SocialPilot background blur
SocialPilot logo
SocialPilot
4.5
(706)
by SocialPilot Technologies LLP
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at SocialPilot?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SocialPilot Reviews & Product Details

SocialPilot Overview
What is SocialPilot?

SocialPilot is an easy-to-use social media marketing tool that helps professionals, teams, and businesses automate their social media management.

Company SocialPilot Technologies LLP
Year founded 2014
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Walnut, California, United States
Social Media
SocialPilot Categories on Findstack
SocialPilot Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
SocialPilot Features
Content Creation
Social Analytics
Social Publishing
Campaign Optimization
Campaign Planning
Social Engagement
Content Calendar
Shared Inbox
Users and Permissions
Approval Workflows
Report Exporting
Follower Analysis
Post Performance
Scalability
Social Ads
SocialPilot Media
SocialPilot 0
SocialPilot 1
SocialPilot 2
SocialPilot 3
SocialPilot 4
SocialPilot 5
SocialPilot Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
SocialPilot logo
706 SocialPilot Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Frank-Michael P. avatar
Frank Michael P.
Chef
Share
"SocialPilot is a robust and reliable social media management tool"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I've been using SocialPilot for quite some time now, and I must say, it has been an absolute game-changer for my social media management needs. The platform is intuitive, user-friendly, and packed with features that make scheduling, managing, and analyzing social media posts a breeze. One of the standout features for me is the ability to manage multiple social media accounts from one dashboard. This has saved me countless hours and has significantly improved my productivity. The bulk scheduling feature is another lifesaver, allowing me to plan out posts weeks in advance. The analytics provided by SocialPilot are comprehensive and insightful. They've helped me understand my audience better and fine-tune my social media strategy. The reports are easy to understand and provide valuable data that has helped me make informed decisions. The team at SocialPilot is another reason why I love this platform. They are responsive, helpful, and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that I have the best experience possible. Their customer service is top-notch, and it's clear that they value their users. In conclusion, SocialPilot is a robust and reliable social media management tool that I would highly recommend to anyone looking to streamline their social media processes. It's a tool that has truly made a difference in my work, and I'm grateful to be one of their top users.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I like it very much, really! There is nothig bad.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

The bulk scheduling feature is another lifesaver, allowing me to plan out posts weeks in advance.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LS
Lorenzo S.
Director Of Marketing
Share
"Great app - Simplifies Posting"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

The best feature of the app is direct posting across social media platforms. Plus, the new AI assistant can be magical and inspiring - sometimes it beats me and sometimes I beat it with the copy for posting. It's a great barometer.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I wish the posting/create posts/drafts menu was a little easier to use and one less click.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

SocialPiot solves my scheduling issue and my issue with pushing out content across accounts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JV
Jennifer V.
Share
"Great social media tool and keeping every client managed"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

It is so easy to use and invite clients and the team. Each client can be set up in groups to make sure all social media posts are managed correctly. I have found socialpilot.co to be the best and I have tried many other platforms.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I haven't had any thing that I have disliked. Their customer support is always the best as well. They have great insight into new features that makes it better and better.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows me to connect each client into groupings. This helps keep things accurate to each client and each team member can be assigned to certain clients. I also have a team member that just reviews all posts. This has so beneficial for multiple clients and accounts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LV
Laura Kate V.
Share
"Major Timesaver - Makes Us Scalable"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

My company handles social posts for 30+ clients on 4 different social channels. There's no way we could do what we do scalably without Social Pilot. Bulk upload is a lifesaver!

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Occasionally we will have trouble pulling the correct image from a website. This is a rare occurrence though.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

SocialPilot allows us to schedule 600+ social posts in under 5 minutes. We have been able to schedule posts for all our clients a month out, giving us lots of leeway in our day-to-day operations.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BT
Ben T.
Share
"Cost effective social media scheduling program"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Cost effective, easy interface. Can group accounts together to cross post. Fast web interface and quick support from the team when needed.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Can be a few clicks to get into different areas. Cannot bulk change scheduled posts across multiple accounts.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have 120 facebook accounts to post to, this is too large to handle within Facebook itself.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jeff A. avatar
Jeff A.
Executive Contributor
Share
"I Love It. It's Easy. It Helps Me A Lot."
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I was an early user and found it easy to work with at a reasonable cost. They keep adding features that allow me to market my content easily and helps me become even better known in my field.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Like any product of its kind, social media firms want you to reconnect your accounts periodically and I don't get a heads up in advance when this might occur.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

A lower cost way of bringing my content in front of people so they get to know, like, trust and respect me and feel confident in my helping them.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BO
Ben O.
Ceo
Share
"A Game-Changer for Social Media Management"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

User-Friendly Interface: Navigating through Social Pilot is as smooth as a well-aged scotch. The dashboard is intuitive, making it easy to schedule posts, track analytics, and manage multiple accounts. Cost-Effective: Unlike some of its high-maintenance competitors, Social Pilot offers robust features without burning a hole in your pocket. It's the Tesla of social media tools—luxury at an affordable price.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Limited Integrations: While it covers the major platforms, I'd love to see more third-party integrations. But hey, nobody's perfect. Costs for Upgrades: When adding on other more advanced features, the cost starts to compare with other social media management platforms that may do a better job

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

This app provides for me the ability to efficiently communicate across all of the social media channels I manage at a cost that was less expensive than other tools considering the features I am using. I have demo'd how I am using this with others I work with and they too have seen the benefits and have become interested in using it as well. This tool is a must if you are managing multiple channels.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Abel S.
Ceo Skillco
Share
"Great tool, very easy to use and quickly operational."
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Connection to all social networks automatically

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

The lack of complements apart from the publications, I would have liked the possibility to create posts directly, to integrate tools to create texts

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Broadcasting on several social networks with a single click

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NS
Natalie S.
Marketing Director
Share
"Simple to use and always improving"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Social Pilot make it easy to manage several social media platforms and accounts from one place. And, they're constantly updating to keep up with changing trends.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

It would be nice to have spell check and a grammar check for another set of virtual eyes before content goes live.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

I manage two brands across four different social media platforms, SocialPilot keeps me organized and saves me time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LS
Lauren S.
Share
"Perfect for organising my clients!"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I love that my clients can view their entire month's content calendar, and give me any feedback on anything they would like changed/altered. I really like the calendar view and the fact I can group social channels into groups of clients so one click and I can post to all.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I find that the mobile app frequently logs me out, which is unhelpful when I'm out and about and need to quickly check something. But other than that, I can't think of anything else! Social Pilot are adding new features and improvements all the time which is great.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being able to share content with my clients. Social Pilot allows a real-time view of scheduled content for my clients, without me having to send files or documents. Being able to post to many different social media accounts from one place, I don't need to log in to different platforms

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Connor H. avatar
Connor H.
It Analyst
Share
"Clear, succint, efficient."
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

The layout is really nice and user friendly. Adding new social accounts is so easy and the ability to assign users per account is great. Not only that but you can group then, which is great for us as we run 2 compaanys socials, so it makes it super easy to seperate and post the right content. It has fantastic tools built in for suggesting posts relavant to you, creating blog ideas and link shortening. We made the switch to SocialPilot almost a year ago and it was a fantatstic decision, highly reccomended. The range of socials is perfect, even including TikTok, and having the ability to schedule all posts is amazing. We can set the marketing team to prepare all socials on a Friday for the following week and it will manage itself, maintaining a social presence for the business despite them doing other tasks.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

So far nothing much, we have to re-authorize some accounts from time to time, usually only finding out about this in retrospect i.e. when a post fails. It would be nice to know aheead of time that we are approaching a re-authorization, that way our posts don't get disrupted.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

SocialPilot allows us to manage all our socials in one place and allowing us to schedule everything. This saves the business hours as there is no need to log on to 5 seperate platforms and copy content from one to another. It also helps maintain consistemncy throughout all our social medias. The ability to schedule is also a huge producitivty booster as we can spend a small portion of a day, planning a whole weeks posts, meaning while SocialPilot uploads for us, we can be busy with other tasks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jason T. avatar
Jason T.
Principal
Share
"I use SocialPilot to schedule updates for all of my clients."
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I was previously using a different tool for scheduling social updates for my clients. That tool provider more than tripled their monthly fees with no change in features, so I decided to look for a better alternative. I found Social Pilot and started using it for myself... and loved it. It does everything that the previous tool I used did, but also provides an easy way to group collections of social media accounts which fits well into my client workflow. And the price is reasonable. And they keep updating features and social platforms that are supported. For example, LinkedIn recently changed their API requirements and Social Pilot did a great job communicating that change so that we could get accounts reauthenticated prior to the API conversion. This meant no down time or missed social post scheduling. I am a big fan and use Social Pilot for all of my clients and have been for 2 years now.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I am having a problem coming up with something I dislike about Social Pilot. I guess one thing is the behavior where when you schedule a social push with a link to a blog post, it kind of locks in the featured image for that blog post. And this has been a problem before when I schedule a post, see that the featured image or blog excerpt is wrong, I go fix that in WordPress, and come back to Social Pilot to reschedule but it still has the same old featured image and excerpt, even if I start a new post. I wish there was an easy way to refresh the featured image and excerpt (and it might be there, I may just need training!) Overall, there is nothing glaringly wrong with how Social Pilot works. It is an important part of my marketing consulting workflow for my clients.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Social Pilot allows me to schedule status updates across a wide range of social media platforms quickly and consistently. The interface is straight forward and easy to understand.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JW
Jamie W.
Share
"The best social scheduling tool out there."
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Honestly everyting. I have tried so many scheduling tools even probably the most expensive one (saleforce, socil studio) and social pilot blows them all out of the water. Their preview feature is great its laid out perfectly, the alt text availaiblity the scheduling tool is structured perfectly the analytics feature is great. I just simply cannot recommend it enough.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

So far I have not found anything I dislike about it and that is REALLY saying something. I had some that were OK but still had parts that were severly lacking.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

SocialPilot sovles the issue of having to log onto each platfom every day. Prior tools wer not great with instagram so i used to have to schedule those sparately. It also solves the probelm of lost data with Meta updates it can be hard to get reiliable analytics but social pilot stores them so you can typically get better data though it than meta and its also much easier to navigate than meta business dashboard

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ES
Elizabeth S.
Share
"This platform is awesome"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Social Pilot works great, and I love the groups, makes it really easy to post to multiple channels for multiple clients. But even better, they are constantly improving the platform. I like that I get notices for cool upgrades all the time!

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I wish it was free, but it's def worth the price.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am able to get posts put out to multiple channels, schedule posts, and service multiple clients. Love the integration with Canva as well!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LF
Lauren F.
Founder
Share
"We love Social Pilot"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

We love the calendar feature & duplicate post. Calendar is great when scheduling. I love that we can plan out pretty far, we can plan mutiple platforms and it is seemless. I have used other platforms and they disconnect. I have not had this issue with Social Pilot.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Ideally we could send clients a "proof" of planned content. Like if we could "download" the scheduled posts and send to them vs. them signing in. Another solid option would be if we could "alert" them that their posts are loaded and ready for revew. They forget to sign in and we have to remind them.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps us keep everything in one place and stream line logins, we dont have to issue log-ins to every SMM to be able to post to multiple accounts. Also allows everytone to see the plan in one place.

Visit website