BRYTER background blur
BRYTER logo
BRYTER
4.7
(73)
by BRYTER GmbH
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at BRYTER?

BRYTER Reviews & Product Details

BRYTER Overview
What is BRYTER?

BRYTER is a no-code automation platform that allows users to automate complex business processes without any coding knowledge. Its core features include a visual interface, decision trees, and AI-powered decision-making. With BRYTER, users can create complex workflows and automate legal and compliance processes, resulting in increased efficiency and reduced costs. Its AI-powered technology also enables businesses to quickly adapt to changing regulations and improve their compliance posture.

Company BRYTER GmbH
Year founded 2018
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Berlin, Germany
Social Media
BRYTER Categories on Findstack
BRYTER Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
BRYTER Features
Templates
Document Generation
Process Design
Accessibility
Process Overview
Workflow
Workflow Automation
Real-Time Updates
Automation
Document Management
Workflow Mapping
Documents
Logic and Conditions
No-Code Or Low-Code
BRYTER Media
BRYTER 0
BRYTER 1
BRYTER 2
BRYTER 3
BRYTER 4
BRYTER 5
BRYTER Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 21, 2024
BRYTER logo
73 BRYTER Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shawn T. avatar
Shawn T.
South East Asia Pitch Team Lead
Share
"Intuitive and easy to use"
What do you like best about BRYTER?
Platform is very intuitive. Without any coding background, we did not find it difficult to create an app. Our coordinator and guide Pin was responsive and helpful.
What do you dislike about BRYTER?
I have nothing to compare against, I'm happy with BRYTER.
What problems is BRYTER solving and how is that benefiting you?
BRYTER allowed us to create an app that reduced manual input and human error, and streamlined a process that was time-consuming and potentially confusing for clients.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Matthieu v. avatar
Matthieu V.
Teamlead Legal Tech
Share
"Endless possibilities while being incredibly easy to learn and use"
What do you like best about BRYTER?
BRYTER is a great tool that can do everything. It can automate a workflow, generate documents, hand over documents for review and generate management information without the need to code. It's really easy to use, there is no need to be technical to understand the logic behind BRYTER. The WYSIWYG editor works intuitively. This makes building a nice experience. The great BRYTER team supports you with onboarding sessions and helpful suggestions during the build of the modules.
What do you dislike about BRYTER?
So far, there is nothing to dislike. Whenever something is not working the way you want, the BRYTER team is ready to fix it!
What problems is BRYTER solving and how is that benefiting you?
BRYTER works best for us in workflows where a lot of standardized decisions take place. BRYTER works great in streamlining these processes and making it easy to store the knowledge of the team in a system. This way, a new employee can get up to speed much quicker than we used to!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IR
Ivana R.
Consultant
Share
"Very logical and easy to use SW for building your own project"
What do you like best about BRYTER?
Bryter is very logical and user-friendly and uses only very basic formulas from programming languages, which makes it easy to use even for people with minimum knowledge of IT or coding.
What do you dislike about BRYTER?
Nothing that I can think of right now....
What problems is BRYTER solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are building an app for orgs that would like to move offices or register a new org abroad. Bryter allows us to build a guided pathway for users that are not yet decided where they want to set up which is a great advantage compared to a standard website that only displays information - user can select its own preferences and based on those, the content gets customized for each user.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dr. Ozgur C. avatar
Dr. Ozgur C.
Pro Bono Director, Europe
Share
"Bryter is super easy to learn/use and gives autonomy to lawyers to realize their dream projects."
What do you like best about BRYTER?
It is helpful that it is intiutive and simple. The design is well thought through. You do not need to be tech savvy to understand the logic
What do you dislike about BRYTER?
I would love to have more design elements incorporated such as highlighting sentences, changing colors, etc.
What problems is BRYTER solving and how is that benefiting you?
Access to justice problems of vulnerable people. Projects that were difficult to realise previously became easy and achievable with Bryter.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 01, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Stefan S. avatar
Stefan S.
Ceo
Share
"Broadly usable tool to bring your legal tech ideas to live"
What do you like best about BRYTER?
Bryter has a low entry hurdle, need little training for the staff yet can help realizing great ideas with a good ux
What do you dislike about BRYTER?
Bryter has a lot of connections to databases already, but could of course cover all available databases..
What problems is BRYTER solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are creating internal legal solutions to assist our attorneys and external tool to help our clients
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dr. Silvio K. avatar
Dr. Silvio K.
Lecturer (Digitalisation, Law + Legal Tech)
Share
"Quick win in efficiency and great introduction for lawyers into Legal Tech."
What do you like best about BRYTER?
It is comparatively simple to build modules for end user use cases - small effort, big outcome. Bryter is highly supportive and service orientated.
What do you dislike about BRYTER?
There is nothing really to complain at the moment ...
What problems is BRYTER solving and how is that benefiting you?
Problems we solve with Bryter are => Ease the access for our internal clients to internal policies, e.g. our anti-bribery policy or sanctions compliance. => partly automate workflows, like communication with our insurer => answer standard legal questions, like how to handle the won engagement in crisis/insolvency of clients => document automation for certain standard documents like release letter
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 26, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CD
Christian D.
Partner
Share
"Feel like a Coder - as a No Coder ..."
What do you like best about BRYTER?
Structure, design, opportunities for extension
What do you dislike about BRYTER?
You need to invest some time to get the maximum use
What problems is BRYTER solving and how is that benefiting you?
Seeing at first glance in a score card format the degree to which ethical considerations are taken into consideration in the use of artificial intelligence
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DZ
David Z.
Ceo
Share
"Fast and intuitive automation of complex decisions/processes without coding"
What do you like best about BRYTER?
We deliver services to large production companies (film & TV production) that have to negotiate repetitive and very individual legal matters with their clients, freelancers and partners every day (rights management, risk assessment, contracting, ... ). Without a tool to automate those individual legal matters, each question had to be dealt with one by one. Implementing BRYTER, our clients automate most of these decisions. Besides speeding up and standardizing processes, this also results in a legal/contractual /routine that allows for tracking, analyzing and managing the resulting contracts (copyright management when reselling productions on an international level).
What do you dislike about BRYTER?
We used to build (code) and sell services individually (per task) that we now deliver using BRYTER.
What problems is BRYTER solving and how is that benefiting you?
We build solutions with BRYTER that allow our clients to manage employee- and freelancer- contracts, copyrights, risk assessment, budgets and such when producing and selling film/TV. Especially the ability to standardize and with this track and manage copyrights is imperative for our clients.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BS
Bjoern S.
Partner / Lawyer
Share
"Great Software Tool for legal services"
What do you like best about BRYTER?
The easy way to implement and create process automation solutions
What do you dislike about BRYTER?
Nothing except one: There are so many features to learn and to use, but I have so less time to experience BRYTER ;-)
What problems is BRYTER solving and how is that benefiting you?
We regularly use BRYTER for internal or external solutions. BRYTER enables us to manage complex process more efficiently and to create web-based software tools to create documents and communicate with clients. In particular, we use BRYTER for 1) managing complex projects 2) structure internal and external work flows 3) offer digital services to our clients.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 12, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marcus L. avatar
Marcus L.
Vice President Legal & General Counsel
Share
"BRYTER = superb product + awesome team"
What do you like best about BRYTER?
BRYTER is mighty flexible re nearly all use-cases one can think of and pretty easy to learn. The BRYTER team is most service-oriented and really awefully nice 😊
What do you dislike about BRYTER?
There are no real downsides, all possible challenges are taken care of immediately.
What problems is BRYTER solving and how is that benefiting you?
Self-service solutions, e.g. automated creation of certain T&C’s or service-agreements according to user input, compliance self-check, GDPR questionnaire etc.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 10, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CW
Christian W.
Legal Digital Operations Manager
Share
"The simple way to optimize workflows"
What do you like best about BRYTER?
Easy to use with lots of possibilities. Fast rollout of new functionalities. Fantastic support team and documentation. Clean and fast interface.
What do you dislike about BRYTER?
Basic search and sort functions are currently missing in the databases and data views.
What problems is BRYTER solving and how is that benefiting you?
We reduce our inquiries by providing self-service modules for our Legal department, enabling us to focus on our core activities.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 10, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PW
Philip W.
Managing Director
Share
"BRYTER has revolutionised our case management processes"
What do you like best about BRYTER?
It is simple and flexible, yet extremely powerful - the platform can be used in many different ways and can be adapted to help with any issue. Everything is easy and it is very intuitive - people who are not technically-minded at all are able to use it very easily. The BRYTER customer support is also absolutely excellent - they have worked closely with us to build the modules and are very responsive.
What do you dislike about BRYTER?
Nothing - there is nothing we dislike and we have no complaints.
What problems is BRYTER solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use it for more efficient case management, more streamlined decision-making and more effective case supervision. Our previous systems were quite disjointed and relied heavily on manual inputs. The BRYTER platform forms the bedrock of our new system, by pulling all the information from across the different databases and tools, meaning the information is easily accessible, easily changed and easily used. The key benefits are 1) saving us signficant amounts of time (now a lot of our processes, which used to be manual, are automated) and 2) improves the quality of our processes.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 10, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PO
Pascal O.
Senior Legal Counsel
Share
"Very straight forwars tool, excellent customer support."
What do you like best about BRYTER?
The flexibility of the tool as well as the brilliant customer support.
What do you dislike about BRYTER?
I am not sure what you mean?What should I not like about it?
What problems is BRYTER solving and how is that benefiting you?
In particular repetitive, recurring documents, which colleagues can create themselves, based on legal approved templates and user input. This approache saves time for all people involved and reduces errors occurring in the "manual" process.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 04, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Philipp K. avatar
Philipp K.
Digital Platform Management | Kpmg Atlas
Share
"Powerful, Easy and all you need!"
What do you like best about BRYTER?
extremely versatile and useful for many use cases outstanding technical performance always new features super fast support easy-to-use very fast execution
What do you dislike about BRYTER?
No possibility to include HTML and CSS code
What problems is BRYTER solving and how is that benefiting you?
Internal processes (Order processes) Digital services for customers
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 03, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WH
William H.
S
Share
"Excellent intuitive / logical tool for automating creation of customized legal documents"
What do you like best about BRYTER?
Logical. Intuitive. Outstanding support from Bryter staff (who give 200% to help one out on both general and specific issues).
What do you dislike about BRYTER?
Some of the features could be made easier to apply.
What problems is BRYTER solving and how is that benefiting you?
1) Automating customization of legal templates so documents can be quickly prepared not only by members of the legal team but also by business colleagues; 2) creation of knowledge databases; and 3) tools for accessing the most relevant document. Main benefits: a much more efficient and structured process for document / knowledge creation.