GoDaddy Email & Office background blur
GoDaddy Email & Office logo
GoDaddy Email & Office
3.8
(48)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at GoDaddy Email & Office?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

GoDaddy Email & Office Reviews & Product Details

GoDaddy Email & Office Overview
What is GoDaddy Email & Office?

GoDaddy Email & Office is a comprehensive email and office solution under the GoDaddy ecosystem. It allows you to create a professional email address using your own domain name and offers advanced email features like spam protection, calendar, and contact management. It also includes Microsoft Office applications such as Word, Excel, and PowerPoint, giving you the ability to create, edit, and share documents from anywhere. With its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with other GoDaddy products and affordable pricing, GoDaddy Email & Office is the perfect solution for small businesses and entrepreneurs looking to enhance their online presence and productivity.

Company GoDaddy Inc.
Year founded 1997
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Social Media
GoDaddy Email & Office Categories on Findstack
GoDaddy Email & Office Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
GoDaddy Email & Office Media
GoDaddy Email & Office 0
GoDaddy Email & Office 1
GoDaddy Email & Office 2
GoDaddy Email & Office 3
GoDaddy Email & Office 4
GoDaddy Email & Office Screenshots
GoDaddy Email & Office Alternatives
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
GoDaddy Email & Office logo
48 GoDaddy Email & Office Reviews
3.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 14, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jatin G. avatar
Jatin G.
Founder
Share
"Very Relaible"
What do you like best about GoDaddy Email & Office?

It is Very Best in Speed and Easy to use

What do you dislike about GoDaddy Email & Office?

About non-avaliabilty of Custome Emails.

What problems is GoDaddy Email & Office solving and how is that benefiting you?

About the Analyzing report for my Stats.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Deepak D. avatar
Deepak D.
Digital Marketing Team Lead
Share
"It helps us to handle our professional email management"
What do you like best about GoDaddy Email & Office?

The thing I like about Godaddy's email service is we can make multiple accounts easily. It really helps my current organization Indian Defence Academy Dehradun to create email profiles for HR and admission counselors for student's enrollment process.

What do you dislike about GoDaddy Email & Office?

There is nothing to dislike about the service and email process. However, they can improve the email integration process with third parties like Gmail accounts.

What problems is GoDaddy Email & Office solving and how is that benefiting you?

As a digital marketing head at IDA dehradun, I have the responsibility of making specific email accounts for our IT and Admission management team. With the help of Godaddy email service I make these professional email accounts which help our team for smooth and reliable communication

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AJ
Amirtha J.
Director
Share
"Low cost email with minimum features"
What do you like best about GoDaddy Email & Office?

Low cost with excellent support and can be scaled up when required good for small and medium business who are cost conscious.

What do you dislike about GoDaddy Email & Office?

Mobile App is not that user friendly else meets our organization requirement

What problems is GoDaddy Email & Office solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are looking for cost-effective mail system which GoDaddy provided we have been customers for last 11 years

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Angela M.
Business Manager
Share
"GoDaddy is easy to use"
What do you like best about GoDaddy Email & Office?

I like how easy it is to use and I can check my email from anywhere

What do you dislike about GoDaddy Email & Office?

The times of the emails don't seem to be accurate. That can be very frustrating sometimes, especially when you are expecting an email and it takes forever to receive.

What problems is GoDaddy Email & Office solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy to set up. Very easy to organize and check your emails. It is not hard to use and can customize some features

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 24, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BF
Blaine F.
Blaine
Share
"Go Daddy"
What do you like best about GoDaddy Email & Office?

Easy to organize emails, create folders, and save contacts.

What do you dislike about GoDaddy Email & Office?

Nothing. Has plenty of storage for all my work emails to be saved and categorized unlike some other emails I've used.

What problems is GoDaddy Email & Office solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ability to create emails for every employee, easy to access from phone and tablets as well as PC.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 12, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RL
Randy L.
Owner
Share
"It is easier when it is all togther"
What do you like best about GoDaddy Email & Office?

I like having a separate marketing email that is also tied to my domain site. I can control how much or to whom it goes to. I do not like to spam and I also like to track my marketing.

What do you dislike about GoDaddy Email & Office?

I guess getting used to the different format. I have used gmail for so long and doing something else is sometimes uncomfortable but after a while, it is no big deal.

What problems is GoDaddy Email & Office solving and how is that benefiting you?

The marketing and tracking my results. The money I save marketing to the right people far out weighs the cost.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 30, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NW
Nate W.
Christian Financial Coach
Share
"GoDaddy Review"
What do you like best about GoDaddy Email & Office?

GoDaddy is simple and easy to use and helped me generate ideas for my new business with some great suggestions and ideas that I didn't have to come up with on my own.

What do you dislike about GoDaddy Email & Office?

Honestly, I don't like the advertising. But that may not be what you're looking for. In terms of "dislike" and the features of GoDaddy, I don't have any complaints really.

What problems is GoDaddy Email & Office solving and how is that benefiting you?

I needed business email and website domains. I was able to come up with names that were available and I liked the ability to select options that I hadn't thought of on my own as well.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
GS
Gudda S.
Content Writer & Blog Writer
Share
"Godaddy Email Service Review"
What do you like best about GoDaddy Email & Office?

GoDaddy Email & Office is a solid choice for freelancers, small businesses, and anyone who wants to look professional and be more productive. It's like having a mini office suite in your pocket, without the hefty price tag.

What do you dislike about GoDaddy Email & Office?

GoDaddy Email & Office is great for basic needs, but if you're a power user or a growing business, the limitations might start to chafe.

What problems is GoDaddy Email & Office solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can send more personalised email with my professional emails. This impresses my clients and they consider me a reliable business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Abhishek S. avatar
Abhishek S.
Cloud Support Engineer
Share
"I have good experience with GoDaddy"
What do you like best about GoDaddy Email & Office?

I have been using GoDaddy as for our office and it is really very good platform. The customer service is really very quick. And when i implement any new DNS records it verified very quickly. Overall i will say GoDaddy is a best fit for all the businesses.

What do you dislike about GoDaddy Email & Office?

As such i didn't see any drawback in GoDaddy as of now

What problems is GoDaddy Email & Office solving and how is that benefiting you?

GoDaddy is solving our Domain host problems.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
NP
Nitav P.
Team Lead
Share
"Superior Mail server and office integration"
What do you like best about GoDaddy Email & Office?

I am using Godaddy for my personal website and it is quite effective, The best thing about it has very less yet secured process using the online godaddy portal in mail. It is also quite easy to configure the mails in other devices too.

What do you dislike about GoDaddy Email & Office?

Great UI is missing and sometimes it lags, but it can be ignore because of other positive options. The personalization too, Themes and other skins are not that attractive but good to go.

What problems is GoDaddy Email & Office solving and how is that benefiting you?

To use the mail or office, I did'nt rely on other mail platforms like outlook or other. It is also very easy to setup up on other devices, they have the tutorials also on how to configure.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 13, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
IW
Iris W.
Owner
Share
"Great hosting and more"
What do you like best about GoDaddy Email & Office?

I love that they offer so many of the products that my business needs

What do you dislike about GoDaddy Email & Office?

Sometimes their prices are more expensive than their competitors

What problems is GoDaddy Email & Office solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's nice having quick access to my email.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 30, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
EM
Efraim M.
Sales
Share
"Excellent"
What do you like best about GoDaddy Email & Office?

I like the platform. I've used only GoDaddy and Gmail, and I like GoDaddy better.

What do you dislike about GoDaddy Email & Office?

They don't have a mobile app. I use Outlook for that, but I wish they had their own app because I don't like Outlook as much as I like GoDaddy's online site.

What problems is GoDaddy Email & Office solving and how is that benefiting you?

Email

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 05, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JV
Jason V.
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about GoDaddy Email & Office?

Fairly basic e-mail, not a ton to learn.

What do you dislike about GoDaddy Email & Office?

Many times when I receive an attachment, such as a jpeg, or pdf, it says I don't have the proper program to open them. I have to forward it to my gmail account and can open the files without any issue. Also would love to have the "calendar" feature without having to add cost.

What problems is GoDaddy Email & Office solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have one platform for the entire company, keeps it simple.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 12, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
WW
Whitney W.
Share
"GoDaddy has been a great email host"
What do you like best about GoDaddy Email & Office?

The transition from our previous email provider to GoDaddy was quick and seamless.

What do you dislike about GoDaddy Email & Office?

We ended up forgetting to switch over our email provider at first, and I think GoDaddy could have prompted a reminder here.

What problems is GoDaddy Email & Office solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using GoDaddy for our business email accounts, and it has been great!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
MB
Muhammad B.
Share
"Smooth and user-friendly experience"
What do you like best about GoDaddy Email & Office?

prompet delivery and recieving of email instead of taking long to recieve email

What do you dislike about GoDaddy Email & Office?

It should be on app like gmail so could be useable on cellphone as well

What problems is GoDaddy Email & Office solving and how is that benefiting you?

Giving my agency a look and a professional feel

Visit website