Bitrix24 background blur
Bitrix24 logo
Bitrix24
Your Business, Simplified
4.1
(515)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Bitrix24?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Bitrix24 Reviews & Product Details

Bitrix24 Overview
What is Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is an all-in-one solution for everything from customer relationship management, to task and project tracking. The platform promises the “ultimate workspace”, and provides virtually everything a modern business needs to stay ahead of the curve in the current digital landscape. Over 10 million organizations have chosen the Bitrix24 solution for their company today, and the service is currently available in 18 languages.

Company Bitrix, Inc.
Year founded 2012
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Social Media
Bitrix24 Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Bitrix24
What Bitrix24 is best for?
How does Bitrix24 compare to ClickUp?
What are the pros and cons of Bitrix24?
Bitrix24 Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Bitrix24 Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Great features.
  • Good CRM and phoning systems.
  • Convenient IP telephony.
Cons
  • Terrible reporting.
  • Poor customer service.
  • Struggles with uploading larger files.
Bitrix24 Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
Bitrix24 Media
Bitrix24 0
Bitrix24 1
Bitrix24 2
Bitrix24 3
Bitrix24 4
Bitrix24 5
Bitrix24 Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 21, 2024
Bitrix24 logo
515 Bitrix24 Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 29, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
FB
Franck B.
Pdg/Ceo
Share
"A great tool"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix is simply a great tool daily helps me manage my CRM. In addition , the integration is complete with the tools I use every day (calendar, email ...)

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

I think some things should be simplified

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Saving time , centralization of my information , interaction with colleagues , Mobile Access , ...

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 26, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
SP
Sérgio P.
Senior Sales Consultant (Banking & Insurance)
Share
"Excellent, for CRM and for task management"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 it's indeed an excellent tool for a company like our own, with collaborators in several cities with different profiles. It offers an unique tool for client management (with a great pipeline view) with great messaging tools. The task management and project management features are also great.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The integration with google drive and google apps, it's not the best and can be improved.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales and project management in one tool.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 20, 2014
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Andrey S. avatar
Andrey S.
Senior Systems Analyst | Head Of It Operations
Share
"Overall experience is very great!"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

A lot of SMB needs are met and integrated in 1 centralized solution and tool that can be used across multiple roles in the company and even stretches to outside.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Not very intuitive GUI in some of the features, inability to see email from even connected domains right inside the Bitrix24. Hate that service desk is only available on self-hosted solution. Own PBX connector pretty expensive. Weirdly different licensing and plans Cloud vs Self Hosted solution.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Multiple tool integrated in Cloud solution so I don't have to worry to run it somewhere but in case if you want you have this option.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Sujith B. avatar
Sujith B.
Marketing Specialist
Share
"Game-Changer! And a great CRM"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Allows me to set up tasks, enhance collaboration with my teammates, and boost productivity effortlessly. Save time sharing files.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Could add more features on attendence and can incorporate fingerprint or pnuching method. Doesnt have salary disbursal

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can smoothly monitor the task; all the leaders can see the efficiency of the team member which increases the efficacy. Can search for any task and its status. we don't want to reach out to anyone in person for any task. adn it also supports online wokrin

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
DD
Dmitri D.
Founder
Share
"Professional CRM with the extensive functionality"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

I have been using Bitrix24 for the past year and I must say it is an excellent platform for managing my business. The features are comprehensive and well-designed, making it easy for me to manage my team and projects efficiently. The CRM functionality is particularly impressive, with its ability to manage clients, leads, and deals all in one place. Another aspect of Bitrix24 that I appreciate is the robust communication tools, including video conferencing, group chat, and task delegation. These tools have been instrumental in keeping my team connected and productive, even when working remotely.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is a powerful platform with many features, but this also means that it has a steep learning curve. It can take some time to become familiar with all of the tools and settings, which may be overwhelming for some users. While Bitrix24 offers a lot of functionality out of the box, some users may find that it lacks the ability to customize certain features to their specific needs. This can be frustrating for those who require more flexibility in their workflows. Like any software, Bitrix24 may experience technical issues such as bugs, crashes, or slow performance. This can be frustrating for users who rely on the platform for their business needs.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Overall, I have found Bitrix24 to be a reliable and user-friendly platform that has helped me streamline my business operations. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a comprehensive business management solution.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
SS
Saji S.
M
Share
"Best For lead and team management for my firm"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

I am using this for my leads management and it is solving my purpose nicely

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Need expert advice for extra customizatiion which makes it costly for us

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are managing our team and our clients. We are sending all the invoice as well from this system only. Nice

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Gerald F. avatar
Gerald F.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Share
"New project management tool?"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

The tool was easy to use, simple interface not too much learning with it's features. Straightforward for onboarding new employees/contractors.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Unfortunately, this tool feels very outdated. For the price it costs it doesn't offer very much in comparison to a tool like Asana.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

The problem I solving was trying to map out my campaigns. This was an issue I faced since it's essential to understand project deadlines. Therefore allowing me to increase productivity.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
SG
Sahil G.
Patent Analyst
Share
"Good platform to manage team projects and assign task easily and business statistics."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Automatic timing clock-in clock-out function, easy leave application management, managing and tracking the efficiency of the employees, and easy assigning and monitoring of the tasks and projects to the team members.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

It needs a separate cloud storage to transfer files and essential documents between teams, frequent lag in check-in check-out function. Some widgets do not work properly.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Internal and external communication (chats and calls) is superb. Simple meetings and invites scheduling, and it gets linked with the calendar. Calculating the efficiency of the project and individual employees.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Bakur S. avatar
Bakur S.
Product Owner
Share
"my first crm system"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

I like that I can create projects with private and public. I am a web project manager, and my team and I used the bitrix24 system to communicate and start and finish daily tasks. It's once the best task management online system. Kanban integration is more pleasure and creates work to good.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Not usability, this system is no to beginner. I think users need more experience. If you want to study CRM systems, bitrix24 is not good online software. Also, I don't like, file upload system. Bitrix24 is too weighty.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

First, communications to my team are more difficult without bitrix24. This problem was solved to me by bitrix24. I created the timeline of a project, and this solved my problems.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Mohsin A. avatar
Mohsin A.
Software Development Manager
Share
"Project Management made simple and easy"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is by far the most accessible tool for project management, and it has numerous features that are helpful and great to use. For example: 1: Chat and Calls: Internal communication is very excellent; it has file-sharing options and calls too. 2:Calender: Meetings and invites scheduling. 3: Drive: Data sharing and drive options are among the best services of the tool. 4: Workgroups: Multiple workgroups and their tasks can be managed through separate workgroups, including the access controls. 5:Tasks and Projects: This provides the complete overview of ongoing and completed tasks. 6: Efficiency: Employee performances are also calculated on this tool.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Workflow management is a bit tricky to use. Although it is one of the necessary features, it needs time to understand and operate.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bitrix24 is helping my organization with project management, internal communication, and meeting deadlines for the tasks.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 07, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Leonardo Rafael O. avatar
Leonardo Rafael O.
Especialista De Soporte Nivel Ii
Share
"Bitrix Integrated CRM For Conctact Center"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

The best thing about bitrix is that it allows the integration of VoIP services in a softphone and the attention of chats from different sources in a single window. It is possible to count work time and breaks, and it is effortless to generate performance reports of work teams. Additionally, users can send their work reports daily or as configured, the bitrix cloud storage is super!

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

What I don't like is that the desktop application consumes a lot of computer resources, limiting users to keep other applications closed. On the other hand, some integrations do not work well; for example, wazzup, chats are lost and take time to arrive.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bitrix has solved the disconnection of calls in the IVR; it has allowed us to improve and automate some functions, for example, database queries, in addition to allowing us to determine the proper performance of the equipment based on its detailed reports. Bitrix integrates a beneficial internal chat to keep the team in touch, and you can also create groups to send broadcast messages to all members. we have a drive available to share files and documents that facilitate collaboration

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 17, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AB
Abenazzer B.
Sales Team Lead
Share
"Reviewing Bitrix CRM"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix has the following features that I like the best + It is full of many collaboration, management and communication tool + It have a separate platform to register leads and deals accordigly with thier stages. + It has analytics feature + It can be integrated with different other softwares + It can be used in both on premise and cloud option + It is flexible and can be customized

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

I dislike the following features on bitrix + It is not easy to start and get familliar with for amature users

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

We as a company use bitrix to solve the following problems + Register and record all data related to our opportunities and tenders we have participated on + We record all our customers detail so that we can easly access them whenever needed + We are generating report that are crutial for decision making + We are tracking the progress of each opportunity and deals + We are sending campagn email or messages to our customer listed in the database + We also use it for internal communication platform in order to share files, conduct meetings and post different anouncments

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 01, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
GM
Giuseppe M.
Testing Engineer
Share
"Bitrix24 is a good CRM Solution"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

I like the fact that Bitrix24 has everything to start working right away, from an internal social network with video chat, project management, desktop/mobile clients and document collaboration. For the basic tier you can start a team with 12 users with all the tools for project management for free. For a small businesses, that's likely enough to let your whole team start using it and collaborate in a project. Most paid CRMs with free or basic plans only let you bring a couple users along, but not Bitrix24.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

There are some aspets I think need some work: -Better reporting options. -Friendly integration with other services. -Unable to be used on Windows phone. -Only a few apps available in the marketplace and most of them do not add value to the app. -Support only available in English. -Intuitive UI and better UX.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bitrix24 is a nice solution providing great usability and plenty of features. We use Bitrix24's as a project management and social network to work with our team across several countries. We tried it as an alternative to run our whole company from one place. File sharing and daily meetings were the main tools we used to work with our sprints (Scrum), using bitrix for our status meetings and project progress. On the CRM side, we found a full-featured CRM that let us manage our contacts, automatically email them or call them right from our dashboard, and even send out invoices.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 22, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
CO
Colleen O.
Website Owner
Share
"On the Fence"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

So far its een easy to use and sign up, start up was a smooth process.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The fact that they threaten to close your account frequently. They send a email telling you that your account may get a losed nd after following the link your are en told it is closed.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

So far i havent olved much with this platform. I can see the potential yet its frustrating dealing with them closing the ccount or trying to get back to it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 24, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Andrea E. avatar
Andrea E.
Responsabile Sviluppo Web
Share
"Bitrix24, all in one project management"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix is a full desktop experience, let you manage your work with colleague in a pretty way. All you need is there, with an easy to use side menu. Bitrix24 could be extended using third party apps that makes you connected eg. with your calendar, your contacts list or else your slack app and much else.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Bitrix is maybe much complicated for first time users, but the tutorial could help them to understand the main features

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bitrix24 let us manage work in one place only, let you share files, collaborate with colleagues or what else we need.