Bitrix24 background blur
Bitrix24 logo
Bitrix24
4.1
(515)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 Reviews & Product Details

Bitrix24 Overview
What is Bitrix24?
Bitrix24 is an all-in-one solution for everything from customer relationship management, to task and project tracking. The platform promises the “ultimate workspace”, and provides virtually everything a modern business needs to stay ahead of the curve in the current digital landscape. Over 10 million organizations have chosen the Bitrix24 solution for their company today, and the service is currently available in 18 languages.
Bitrix24 Categories on Findstack
Bitrix24 Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, On-Premise Linux
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Languages English
Bitrix24 Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Great features.
  • Good CRM and phoning systems.
  • Convenient IP telephony.
Cons
  • Terrible reporting.
  • Poor customer service.
  • Struggles with uploading larger files.
Bitrix24 Features
File Sharing
Screen Sharing
Recording
Scheduling
Participant Permissions
Notifications
Integrations
Audio Conferencing
Video Conferencing
Web Interface
File Type Support
Search
Mobile Application
Web Application
Bitrix24 Media
Bitrix24 0
Bitrix24 1
Bitrix24 2
Bitrix24 3
Bitrix24 4
Bitrix24 5
Bitrix24 Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: March 02, 2024
Bitrix24 logo
515 Bitrix24 Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 15, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Abhishek S. avatar
Abhishek S.
Integrations And Partnership Marketing
Share
"Supercharged CRM + Project Management"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?
The simplicity and the bring it all under one platform design.
What do you dislike about Bitrix24?
Limited customisation of workflows and integrations.
What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bitrix24 really solved the problem of having to switch between multiple tools to get things done. The platform having CRM, Project Management and internal collaboration functionalities helped us identify, execute and track our day-to-days in a single platform without tool fatigue.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SB
Saurabh B.
Share
"Elevating CRM Experience"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?
Bitrix24 stands out with its feature-rich CRM, streamlining customer management with robust tools. From contact to conversion, it's a comprehensive solution for seamless business growth.
What do you dislike about Bitrix24?
Its an perfect CRM for beginners, also it has user friendly interface.
What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bitrix24 effectively addresses the challenges of customer relationship management by providing a comprehensive platform. It benefits users by streamlining communication, centralizing data, and automating processes, leading to improved customer interactions, enhanced team collaboration, and overall increased efficiency in managing business relationships.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FA
Faisal A.
Software Developer
Share
"Track Performance with Bitrix24"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?
I use Bitrix24 daily where tasks are created and assign to us with deadline with that management track performance.We can create projects where task are created also can do calls ,chat and lot of functionality are in Bitrix24.
What do you dislike about Bitrix24?
Bitrix24 has complext UI not an easy to assign task and how to finish task on Bitrix24 after completion of task it impact on efficency.
What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is helpful in tracking performance and assigning task.Diffrent Diffrent projects are created where persons are added according to there projects and task are assign to that person. Track the record of company employees and there effiency.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CI
Clayton A I.
Senior Partner
Share
"Bitrix24 made me a Believer"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?
After testing several CRMs, Bitrix24 provided an outstanding number of features with the ease of use that we need in our accounting firm. Due to our frequency of use, we had to engage customer support to integrate apps that we use. The ease of implementation was simple as 1-2-3.
What do you dislike about Bitrix24?
In order to get the best out of Bitrix24, I decided on a paid plan quickly. I wish the trial period was longer or possiblly a demo account was available to train my staff. Our frequency of use is up and our results are profitable.
What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bitrix24 is solving our need to keep financial projects on track. In addition, the ability to share with external users (our clients) helps to keep the clients informed on our progress, tasks, requests for information, and more.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OE
Osama E.
Share
"sample, easy"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?
is sample and is not complicated and samplly to learn
What do you dislike about Bitrix24?
some time they get crash and difficult for searching and dont get you the exact match.
What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?
helps businesses manage their sales pipeline and internal projects. It helps teams streamline their processes while improving communication and collaboration on their work.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TE
Tinu E.
Project Director
Share
"Bitrix24 - everything in one platform"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?
Bitrix24 is a software that helps you manage your customers, your support team, your communication, your teamwork, your files, and your email campaigns It is very affordable and great for new businesses and small budgets Bitrix24 has many features, such as tasks, customer management, online storage, online shop, and website maker It is very good at managing your leads and you can create your own support system with it. You can also communicate and work with your team directly in the software
What do you dislike about Bitrix24?
Bitrix24 is hard to learn and has too many features that can confuse you. It can be slow and have errors sometimes and some features do not work well with each other. Bitrix24 is more costly than other similar software when you pay for it. It also has some limits on space, email campaigns, and automation for the cheaper plans.
What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?
Managing customers and sales better and faster Talking and working with team and clients on different ways and places is easy Planning and doing projects and tasks with clear aims and times is simple Making business processes and workflows easier and better Creating and managing online image and marketing campaigns
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BD
Billy D.
Share
"The Best CRM Ever"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?
All our business process is within this CRM, The best
What do you dislike about Bitrix24?
Sometimes there is a downtime for the website. Usually 5pm-6pm UAE time
What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps us easily search for the leads, employee files, everything, I set up an automatic leave approval also here. its really easy
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AJ
Ahmed J.
Customer Service Representative
Share
"Bitrix24 Review"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?
Bitrix24 is a best CRM and online collabration tool it help employee connected with each other and run their sales ,marketing and customer services. Before Dynamics CRM 365 our company was using Bitrix24 .the dashboard has all the features which has access to meetings ,Instant chat with internal employees.A very fast & user friendly Interface which helps us to navigate every section of it without any complications.
What do you dislike about Bitrix24?
a very user friendly interface and easy to collabrate platform no cons at the moment.
What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bitrix24 was solving many problems which are realted to file sharing, instant messaging collabration with internal company employees, we were using Bitrix24 for sales lead genration. Functions and userinterface was quite good and easily manageable and navigateable.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AV
Aman V.
Chief Executive Officer
Share
"Manage your clients and employees at one place"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?
I am ama verma, I am using bitrix24 from last 2 years and have very good user experience. Good dashboard and good customer support I can easy switch to this platftm and happy to use.
What do you dislike about Bitrix24?
It's a little bit costly, also have a very less free trial period.
What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solves very important problem, As it makes it easy for me to deal with my clients and employees at a single place and single time with lots of automation.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
InovasiMG i. avatar
Inovasi Mg I.
Seller
Share
"With Bitrix24 is a very comprehensive and flexible collaboration and business management solution."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?
The entire Bitrix24 Business Suite offers a variety of tools to manage various aspects of your business, from project management, CRM, team communications, to document management, in one place. This enables high efficiency and better collaboration
What do you dislike about Bitrix24?
I like Everything I Use Is Fairly Available.
What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bitrix24 is a collaboration and business management platform designed to solve some of the common problems faced by companies and organizations. some of the problems that the Bitrix24 Project can solve and its benefits for users Are Efficient Management.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rohan B. avatar
Rohan B.
Software Developer
Share
"A Comprenhensive Business Solutions"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?
Think of Bitrix24 as your favorite gadget :– it's user-friendly for most tasks, but you might need a moment to get the hang of all its features. Setting up Bitrix24 is like assembling furniture from a famous store :– doable, but it might take some time, especially if you're customizing it for your specific needs. Bitrix24's support team is like your friendly neighborhood tech guru :– they're there to help, and you'll find answers, but sometimes you might need to wait a bit. You'll use Bitrix24 like your daily planner :– it's handy for everyday stuff, but some tools might be tucked away for occasional use. Imagine Bitrix24 as a Swiss Army knife :– it pack with features for almost anything you need in your business toolbox. Integrating Bitrix24 is like connecting different apps on your smartphone:– it's doable, but some connections might need a tech-savvy touch.
What do you dislike about Bitrix24?
Learning the Ropes:- Like any new coworker, Bitrix24 might take a litle time to get used to, especially when you dive into the fancy features. The Price Tag:- It's great for businesses with some heft, but if you're just starting or on a tight budget, the cost might give you pause. Mobile, but:-The mobile app is handy, but it's not as fully-loaded as the web version. So, when you're on the move, you might miss a few things.
What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bitrix24 brings some order to the office chaos, centralizing your busines functions, and promoting team unity. It's perfect for those looking to simplify their tech toolkit. Just be ready to invest a bit of time in getting to know your new colleague and make sure it fits your budget comfortably
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Imran M. avatar
Imran M.
Product Manager
Share
"A must have tool for project management"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?
It's easy to use. I love the mobile app interface It's customisable as per the user's need.
What do you dislike about Bitrix24?
The UI is a bit outdated. Too much on the screen for first-time users.
What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?
Quick Project management tool that is offered for free. A startup can always benefit from such offerings. The idea of not limiting the usage as per the users but the tasks makes more sense from business perspective as well
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CZ
Carlos Z.
Solutions Manager
Share
"Easy to use CRM for just born start ups"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?
That is easy to use, user friendly and fits the needs of any business
What do you dislike about Bitrix24?
to many notifications and may have a lack of integrations with other systems.
What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?
Managing leads for a VC company
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JV
João V.
Share
"Bitrix24"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?
Hwo easy it is to create automations in the pipeline and also how easy it is to costumize our pipeline, being able to go through different products and comprehend the sales process more easily
What do you dislike about Bitrix24?
What I dislike about Bitrix24 is that it is easier to integrate other options available in the market with other apps, tools or softwares. (hubspot is easier to integrate)
What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bitrix24 is helping our organization to have a clearer workflow, and better understanding of the steps of our sales process. It also helps is create tasks and communicate with our team
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Greg G. avatar
Greg G.
Biomedical Equipment Technician Ii
Share
"Iconic, Robustious, Brilliant & Full-featured BIM BOAT"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?
Bitrix24 not only offers BIM tools, but also allocates project management and CRM tools.
What do you dislike about Bitrix24?
Vendor success team collaboration with our in-house success team to eradicate all issues.
What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?
File sharing. Unlimited communication channels under one roof enhances team collaboration.