Smartsupp background blur
Smartsupp logo
Smartsupp
4.7
(361)
by Smartsupp.com, s.r.o.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Smartsupp?

Smartsupp Reviews & Product Details

Smartsupp Overview
What is Smartsupp?

Smartsupp is one of the most popular eCommerce solutions in the world with over 50,000 active webshops and websites. The platform is designed to allow companies to offer a personalized shopping experience. It helps drive sales through features that include live chat, chatbots, and video recordings, which all combine to help businesses connect and engage with their audience better.

Company Smartsupp.com, s.r.o.
Year founded 2013
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Brno, Czech Republic
Social Media
Smartsupp Categories on Findstack
Smartsupp Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Smartsupp Features
Live Chat
Customization
Notifications
In-App Messaging
Conversation Archiving
Team Inbox
Pop-Up Chat
Control
Collection of Information
Smartsupp Media
Smartsupp 0
Smartsupp 1
Smartsupp 2
Smartsupp 3
Smartsupp 4
Smartsupp Screenshots
Smartsupp Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 15, 2024
Smartsupp logo
361 Smartsupp Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Monica P.
Share
"Travel project"
What do you like best about Smartsupp?
The smart technology of finding customers
What do you dislike about Smartsupp?
everyting is fine for the moment, we will use it further. Suggestion: integration withh whatsapp
What problems is Smartsupp solving and how is that benefiting you?
The communication with the customers
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Johan S.
Share
"Great tool to increase customer satisfaction"
What do you like best about Smartsupp?
I am very happy with smartsupp, a live chat tool for websites. It is easy to install, configure and use. I can communicate with my visitors and customers in real time, help them, answer questions and solve problems. I can also analyze the performance of my chat, send personalized messages and set up automatic replies. Smartsupp is a great tool to increase customer satisfaction and conversion rate. I recommend it to anyone who wants to make their website more interactive and customer-friendly.
What do you dislike about Smartsupp?
The smartphone app could have some more functions.
What problems is Smartsupp solving and how is that benefiting you?
Incrasing customer support.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MJ
Milla J.
Share
"Smartsupp is the best software in chatbox functionality"
What do you like best about Smartsupp?
I like the auto response features, ensuring all customers that visits our site get counted and helps to build our product and makerting strategy. The support also is topnutch. Ease of use and setup of the software is also best out there it also integrate with other software easily. No conflicts with other software
What do you dislike about Smartsupp?
Most of the features are use are all best. There is nothing I've found about the software that point out as bad
What problems is Smartsupp solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's helps with automation of live chat, generate leads for our business
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TJ
Tereza J.
Share
"Super"
What do you like best about Smartsupp?
Jak jednoduché je nastavení chatbotu a automatických odpovědí.
What do you dislike about Smartsupp?
Používám zatím jen chvíli, takže zatím nic:).
What problems is Smartsupp solving and how is that benefiting you?
Odpovídá na nejčastější otázky
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PG
Petr G.
Share
"Skvělá služba, vše přehledné"
What do you like best about Smartsupp?
Snadná instalace a uživatelsky přívětivé nastavení
What do you dislike about Smartsupp?
Zatím jen cena ale to je problém jinde :)
What problems is Smartsupp solving and how is that benefiting you?
Aplikuje řešení na problém nerozhodných zákazníků
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DA
Daniel A.
Share
"Nagyon jó program"
What do you like best about Smartsupp?
Könnyű kezelői felület, jól néz ki. Tetszik, hogy van ingyenes próbaverziója.
What do you dislike about Smartsupp?
Jobb lenne, ha teljesen automatikusan a chat GPT válaszolna a kérdésekre.
What problems is Smartsupp solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ügyfelekkel való kommunikáció egyszerűsítése
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CM
Carlos M.
Share
"Very User Friendly"
What do you like best about Smartsupp?
Simple but powerful, user friendly to setup and nice to follow up the web activity.
What do you dislike about Smartsupp?
Nothing at this moment; may be could include a wider range of payment options.
What problems is Smartsupp solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our product is medical device and the sales are very technical, that makes not easy to buy without assistance. Now we have a very easy way to assist our customers.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YC
Yojahny C.
Share
"Smartsupp best app for keep in touch with my clients"
What do you like best about Smartsupp?
A great Prestashop integration, very easy to configure, and good customer support. I use every day the app in my online store to communicate with my clients. 5/5*
What do you dislike about Smartsupp?
Nothing, all the features are excellent. But may a cheaper plan for new users can be good.
What problems is Smartsupp solving and how is that benefiting you?
Online attention and support to all my clients.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 27, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Andy K.
Share
"Smartsupp Review"
What do you like best about Smartsupp?
Excellent experience! Smartsupp is a powerful AI system that gives us the comfort that our website traffic will go answered at all times.
What do you dislike about Smartsupp?
I have no hesitations. Great experiences only
What problems is Smartsupp solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows potential riders/customers to learn about information, pricing, and booking.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Andrzej S.
Share
"It’s just great to see my customers, what they see on website, chatbox is great!"
What do you like best about Smartsupp?
What customers see on website Chatbox are very helpful when i cant't replay the message and customers leave the e-mail adress to contact them
What do you dislike about Smartsupp?
At the moment I don't find any disadvantages of this application. I've found everything useful so far
What problems is Smartsupp solving and how is that benefiting you?
he application allows me to quickly contact customers and we can answer questions as quickly as possible. So we don't lose the customers
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Karel K. avatar
Karel K.
Ceo & Founder
Share
"Every website needs smartsupp"
What do you like best about Smartsupp?
I like the fact, that it is well-connected to the every website provider, there is. Easy to use. Fast implementation.
What do you dislike about Smartsupp?
Nothing really, maybe the fact that they got a bit more expensive than they used to.
What problems is Smartsupp solving and how is that benefiting you?
Increasing conversion of the website. I would say up to 10%. Engaging with customers is really nice
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Piotr M. avatar
Piotr M.
Owner
Share
"Świetna aplikacja."
What do you like best about Smartsupp?
Bardzo przydatna aplikacja, dzięki której możemy kontaktować sie bezpośrednio z klientem będącym na stronie. Ratować porzucone koszyki, czy też tłumaczyć niejasności.
What do you dislike about Smartsupp?
nie ma takiej pozycji. Oczywiście cena jest względna.
What problems is Smartsupp solving and how is that benefiting you?
porzucone koszyki, oraz szybką komunikację z klientem
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CD
Catiana D.
Share
"A very good tool!"
What do you like best about Smartsupp?
A great tool to get in touch, right away, with potential customers and maintain a relationship with them even after contact on the chat. Easy and intuitive!
What do you dislike about Smartsupp?
Right now there are no things I don't like.
What problems is Smartsupp solving and how is that benefiting you?
Make initial contact with customers and give assistance with initial questions and curiosities that may arise.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Samuel M.
Share
"Helped me to get more customers"
What do you like best about Smartsupp?
Easy communication with customers thanks to which I have a larger number of customers
What do you dislike about Smartsupp?
Can't fault anything, maybe the price is a bit higher
What problems is Smartsupp solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me contact customers and help them make decisions
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 10, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JJ
Jarosław J.
Share
"Failure-free on-site chat solution"
What do you like best about Smartsupp?
There are many advantages of using Smartsupp chat, including: - possibility of introducing several agents - mobile application that works great - chatbots - they handle things for you
What do you dislike about Smartsupp?
- It could be a little cheaper :) - more appearance options
What problems is Smartsupp solving and how is that benefiting you?
The most important thing is that it answers simple, repetitive questions from customers.