Landbot background blur
Landbot Logo
Landbot
Grow your revenue, cut operational costs, and delight your customers.
4.7
(291)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Landbot Reviews & Product Details

Landbot Overview
What is Landbot?

Landbot.io is a no-code chatbot platform that empowers businesses to build frictionless conversational experiences from end-to-end.

Turning conversations into profitable outcomes, Landbot helps Marketing, Operations, and Customer Service teams triple their efficiency and cut operating costs by 30% or more. Whether it's for WhatsApp, Web, or Messenger, anyone can create automated chatbot flows to better engage customers and increase conversion rates.

Landbot is also leveraging recent advancements in AI and GPT-3 to help make the chatbot building experience even more accessible, combining the no-code capabilities of Landbot with other Large Language Models.

Company Landbot
Year founded 2017
Company size Myself Only employees
Headquarters Barcelona
Social Media
Landbot Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Landbot
What Landbot is best for?
How does Landbot compare to ChatBot?
What are the pros and cons of Landbot?
Landbot Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Landbot Features
24/7 Support
A/B Testing
AI Training Tools
API Access
Analytics/Reporting
Automated Responses
Bot Analytics
CRM Integration
Chat History
Contextual Understanding
Conversation Flow Builder
Custom Scripts
Customizable Branding
E-Commerce Integration
Feedback Collection
Image Recognition
Lead Generation
Live Chat Integration
Machine Learning
Multi-language Support
Natural Language Processing (NLP)
Omni-Channel Support
Pre-built Templates
Role-Based Access Control
Scheduled Messaging
Sentiment Analysis
Third-party Integrations
User Segmentation
Voice Recognition
Workflow Automation
Landbot Media
Landbot 0
Landbot 1
Landbot 2
Landbot 3
Landbot 4
Landbot 5
Landbot 6
Landbot 7
Landbot 8
Landbot Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 19, 2024
Landbot Logo
291 Landbot Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CH
Cesar H.
Founder
Share
"exelente aplicacion"
What do you like best about Landbot?

muy intuitivo y facil de usar y no tiene limites con lo que quieres hacer

What do you dislike about Landbot?

que hay que comprar la version completa para usar todas sus caracteristicas aunque no lo ocupes para muchos usuarios

What problems is Landbot solving and how is that benefiting you?

lo uso para asesoria tecnica

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VG
Verónica G.
Founder
Share
"Intuitive and easy-to-use chatbot builder"
What do you like best about Landbot?

You could create chatbots to interact with your customers easily and with nice designs, without programming skills.

What do you dislike about Landbot?

When you want to make more complex designs you have some restrictions.

What problems is Landbot solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are designing a game prototype to validate with potential customers and it helps us to make a nice and fast product without investing time and money programming.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ngqiliyomzi S. avatar
Ngqiliyomzi S.
Senior User Experience Designer
Share
"Landbot Great Experience"
What do you like best about Landbot?

Ease of Navigation. Ease of setup and testing of the chatbot. You can use it anytime and anywhere. Does not crash. Clean Layout which makes you aware where you are in the application. Straight forward statistics. Feedback and constant communication about feature updates.

What do you dislike about Landbot?

I haven't experienced any downside thus far.

What problems is Landbot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Prototyping to show business how a product will work and sharing of content with customers for feedback.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Rayan Ali M.
Founder
Share
"More than two years of creating designs via Landbot"
What do you like best about Landbot?

Everything I find is wonderful and vary good

What do you dislike about Landbot?

Sometimes a break occurs for a few seconds while working.

What problems is Landbot solving and how is that benefiting you?

There are so many that I cannot list them, but for example, using web hook breaks, menus, integrating images, transferring to clients, etc.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Mary S.
Founder
Share
"It’s a great tool"
What do you like best about Landbot?

, I think it is very simple to use, the interface is a familiar (similar layout to Genially, adobe , and canva) . I am going to use it to engage with my students for assessment reminders, online seminars and forum discussions.

What do you dislike about Landbot?

no educator's version , would be great tool for educators , especially those in the online area ...

What problems is Landbot solving and how is that benefiting you?

provides a fun way to connect with students, to prompt them to complete work and to access educators in an easy fun way.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LB
Leah B.
Founder
Share
"Landbot is a Brilliant Tool"
What do you like best about Landbot?

Landbot is a super simple, visual tool that makes building chatbots simple and yet still so professional. Implementation and integration was super simple to understand even if you're not super tech savvy. Not to mention the support team were super helpful. Theres a feature for every single type of flow you want to create. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!

What do you dislike about Landbot?

Some of the documentation could be a little clearer

What problems is Landbot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Its solving the issue of requiring designated development teams, to create professional chatbots that work and look wonderful.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HB
Henry B.
Founder
Share
"Excellent Product"
What do you like best about Landbot?

I have been using Landbot since 2018, and I have built a business around it. It has helped me to automate my client's business operations. A great app, with great support. Easy to use, highly configurable and they are continuously upgrading its capabilities.

What do you dislike about Landbot?

Cost...but it more than pays for itself.

What problems is Landbot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Landbot helps my clients engage with recruitment candidates at scale.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Andra M. avatar
Andra M.
Content Marketing Manager
Share
"Does the job for a fraction of the price"
What do you like best about Landbot?

Landbot is pretty intuitive and it's easy to set up and test the flows. Once you have the configuration in place with your website, it's easy to deploy additional bots. Costs less than the major competitors and the team seems to be innovating.

What do you dislike about Landbot?

Can be difficult to get instant support since the team is in Europe. Sometimes there can also be a communication barrier re: English but nothing that can't be overcome.

What problems is Landbot solving and how is that benefiting you?

One of the features I most appreciate about landbot is the ability to instantly notify you on Slack if someone has requested to chat with a sales rep (as that's how we have set it up). It's helped us close more leads as a result of being able to chat with a prospect in real-time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SJ
Sharon J.
Ceo
Share
"Great Customer Support"
What do you like best about Landbot?

The team is highly skilled, and friendly, always ready to help when needed. We have been using landbot for about a year to build bots for customer support, feedback, survey, and user onboarding, and everything works great. Also, the option to build chatbots for whatsapp and facebook is a great option. So we can provide support to customers via whatsapp and facebook as well, which is great. The interface is good, also the drag and drop bot builder UI is the best one we have tried so far.

What do you dislike about Landbot?

I love landbot, but we had some issues with bots as some users have reported this to us. When they try to submit the responses, the bot reloaded and the entire response is lost, so they had to resubmit the form, not sure if it's a bug or issue on the user's end.

What problems is Landbot solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use it to build bots for Customer Support, receive feedback from our users, create surveys for new services or about how we can improve our services, and also for whatsapp and facebook messenger, where we can provide support to our users via other platforms as well as our website. So the users don't need to sign in to their account every time they need help, they just need to send message via whatsapp or facebook, and the bot will take care of the rest, which saves hours of our support team.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EO
Estefania O.
Founder
Share
"Excelente aplicación"
What do you like best about Landbot?

Facilidad para crear, tips, se puede modificar, borrar editar, probar

What do you dislike about Landbot?

más boques habilitados en versión free para probar recorrido

What problems is Landbot solving and how is that benefiting you?

disño y conceptualización bot

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marios Dominikos  K. avatar
Marios Dominikos K.
Teaching Associate
Share
"Amazing Experience with Landbot"
What do you like best about Landbot?

Its unique features. I particularly found the AI-Powered Assistant very helpful.

What do you dislike about Landbot?

There is not a specific feature that has left me with disappointment.

What problems is Landbot solving and how is that benefiting you?

To supplement university of Bristol's teaching content.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ritwik J. avatar
Ritwik J.
Co Founder
Share
"Landbot review by Chatbot Developer"
What do you like best about Landbot?

The best part about Landbot is its great user interface. Especially in the drag and drop flow builder, it has one of the best User Interfaces in all the chatbot platforms.

What do you dislike about Landbot?

The pricing of Landbot is very high compared to other similar chatbot platforms. And the free plan also just has 100 conversations per month which are very less number of conversations.

What problems is Landbot solving and how is that benefiting you?

As a chatbot developer, I need to make Chatbots for clients according to their requirements. Also, make constant updates to the chatbot flows. I have used Landbot to create Chatbots quickly, without any programming, and it's an excellent tool for creating Chatbots.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Maseera K.
Founder
Share
"Simplifying Conversational Experiences"
What do you like best about Landbot?

There are several aspects of Landbot I appreciate : 1. Landbot's visual editor is incredibly intuitive and user-friendly. It allows users to create chatbots and conversational flows without any coding knowledge. 2. Landbot supports multiple channels, including websites, WhatsApp, Facebook and more. 3. Extensive Template Library 4. Powerful Analytics

What do you dislike about Landbot?

Creating Complex conversational flows with conditional logic can be sometimes be challenging. The pricing structure of land may not be suitable for all businesses, particularly smaller organizations or startups with limited budgets.

What problems is Landbot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Landbots solves several problems in creating and deploying chatbots and conversational interfaces. 1. Simplified chatbot development 2. Enhanced customer interactions 3. Streamlined workflow automation 4. Comprehensive analytics and Insights.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LK
Lance K.
Founder
Share
"Transformative (in only positive ways)"
What do you like best about Landbot?

There no shortage of reasons we love Landbot. It's super easy to build, customise, deploy... and when you run into a problem there is a solution on the community board (or even on chat GPT!). Our customers love it to (evident in the increase in response rates).

What do you dislike about Landbot?

I would say the added costs, but that is made up (many times over_ in the response rates which ultimately bring costs down. Honestly I cannot fault Landbot (maybe if I were a programmer and had very technical concerns I could voice them, but as a novice "bot builder" Landbot offers excellent user experiences and customer services.

What problems is Landbot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Landbot allows us to capture leads in a more natural conversational manner. This has allowed us to capture more meaningful information than simply "name, surname and cell phone number", it has also increased application rates.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PP
Pratik P.
System Engineer
Share
"Powerful Chatbot Platform"
What do you like best about Landbot?

Landbot offers a user-friendly and intuitive chatbot builder that allows users to create conversational experiences without coding knowledge. It's a visual interface, and drag-drop functionality makes designing and customizing chatbots according to specific requirements easy.

What do you dislike about Landbot?

While Landbot provides a user-friendly interface, users who are new to chatbot building or have limited technical knowledge may find a learning curve associated with understanding and utilizing all the features and capabilities of the platform effectively.

What problems is Landbot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Landbot automated repetitive tasks and frequently asked questions saving businesses time and resources. By handling routine inquiries and functions, companies can allocate their human resources more effectively and focus on more complex or value-added activities.

Visit website