Simply CRM background blur
Simply CRM logo
Simply CRM
The CRM you will actually use.
4.5
(41)
by Simply CRM
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Claimed:
This profile is managed by the product vendor.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Simply CRM Reviews & Product Details

Simply CRM Overview
What is Simply CRM?

Simply CRM is a customer relationship management platform designed to streamline and automate sales, marketing, and customer service processes for businesses of all sizes. It offers a comprehensive suite of tools including contact management, sales pipeline tracking, task and project management, and analytics, aimed at enhancing customer interactions and improving business outcomes.

Company Simply CRM
Year founded 2018
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Copenhagen, Denmark
Social Media
Simply CRM Categories on Findstack
Simply CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Freelancer
Ease of use
Beginner
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support Chat, Email/Help Desk, Knowledge Base
Training Documentation
Languages English
Simply CRM Media
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
Simply CRM logo
41 Simply CRM Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
John T. avatar
John T.
Professional Realtor
Share
"Great CRM for the Price!!"
What do you like best about Simply CRM?

Easy to use, all in one platform with a price that works with my budget.

What do you dislike about Simply CRM?

I have not found anything yet that I dislike as I am new to this CRM. This works in every aspect of my business that I can see so far.

What problems is Simply CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Real Estate - keeping up with clients through follow up and automations

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ariadne R. avatar
Ariadne R.
Admissions Manager
Share
"Simply CRM made my life easier in sales"
What do you like best about Simply CRM?

The lead generation, the ability to keep track of leads, and track outreach.

What do you dislike about Simply CRM?

It can be difficult to navigate but once you get the hang of it it's easy.

What problems is Simply CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's tracking leads and letting me know if they opened emails or any other outreach. I am more productive with this product.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AH
Akmal H.
Share
"Simply CRM is a cloud-based customer relationship management (CRM) software"
What do you like best about Simply CRM?

Simply CRM is a cloud-based customer relationship management (CRM) software that offers sales, marketing, and customer support automation tools to help businesses manage their customer interactions and improve their customer relationships.

What do you dislike about Simply CRM?

Email Marketing: As mentioned before, some users have reported limitations in the email marketing feature of Simply CRM, such as difficulty in setting up automated campaigns and limited customization options. Improving this feature could help businesses make better use of the platform and get more value from their investment.

What problems is Simply CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Disjointed Information: Many businesses struggle with managing customer data across multiple systems and departments, resulting in disjointed information and a lack of visibility into customer interactions. Simply CRM provides a centralized platform for managing all customer data, including contact information, communication history, and customer feedback, which can help businesses better understand and serve their customers.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Abhishek Bhushan S.
Regional Sales And Marketing Manager
Share
"Simply Awesome"
What do you like best about Simply CRM?

The things which I like most about this Software are that- -Easy to use Interference. -You can classify leads according to their stages. -You can add leads easily. -Easy to create a pipeline. -Easy to follow up leads. -Pop on screen for task remainder.

What do you dislike about Simply CRM?

-some bugs are their like it will be stuck you can't add leads that time but the backin team is supportive they resolve the issues on call , also some to calls are auto dropped

What problems is Simply CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

-Task Remainder -Back support -Easy to use not needed much training to work on this. -You can train your junior with just one video and 3o minute training .

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Michelle J. avatar
Michelle J.
Assistant Project Coordinator
Share
"Excellent tool to manage the business tasks"
What do you like best about Simply CRM?

We’ve used Simply CRM for SF automation with the BI dashboard. Our level of satisfaction was beyond the obvious, it really helped us to achieve our business goals. Overall satisfied with the experience

What do you dislike about Simply CRM?

Limitation in features and automation of process needs to be more consistent. Apart from these, it is oxygen for businesses as well as for the users.

What problems is Simply CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helped us to improve our business efficiency, better respond to buyer journey persona and interaction for higher trust building and improved order conversion.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Chris M. avatar
Chris M.
Account Specialist
Share
"Offers smart solution to integrate and generate leads"
What do you like best about Simply CRM?

A fantastic tool to integrate all your business processes at one place.You will be able to check and compare the same through provided features compared to other giants. Anyone can analyze the performance and efficiency for free in its trial.

What do you dislike about Simply CRM?

In the beginning, we needed time to customize all the features, but after customization, it becomes easier, and we needed extra support for Simply customer services

What problems is Simply CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our experience has been great so far, and we are pleased to have this into our stack and doing great with leads, channel management, and customer data and record processing.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 08, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NS
Nishtha S.
Sr Marketing Admin
Share
"Simply Advanced CRM To Manage Business Leads Very Quickly"
What do you like best about Simply CRM?

Lead management has never been more streamlined than with Simply CRM. It is powerful software that integrates with all the major business applications we rely on so that We leads can be managed through the entire business workflow. With Simply CRM software, We can manage our business leads, convert them to opportunities and proposals, automate our sales processes and campaigns, and get real-time insight on what’s happening in our business.

What do you dislike about Simply CRM?

An all in one CRM Tool for small business owners. We can easily manage our sales pipeline, automate repetitive tasks. Integrate with our favorite tools and apps, Salesforce, Zendesk, MailChimp and Google Analytics to track everything.

What problems is Simply CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Simply CRM is a web-based customer relationship management solution. It allows companies to manage leads, contacts, accounts and business information in a single convenient location. Simply CRM is user friendly and provides businesses with a balance of ease-of-use and powerful functionality to help automate our business processes. The eCommerce solution helps us take full control of our business data by creating, storing, updating and sharing all information for our customers in one place. It can also be used as an upsell system for managing products purchased by customers on our website or the phone.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 04, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rachel F. avatar
Rachel F.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Easy to integrate and use"
What do you like best about Simply CRM?

The power of integration with third party APIs and tools is really commanding. We celebrate the APIs integration with our business exposure and marketing. Contact sharing, event management and calendar scheduling was never been that easier. We believe in order to be a successful SaaS developer, you must be familiar with the business needs and difficulties and in our opinion, Simply delivers great deal as they have understood this point nicely.

What do you dislike about Simply CRM?

We disliked the Simply's previous layout and as they have upgraded it and made it super catchy to use, we appreciate that. The interface gives an appealing and interesting look and it's good to work with compared to earlier variant.

What problems is Simply CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The main problem we resolved using Simply was collaboration and meeting. Also, the contact management was made easy using this too.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 10, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Maria D. avatar
Maria D.
Account Specialist
Share
"Great dashboard and superb management"
What do you like best about Simply CRM?

A healthy tool for your business as it allows all the essential operations without any hassle. The main interface comes with n number of integrations and that's the beauty of this masterpiece. The team behind its development is too special as they know the micro level business understanding and needs at the same time. Our focus was to operate with a company that can help us manage our leads and inward contacts for making sales need and collaboration both and we achieved the goal too.

What do you dislike about Simply CRM?

Simply reduced efforts in clicking here and there to accomplish the task and that's truly lovely. We dislike why we tried that late but its never been too late to have it on board :)

What problems is Simply CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Team management, client collaboration, and data re-engineering are a few glimpse that we love a lot.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 07, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Steven  L. avatar
Steven L.
Senior Business Analyst
Share
"A Simple tool - Truly built for businesses"
What do you like best about Simply CRM?

Excellent interface, cool structure and amazing premium features for the best competitive pricing options. We have integrated the third party APIs successfully and have got contact management, event scheduling, ticketing for a decent monthly pricing tag. The best part of Simply is its super easy to manage in all sphere.

What do you dislike about Simply CRM?

As of now, we didn’t get any negative remarks regarding this tool and for us, it’s working fine. The pricing is competitive and comparative too.

What problems is Simply CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The structured team, managed resources and client database management in a decent way!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 30, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rosemarie S. avatar
Rosemarie S.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Nicely programmed, focused on business growth and management"
What do you like best about Simply CRM?

The favorable scenario is it fits and addresses all our business needs and further customization via linking and configuring the third party APIs. The simplicity of managing records and data processing by applying further call to actions like client or appointment/contact management, makes it more responsive and faster compared to other CRM tools. Our original goal was to simplify the record keeping and marketing with the same. As of now, we are utilizing its full pace to convert and generate customer’s engagement. The order of controls and top features are managed quite in professional way and you can find them very easily. The controls and layout are also way useful as compared to other platforms. Our goal is fulfilled through the top pan of quick job options and we've got'em managed simply superb. A great manager, cool and efficient actionable piece of software program that we have ever used. The section of some efficient task orientation such as order management, invoicing , ticketing, project management, event management such as appointment with clients, integration with third party Application Programming Interfaces and more make it a great tool. We've used Simply for more than 6 months and it was a great experience to have the same. We recommend it to all small and mid scale business operators who are having issues in managing their business processes at one place. Just go and subscribe this to compare with others.

What do you dislike about Simply CRM?

The negative part of this tool has not been yet determined and we are not interested in finding that either :) Our aim was to achieve a functional CRM system and we believe that our team is doing amazing work in the sales and marketing segment.

What problems is Simply CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are succeeded in planning and execution of role based tasks and more than that, on time and in proper budgeting.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 23, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Leslee F. avatar
Leslee F.
Project Engineer
Share
"A tool to handle all your customers data and marketing"
What do you like best about Simply CRM?

The best part that comes along with Simply CRM is its power to collaborate with internal staff as well as the worldwide customer base. The storage of records is super easy and accessible via a single click. The lovely structure of its dashboard makes this more effective and productive at the same time. If you choose Simply as one of your online resource manager, you are offered so many features and inbuilt tools to integrate with outer world utilities such as email marketing, analytics, resource monitoring , budgeting, marketing visualization and much more. The beauty of Simply CRM is that by implementing the tool, Sales Managers as well as business managers will find that they consecutively build best practice Sales Management potential into their businesses. Simply CRM really feels like it has been built by Sales Managers, Entrepreneurs and Sales Minded Business Analyst folks , rather than by technical people, as it takes into consideration the things that disappoint Sales Teams the most. For example, simplicity and ease of use is super important to make sure that sales personnel adopt any new marketing tool. Simply has really orchestrated simplicity and ease of use. One organization I work with has a team of sales people mostly seniors with an age group above 50, who have successfully accepted it. For Sales Managers, to have a tool to help them correctly assess whether their sales people are going to miss goal, PRIOR it happens, is much needed. Simply turns it easy to manage standard sales activities. The CRM tool also comes with the most powerful data import machine that we’ve ever run. So transforming the legacy data within this tool is far easier than with any other mechanism we've worked with so far.

What do you dislike about Simply CRM?

The ideal case for us was to work with a CRM system that can not only help us accomplish our business goals but at the same time to reduce the organizational cost and automate most of the operations. Simply has fulfilled it and delivered more than our expectations.

What problems is Simply CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Simply helped us improving the business processes and collaboration with the team members. We have used it for more than 6 months and our experience with the tool was fantastic.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 11, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Robert  B. avatar
Robert B.
Sales Manager
Share
"Managed my sales team very easily- Superb CRM"
What do you like best about Simply CRM?

The best thing I liked about Simply was the ability to do sales, marketing and support all in one pack. Our sales team is able to track opportunities and view sales funnel reports, Gantt charts, sales visual insight etc. The marketing team is able to create and send email forms and tag the contacts to specific target audiences as well. Creating web forms and integrating them into third party software was also simple. The support staff is able to use a ticketing system to manage all projects and assistance log in one place. Creating an opportunity was never been that easier for us so in all we realised that it's a cool combination of sales, marketing, user and project management.

What do you dislike about Simply CRM?

There are some places where you have to click here and there just to be sure you are on that page. Also I noticed the search tab sometimes find everything but the next time you miss it if you don’t know exactly what needs to be searched, the intelligent search feature must be there to make it like a Google search box.

What problems is Simply CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

it's been great experience in generaing sales and doing marketing with Simply! The biggest bang for the buck for sure. It's inexpensive too and you get what you pay for and I absolutely recommend it to all

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Neil K. avatar
Neil K.
Business Analyst
Share
"Super easy, fast and full featured CRM"
What do you like best about Simply CRM?

Simply is more customer-focused, interactive, full featured and less complicated alternative. It’s easy to customize, implement and configure. Productive for all small and mid-sized enterprises. We are now able to keep records of contacts, contracts, prospects, projects, invoices and leads and filter them accordingly during the many sales processes and steps of the project life cycle. Overall, simply did the best for our business and we are incorporating the same for our users database management. Simply is a CRM that not only cares for your contacts but it's a tool that manages your marketing automation using the latest technologies such as Artificial intelligence. If you own a small or a med sized business, Simply can be your best business partner.

What do you dislike about Simply CRM?

We have resolved the biggest challenge for our team with Simply via their multiple language support features and it actually simplified our workflow. The documentation they provided is par excellence but could have been improved further especially if they’ve embedded more detailed videos.

What problems is Simply CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are succeeded in structuring our processes and overall communication i.e. with the team as well as with customers. Simply CRM is advanced enough and is not complicated but has simplified our day to day business needs.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 03, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Luca M. avatar
Luca M.
Founder
Share
"Exceptional simplicity and superb performance"
What do you like best about Simply CRM?

Simply CRM combines a group of functionalities so it further simplifies many business activities. It has improved our attention to customers on a one to one basis. In all we can say, go for Simply as it will help you to personalize your marketing efforts. We would like to thank the Simply team as its interface allows us to get the most out of productivity. They are providing support in multiple languages so, in all, there is nothing to count on negative hands. Highly recommended if you are a business with many stakeholders, employees, or anything that you can count and adheres to your business. If you don't have a big budget to build a custom CRM or can not afford a high priced CRM, Simply is your friend with tons of advanced features and processes. They have included many support articles and have managed the tutorial part both. You will easily go through them and get your queries resolved such as add products, contacts, vendors etc, manage other processes and more. So I don’t have any complaints about them.

What do you dislike about Simply CRM?

From an end user’s perspective and the customer’s point of view, Simply is your one-stop CRM solution.

What problems is Simply CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Simply CRM has provided solutions to all our existing business problems. Simply resolves and assists us to share files, powerpoint presentations, documents with the team in an efficient, safer and speedy way. Overall, It has improved productivity.