Zoho SalesIQ background blur
Zoho SalesIQ logo
Zoho SalesIQ
4.3
(245)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ Reviews & Product Details

Zoho SalesIQ Overview
What is Zoho SalesIQ?
Zoho SalesIQ is a powerful, user-friendly customer engagement software that helps businesses track and engage with their website visitors in real time. It offers a wide range of features including website visitor tracking, chat support, lead capture, and analytics. As part of the overall Zoho ecosystem, it integrates easily with Zoho CRM, allowing for seamless monitoring and management of leaders, and its ability to track and analyze website visitor behavior, providing valuable insights for businesses.
Zoho SalesIQ Categories on Findstack
Zoho SalesIQ Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Languages English
Zoho SalesIQ Features
Live Chat
Customization
Notifications
In-App Messaging
Knowledge Base
Lead Development
Customer Profiles
Targeted Emails
Lead Gathering
Sales Conversion
Searchable Articles
Analytics
Profiles
Zoho SalesIQ Media
Zoho SalesIQ 0
Zoho SalesIQ 1
Zoho SalesIQ 2
Zoho SalesIQ 3
Zoho SalesIQ 4
Zoho SalesIQ Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: March 04, 2024
Zoho SalesIQ logo
245 Zoho SalesIQ Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PY
Puneet Y.
Share
"Complete suite of solutions for businesses"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?
The best thing is the zoho ecosystem that has a solution for every business need. Once you go zoho, you never say oh no! The zoho one has strong features with a great customer support that helps you in solving all issues in real time. one you use one zoho application , others can also be later inetgrated to make a complete sales + marketing suite of apps that helps keep everything in 1 ecosystem. the benefit is easier collaboration between teams, better reporting, improving sales and saving costs. One usp of zoho is that it is not expensive and so even small businesses can easily adopt it. the zoho
ChatBot logo
ChatBot
i use for my business seamlessly intgrates with zoho crm so all leads directly go and i can also create tickets for support functions without spending extra on 3rd party tools.
What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?
the multiple apps and integrations can take time getting used to for an organization so its recommended to transition slowly so all team members from across verticals can sync together and learn all the UI and functions.
What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
Nobody likes to have businesses work with multiple vendors and zoho one with its seamless inetgrations across all its apps makes everything smooth, efficient andworks well to increase productivity and keep a track easily for all types of functions like sales, marketing, support and finance.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NA
Nara A.
Share
"A good software to catch the leads in the 1st place"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?
You can monitor the website traffic with details, grab the leads in the 1st place and have a live chat with them. It's a go-getter software for a go-getter salesperson.
What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?
It's excellent that Zoho Sales IQ enforces a human touch rather than a bot. But I think it's just like a radar on your screen, even though there will be a notification when someone enters and exits your website.
What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
To catch the leads in the 1st place rather than waiting for them to jump on your lap. It's a go-getter software for a go-getter salesperson. If you are lazy, than this software is no use.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ON
Omar N.
Sales Manager
Share
"SalesIQ allows my team to grow our customers."
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?
The tool is very helpful, we didnt know the amount of customers that visited our website, with SalesIQ we know can interact with the visitor of our website, this tool can help us understand what our customer is looking for.
What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?
It was not very easy to use when we first configured it, now it seems way to easy.
What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
We now know what our customers are looking for, we can easily identify the leads needs, we now the areas of our website that they visited, and it is easy to talk to them since we can talk to then in the right direction.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SG
Surabhi G.
Share
"Zoho - The best Management Tool"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?
Zoho One has all the necessary things like CRM, Desk, Sales IQ in one place which keeps the system intact.
What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?
There is nothing I don't like, but there should be some short videos on how to use a particular tabs and what's new is launched.
What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho One helps me to keep the track on the incoming leads and the necessary actions to be taken place against those accounts and leads.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RK
Rakesh K.
National Sales Manager
Share
"Best Dashboard for all business and analytics applications"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?
Single window for accessing CRM, BOOKS, Business intelligence and Analytics tool.
What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?
Nothing much to dislike in the system yet.
What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy to manage the data management critical for organisation use like CRM, INbound lead management using SalesIQ and integrating all of the above with ZOHO books to complete the Client journey within a system
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NJ
Naqshab J.
Share
"Zoho is a great toll for CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?
As per the manager, the report of an individual, the financial part, and the dashboard for the tracking system.
What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?
All the things are Good in my opinion not complaint from my side.
What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
The Tracking system and the reporting part.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Khaled M. avatar
Khaled M.
Mena Sales Executive
Share
"It facilitate your work in a fast and accurate way"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?
It is a great tool for tracking your leads, sales, quotes and many other features. You will get more than what you paid for. I recommend oho to be used in all sales activities.
What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?
All is great about using Zoho. I'm using it in my sales procedure and never faced any problems. For me, it is a user-friendly tool. So even if you are a beginner in the sales domain, you can learn and use it easily.
What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solved many problems, such as tracking a huge number of leads. Putting tasks and creating you own calendar all over the month. You can even filtrate the leads according to many features such as budget.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KU
Karthik U.
Investment Coach
Share
"Good experience"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?
It helps to connect with our clients who are seeking support to our business which makes us more customer-centric and improves our business
What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?
It will be good if we can collaborate with Zoho CRM to check the client details once we get a chat
What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
Servicing our client was more faster with Zoho sales iq
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Balaji V. avatar
Balaji V.
Deputy Manager
Share
"Intelligent Quotient - Sales IQ"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?
Zoho Sales IQ is a complete platform to solve clients' queries through the chat medium. This provides the clients seamless and easy access to reach for any queries about their business relationship.
What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?
The notification turns off automatically at times which ends up missing few queries.
What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
This helps clients to solve the problems on their account and also helps to leave the message to the relevant department hence the query gets recorded and acts as a perfect road map.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SR
Suraj R.
Senior Investment Coach
Share
"Zoho Sales IQ Review"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?
It is the best communication product that helps me to communicate with my clients across the globe. The Live Chat helped me to connect with my older clients and build a stronger bond.
What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?
It could be helpful if there is a video user manual to understand all its services to maximum benefit from it. Also, I would recommend the team work on the user interface.
What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me with various problems. It had helped me reach the NRI clients, also my untouched clients who come from Sales IQ chat. Also the canned feature is just amazing.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
viren v. avatar
Viren V.
Dsd
Share
"New age communicator"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?
Sales IQ has been my go-to application to chat and instantly connect with my investor base. Sales IQ is intelligent communication software, easy to understand.
What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?
I wish the software had the same efficiency on mobile applications, which would be easier to access.
What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sales IQ helps me chat with my investor base and solve their queries instantly.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Humayun F. avatar
Humayun F.
Senior Technical Support Specialist
Share
"The most useful and efficient Customer Engagement Platform available in the market"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?
It quickly provides a simple widget code with a few clicks once you integrate it with your website or application. You can check live website visitors' page visits so that the corresponding subject matter experts can get ready to respond when they decide to chat. It gives locations of website visitors and how long they have browsed the web pages, and if they are returning or new leads. Live chat agents can efficiently respond to visitors via the android application that notifies the agent of incoming chat queries to which they can engage or leave it to other agents.
What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?
The features that are not part of the subscription plan the customer is using should be removed from the front end as they are taking up space and usually are a distraction to the users. The help to the keyboard shortcuts should prompt while using the application instead of visiting the help menu again and again. There is a distracting-looking orange notification icon that keeps appearing on the top right corner of the application. If you have downgraded your plan: this should be shifted to the sliding bar.
What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have integrated Zoho SalesIQ with our website to connect the website visitors to a live agent if the visitors are interested in more details of our product or would like to start using our application demo. The application is in use by the sales and customer success teams currently. However, we plan to integrate it with our cloud application so that existing customers can get live support from the technical teams for problems faced while using the application. We have also integrated Zoho SalesIQ with our demo videos website if hot lead customers want to connect with the customer success teams for unanswered queries.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CG
Chris G.
Director Of Digital Marketing
Share
"Great Web Chat and Tracking Program"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?
I'm able to chat with website visitors and it integrates with Zoho CRM.
What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?
If I'm not online, it still rings when it could go directly to email.
What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
The ability to respond to website visitor questions in real time.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hayato H. avatar
Hayato H.
Owner
Share
"Great way to connect with customers and site visitors"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?
What I love about Zoho SalesIQ is that it makes it so easy for you to connect with customers that visit your site. And because it integrates with Zoho CRM we're able to have all that data stored automatically.
What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?
What I don't like about SalesIQ is that sometimes the notifications don't show up on my team member's phone. I'm not sure what to do there because we tried to resolve it, but we haven't been able to find a solution yet.
What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
With Zoho SalesIQ we have realized that we are able to connect with our clients and investors when they want to and ask any quick questions that they want immediately.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JD
Joseph D.
Founder & Ceo
Share
"So much more than just a chat plugin!"
What do you like best about Zoho SalesIQ?
SalesIQ is an amazing chat plugin. It's fast and easy to use, but it does so much more! The integration with ZohoCRM gives me insight into my clients' and prospects' use of all of our websites, and it sends a weekly summary of web traffic that is much easier to use and more to-the-point than other analytics software. It's much more useful for a business owner and non-marketer who doesn't need the detail that others provide.
What do you dislike about Zoho SalesIQ?
There is nothing to dislike about the SalesIQ.
What problems is Zoho SalesIQ solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am able to chat with my website users and am now in the process of filling out the pre-canned phrases and articles to be more efficient and type less.There are so many features to use that I am still learning after having installed it several years ago.
Visit website