ReachMail background blur
ReachMail logo
ReachMail
4.0
(19)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at ReachMail?

ReachMail Reviews & Product Details

ReachMail Overview
What is ReachMail?
ReachMail is a cloud-based marketing solution that lets users create, deliver and track multiple email campaigns using a central dashboard. It lets marketers utilize Litmus preview functionality to test email designs across various platforms such as iPhone/Android devices, Gmail, and more, allowing businesses to improve the content quality of campaigns.  
ReachMail Categories on Findstack
ReachMail Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Languages English
ReachMail Features
Email and Mobile Preview
Manage Email Lists
High-Volume Sending
Building and Personalizing Emails
Sending Outbound Emails
Manage Email Deliverability
Automated Email Responses
Basic Reporting
ReachMail Media
ReachMail 0
ReachMail 1
ReachMail 2
ReachMail Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: March 05, 2024
ReachMail logo
19 ReachMail Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jody C. avatar
Jody C.
Owner
Share
"Making email easy for the non-techie"
What do you like best about ReachMail?
I like that Reachmail makes it really simple for me to create and send emails. They continue to enhance and make changes to keep up with current tech needs. I tried other software in the past that was just too confusing...when I found reachmail...I never looked back.
What do you dislike about ReachMail?
My only downside is if i forget to save my email and go out I have to start over again. I think there may be an autosave that i just havent taken the time to figure out...so I may be the actual problem.
What problems is ReachMail solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me reach a large list of prospects without emailing one by one! And I like that i can get a report of who opened so i can create a followup message to that group a few days later.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EK
Edward K.
It Specialist
Share
"Very Solid Emails Services Platform"
What do you like best about ReachMail?
Importing of client contact list from excel is simple .Reachmail applicaition has the best templates which can be customized very easily. Personalizing when sending emails using customer name is well designs. We are aslo able to remove duplicates contacts when sending emails.
What do you dislike about ReachMail?
Reachmail application is very flexible. Customer support is top quality and issues are sorted instantly .No dislike.
What problems is ReachMail solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reachmail has enables us to send birthdays and holidays messages to our estmeed customer . We are aslo able to schedule specific messages to be sent at later date . Report are aslo well designed to view the sent messages and rejected.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 18, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sasha C. avatar
Sasha C.
Sales Associate
Share
"Easy to setup"
What do you like best about ReachMail?
Importing emails were really easy. It was easily able to compose and send an email within minutes.
What do you dislike about ReachMail?
Maybe the design could be updated but everything is great!
What problems is ReachMail solving and how is that benefiting you?
More communication with the clients. Can easily send emails quick.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 05, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Miguel moises P. avatar
Miguel Moises P.
Ingeniero De Proyecto
Share
"ReachMail great marketing for email communication"
What do you like best about ReachMail?
What I really love about Mac Mail is the free subscription option for schedules with a certain number of subscribers. The templates are also of excellent quality. Other things I also like are the lists of email addresses it was very easy, Schedule them to send.  It was also easy. Look at the delivery reports.
What do you dislike about ReachMail?
The template library can be updated with cooler designs. but overall excellent product.
What problems is ReachMail solving and how is that benefiting you?
More communication with the client and more lead generation. We are better able to lead potential customers.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 28, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EJ
Elizabeth Leigh J.
Editorial Content Strategist
Share
"Inexpensive email marketing with tons of features"
What do you like best about ReachMail?
The free plan lets you sent mail to up to 5000 subscribers (vs 2000 with Mailchimp), and paid options start at a low $10/mo. There are several options for creating and customizing the look of your campaign. Non-techy users can take advantage of a drag-and-drop message builder. Other options include choosing a layout from a library of templates, uploading your own template or design, or building the message from scratch with the advanced editor. Another cool feature lets you create a mailing from a webpage just by entering its URL. Mailchimp doesn't match this flexibility. There are convenient video tutorials right on the dashboard to get you started.
What do you dislike about ReachMail?
Hmmm... the template library could be updated with fresher designs.
What problems is ReachMail solving and how is that benefiting you?
Messages I send through ReachMail (on behalf of the nonprofit for which I work) actually **get** to our subscribers, which helps us nurture relationships with our donors.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 28, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MN
Michelle N.
Book Author
Share
"Good Templates, Pricing, and Support "
What do you like best about ReachMail?
What I like best about ReachMail is the free subscription option for plans under a certain amount of subscribers. The templates are also high quality.
What do you dislike about ReachMail?
What I don't like is that ReachMail isn't as well established at Mailchimp or
AWeber logo
AWeber
, and/or others so sometimes emails lack credibility when sent from ReachMail.
What problems is ReachMail solving and how is that benefiting you?
I'm solving how to increase my email list with quality subscribers and have benefitted from realizing what time of day is best to send emails.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JB
Jeff B.
Marketing Consultant
Share
"A good low cost email marketing tool"
What do you like best about ReachMail?
I like the autoresponder feature best for list communications. If set up right, you can nurture your leads.
What do you dislike about ReachMail?
It take a minute to understand the flow of the tools and how they work together.
What problems is ReachMail solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is a good low cost email marketing tool for small businesses and beginners.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
HK
Hirenkumar K.
Business Administrator
Share
"One of the Best in the Business"
What do you like best about ReachMail?
I like the features like drag and drop email drafting, email reporting. And foremost, their bestest customer support experience.
What do you dislike about ReachMail?
Their nothing which I dislike about ReachMail.
What problems is ReachMail solving and how is that benefiting you?
Their detailed reporting of email campaigns and Multi-brand support.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 21, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JB
James B.
Sales Manager
Share
"Simple Setup"
What do you like best about ReachMail?
I was easily able to compose and send an email to a list within minutes. The reporting on bounces, opt-outs and dead emails was fast and easy to follow!
What do you dislike about ReachMail?
Seems that I lost my campaign when I clicked on the wrong button. I was able to get back to it with a little bit of work!
What problems is ReachMail solving and how is that benefiting you?
More customer contact and more lead generation. We are better able to target leads and potential customers!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Amal M. avatar
Amal M.
Training Manager
Share
"Good tool for Email marketing."
What do you like best about ReachMail?
It's not confusing for a beginner. That's what I like in this. It helps me in digital marketing process.
What do you dislike about ReachMail?
Several competitors provide more features. Thats what the developers want to consider.
What problems is ReachMail solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy bulk mail management. Also it's easy to use. UI is better compared to alternatives.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
JS
Jay S.
Google Adwords Expert
Share
"Boon for email marketing tech savvy"
What do you like best about ReachMail?
There are multiple reason to like this product as it offer the email marketing service for small, mid and large all kind of organization. it has email preview,dedicated or shared IP, reporting and marketing auotation features. The most promiment is multiple brand support, schdule the campaign and auto responder mail. And last the free email service for a month upto 7500.
What do you dislike about ReachMail?
No issue found but would be good if have more videos and integration other than existing videos on platform.
What problems is ReachMail solving and how is that benefiting you?
imporving small business marketing plan where ReachMail is very effective and support is also excellent.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 22, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Samuel [SAM] J. avatar
Samuel [Sam] J.
Marketing Manager
Share
"One of the easiest platforms for marketers to send emails"
What do you like best about ReachMail?
Reachmail is one of the easiest platforms for marketers to send emails. Their motto is to provide the best most personal customer service. They ensure email delivery to the inbox. Reachmail's solutions are made for both small-scale and large-scale organizations alike. Reachmail's free plan allows you to add unlimited contacts and send 7500 emails per month. Reachmail's dashboard is filled with useful features. It allows you to track campaigns at any place on any web browser. Effective import and export of contacts is another plus of Reachmail.
What do you dislike about ReachMail?
Reachmail's email designing tool is not up to the industry standard. It is advisable to use a 3rd party software to design your email.
What problems is ReachMail solving and how is that benefiting you?
Email Marketing is crucial in the success of every new-gen marketing firm. We are using Reachmail to send our all our marketing communications to our customers.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 24, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.0
Kristee B. avatar
Kristee B.
Association Manager
Share
"Easy to set up a bit more difficult to compose"
What do you like best about ReachMail?
Importing email address lists was easy. Scheduling them to send was easy too. Looking at delivery reports is easy too.
What do you dislike about ReachMail?
The actual composition is somewhat confusing, adding hyperlinks and other attachments takes a bit of work. It's not super user friendly to actually compose emails.
What problems is ReachMail solving and how is that benefiting you?
Being able to send email blasts to our 20,000 plus members at an affordable cost.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 28, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Great for businesses!!!"
What do you like best about ReachMail?
I like that I can send out multiple test emails as well as thousands of emails to our clients.
What do you dislike about ReachMail?
There are some features that aren't useful or very difficult to understand.
What problems is ReachMail solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am noticing that some emails aren't going through to our clients. I like that it reaches out to many people whether they are using a cell phone or personal computer.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 24, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"ReachMail is great solution"
What do you like best about ReachMail?
It's performance out numbers alot of other mailers for it's speed
What do you dislike about ReachMail?
Not a big fan of the pricing plan, but is ok if you're only sending small
What problems is ReachMail solving and how is that benefiting you?
Having to send out emails to my clients 4 days a week