Wrike background blur
Wrike logo
Wrike
4.2
(3,509)
by Wrike, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Wrike?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Wrike Reviews & Product Details

Wrike Overview
What is Wrike?

Harping on its versatility, Wrike is a project management software that features highly customizable dashboards and workflows and team-specific automation to give businesses a project platform that adapts to their current ways of working and not the other way around. Wrike’s functionalities involving over 400 tools revolve around giving a 360-degree view of projects, true interdepartmental collaboration, approvals acceleration, smarter data use, efficient workload management, and enterprise-grade security. Wrike has more than 30 well-documented use cases involving more than 15 departments and teams. Wrike also has a proprietary AI-powered capability called Work Intelligence that catalyzes results through smart automation and project risk prediction.

Company Wrike, Inc.
Year founded 2006
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters San Jose, California, United States
Social Media
Wrike Categories on Findstack
Wrike Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Wrike Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Easy to use Gantt charts
  • Customizable dashboard and schedule
  • Comprehensive reports and insights
  • Time-tracking tools included
  • Excellent customer service
Cons
  • A little pricey
  • Can be difficult to get used to at first
  • Frequent reports of unresponsive support
  • Recorded incidents of unreliable software functionality
Wrike Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Wrike Features
Creation & Assignment
To-Do Lists
Recurring Tasks
Due Dates
Dependecies
Task Prioritization
Drag & Drop
Planning
Views
Project Map
Calendar View
Dashboards
Task Management
Wrike Media
Wrike 0
Wrike 1
Wrike 2
Wrike 3
Wrike 4
Wrike Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
Wrike logo
3,509 Wrike Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Elizabeth P. avatar
Elizabeth P.
Graphic Designer
Share
"Useful Tool for Busy Companies"
What do you like best about Wrike?

I like that Wrike molds to your company, instead of you molding to it. Being able to use the software the way you need, is essential for every-day use.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

I don't like that Wrike occassionally tends to go down in the morning hours, since these are the most crucial hours of the work day.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Wrike is solving the issue of word-of-mouth communication. Things are easily lost in the email inbox, whereas the Wrike UI makes it more simple to catch everything you need.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SC
Sabrina C.
Share
"Great Platform"
What do you like best about Wrike?

Wrike is a great platform for project management and timelines. It has an approval feature that you can send to external contacts that helps keep everything in 1 platform.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

The notifications when you're "following" a task

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Task management for marketing projects between a variety of different departments

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PA
Phil A.
Share
"Wrike is a game changer"
What do you like best about Wrike?

Wrike has been a game changer for ClickIt Social. We manage all of our clients and projects through it and it has saved us a lot of time and miscommunication.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

Really nothing. Any issues get fixed and updated quickly.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Wrike keeps our very spread-out team on the same page and communicating quickly.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bilal F. avatar
Bilal F.
Marketing Scrum Master
Share
"Powerful, intuitive, and suitable for all business functions"
What do you like best about Wrike?

There are many great features Wrike offers: - intuitive user experience that allows to switch between board, table, gantt, and list views - easy collaboration through comments, @mentions, and approval functions - automation at various level - powerful analytics to tell a complete story - approval and mark-up features - integration with other tools like Outlook, JIRA

What do you dislike about Wrike?

- advanced analytics can be a pain to set up - large organizations using Wrike require more nuance and governance around the hierarchichal structure, sharing, and user permissions/rights - there has been an impressive evolution of the automation features, but there is still some way to go

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

The main problem that Wrike is solving for my organization is allowing us to collaborate across different teams that use Wrike in their own way. By cross-tagging work across different spaces, it provides transparency. Wrike is also solving for onboarding for new clients. By utilizing blueprints, we are able to get new team members up to speed on our business area as well as on using Wrike in our preferred way.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RA
Rodolfo A.
Share
"A great and neat workflow manager"
What do you like best about Wrike?

I had a good experience with Wriker, I really liked the distribution options and customization possibilities, it helped me a lot to organize myself regarding my workflow and the steps in them. For me, the main highlight would be how complete Wriker is and how it can be applied to different company areas.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

I believe that the home page could be more complete, we could have a more dynamic home page in card format and not just the inbox, it would make it easier to see future activities and progress.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

I believe that the ease of communication, given the unification and collaboration of the platform. In addition, it helps a lot with organization, since all steps and sub-stages are described on the platform.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GD
Gardenia D.
Share
"Avaliação da ferramenta"
What do you like best about Wrike?

Com essa ferramenta, consigo organizar minhas tarefas, minha agenda de atendimento, não perco o prazo com as tarefas, essa ferramenta só tem agregar para o ambinente do trabalho

What do you dislike about Wrike?

até o presente momento, estou muito satisfeita com essa ferrameta, nada de negativo , e sim positivo , agrega muito valor, a enteração dessa ferramenta só tem agregar.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

até o presente momemto não tive nenhum problema , só tem coisas positivas.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CR
Carina R.
Share
"Excelente mecanismo de trabalho"
What do you like best about Wrike?

Gosto da criação das tarefas, acompanhamento e monitoramento das mesmas. Onde posso verificar o grau de desenvolvimento do meu trabalho, monitorar as tarefas atrasadas, contribuindo para a produtividade da empresa.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

Da demora para abertura de arquivos, acho que ele demora no processamento, mesmo com uma boa internet. Onde neste caso precisamos realizar o download para visualização do mesmo.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

O sistema nos proporciona a opção de integralizar as informações em um único sistema. Sendo assim qualquer colaborador pode ter acesso "ao ter a pasta compartilhada com ele", isso facilita muito a execução das tarefas e promove a comunicação interna.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Rafaela S.
Share
"Comunicação eficiente"
What do you like best about Wrike?

Facilidade na comunicação, todas as demanas ficam organizadas facilitando assim a identificação do cliente.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

Quando o wrike cai, todas as tarefas que foram migradas não migram.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Agilidade nos processos, assim permite que eu proporcione ao cliente um bom atendimento.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LM
Luiz M.
Share
"Top"
What do you like best about Wrike?

Comunicação dos setores referente as tarefas criadas, todos acompanhando o mesmo tempo o andamento da tafetá até sua conclusão! Ponto muito possotivo no meu ponto de vista.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

O custo alto de adiquirir usuário comum, sendo que o usuário colaborador e muito limitado, o usuário comum não tem essa regalia toda porém algumas coisas melhor

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

O Wrike está resolvendo meus problemas no acompanhamento de tarefas esse é o benefício maior que o Wrike está me dando além da comunicação entre os setores, muito bom.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LS
Leticia Vitoria S.
Share
"òtimo"
What do you like best about Wrike?

a praticidade, rapidez, comunicação rápida, agilidade............................................................................................................................

What do you dislike about Wrike?

muitas tarefas em um momento só, não destribuindo em horários diferentes..................................................................................................

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Só sai a bolinha de notificação quando o colaborador acabar de realizar a tarefa corretamente....

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IB
Ingrid B.
Share
"Otimização de Tempo"
What do you like best about Wrike?

Gestão das tarefas diárias. Layout fácil de compreensão. Agendamento de tarefas recorrentes. Compartilhar qualquer informação importante com todos os colegas de trabalho!

What do you dislike about Wrike?

Rapaz, não existe nada "ainda" que eu não goste do Wrike! Sou facinada na organização e de como ele facilita o meu trabalho. Então, não tenho nada para citar aqui de que eu não goste.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Organizar em um local só todas as minhas demandas com datas, lembretes de atraso e isso é de grande benefício. Larguei o papel e até a agenda! Foi a melhor coisa que me aconteceu.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LF
Liliana F.
Share
"Satisfação"
What do you like best about Wrike?

A marcação das tarefas quando esta vencendo; Oranizar tarefas futuras incluindo todos oss setores que pra participar dentro do wrike; marcar tarefas futuras para

What do you dislike about Wrike?

queria aque a ageendar dele fosse como a do otllok pr aqque quando marcasse uma reunião o wrike informasse aos sparticcipantes; As tarefas quando fossem vencidas

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

com o uso do wrike, conseguios controlar as tarefas de todo o setor em ordem cronologica de todos os empreendimentos, podendo assim controlar todas as solictações ffeitas

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LC
Letícia C.
Share
"Jovem Aprendiz"
What do you like best about Wrike?

Its practicality and ease of communication, in addition to the organization of the platform

What do you dislike about Wrike?

So far I have nothing to complain about.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping in tracking all customer processes

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Junior V. avatar
Junior V.
Assistente De Compras
Share
"Muito bom"
What do you like best about Wrike?

Facilidade de comunicação entre os setores distintos na empresa, fazendo que as tarefas sejam feitas em tempo hábil e que todos os envolvidos estejam cientes de cada etapa.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

O usuário colaborador ele é muito limitado, poderia ter algumas regalias a mais para melhor desempenho, até pq a diferença do perfil colaborador para comum não muda muita coisa, só questão de valores, que inclusive são altos.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Esquecimento de tarefas. Desde que é criado uma tarefa é colocado uma data para ela ser cumprida, faz com que o colaborador siga com atenção para não ficar atrasado em suas demandas.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NV
Nilson V.
Share
"Comunicação 10"
What do you like best about Wrike?

A praticidade de comunicação em tempo real com todos. Além de um acompanhamento de tagetes eficaz que em pouco tempo se ver o resultado. Um ótimo aplicativo parabéns.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

O custo pra se ter usuário com perfil comum e alto! E o usuário colaborador é limitado, com isso complica em algumas operações o desenvolvimento de algumas atividades.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Acompanhamento de tarefas, ajuda aos colaboradores a não esquecer as tarefas a serem cumpridas! E tempo de desenvolvimento de atividades, tomando-se muito mais rápido.

Visit website