SocialBee background blur
SocialBee logo
SocialBee
4.8
(386)
by SocialBee
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at SocialBee?

SocialBee Reviews & Product Details

SocialBee Overview
What is SocialBee?

SocialBee is a social media management platform & digital marketing agency that helps businesses make the most out of their online presence.

Company SocialBee
Year founded 2016
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Cluj-Napoca, Cluj, Romania
Social Media
SocialBee Categories on Findstack
SocialBee Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
SocialBee Features
Content Creation
Social Analytics
Social Publishing
Campaign Optimization
Campaign Planning
Social Engagement
Content Calendar
Content Library
Shared Inbox
Users and Permissions
Approval Workflows
Social Ads
SocialBee Media
SocialBee 0
SocialBee 1
SocialBee 2
SocialBee 3
SocialBee 4
SocialBee Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 21, 2024
SocialBee logo
386 SocialBee Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 20, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SG
Shivbhadrasinh G.
Shivbhadrasinh Gohil
Share
"Managing social media accounts have never been this easy!"
What do you like best about SocialBee?
SocialBee has made it possible to focus on content more and it's scheduling less. Earlier I used to spend hours on drafting, managing, and posting the content that I created for Meetanshi. But not anymore. Thanks to this tool that automated the process by allowing me to schedule my social media posts. I do not need to check if the post has been published or not because I trust SocialBee and its feature-rich platform! Also, they always try to improve the tool and our social media campaigns. Using SocialBee have increased the social media engagements of Meetanshi! Also, I love their newsletters that always manages to set connection with Friends!
What do you dislike about SocialBee?
SocialBee is cool. I cannot find one con!
What problems is SocialBee solving and how is that benefiting you?
I manage the twitter account using SocialBee. Earlier, I used to miss the timelines and would not tweet frequently. But now, I can!
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 20, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Ritvija S.
Share
"Best purchase for my Content!"
What do you like best about SocialBee?
The amount of features that SocialBee provides is just amazing! I use it daily for my social media content as it helps me to increase my engagement with my followers. It is easy to use as the implementations are just one click away also it has integration with several platforms. Customer suuport is excellent.
What do you dislike about SocialBee?
Everything I find on this app is useful although the pricing could have been more better and a little lesser rest evrything is nice.
What problems is SocialBee solving and how is that benefiting you?
Either it is to generate hashtags, editing video thumbnails or image editing it helps in everthing. It's literally a time saver for me! I don't have to hire anyone for all my work because this is one stop where I would get all my work done.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Mike M.
Owner
Share
"Best Customer Service Bar None"
What do you like best about SocialBee?
The customer service is fantastic. They definitely understand the needs of the customer. In my case I purchased this ro bust software that does everything and qucikly realized that I was not going to be able to take advantage of all the features. I reached out to support explained my situation and without any hassle provided me with a full refund on the yearly progran that I signed up and paid for. That to me is customer service, putting the needs of the customer ahead of their pocket books.
What do you dislike about SocialBee?
Nothing. I just wish I had the time to learn and take advantage of the many many features this software offers. In my opinon one of the best social media platforms out there for the money.
What problems is SocialBee solving and how is that benefiting you?
It would have solved everything except I did not have the time to take advantage of all the features offered.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 14, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Richie M.
Share
"I was searching for the best solution, until I found Socialbee"
What do you like best about SocialBee?
The whole system is fantastic. I like the user interface, I like the AI integration, I like how systematic the whole app. I used to do the same logic behind posting but on paper, than I went and used another automatisation software. When I found SocialBee I was schocked how great is and systematic and logical. I just love it, i wont use anything else, never ever. Customer support is suberb(ee) as well!
What do you dislike about SocialBee?
Sometimes you can't post IG post and reels at the same time, and there are pop ups to rate different part of socialbee pages which can be annoying sometimes.
What problems is SocialBee solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automatisation, and no need to think about even the schedule, becuase I setup different post categories, just create reels/post for that categories, and the app automatically post based on the categories. That's epic, I never seen anything like that before.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 13, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Victoria B. avatar
Victoria B.
Technical Sales Representative | Driving Sales Growth | Data Center Expert | Sales Strategy
Share
"Social Bee is a cost-effective, feature rich social media management platform."
What do you like best about SocialBee?
Socialbee is easy to use, easy to set-up for auto-posting while keeping evergreen content. I can set it and forget it. They also have AI integrations now, so you can get your message out in a higher-performing way.
What do you dislike about SocialBee?
I haven't figured out how to set the RSS feeds to unapproved but to show auto-post the approved ones.
What problems is SocialBee solving and how is that benefiting you?
I wanted to grow my social media following and SocialBee allows me to do it. I can set up a campaign over the course of the weekend and have content auto-post for as long as I'd like.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 13, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jessica R. avatar
Jessica R.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Share
"Been using for years and I love it"
What do you like best about SocialBee?
It saves me a lot of time when posting for multiple clients, saving hashtags is very useful and getting help to write the posts with their AI feature. I use Socialbee every day.
What do you dislike about SocialBee?
I can't save my logo when downloading the reports. I have to add my logo everytime I generate a new report.
What problems is SocialBee solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's quick to repurpose my content and schedule on multiple platforms with ease.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Veronica G. avatar
Veronica G.
Surface Pattern Designer
Share
"Perfect social media scheduler!"
What do you like best about SocialBee?
I love how easy it is to use and that I can publish posts to all my social media channels from one window.
What do you dislike about SocialBee?
I don't dislike anything. The only thing is that when you first start using it it can get quite overwhelming, as there are many features to discover. But I definitely prefer that to not enough features.
What problems is SocialBee solving and how is that benefiting you?
I'm the only person running my business and I need tools that make my life easier and help me accomplish tasks faster. SocialBeee helps me do just that.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ET
Ellie T.
Share
"Social Bee is the BEST social media management tool out there."
What do you like best about SocialBee?
Social Bee is the best AI social media mangement tool we've ever used. It's a one stop shop to create content, post and schedule. We're amazed at how easy our work has become, how easy it is to find, keep track of and see all of our posts. Support is amazing - it's effective and totally efficient.
What do you dislike about SocialBee?
We wish we could think of something! It's a dream from how we were previously working -everything including analytics in one arena.
What problems is SocialBee solving and how is that benefiting you?
Social Bee helps us create, organise, post, review, schedule and publish simultaneoulsy.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
David C. avatar
David C.
Marketing Lead
Share
"Game changer"
What do you like best about SocialBee?
I like the ease of use, the flexibility, it really is a great way to run several social accounts at the same time. The prompts actually inspire thought processes and ideas for posts. The scheduling is sound (not all platforms at that accurate) and teh AI features are extremely intuitive
What do you dislike about SocialBee?
Not really a social bee problem, but the inability to post to profiles directly
What problems is SocialBee solving and how is that benefiting you?
Quite simply the ease of use. It saves a huge amount of time both with post creation and the management of several profies at once
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PD
Patrick D.
Share
"The Ultimate Social Media Management Tool!"
What do you like best about SocialBee?
SocialBee has a rich (and ever expanding) feature set with a minimal learning curve, making it easy to create & schedule social media posts for our online businesses.
What do you dislike about SocialBee?
The AI suggested hashtags could use some improvement, which I'm sure will happen over time..
What problems is SocialBee solving and how is that benefiting you?
SocialBee helps me manage multiple businesses in a single dashboard, and makes it easy to divide my posts into different categories for one-off or evergreen content.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Eliza  S. avatar
Eliza S.
Partnership Manager
Share
"A must-have in my toolkit"
What do you like best about SocialBee?
It's a social media management tool with remarkable features – it plans, analyzes, generates content, and many more.... It genuinely gives you the feeling that you can go on vacation, and it will handle your social media for you. Also, I really appreciate the fact that it's seamlessly integrated with Canva.
What do you dislike about SocialBee?
Well...I wish I had started using it sooner :)
What problems is SocialBee solving and how is that benefiting you?
Due to the tool's complexity, it saves me a significant amount of time and resources. I can write, design, publish, and handle everything I need all within one tool.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TD
Tracey D.
Marketing Coach
Share
"Robust social media tool"
What do you like best about SocialBee?
I chose SocialBee for a number of reasons: The ability to manage social media for multiple businesses, the ability to recycle evergreen content, and the ability to have different content categories.
What do you dislike about SocialBee?
I would like to see an easier way to reorder content. A drag-and-drop feature for this purpose would be excellent!
What problems is SocialBee solving and how is that benefiting you?
This program easily allows me to schedule and reschedule content. I really appreciate the ease of scheduling. It's a huge time saver for me!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SB
Shaunna B.
Share
"Excellent customer service and easy to use platform"
What do you like best about SocialBee?
The customer service from SocialBee is amazing. I actually switched from a different scheduling platform as I had some issues and they had no customer service team to help. Being able to book a call to go through the platform or send an email with any issues I'm having and have a response in good timing is extremely important to me as a customer. In addition SocialBee really helped me when I told them I was a startup business and I didn't have a lot of money to spend. They offered me a discount code to get started so I didn't feel under pressure. As a small business owner this gesture meant a lot. In addition to the customer service the actual platform is really good, it has great integrations like Canva and hosts all major social media platforms. I really like that you can save hashtags and use AI to help with generating content captions, it really makes my job a lot easier. It's also really easy to navigate too. The reporting and analytics features are also really good. As a social media manager I rely on detailed reports so I can adjust strategies for my clients. The reports that you can produce from SocialBee are really good and very detailed.
What do you dislike about SocialBee?
So far I haven't as many issues or dislikes from using SocialBee, any issues I did have were really quickly helped through their amazing customer service and support team
What problems is SocialBee solving and how is that benefiting you?
Scheduling content in bulk for a week or two for a client is really important. Taking time to individually go in at a specific time of day and put content out for several clients is a lot of work. Especially if I'm busy doing other stuff from my business at that time. SocialBee allows me to schedule the content ahead of time making my job a lot easier. It also helps with streamlining certain aspects like saving my hashtags, allowing me to categorise the content I'm posting for reports and AI assistance with writing post content. In addition SocialBee provides me with detailed analytics so I can use these insights to adjust my stategys for businesses im working with. Using SocialBee saves me a lot of time and is one of the most important tools for me as a social media manager
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JT
John T.
Share
"A Unique Social Media Management Platform"
What do you like best about SocialBee?
I've been on Socialbee since 2018. No other platform I'm aware of gives uses such powerful scheduling features. I use the platform weekly, even multiple times/week. It's pretty easy to set up and onboarding is effective. Yes, you can draft and customize your posts, with integrations to content creation platforms like Canva or Unsplash. But the real power of Socialbee is your ability to create multiple content queues across all of your social accounts so you can adjust the frequency of your posts on a platform by platform basis. You can also randomize your feed across posting times and social platforms, so that your audience never feels like you're giving them the same content over and over. Customer support has been excellent overall.
What do you dislike about SocialBee?
No mobile app for overall operations. (There is a mobile app to help with Facebook posting, but I find it unhelpful). Web UI is somewhat responsive, but it's not really possible to effectively manage the platform on mobile.
What problems is SocialBee solving and how is that benefiting you?
Organizing and storing content for social media across Facebook, Twitter(X), Instagram, LinkedIn, and Youtube. Categorizing content in queues to be scheduled and published according to my schedule.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Daniela Paolone M. avatar
Daniela Paolone M.
Professional Speaker
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about SocialBee?
I like how I can customize the types of posts I want to have featured through the app.
What do you dislike about SocialBee?
The interface of the calendar scheduling could be more streamlined.
What problems is SocialBee solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is taking some extra marketing time off of my plate which is giving me more time to invest in other aspects of my business.
Visit website