Wrike background blur
Wrike logo
Wrike
4.2
(3,509)
by Wrike, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Wrike?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Wrike Reviews & Product Details

Wrike Overview
What is Wrike?

Harping on its versatility, Wrike is a project management software that features highly customizable dashboards and workflows and team-specific automation to give businesses a project platform that adapts to their current ways of working and not the other way around. Wrike’s functionalities involving over 400 tools revolve around giving a 360-degree view of projects, true interdepartmental collaboration, approvals acceleration, smarter data use, efficient workload management, and enterprise-grade security. Wrike has more than 30 well-documented use cases involving more than 15 departments and teams. Wrike also has a proprietary AI-powered capability called Work Intelligence that catalyzes results through smart automation and project risk prediction.

Company Wrike, Inc.
Year founded 2006
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters San Jose, California, United States
Social Media
Wrike Categories on Findstack
Wrike Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Wrike Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Easy to use Gantt charts
  • Customizable dashboard and schedule
  • Comprehensive reports and insights
  • Time-tracking tools included
  • Excellent customer service
Cons
  • A little pricey
  • Can be difficult to get used to at first
  • Frequent reports of unresponsive support
  • Recorded incidents of unreliable software functionality
Wrike Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Wrike Features
Creation & Assignment
To-Do Lists
Recurring Tasks
Due Dates
Dependecies
Task Prioritization
Drag & Drop
Planning
Views
Project Map
Calendar View
Dashboards
Task Management
Wrike Media
Wrike 0
Wrike 1
Wrike 2
Wrike 3
Wrike 4
Wrike Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
Wrike logo
3,509 Wrike Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NV
Nilson V.
Share
"Comunicação 10"
What do you like best about Wrike?

A praticidade de comunicação em tempo real com todos. Além de um acompanhamento de tagetes eficaz que em pouco tempo se ver o resultado. Um ótimo aplicativo parabéns.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

O custo pra se ter usuário com perfil comum e alto! E o usuário colaborador é limitado, com isso complica em algumas operações o desenvolvimento de algumas atividades.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Acompanhamento de tarefas, ajuda aos colaboradores a não esquecer as tarefas a serem cumpridas! E tempo de desenvolvimento de atividades, tomando-se muito mais rápido.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JV
Junior V.
Share
"Wirke todos os dias"
What do you like best about Wrike?

Praticidade, no serviço do dia a dia, comunicação amarrada entre os funcionários para qualquer tipo de assunto e serviço! Além de controle e acompanhando daquilo que foi solicitado.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

O custo para adicionar novos usuários comum! O perfil colaborador ele é limitado com isso o custo para adiquerir novos usuários comum tornasse um pouco alto devido a demanda de funcionários.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ajudou na comunicação interna além de acompanhamento nas tarefas e solicitações abertas que os setores abrem devido as solicitações que aparecem. Facilita o acompanhamento.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LA
Luana A.
Share
"Amazing"
What do you like best about Wrike?

Tudo. O Wrike é um ferramenta que nos ajuda bastante no processo interno de comunicação da empresa. Além de nos ajudar, facilita bastante o nosso processo interno.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

O único ponto negativo que vejo no Wrike é a pouca opção de personalização nas tarefas. Se o programa abrangesse mais tipos de personalização, ajudaria bem mais do que já nos ajuda.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

O Wrike me ajuda bastante em pegar as informações de outro sistema que usamos na empresa, e nos auxilia nos passos a passo do processo que estamos realizando, sempre de uma forma facilitada e simples.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VP
Valerie P.
Share
"My favorite work tool"
What do you like best about Wrike?

Time tracking, reports, recurring tasks and automation

What do you dislike about Wrike?

Not being able to sort custom fields other than alphabetically or numerically.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Wrike allows us to see what everyone is working on, share specific views with our Leaders and peers .

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Chris R. avatar
Chris R.
Senior Manager Of Hospitality Field Services
Share
"I love wrike"
What do you like best about Wrike?

Wrike is a very logically organized, easy to use project software. I love how tasks can be assigned to individuals and we can quickly see an overview of the total project status.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

One opportunity for improvement may be with the formatting of email attachments in Wrike. we often forward emails but they are not represented clearly at a glance without clicking through.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Wrike solves the problem of complicated projects with many different collaborators.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EG
Edgardo G.
Ux Designer
Share
"wrike is better than jira"
What do you like best about Wrike?

wrike is better, much more friendly on a visual level, which allows you to get used to and understand the application without the need for so many tutorials

What do you dislike about Wrike?

notifications are a bit slow and sometimes it doesn't notify subtasks when an event occurs

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

quick notifications make our workflow between 2 companies or more much faster

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alfred C. avatar
Alfred C.
Association Coordinator
Share
"An Organizational Goldmine"
What do you like best about Wrike?

I really appreciate Wrike's ability to connect teammates in this remote working environment / new normal since the global pandemic.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

There are not many features that I dislike in Wrike. I appreciate the company's consistent updates on the integrated technologies.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

One problem that Wrike helps my office with is not being in person and having those moments to easily follow up on tasks. Wrike is the perfect solution.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MA
Maria A.
Crm Manager
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Wrike?

The ability to track status, time to completion and adjust timelines as needed for multiple projects acrross multiple partners.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

Its not as easy to change tasks or projects when we have to add or remove people

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy to create projects for email and sms, timelines, assigning tasks

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PF
Priscila F.
Share
"Great project management and collaborative work management software"
What do you like best about Wrike?

To have all the projects and documents related to them in an unique point

What do you dislike about Wrike?

The automatisms are still very simple; I would like to have more options regarding the notifications

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

all our projects are now managed inside wrike

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IC
Icholas C.
Project Manager
Share
"My Review"
What do you like best about Wrike?

Relatively intuitive, good variety of account types, decent product support.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

Calendars not intuitive when date setting, doesn't update until you shift to the next selection, web form functionality too limited in terms of logic / options, e.g. no sub selections.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Scheduling document production / marketing

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DE
David E.
Project Director
Share
"Wrike had a short learning curve, was easy to adopt, and continues to surprise me with its depth."
What do you like best about Wrike?

The user community support and hidden complexities make it a powerful tool.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

Some of the legacy logic proves inflexible. W e also occasionally run into technical issues with the browser interaction that are mildly annoying to overcome.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Wrike is the way we track projects and stuff and is the stepping stone to unified business software solutions.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KP
Kristen P.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Wrike Has Increased Our Team Efficiency"
What do you like best about Wrike?

Forms can be programmed to use Blueprints to create and map projects/tasks automatically once submitted, which has automated many requests outside our department. Dashboards can be built for personal or team use and help us manage an individual's workload. Gantt charts also automatically adjust deadlines across all items when a campaign deployment date is updated, saving us time from manually updating dates for each task within a project.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

To establish Wrike, our team had to change our way of thinking regarding how our team organized our projects overall. Wrike can manage projects three-dimensionally, which I love, but it took some time for our team to restructure the way in which we initially organized projects. The video onboarding tools are engaging and especially helpful, however. Plus, we started with an initial onboarding team that determined how our team would use the software.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our department has transitioned from a fully in-office team to a fully remote team to a hybrid working environment in just two short years, and thanks to Wrike, our project schedules remained on track no matter in what environment we work.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DM
David M.
Ceo
Share
"3 SERVICES ONE TEAM, CHAOS WITHOUT WRIKE"
What do you like best about Wrike?

WRIKE ENABLES ME TO KEEP TRACK OF MULTIPLE TASKS, ASSIGNED TO MULTIPLE TEAM MEMBER, UNDER MULTIPLE OPERATIONS. WE ARE OPERATING A 180 BED SNF, AND STARTING UP A HOME HEALTHCARE COMPANY, AND EXPANDING OUR OUTPATIENT REHAB.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

THE BIGGEST THING LACKING IN WRIKE IS THE ABILITY TO HANDWRITE NOTES DURING A MEETING LIKE I DO WITH ONENOTE.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

IT IS KEEPING MY TEAM ORGANIZED AND AND ACCOUNTABLE

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
Dean S.
Consulting Manager, Acumatica
Share
"Excellent tool with some great features."
What do you like best about Wrike?

Wrike is highly flexible, and we have configured the tool along with the Wrike team to best fit multiple practice areas, and handle unique situations.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

There is so much there, it took us some time to understand what to turn on first.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Better project tracking, visuals, and Budget to Actual hours. It has also allowed us to turn on FORMS for requests and NPS score tracking.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Patrick B. avatar
Patrick B.
Teamleiter Projektmanagement Und Einkauf Marketing
Share
"wrike is the perfect collaboration tool"
What do you like best about Wrike?

The capacity planning of your resources is very helpful and very unique in Project management software.

What do you dislike about Wrike?

wrike is very easy to work with. It has the possibility to selflearn the functions.

What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have transparency about the capacities of our resources, we know how much work we can handle and everybody knows clearly about the status of every task and the project.

Visit website