features
24/7 Customer Support
A/B Testing
Analytics and Reporting
Blog Integration
Contact Management
Custom CSS and HTML Editing
Custom Domain Support
Customizable Templates
Drag-and-Drop Editor
E-commerce Functionality
Email Marketing Tools
Event Management
Form Builder
GDPR Compliance
Hosting Services
Image and Video Galleries
Live Chat Support
Membership Sites
Mobile Optimization
Multi-language Support
One-Click Publishing
Online Booking Tools
Responsive Design
SEO Tools
SSL Certification
Social Media Integration
Template Selection
Third-Party App Integrations
User Permissions
Website Backup
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 24, 2024
Builderall Logo
22 Builderall Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PY
Patrick Y.
Founder
Share
"All in one wonder!!"
What do you like best about Builderall?

There are several advantages to using Builderall. First, its all-in-one nature eliminates the need for multiple software subscriptions, saving time, effort, and costs. The user-friendly interface empowers individuals with limited technical skills to create professional-looking websites and marketing assets.

What do you dislike about Builderall?

Some features of Builderall may require a learning curve, particularly for users unfamiliar with digital marketing tools. While Builderall offers various customization options, advanced customization may necessitate coding knowledge or additional integrations.

What problems is Builderall solving and how is that benefiting you?

Builderall provides SEO optimization tools and analytics features, allowing you to track website performance, keyword rankings, and visitor behavior. These insights enable data-driven decision-making and help you optimize your online strategies.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Arturo P. avatar
Arturo P.
Management Partner
Share
"La solución de marketing todo en uno mas completa del mercado"
What do you like best about Builderall?

La gran cantidad de herramientas que tiene para automatizar mis procesos de marketing, ventas y atencion al cliente en mi negocio

What do you dislike about Builderall?

La falta de una herramienta para manejar una cuenta de WhatsApp con varios agentes

What problems is Builderall solving and how is that benefiting you?

Puedo construir los embudos de marketing automatizados de mi negocio y de mis clientes de una manera rápida y con todas las herramientas necesarias integradas entre si

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Manoharan R. avatar
Manoharan R.
Management Consultant
Share
"One-stop-shop for all your basic marketing tools"
What do you like best about Builderall?

I get to spend more time creating and less time figuring out how to build my business. Builderall is an all-in-one business platform and digital marketing system. Yes, that means it has everything you need to launch and run a successful business. From landing pages to email marketing, from e-commerce to video creation, from lead capture to conversion, from membership site to shopping cart, you can do it all in one place. If you have a business, you NEED builderall.

What do you dislike about Builderall?

~ The knowledge base needs frequent update ~ Chatbot functionalities are limited ~ Builderall branding in calendar Booking and Webinar Apps ~ Quality of box packaging output in the Mockup studio

What problems is Builderall solving and how is that benefiting you?

I get to spend more time creating and less time figuring out how to build my business. Builderall is an all-in-one business platform and digital marketing system. Yes, that means it has everything you need to launch and run a successful business. From landing pages to email marketing, from e-commerce to video creation, from lead capture to conversion, from membership site to shopping cart, you can do it all in one place. If you have a business, you NEED builderall.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 18, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EA
Eduardo A.
Independent Marketer
Share
"LA MEJOR PLATAFORMA DE MARKETING DIGITAL"
What do you like best about Builderall?

Mas de 45 herramientas de marketing digital, todo lo que un emprendedor o empresa necesita para triunfar en internet. tAmbien puedo comisionar mensualmente por compartir la herramienta

What do you dislike about Builderall?

hasta ahora me ha funcionado muy bien, tengo mas de 3 años de usarla

What problems is Builderall solving and how is that benefiting you?

Para crear paginas web para mis clientes de una forma muy facil y muy profesional. Facil conexios a dominios y me da el hosting gratis.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 01, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Oumarou S. avatar
Oumarou S.
Chairman / Ceo
Share
"Builderall is a great way to save some money from marketing online."
What do you like best about Builderall?

I started out with the $1 trial and was impressed by how easy it was to create a website. It has many built-in features that are easy to use, regardless of my technical abilities. I was able to build a professional website for myself or my business at an affordable cost, regardless of my limited budget. All it took was a few clicks! There are so many things to consider when it comes to building your online image so being able to complete an entire project without having to experiment or struggle is invaluable.

What do you dislike about Builderall?

Nothing so far. I really love using this platform.

What problems is Builderall solving and how is that benefiting you?

If you're searching for the latest and best software tools to get your business up and running online, we suggest considering Builderall. They offer a range of powerful and customizable tools that will help create everything you need. Basic package includes: Email Marketing Campaigns, SEO Tools, Website Templates, E-Commerce Solutions, Videos Profits, Social Media Tools and much more!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GG
Gustavo G.
Diseñador
Share
"La mejor y mas completa plataforma de marketing digital."
What do you like best about Builderall?

Lo que mas me agrado de la plataforma builderall es que me dieron los primeros 30 dias por solo 1 dolar mas una prueba gratuita de 14 dias lo cual es genial, ese tiempo te sirve para poder acoplarte bien a la interfaz de la aplicacion y familiarizarte con ella.

What do you dislike about Builderall?

Lo que no me gusto es que su base de conocimiento esta un poco desactualizada y eso no ayuda mucho debido a que ya hubo una actualizacion de la plataforma y la interfaz ya ha cambiado mucho.

What problems is Builderall solving and how is that benefiting you?

Me ayudó a crear un sitio web e insertar un formulario para obtener una lista de emails y de esa forma poder crear campañas de marketing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 22, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NM
Noel M.
Managing Director
Share
"Fantastic site builder"
What do you like best about Builderall?

Really enjoy using builderall for it's ease of use.

What do you dislike about Builderall?

Nothing to complain about, no downsides to mention.

What problems is Builderall solving and how is that benefiting you?

The ease of use drag and drop builder saves a ton of time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EB
Eric B.
Ceo
Share
"Easy to use."
What do you like best about Builderall?

The wide variety of tools that Builderall has is a benefit for the wallet.

What do you dislike about Builderall?

Sometimes all of the offerings or apps can be overwhelming.

What problems is Builderall solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy to build websites.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 24, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Miguel D. avatar
Miguel D.
Support Agent
Share
"Very Likely to promote this platform it is awesome!"
What do you like best about Builderall?

That has more than 30 tools so you can use to improve your business!.

What do you dislike about Builderall?

There's no much of variation of plans, there should be around 4 to 6 plans because the amount of tools.

What problems is Builderall solving and how is that benefiting you?

That I didn't need to hire 10 platforms at the same time to have the tools that I needed, it has everything in one Platform.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 30, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Luiz Henrique d. avatar
Luiz Henrique D.
Sales And Financial Director
Share
"The Best digital marketing tool I've ever known"
What do you like best about Builderall?

It is a tool that you can create your entire sales funnel, super complete. It has a site builder, email marketing platform, canvas creator, whatsapp flow, and many many other important resources to a digital marketer build his strategies and businesses.

What do you dislike about Builderall?

Wheter it 's always being upgraded sometimes bugs appear and you have to keep your attention on its changes.

What problems is Builderall solving and how is that benefiting you?

Before I had to purchase many different tools in differente platform tô provide every need of building funnels. Today I got every information in one place.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 13, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CC
Carolina C.
Cashier
Share
"Builderall"
What do you like best about Builderall?

I like best is everything in one store. It's amazing

What do you dislike about Builderall?

I don't dislike anything. Still in training and don't see anything wrong with Builderall

What problems is Builderall solving and how is that benefiting you?

it gives auto responder , training , how to market your brand, website, landing pages and ect

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Rune E. avatar
Rune E.
Strategic Media Positioning And Client Acquisition At Agency Deluxe.Com
Share
"Builderall, a page builder, and then some."
What do you like best about Builderall?

The price for admission with Builderall is good. They offer a great builder for the price. And the added autoresponder is what drew me in to join them. They have other tools as well, but those 2 are the highest in quality. The team behind it keeps on updating the platform and has a loving spirit

What do you dislike about Builderall?

The previous owner added a lot of functionality as in other tools. Great in a sense to have tons of value. Still, some of the tools were not as high in quality as the rest of the platform. This made me be a bit hesitant to share it with others. The fact that it was made, in one builder, which was changed out with another better builder as well, did something to the trust for me. In one way, great switch, a better builder in place! On the other end, the work I had done, needed to be redone. So, yeah, it was a bit bootstrapped at first and bare the markings. But, it has come a long way and is a LOT better than it used to be, even though it has always worked. It just is a much better tool now than it was

What problems is Builderall solving and how is that benefiting you?

I build landing pages, agency pages, funnels, and more with Builderall. They have some advanced features that help with conversions as well, which I love. So as far as a page builder goes, they do the job of helping me portray a professional brand image to the people. With providing all the functionality one would expect from a page builder. And then some. I've used several builders, and for the price, it is a worthy contender for sure, and many others charge more for the functionality alone that is free with Builderall. I rate them highly and at the top as a page builder.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 18, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
ME
Marli E.
Web Designer
Share
"Great Digital Marketing Platform for Small Business Owners"
What do you like best about Builderall?

The ability to create (what feels like) endless landing pages / sales funnels for different products or campaigns I want to run. Their website builder is very easy to use - just drag and drop, and they offer premade funnels as well depending on your industry. I also really like their Email Marketing tool - I have already created many lists with email sequences, helping my business become more automated. You have the ability to create videos, e-courses, sell landing pages, chatboxes for different social media platforms, SMS and so much more. They have developed over 25 on-page tools that a small business can take advantage of.

What do you dislike about Builderall?

Cost is ok, nothing too crazy especially for all the tools you get to use. Support can take a bit to come through but they have been getting better at responding quickly and providing you solutions for what you need.

What problems is Builderall solving and how is that benefiting you?

So much of my marketing is taking place in one place which is what I like. I create my sales funnels, which easily connect to the email marketing tool which I can easily create email sequences on it. It makes the process much more seamless, instead of me having to use different platforms and integrations. Also, I cannot wait to create my elearning course within the same platform as well! Amongst just using the platform for myself, I have also gotten some of my own clients to join in and use the platform for their own businesses. Because you can do so much under one platform, it can help cut costs across the board.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
mohamed e. avatar
Mohamed E.
Data Miner
Share
"Builderall review"
What do you like best about Builderall?

The most helpful thing in this platform is that you can do anything for your marketing campaign you will find any tool you are searching for Great landing page templates Awesome email templates Ecommerce check out Booking calendar

What do you dislike about Builderall?

The most thing I don't like is that i think the platform is little bit overpriced Quizzes app is lagging Needs more improvement in the funnel builder Website builder need improvement in graphics

What problems is Builderall solving and how is that benefiting you?

Saving my time and get more focused Depending only on one platform thats help me to centralize my efforts Makes me more productive with really handy tools Also running my affiliate program was so easy

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 26, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Tshepho J. avatar
Tshepho J.
Platform Specialist
Share
"The Need Every Business Needs To Build A Successful Business"
What do you like best about Builderall?

Builderall is the best platform right now that any business should have, they have over 40 Marketing tools that can help build a successful business. `This means you can save as business when you can access every tool you need to build a business from one platform and it also makes your work easy and organised knowing that you can do everything from one platform . Check it out here:https://leadfunnels.site

What do you dislike about Builderall?

Their SMS Messaging requires you to buy credits which is something that you get on almost every sms marketing tool.

What problems is Builderall solving and how is that benefiting you?

I dropped all my Marketing tools and now i have everything i need under one roof, one platform,.