UENI background blur
UENI logo
UENI
Your Online Business Solution
4.1
(29)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at UENI?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

UENI Reviews & Product Details

UENI Overview
What is UENI?

UENI is a 360 solution for small businesses to create an online presence by designing a website for the business, creating the content, and implementing all the necessary functionality that they need to succeed. With UENI, companies can quickly go online and establish their online presence, thus empowering a brand’s growth. 

Company UENI Ltd
Year founded 2014
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters London, United Kingdom
Social Media
UENI Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about UENI
What UENI is best for?
How does UENI compare to Jimdo?
What are the pros and cons of UENI?
UENI Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
UENI Features
24/7 Customer Support
A/B Testing
Analytics and Reporting
Blog Integration
Contact Management
Custom CSS and HTML Editing
Custom Domain Support
Customizable Templates
Drag-and-Drop Editor
E-commerce Functionality
Email Marketing Tools
Event Management
Form Builder
GDPR Compliance
Hosting Services
Image and Video Galleries
Live Chat Support
Membership Sites
Mobile Optimization
Multi-language Support
One-Click Publishing
Online Booking Tools
Responsive Design
SEO Tools
SSL Certification
Social Media Integration
Template Selection
Third-Party App Integrations
User Permissions
Website Backup
UENI Media
UENI 0
UENI 1
UENI 2
UENI 3
UENI 4
UENI Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 21, 2024
UENI logo
29 UENI Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SH
Shahzeb H.
Quality Control Chemist
Share
"Outstanding service!"
What do you like best about UENI?

UENI representatives and staff is very helpful and responsive.

What do you dislike about UENI?

There is nothing to dislike about the services

What problems is UENI solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm getting business. They are helping me out in solving my financial hardships

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KJ
Kejana J.
General Manager
Share
"Custom goods store owner"
What do you like best about UENI?

The help they provide and the unique website layouts

What do you dislike about UENI?

Nothing I love the site everyone should try

What problems is UENI solving and how is that benefiting you?

I love it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Ashley B.
Owner
Share
"Absolutely fantastic"
What do you like best about UENI?

The team are incredibly quick and helpful

What do you dislike about UENI?

My customers cannot upload photos when placing an order, which isn't ideal.

What problems is UENI solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have managed to spread my business to a wider community

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ZP
Zari P.
B
Share
"Great Web host"
What do you like best about UENI?

Easily accessible, can make changes in the go and very easy to use.

What do you dislike about UENI?

Sometimes it's not easy to navigate but this seems to be improved.

What problems is UENI solving and how is that benefiting you?

Receive more customers through Google and also emails via the website.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 22, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BM
Bayani M.
Teacher
Share
"Simple to set up and affordable for those with limited budget and time!"
What do you like best about UENI?

I loved that I just had to answer several questions about my social enterprise, pay and within a couple of days, you emailed me the link to my new and straightforward website. Too many websites are too cluttered, and the purpose of this website offers a perfect landing page from social media posts/offers and allows customers to make easy contact with me.

What do you dislike about UENI?

Not discovered anything I dislike as yet, so ALL GOOD!

What problems is UENI solving and how is that benefiting you?

I needed a straightforward and affordable landing page for my potential customers clicking from my social media posts/offers. You provided this exceptionally quickly, and it did not need much input from me. Though I would have loved to create the website myself, I just do not have the time to do that. You solved the issue for me that I have needed a website for too long now. Thanks!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jennyfer K. avatar
Jennyfer K.
Event Specialist
Share
"Quick and Adequate"
What do you like best about UENI?

They asked a lot of questions which can be very frustrating however, they put together a website that was a lot better than I expected.

What do you dislike about UENI?

The colors on my website really don't represent my brand. I also asked to link my domain name to the website and they still have not done so.

What problems is UENI solving and how is that benefiting you?

They started a good inventory system for my items without my guidance. Which I think is awesome. As stated the only problem I have is that they did not link to my website as requested.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jared B. avatar
Jared B.
Small Business Owner
Share
"Pricing is affordable. Offers value-added services to improve overall experience."
What do you like best about UENI?

Easy of use is the most noticeable. Good features.

What do you dislike about UENI?

Went through the process of utilizing "Google Business Optimization" only to have it not work.

What problems is UENI solving and how is that benefiting you?

Customer outreach and business validation.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 13, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Sarah S.
Mobile Nail Technican
Share
"Fantastic company"
What do you like best about UENI?

Very easy to change and edit your website, fantastic features and very reasonable pricing and excellent customer service

What do you dislike about UENI?

To be honest there is nothing I don't like it's perfect for my business website

What problems is UENI solving and how is that benefiting you?

Able to communicate with potential customers online who want to contact me on my online form it helps so much

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 13, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JD
Jean D.
Business Owner
Share
"Massages in Ascot"
What do you like best about UENI?

Very easy to use, very professional. I love the work Uenia has done for my website.

What do you dislike about UENI?

Not found anything to dislike. The webpage was up and running in 3 Days. No complaints from me.

What problems is UENI solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not knowing how to build a webpage and letting UENI do the professional page. Fantastic benefits that it is a one off payment.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 10, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Liam W. avatar
Liam W.
It Support Engineer (Contract)
Share
"So easy"
What do you like best about UENI?

Ease of use, customer service, Price with the unlimited plan

What do you dislike about UENI?

Nothing yet. So far it's really easy to get your business out there

What problems is UENI solving and how is that benefiting you?

Originally with name cheap but this was very convoluted and UENI builds your website for you then you can tweak it from there

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MJ
Mike J.
C
Share
"Great website with good extras"
What do you like best about UENI?

I love how easy it is to set up my work email address and link it to my website. I have had good feed back from the website.

What do you dislike about UENI?

The setting to change the website are a pain at time and had trouble getting access to my Google page

What problems is UENI solving and how is that benefiting you?

They help sort out a fault with my email when i first set up and it was done very quickly

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Joseph S. avatar
Joseph S.
Owner
Share
"Looks promising"
What do you like best about UENI?

The setup was relatively inexpensive and quick to set up

What do you dislike about UENI?

It's not the easiest to navigate and get set up

What problems is UENI solving and how is that benefiting you?

At this time I have a generic site setup so the business has a internet presence

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Nazeeruddin S. avatar
Nazeeruddin S.
Digital Marketing Lead
Share
"assisted website management from scratch - an ideal service for small businesses"
What do you like best about UENI?

they do everything ... website domain to headlines to in detail pages and so on its very ideal for small business or a startup for this service they even do it for free for the first time sign up

What do you dislike about UENI?

The websites are all the same in structure, but distinctiveness lacks support often gets delayed although the information is all provided by the business owner .... to make a website often sensitive information is also asked like USPs of the business etc which is very important for small businesses

What problems is UENI solving and how is that benefiting you?

structuring the website making the website from scratch they make your website, and other services are delivered in one place consistent changes are also provided based on the growth of the business

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Zach T. avatar
Zach T.
Strength And Conditioning Coach
Share
"Really easy to set up your own website and services- highly recommend"
What do you like best about UENI?

How easy it is to set up the website and services for sure.

What do you dislike about UENI?

I didn't like how I would get charged extra to change my website URL.

What problems is UENI solving and how is that benefiting you?

It saves me time as I don't need to set up and create my own website or hire someone else too

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
EH
Erma H.
Ceo
Share
"Good Service"
What do you like best about UENI?

I like the assistance with building the layout of my website.

What do you dislike about UENI?

I dislike that I sometimes do not receive the emails sent to me.

What problems is UENI solving and how is that benefiting you?

The email problem was addressed immediately. I like the benefit of not having to design my website alone.