Jotform Apps background blur
Jotform Apps logo
Jotform Apps
4.7
(214)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Jotform Apps?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Jotform Apps Reviews & Product Details

Jotform Apps Overview
What is Jotform Apps?

Jotform is a web-based form builder that allows users to create custom forms, surveys, quizzes, and more. It offers a range of features that include customizable templates, drag-and-drop form design, form analytics, and integrations with popular apps and services. Jotform is an efficient and cost-effective way to collect information, as it eliminates the need for manual data entry and paper forms. Whether you're a business owner or an individual, Jotform makes it easy to gather information and streamline processes, saving you time and resources.

Company Jotform Inc.
Year founded 2006
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Jotform Apps Categories on Findstack
Jotform Apps Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Jotform Apps Features
Data Security
Data Synchronization
Application Deployment
WYSIWYG Editor
Customized Branding
App Templates
Workflow Management
Data Migration
Lifecycle Management
Platform Compatibility
Application Templates
App Complexity
App Variety
Jotform Apps Media
Jotform Apps 0
Jotform Apps 1
Jotform Apps 2
Jotform Apps 3
Jotform Apps 4
Jotform Apps Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
Jotform Apps logo
214 Jotform Apps Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JQ
Jose Q.
Finance Manager
Share
"A must have App"
What do you like best about Jotform Apps?

Jotform has allowed us to optimize business processes, such as supplier data collection, Apps to automate internal requests, onboarding processes, etc.

What do you dislike about Jotform Apps?

I'd like to have more videos in Spanish. Some of our employees don't speak English and because of this they are afraid of trying Jotform,

What problems is Jotform Apps solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use Jotform in several business processes: onboarding, account payables, SharePoint automation, etc.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 07, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DG
Devinder Singh G.
Group Lead
Share
"Great Platform for Form builder application"
What do you like best about Jotform Apps?

what i like most about this Jotform apps that I can now create new pages or use existing template. we can now use tool/widget to the pages the best features is easy to use and one of the best customer support. The user friendly feature attact me best and now we are using this on regular basis.

What do you dislike about Jotform Apps?

the main dislike I see is Costing and the trail version have lots of limitation whcih leads to purchase the main product.

What problems is Jotform Apps solving and how is that benefiting you?

Jotform is easy to learn and can be used in Phone or computer, its saves lots of time and best features that this can be stored in one location.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
sudheer t. avatar
Sudheer T.
Technology Specialist Salesforce
Share
"Best for quick forms"
What do you like best about Jotform Apps?

It's quite interesting app what I found Connect with multiple integrations, Quick implementation, Easy to use, Easy to understand, Simpler steps to create forms, Create validation rules, Rendering Best prices, Every option I really like it

What do you dislike about Jotform Apps?

Really I don't have any dislikes on this app

What problems is Jotform Apps solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creaton of multiple form for different teams and it's connected with multiple systems.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Achindh M. avatar
Achindh M.
Product Marketing Manager
Share
"Best Drag and Drop App Builder"
What do you like best about Jotform Apps?

Jotform apps are easy to use and have a good set of features. We can create it from scratch, or with an existing template. With basic technical knowledge, we can create our own application using Jotform. We can add widgets to the app in their widget store we can see popular widgets to add to our application. They are providing enough customer support materials to get started. This is easy to implement and integrate with other applications like payment gateways, CRM etc.

What do you dislike about Jotform Apps?

The free plan comes with some limitations If we need more features or delete their branding we need to upgrade to a paid plan which is something we also expect. So I don't have any dislike currently.

What problems is Jotform Apps solving and how is that benefiting you?

Initially we were used Jotform to create forms for our company needs and now we started to use Jotform Apps to create micro applications for micro-campaigns and also for internal uses. Our team members are now using this tool to create app for our company to support on various business problems. This helped our team-building to be more effective. Also helped to collect leads through some micro-campaigns.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JR
Jasmine R.
Share
"JotForm the best form builder application"
What do you like best about Jotform Apps?

What i like best about Jotform is that i am able to create forms, i am able to create payout pages where i can sell a product create a foem and they pay directly through jotform.

What do you dislike about Jotform Apps?

What i dont like about jot form would be the pricing a a larger company; one would need to provide more then 100 forms but for a smaller company this is great.

What problems is Jotform Apps solving and how is that benefiting you?

The issues that my company was having was before using the jotfrom application was not being able to integrate other software with the current one we was using.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Emily B. avatar
Emily B.
Share
"A platform that I didn’t know I NEEDED - Free Lance MKT Agency Owner"
What do you like best about Jotform Apps?

The best part of jot form is the guided prompts & easily accessible features. Their support team is also very responsive & has helped me through any issues that have risen since using hot form. The free trial really helped me realize that I needed this & now I've been using jot form for many parts of my business. Every form I create and or app, is automating my business process.

What do you dislike about Jotform Apps?

I don't really have any dislikes at this time!

What problems is Jotform Apps solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's making communication with my clients much easier. I am able to get all of the information and material I need from them before building website.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TL
Terry L.
Vp Administrator
Share
"Jotform ease of use"
What do you like best about Jotform Apps?

Jotform is the easiest way to create forms for manufacturing floor use as well as office! The app is easy to setup and use.

What do you dislike about Jotform Apps?

I have not discovered a downside to using this!

What problems is Jotform Apps solving and how is that benefiting you?

Manufacturing help request on the floor. Paperless way to have employees request assistance from IT or system fixes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Esref H. avatar
Esref H.
Co Founder
Share
"Creating beautiful apps is extremely easy"
What do you like best about Jotform Apps?

A few months ago, I encountered Jotform Apps, and I was astounded by its capabilities. It presents itself as a pure no-code platform, complete with comprehensive drag-and-drop functionalities that render app creation a piece of cake. It's akin to playing a game, and the experience is incredibly enjoyable.

What do you dislike about Jotform Apps?

To be honest, I haven't had a negative experience with JotformApps so far.

What problems is Jotform Apps solving and how is that benefiting you?

Within departments, all my colleagues have begun building apps to enhance the performance of their respective areas. It's as if people are competing with each other to create the most exceptional app. The company's KPIs have unquestionably started showing improvement.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Jensen M.
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Jotform Apps?

Easy to make form. Great to get way to get all the information you would need from people easy to place form on website way to make apps or sheets

What do you dislike about Jotform Apps?

When you want more people to have access need to pay much more.

What problems is Jotform Apps solving and how is that benefiting you?

Requesting information from people so we can start profile on people.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KB
Kurt Michael B.
Share
"More than just forms!"
What do you like best about Jotform Apps?

Jotform is so muchmore than just forms; the widgets and capabilities of this software is far beyond what I originally thought. We've designed an app for employee clock-in/clock-out and Jotform is even being used to organize the "Music Videos" section of Vanilla Ice's website. Great software!

What do you dislike about Jotform Apps?

Based on the scope/size of the project, Jotform sometimes has issues with handling projects with high-number/extensive fields and options. Boosting the power/ability of Jotform's capacity for having 100+ options on one form would be a solid improvement. However, a form this large is probably rare.

What problems is Jotform Apps solving and how is that benefiting you?

Jotform helps to organize large amounts of information on several websites we design, as well as providing a much more complete Contact experience on sites which necessiate communication with some of our users.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DM
Dan M.
Business Development Executive
Share
"Best App to send Estimates to Clients."
What do you like best about Jotform Apps?

Very easy to use and an excellent experience for using the Jotform Apps. Never had any issues or problems in using it. I don't think any other app can be better than this.

What do you dislike about Jotform Apps?

Some times I face a problem with dimensions while printing the form to send to my clients. It just messes up the whole layout. other than that i never faced any issues using Jotform App

What problems is Jotform Apps solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sending estimates to clients has never been easy before jot forms I had to create the whole form manually that convert it to pdf to send the clients for there e-sign but after jotform it is resolved

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Deniz B.
Share
"JotForm assists me in collecting membership registrations."
What do you like best about Jotform Apps?

I enjoy using the Jotform Tables application.

What do you dislike about Jotform Apps?

I don't have any specific JotForm application that I dislike, but I don't make extensive use of the Applications feature.

What problems is Jotform Apps solving and how is that benefiting you?

In the past, it was very difficult to keep track of owasp memberships and filter them according to the sub-feature I wanted. Now I both do this job and I do all these works in sync with other managers over the cloud.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DT
Donna T.
Client Services Specialist
Share
"Jotform's Easy Drag & Drop Forms"
What do you like best about Jotform Apps?

We simply build forms by choosing from various fields using its interface's drag-and-drop functionality. The administration of submissions and data analysis are further made simple by the seamless integrations Jotform offers.

What do you dislike about Jotform Apps?

Jotform can be challenging if one does not know the basics of HTML and CSS programming languages. It's strongly advised to learn some basics of HTML and CSS if someone wants to use the advanced functionality of Jotform.

What problems is Jotform Apps solving and how is that benefiting you?

Jotform is a great tool that makes our form development process quick and simple. Jot form has all features I need to make aesthetic-looking forms, even with basic knowledge of HTML and CSS.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ganesha C. avatar
Ganesha C.
Health And Wellness Coach
Share
"Fun Forms"
What do you like best about Jotform Apps?

I like the user interface. It makes it very easy for someone like me who doesn't have the time or for anyone who doesn't want to spend the time creating an enjoyable experience for the person filling out the form once it's completed. So it's easy to use and saves time.

What do you dislike about Jotform Apps?

There are so many options to choose from, I get lost searching and I can too easily end up wasting and losing the time I can save on the actual creation of the form.

What problems is Jotform Apps solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm able to quickly create surveys for clients and students and with the integrations with mailchimp, Google calendar, zoom, and PayPal, responses are easy to collect and keep track of.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Erick Serna M. avatar
Erick Serna M.
Digital Marketing Strategist
Share
"JotForm: La solución perfecta para formularios en línea"
What do you like best about Jotform Apps?

JotForm es extremadamente fácil de usar, incluso para aquellos sin conocimientos técnicos avanzados. La interfaz intuitiva te permite crear formularios personalizados en cuestión de minutos. Simplemente arrastra y suelta los campos que necesitas y personaliza el diseño según tus preferencias.

What do you dislike about Jotform Apps?

Personalización avanzada: Si bien JotForm ofrece una amplia gama de opciones de personalización, algunas personalizaciones más avanzadas pueden requerir conocimientos de CSS o HTML. Esto puede ser un desafío para aquellos que no están familiarizados con la programación o que prefieren una solución más simple y visual para personalizar sus formularios.

What problems is Jotform Apps solving and how is that benefiting you?

JotForm te permite crear formularios personalizados para recopilar información de clientes, empleados, encuestas, solicitudes de cotización, registros de eventos y mucho más. Puedes crear formularios específicos para tus necesidades y recopilar datos de manera rápida y eficiente.